flatpak master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1262 entries)

en: Export runtime instead of app
zh_CN: 导出运行时而不是应用

en: Arch to bundle for
zh_CN: 要打包的架构

en: ARCH
zh_CN: 架构

en: URL for repo
zh_CN: 仓库网址

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: URL for runtime flatpakrepo file
zh_CN: 运行时 flatpakrepo 文件的网址

en: Add GPG key from FILE (- for stdin)
zh_CN: 从文件添加 GPG 密钥（- 用于 stdin）

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: GPG Key ID to sign the OCI image with
zh_CN: 签名 OCI 映像使用的 GPG 密钥身份标识

en: GPG Homedir to use when looking for keyrings
zh_CN: 查找密钥环时使用的 GPG 主目录

en: HOMEDIR
zh_CN: 主目录

en: OSTree commit to create a delta bundle from
zh_CN: 创建增量包使用的 OSTree 提交

en: COMMIT
zh_CN: 提交

en: Export oci image instead of flatpak bundle
zh_CN: 导出 OCI 映像而不是 flatpak 捆绑包

en: How to compress OCI image layers (default: gzip)
zh_CN: 压缩 OCI 映像层的方式（默认：gzip）

en: LOCATION FILENAME NAME [BRANCH] - Create a single file bundle from a local repository
zh_CN: 位置 文件名 名称 [分支] - 从本地仓库创建单文件捆绑包

en: LOCATION, FILENAME and NAME must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定位置、文件名和名称

en: Too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: '%s' is not a valid repository
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的仓库

en: '%s' is not a valid repository:
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的仓库：

en: '%s' is not a valid name: %s
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的名称：%s

en: '%s' is not a valid branch name: %s
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的分支名称：%s

en: '%s' is not a valid filename
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的文件名

en: --oci-layer-compress value must be gzip or zstd
zh_CN: --oci-layer-compress 的值必须为 gzip 或 zstd

en: Use Platform runtime rather than Sdk
zh_CN: 使用平台运行时而不是 SDK

en: Make destination readonly
zh_CN: 使目标只读

en: Add bind mount
zh_CN: 添加绑定挂载

en: Start build in this directory
zh_CN: 在该目录开始构建

en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: Where to look for custom sdk dir (defaults to 'usr')
zh_CN: 在哪里查找自定义 SDK 目录（默认“usr”）

en: Use alternative file for the metadata
zh_CN: 为元数据使用替代文件

en: Kill processes when the parent process dies
zh_CN: 父进程死亡时杀死进程

en: Export application homedir directory to build
zh_CN: 导出应用主目录以构建

en: Log session bus calls
zh_CN: 日志会话总线调用

en: Log system bus calls
zh_CN: 日志系统总线调用

en: DIRECTORY [COMMAND [ARGUMENT…]] - Build in directory
zh_CN: 目录 [命令 [参数…]] - 在目录中构建

en: DIRECTORY must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定目录

en: Build directory %s not initialized, use flatpak build-init
zh_CN: 构建目录 %s 未初始化，使用 flatpak build-init

en: metadata invalid, not application or runtime
zh_CN: 元数据无效，不是应用或运行时

en: No extension point matching %s in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中没有匹配 %1$s 的扩展点

en: Missing '=' in bind mount option '%s'
zh_CN: 在绑定挂载选项“%s”中缺少“=”

en: Unable to start app
zh_CN: 无法启动应用

en: Source repo dir
zh_CN: 源仓库目录

en: Source repo ref
zh_CN: 源仓库引用

en: One line subject
zh_CN: 单行主题

en: SUBJECT
zh_CN: 主题

en: Full description
zh_CN: 完整描述

en: BODY
zh_CN: 正文

en: Update the appstream branch
zh_CN: 更新 appstream 分支

en: Don't update the summary
zh_CN: 不更新摘要

en: GPG Key ID to sign the commit with
zh_CN: 签署提交时使用的 GPG 密钥身份标识

en: Mark build as end-of-life
zh_CN: 将构建标记为寿命完结

en: REASON
zh_CN: 原因

en: Mark refs matching the OLDID prefix as end-of-life, to be replaced with the given NEWID
zh_CN: 将匹配旧身份标识的引用标记为寿命完结，使用给定的新身份标识进行替换

en: Set type of token needed to install this commit
zh_CN: 设置安装该提交需要的令牌类型

en: VAL
zh_CN: 值

en: Override the timestamp of the commit (NOW for current time)
zh_CN: 覆盖提交的时间戳（NOW 为当前时间）

en: TIMESTAMP
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Don't generate a summary index
zh_CN: 不生成摘要索引

en: DST-REPO [DST-REF…] - Make a new commit from existing commits
zh_CN: DST-REPO [DST-REF…] - 从现有提交中创建新提交

en: DST-REPO must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定 DST-REPO

en: If --src-repo is not specified, exactly one destination ref must be specified
zh_CN: 如果 --src-repo 没有指定，则必须指定绝对的目标引用

en: If --src-ref is specified, exactly one destination ref must be specified
zh_CN: 如果 --src-ref 没有指定，则必须指定绝对的目标引用

en: Either --src-repo or --src-ref must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定 --src-repo 或 --src-ref

en: Invalid argument format of use  --end-of-life-rebase=OLDID=NEWID
zh_CN: 无效的参数使用格式 --end-of-life-rebase=OLDID=NEWID

en: Invalid name %s in --end-of-life-rebase
zh_CN: --end-of-life-rebase 中存在无效名称 %s

en: Could not parse '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析“%s”

en: Can't commit from partial source commit
zh_CN: 无法从部分源记录中提交

en: %s: no change
zh_CN: %s：无变化

en: Architecture to export for (must be host compatible)
zh_CN: 要导出的架构（必须与主机兼容）

en: Commit runtime (/usr), not /app
zh_CN: 提交运行时（/usr），不是 /app

en: Use alternative directory for the files
zh_CN: 为文件使用替代目录

en: SUBDIR
zh_CN: 子目录

en: Files to exclude
zh_CN: 要排除的文件

en: PATTERN
zh_CN: 匹配模式

en: Excluded files to include
zh_CN: 要包含的排除文件

en: Mark build as end-of-life, to be replaced with the given ID
zh_CN: 将构建标记为寿命完结，使用给定的身份标识进行替换

en: Override the timestamp of the commit
zh_CN: 覆盖提交的时间戳

en: Collection ID
zh_CN: 集合标识

en: WARNING: Error running desktop-file-validate: %s
zh_CN: 警告：运行 desktop-file-validate 时出错：%s

en: WARNING: Error reading from desktop-file-validate: %s
zh_CN: 警告：从 desktop-file-validate 读取时出错：%s

en: WARNING: Failed to validate desktop file %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：校验桌面文件 %s 时失败：%s

en: WARNING: Can't find Exec key in %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：在 %s 中无法找到运行密钥：%s

en: WARNING: Binary not found for Exec line in %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：在 %s 中未找到要运行的二进制文件：%s

en: WARNING: Icon not matching app id in %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：图标与 %s 中的应用标识不匹配：%s

en: WARNING: Icon referenced in desktop file but not exported: %s
zh_CN: 警告：桌面文件中引用的图标未导出：%s

en: Invalid uri type %s, only http/https supported
zh_CN: 无效的网址类型 %s，仅支持 http/https

en: Unable to find basename in %s, specify a name explicitly
zh_CN: 在 %s 中找不到基本名称，请明确指定名称

en: No slashes allowed in extra data name
zh_CN: 在额外数据名称中不允许有斜线符号

en: Invalid format for sha256 checksum: '%s'
zh_CN: SHA256 校验和的格式无效：“%s”

en: Extra data sizes of zero not supported
zh_CN: 不支持零的额外数据大小

en: LOCATION DIRECTORY [BRANCH] - Create a repository from a build directory
zh_CN: 位置 目录 [分支] - 从构建目录创建仓库

en: LOCATION and DIRECTORY must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定位置和目录

en: ‘%s’ is not a valid collection ID: %s
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的集合标识：%s

en: No name specified in the metadata
zh_CN: 在元数据中未指定名称

en: Commit: %s
zh_CN: 提交：%s

en: Metadata Total: %u
zh_CN: 元数据总计：%u

en: Metadata Written: %u
zh_CN: 写入的元数据：%u

en: Content Total: %u
zh_CN: 内容总计：%u

en: Content Written: %u
zh_CN: 写入内容：%u

en: Content Bytes Written:
zh_CN: 写入内容字节：

en: Command to set
zh_CN: 要设置的命令

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: Flatpak version to require
zh_CN: Flatpak 版本要求

en: Don't process exports
zh_CN: 不处理导出

en: Extra data info
zh_CN: 额外数据信息

en: Add extension point info
zh_CN: 添加扩展点信息

en: Remove extension point info
zh_CN: 移除扩展点信息

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Set extension priority (only for extensions)
zh_CN: 设置扩展优先级（仅用于扩展）

en: VALUE
zh_CN: 值

en: Change the sdk used for the app
zh_CN: 更改用于应用的 SDK

en: Change the runtime used for the app
zh_CN: 更改用于应用的运行时

en: RUNTIME
zh_CN: 运行时

en: Set generic metadata option
zh_CN: 设置常规元数据选项

en: GROUP=KEY[=VALUE]
zh_CN: 组=密钥[=值]

en: Don't inherit permissions from runtime
zh_CN: 不要从运行时继承权限

en: Not exporting %s, wrong extension
zh_CN: 无法导出 %s，扩展错误

en: Not exporting %s, non-allowed export filename
zh_CN: 无法导出 %s，不允许的导出文件名

en: Exporting %s
zh_CN: 正在导出 %s

en: More than one executable found
zh_CN: 找到多个可执行文件

en: Using %s as command
zh_CN: 使用 %s 作为命令

en: No executable found
zh_CN: 未发现可执行文件

en: Invalid --require-version argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 --require-version 参数：%s

en: Too few elements in --extra-data argument %s
zh_CN: --extra-data 参数 %s 中的元素太少

en: Too few elements in --metadata argument %s, format should be GROUP=KEY[=VALUE]]
zh_CN: --metadata 参数 %s 中的元素太少，格式应为：组=密钥[=值]

en: Too few elements in --extension argument %s, format should be NAME=VAR[=VALUE]
zh_CN: --extension 参数 %s 中的元素太少，格式应为：名称=变量[=值]

en: Invalid extension name %s
zh_CN: 无效的扩展名称 %s

en: DIRECTORY - Finalize a build directory
zh_CN: 目录 - 完成构建目录

en: Build directory %s not initialized
zh_CN: 构建目录 %s 未初始化

en: Build directory %s already finalized
zh_CN: 构建目录 %s 已完成

en: Please review the exported files and the metadata
zh_CN: 请审阅导出的文件和元数据

en: Override the ref used for the imported bundle
zh_CN: 覆盖用于导入包的引用

en: REF
zh_CN: 引用

en: Import oci image instead of flatpak bundle
zh_CN: 导入 OCI 映像而不是 flatpak 捆绑包

en: Importing %s (%s)
zh_CN: 正在导入 %s（%s）

en: LOCATION FILENAME - Import a file bundle into a local repository
zh_CN: 位置 文件名 - 导入文件捆绑包至本地仓库

en: LOCATION and FILENAME must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定位置和文件名

en: Arch to use
zh_CN: 要使用的架构

en: Initialize var from named runtime
zh_CN: 从已命名的运行时初始化变量

en: Initialize apps from named app
zh_CN: 从已命名的应用初始化应用

en: APP
zh_CN: 应用

en: Specify version for --base
zh_CN: 为 --base 指定版本

en: VERSION
zh_CN: 版本

en: Include this base extension
zh_CN: 包含该基础扩展

en: EXTENSION
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extension tag to use if building extension
zh_CN: 构建扩展时使用的扩展标签

en: Initialize /usr with a writable copy of the sdk
zh_CN: 使用 SDK 的可写副本初始化 /usr

en: Specify the build type (app, runtime, extension)
zh_CN: 指定构建类型（app, runtime, extension）

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: Add a tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: TAG
zh_CN: 标签

en: Include this sdk extension in /usr
zh_CN: 在 /usr 中包含该 SDK 扩展

en: Where to store sdk (defaults to 'usr')
zh_CN: 在哪里存储 SDK（默认“usr”）

en: Re-initialize the sdk/var
zh_CN: 重新初始化 SDK/变量

en: Requested extension %s/%s/%s is only partially installed
zh_CN: 请求的扩展 %s/%s/%s 仅安装了部分

en: Requested extension %s/%s/%s not installed
zh_CN: 请求的扩展 %s/%s/%s 未安装

en: DIRECTORY APPNAME SDK RUNTIME [BRANCH] - Initialize a directory for building
zh_CN: 目录 应用名称 SDK 运行时 [分支] - 为构建初始化目录

en: RUNTIME must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定运行时

en: '%s' is not a valid build type name, use app, runtime or extension
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的构建类型名称，使用 app, runtime 或 extension

en: '%s' is not a valid application name: %s
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的应用名称：%s

en: Build directory %s already initialized
zh_CN: 构建目录 %s 已初始化

en: Arch to install for
zh_CN: 安装目标的架构

en: Look for runtime with the specified name
zh_CN: 使用指定名称查找运行时

en: LOCATION [ID [BRANCH]] - Sign an application or runtime
zh_CN: 位置 [身份标识 [分支]] - 签名应用或运行时

en: LOCATION must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定位置

en: No gpg key ids specified
zh_CN: 未指定 GPG 密钥身份标识

en: Redirect this repo to a new URL
zh_CN: 将该仓库重定向至新网址

en: A nice name to use for this repository
zh_CN: 用于该仓库的好名字

en: TITLE
zh_CN: 标题

en: A one-line comment for this repository
zh_CN: 用于该仓库的单行注释

en: COMMENT
zh_CN: 注释

en: A full-paragraph description for this repository
zh_CN: 用于该仓库的完整分段描述

en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

en: URL for a website for this repository
zh_CN: 用于该仓库的网站网址

en: URL for an icon for this repository
zh_CN: 用于该仓库的图标网址

en: Default branch to use for this repository
zh_CN: 用于该仓库的默认分支

en: BRANCH
zh_CN: 分支

note: Translators: A sideload is when you install from a local USB drive rather than the Internet.
en: Permanently deploy collection ID to client remote configurations, only for sideload support
zh_CN: 将集合身份标识永久部署到客户端远程配置，仅用于侧载支持

en: Permanently deploy collection ID to client remote configurations
zh_CN: 将集合身份标识永久部署到客户端远程配置

en: Name of authenticator for this repository
zh_CN: 用于该仓库的身份验证器名称

en: Autoinstall authenticator for this repository
zh_CN: 为该仓库自动安装身份验证器

en: Don't autoinstall authenticator for this repository
zh_CN: 不要为该仓库自动安装身份验证器

en: Authenticator option
zh_CN: 身份验证器选项

en: Import new default GPG public key from FILE
zh_CN: 从文件导入新的默认 GPG 公钥

en: GPG Key ID to sign the summary with
zh_CN: 用于签名摘要的 GPG 密钥标识

en: Generate delta files
zh_CN: 生成增量文件

en: Don't update the appstream branch
zh_CN: 不更新 appstream 分支

en: Max parallel jobs when creating deltas (default: NUMCPUs)
zh_CN: 创建增量时的最大并行作业数量（默认：处理器数量）

en: Don't create deltas matching refs
zh_CN: 不创建匹配引用的增量

en: Prune unused objects
zh_CN: 修剪未使用的对象

en: Prune but don't actually remove anything
zh_CN: 修剪但并不真正移除任何东西

en: Only traverse DEPTH parents for each commit (default: -1=infinite)
zh_CN: 为每次提交仅遍历的上级深度（默认：-1=infinite）

en: DEPTH
zh_CN: 深度

en: Generating delta: %s (%.10s)
zh_CN: 生成增量：%s（%.10s）

en: Generating delta: %s (%.10s-%.10s)
zh_CN: 生成增量：%s（%.10s-%.10s）

en: Failed to generate delta %s (%.10s):
zh_CN: 生成增量 %s 失败（%.10s）：

en: Failed to generate delta %s (%.10s-%.10s):
zh_CN: 生成增量 %s 失败（%.10s-%.10s）：

en: LOCATION - Update repository metadata
zh_CN: 位置 - 更新仓库元数据

en: Updating appstream branch
zh_CN: 更新 appstream 分支

en: Updating summary
zh_CN: 更新摘要

en: Total objects: %u
zh_CN: 对象总计：%u

en: No unreachable objects
zh_CN: 没有无法访问的对象

en: Deleted %u objects, %s freed
zh_CN: 已删除 %u 个对象，已释放 %s

en: List configuration keys and values
zh_CN: 列出配置键和值

en: Get configuration for KEY
zh_CN: 获取键的配置

en: Set configuration for KEY to VALUE
zh_CN: 将键的配置设置为值

en: Unset configuration for KEY
zh_CN: 取消对键的配置

en: '%s' does not look like a language/locale code
zh_CN: “%s”看起来不像是语言/地区代码

en: '%s' does not look like a language code
zh_CN: “%s”看起来不像是语言代码

en: '%s' is not a valid value (use 'true' or 'false')
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效值（使用“true”或“false”）

en: Unknown configure key '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的配置键“%s”

en: Too many arguments for --list
zh_CN: --list 的参数过多

en: You must specify KEY
zh_CN: 您必须指定键

en: Too many arguments for --get
zh_CN: --get 的参数过多

en: You must specify KEY and VALUE
zh_CN: 您必须指定键和值

en: Too many arguments for --set
zh_CN: --set 的参数过多

en: Too many arguments for --unset
zh_CN: --unset 的参数过多

en: [KEY [VALUE]] - Manage configuration
zh_CN: [键 [值]] - 管理配置

en: Can only use one of --list, --get, --set or --unset
zh_CN: 只能使用 --list、--get、--set 或 --unset 之一

en: Must specify one of --list, --get, --set or --unset
zh_CN: 必须指定 --list、--get、--set 或 --unset 之一

en: Look for app with the specified name
zh_CN: 用指定名称查找应用

en: Arch to copy
zh_CN: 要复制的架构

en: DEST
zh_CN: 目标

en: Allow partial commits in the created repo
zh_CN: 允许在创建的仓库中部分提交

en: Warning: Related ref ‘%s’ is partially installed. Use --allow-partial to suppress this message.
zh_CN: 警告：相关引用“%s”是部分安装。使用 --allow-partial 隐藏该消息。

en: Warning: Omitting related ref ‘%s’ because it is not installed.
zh_CN: 警告：由于相关引用“%s”未安装而对其省略。

en: Warning: Omitting related ref ‘%s’ because its remote ‘%s’ does not have a collection ID set.
zh_CN: 警告：由于相关引用“%s”的远程仓库“%s”没有设置集合标识而对其省略。

en: Warning: Omitting related ref ‘%s’ because it's extra-data.
zh_CN: 警告：由于相关引用“%s”是额外数据而对其省略。

en: Remote ‘%s’ does not have a collection ID set, which is required for P2P distribution of ‘%s’.
zh_CN: 远程仓库“%s”没有设置对“%s”进行 P2P 发行所需的集合标识。

en: Warning: Omitting ref ‘%s’ (runtime of ‘%s’) because it's extra-data.
zh_CN: 警告：由于引用“%s”（“%s”的运行时）是额外数据而对其省略。

en: MOUNT-PATH [REF…] - Copy apps or runtimes onto removable media
zh_CN: MOUNT-PATH [引用…] - 将应用或运行时复制到可移动媒体上

en: MOUNT-PATH and REF must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定 MOUNT-PATH 和引用

en: Ref ‘%s’ found in multiple installations: %s. You must specify one.
zh_CN: 在多个安装中发现引用“%s”：%s。您必须指定一个。

en: Refs must all be in the same installation (found in %s and %s).
zh_CN: 引用必须全部位于同一安装中（在 %s 和 %s 中找到）。

en: Warning: Ref ‘%s’ is partially installed. Use --allow-partial to suppress this message.
zh_CN: 警告：引用“%s”是部分安装。使用 --allow-partial 隐藏该消息。

en: Installed ref ‘%s’ is extra-data, and cannot be distributed offline
zh_CN: 已安装引用“%s”是额外数据，且无法离线发行

en: Warning: Couldn't update repo metadata for remote ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法为远程仓库“%s”更新仓库元数据：%s

en: Warning: Couldn't update appstream data for remote ‘%s’ arch ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法为远程仓库“%s”架构“%s”更新 appstream 数据：%s

note: Print a warning if both appstream and appstream2 are missing
en: Warning: Couldn't find appstream data for remote ‘%s’ arch ‘%s’: %s; %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法找到用于远程仓库“%s”架构“%s”的 appstream 数据：%s；%s

note: Appstream2 is only for efficiency, so just print a debug message
en: Couldn't find appstream2 data for remote ‘%s’ arch ‘%s’: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到用于远程仓库“%s”架构“%s”的 appstream2 数据：%s

en: Create a unique document reference
zh_CN: 创建唯一的文档引用

en: Make the document transient for the current session
zh_CN: 使文档在当前会话中处于临时状态

en: Don't require the file to exist already
zh_CN: 不需要文件已经存在

en: Give the app read permissions
zh_CN: 授予应用读取权限

en: Give the app write permissions
zh_CN: 授予应用写入权限

en: Give the app delete permissions
zh_CN: 授予应用删除权限

en: Give the app permissions to grant further permissions
zh_CN: 授予应用权限以同意更多权限

en: Revoke read permissions of the app
zh_CN: 撤消应用的读取权限

en: Revoke write permissions of the app
zh_CN: 撤销应用的写入权限

en: Revoke delete permissions of the app
zh_CN: 撤消应用的删除权限

en: Revoke the permission to grant further permissions
zh_CN: 撤消该权限以同意更多权限

en: Add permissions for this app
zh_CN: 为此应用添加权限

en: APPID
zh_CN: 应用标识

en: FILE - Export a file to apps
zh_CN: 文件 - 导出文件到应用

en: FILE must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定文件

en: FILE - Get information about an exported file
zh_CN: 文件 - 获取关于导出文件的信息

en: Not exported
zh_CN: 未导出

en: What information to show
zh_CN: 显示什么信息

en: FIELD,…
zh_CN: 领域,…

en: Show output in JSON format
zh_CN: 以 JSON 格式显示输出

en: Show the document ID
zh_CN: 显示文档标识

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Show the document path
zh_CN: 显示文档路径

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Show applications with permission
zh_CN: 显示获得权限的应用

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Show permissions for applications
zh_CN: 显示应用程序的权限

en: No documents found
zh_CN: 未找到文档

en: [APPID] - List exported files
zh_CN: [应用标识] - 列出导出的文件

en: Specify the document ID
zh_CN: 指定文档标识

en: FILE - Unexport a file to apps
zh_CN: 文件 - 取消导出文件到应用

en: INSTANCE COMMAND [ARGUMENT…] - Run a command inside a running sandbox
zh_CN: 实例 命令 [参数…] - 在正在运行的沙箱中运行命令

en: INSTANCE and COMMAND must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定实例和命令

en: %s is neither a pid nor an application or instance ID
zh_CN: %s 既不是进程标识也不是应用或实例标识

en: entering not supported (need unprivileged user namespaces, or sudo -E)
zh_CN: 不支持进入（需要无特权用户命名空间或 sudo -E）

en: No such pid %s
zh_CN: 没有这样的进程标识 %s

en: Can't read cwd
zh_CN: 无法读取 cwd

en: Can't read root
zh_CN: 无法读取 root

en: Invalid %s namespace for pid %d
zh_CN: 进程标识 %2$d 的 %1$s 命名空间无效

en: Invalid %s namespace for self
zh_CN: 自身的 %s 命名空间无效

en: Can't open %s namespace: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 命名空间：%s

en: entering not supported (need unprivileged user namespaces)
zh_CN: 不支持进入（需要无特权用户命名空间）

en: Can't enter %s namespace: %s
zh_CN: 无法进入 %s 命名空间：%s

en: Can't chdir
zh_CN: 无法 chdir

en: Can't chroot
zh_CN: 无法 chroot

en: Can't switch gid
zh_CN: 无法切换 gid

en: Can't switch uid
zh_CN: 无法切换 uid

en: Only show changes after TIME
zh_CN: 仅显示该时间之后的更改

en: TIME
zh_CN: 时间

en: Only show changes before TIME
zh_CN: 仅显示该时间之前的更改

en: Show newest entries first
zh_CN: 优先显示最新条目

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Show when the change happened
zh_CN: 显示发生更改的时间

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Show the kind of change
zh_CN: 显示更改的类型

en: Ref
zh_CN: 引用

en: Show the ref
zh_CN: 显示引用

en: Show the application/runtime ID
zh_CN: 显示应用/运行时标识

en: Arch
zh_CN: 架构

en: Show the architecture
zh_CN: 显示架构

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Show the branch
zh_CN: 显示分支

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: Show the affected installation
zh_CN: 显示受影响的安装

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Show the remote
zh_CN: 显示远程仓库

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Show the current commit
zh_CN: 显示当前提交

en: Old Commit
zh_CN: 旧提交

en: Show the previous commit
zh_CN: 显示上一次提交

en: Show the remote URL
zh_CN: 显示远程仓库网址

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Show the user doing the change
zh_CN: 显示进行更改的用户

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Show the tool that was used
zh_CN: 显示曾经使用的工具

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Show the Flatpak version
zh_CN: 显示 Flatpak 版本

en: Failed to get journal data (%s): %s
zh_CN: 获取日志数据失败（%s）：%s

en: Failed to open journal: %s
zh_CN: 打开日志失败：%s

en: Failed to add match to journal: %s
zh_CN: 无法将匹配项添加到日志：%s

en:  - Show history
zh_CN:  - 显示历史

en: Failed to parse the --since option
zh_CN: 解析 --since 选项失败

en: Failed to parse the --until option
zh_CN: 解析 --until 选项失败

en: Show user installations
zh_CN: 显示用户级安装

en: Show system-wide installations
zh_CN: 显示系统级安装

en: Show specific system-wide installations
zh_CN: 显示指定的系统级安装

en: Show ref
zh_CN: 显示引用

en: Show commit
zh_CN: 显示提交

en: Show origin
zh_CN: 显示来源

en: Show size
zh_CN: 显示大小

en: Show metadata
zh_CN: 显示元数据

en: Show runtime
zh_CN: 显示运行时

en: Show sdk
zh_CN: 显示 SDK

en: Show permissions
zh_CN: 显示权限

en: Query file access
zh_CN: 查询文件访问

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: Show extensions
zh_CN: 显示扩展

en: Show location
zh_CN: 显示位置

en: NAME [BRANCH] - Get info about an installed app or runtime
zh_CN: 名称 [分支] - 获取关于已安装应用或运行时的信息

en: NAME must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定名称

en: ref not present in origin
zh_CN: 引用在来源中不存在

en: Warning: Commit has no flatpak metadata
zh_CN: 警告：提交中没有 flatpak 元数据

en: ID:
zh_CN: 标识：

en: Ref:
zh_CN: 引用：

en: Arch:
zh_CN: 架构：

en: Branch:
zh_CN: 分支：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: License:
zh_CN: 许可证：

en: Collection:
zh_CN: 集合：

en: Installation:
zh_CN: 安装：

en: Installed Size:
zh_CN: 安装大小：

en: Runtime:
zh_CN: 运行时：

en: Sdk:
zh_CN: SDK：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Active commit:
zh_CN: 激活提交：

en: Latest commit:
zh_CN: 最新提交：

en: Commit:
zh_CN: 提交：

en: Parent:
zh_CN: 上级：

en: Alt-id:
zh_CN: 替代标识：

en: End-of-life:
zh_CN: 寿命完结：

en: End-of-life-rebase:
zh_CN: 报废的基础系统：

en: Subdirectories:
zh_CN: 子目录：

en: Extension:
zh_CN: 扩展：

en: Origin:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Subpaths:
zh_CN: 子路径：

en: unmaintained
zh_CN: 无人维护

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Don't pull, only install from local cache
zh_CN: 不要提取，仅从本地缓存安装

en: Don't deploy, only download to local cache
zh_CN: 不要部署，仅下载到本地缓存

en: Don't install related refs
zh_CN: 不要安装相关的引用

en: Don't verify/install runtime dependencies
zh_CN: 不要验证/安装运行时依赖

en: Don't automatically pin explicit installs
zh_CN: 不要自动置顶明确的安装

en: Don't use static deltas
zh_CN: 不要使用静态增量

en: Additionally install the SDK used to build the given refs
zh_CN: 附带安装用于构建给定引用的 SDK

en: Additionally install the debug info for the given refs and their dependencies
zh_CN: 另外 为给定的引用及其依赖安装调试信息包

en: Assume LOCATION is a .flatpak single-file bundle
zh_CN: 假定位置是 .flatpak 单文件捆绑包

en: Assume LOCATION is a .flatpakref application description
zh_CN: 假定位置是 .flatpakref 应用描述

en: Assume LOCATION is containers-transports(5) reference to an OCI image
zh_CN: 假定位置是引用至 OCI 映像的 containers-transports(5)

en: Check bundle signatures with GPG key from FILE (- for stdin)
zh_CN: 用来自文件（- 用于 stdin）的 GPG 密钥检查捆绑包签名

en: Only install this subpath
zh_CN: 仅安装此子路径

en: Automatically answer yes for all questions
zh_CN: 对所有问题自动回答是

en: Uninstall first if already installed
zh_CN: 如果已安装会先卸载

en: Produce minimal output and don't ask questions
zh_CN: 显示最少的输出信息且不会询问问题

en: Update install if already installed
zh_CN: 如果已经安装会更新安装

note: Translators: A sideload is when you install from a local USB drive rather than the Internet.
en: Use this local repo for sideloads
zh_CN: 对侧载使用该本地仓库

en: Bundle filename must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定捆绑包文件名

en: Remote bundles are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持远程捆绑包

en: Filename or uri must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定文件名或网址

en: Image location must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定映像位置

en: [LOCATION/REMOTE] [REF…] - Install applications or runtimes
zh_CN: [位置/远程] [引用…] - 安装应用程序或运行时

en: At least one REF must be specified
zh_CN: 必须至少指定一个引用

en: Looking for matches…
zh_CN: 寻找匹配项…

en: No remote refs found for ‘%s’
zh_CN: 未发现用于“%s”的远程引用

en: Invalid branch %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效的分支 %s：%s

en: Nothing matches %s in local repository for remote %s
zh_CN: 未在用于远程仓库 %2$s 的本地仓库中发现 %1$s 的匹配项

en: Nothing matches %s in remote %s
zh_CN: 未在远程仓库 %2$s 中发现 %1$s 的匹配项

en: Skipping: %s
zh_CN: 正在跳过：%s

en: %s is not running
zh_CN: %s 未在运行

en: INSTANCE - Stop a running application
zh_CN: 实例 - 停止正在运行的应用

en: Extra arguments given
zh_CN: 给出的额外参数

en: Must specify the app to kill
zh_CN: 必须指定要杀死的应用

en: Show extra information
zh_CN: 显示额外信息

en: List installed runtimes
zh_CN: 列出已安装的运行时

en: List installed applications
zh_CN: 列出已安装的应用

en: Arch to show
zh_CN: 要显示的架构

en: List all refs (including locale/debug)
zh_CN: 列出所有引用（包括本地化/调试）

en: List all applications using RUNTIME
zh_CN: 列出所有使用指定运行时的应用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Show the name
zh_CN: 显示名字

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Show the description
zh_CN: 显示说明

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID

en: Show the application ID
zh_CN: 显示应用程序标识

en: Show the version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

en: Show the used runtime
zh_CN: 显示使用的运行时

en: Show the origin remote
zh_CN: 显示来源的远程仓库

en: Show the installation
zh_CN: 显示安装

en: Active commit
zh_CN: 激活提交

en: Show the active commit
zh_CN: 显示激活的提交

en: Latest commit
zh_CN: 最新提交

en: Show the latest commit
zh_CN: 显示最新的提交

en: Installed size
zh_CN: 安装大小

en: Show the installed size
zh_CN: 显示安装后的大小

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Show options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Unable to load details of %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s 的详情：%s

en: Unable to inspect current version of %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查 %s 的当前版本：%s

en:  - List installed apps and/or runtimes
zh_CN:  - 列出已安装的应用和/或运行时

en: Arch to make current for
zh_CN: 要使之成为当前运行的架构

en: APP BRANCH - Make branch of application current
zh_CN: 应用 分支 - 使指定分支的应用成为当前运行的

en: APP must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定应用

en: BRANCH must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定分支

en: App %s branch %s is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装应用 %s 的分支 %s

en: Remove matching masks
zh_CN: 移除匹配项屏蔽

en: [PATTERN…] - disable updates and automatic installation matching patterns
zh_CN: [匹配模式…] - 禁用更新和自动安装匹配模式

en: No masked patterns
zh_CN: 没有屏蔽的匹配模式

en: Masked patterns:
zh_CN: 屏蔽的匹配模式：

en: Remove existing overrides
zh_CN: 移除现存覆盖

en: Show existing overrides
zh_CN: 显示现存覆盖

en: [APP] - Override settings [for application]
zh_CN: [应用] - 覆盖设置 [用于应用]

en: [TABLE] [ID] - List permissions
zh_CN: [表格] [标识] - 列出权限

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: App
zh_CN: 应用

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: TABLE ID [APP_ID] - Remove item from permission store
zh_CN: 表格 标识 [应用标识] - 从权限存储中移除项目

en: Too few arguments
zh_CN: 参数太少

en: Reset all permissions
zh_CN: 重置所有权限

en: APP_ID - Reset permissions for an app
zh_CN: 应用标识 - 重置指定应用的权限

en: Wrong number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数数量错误

en: Associate DATA with the entry
zh_CN: 将数据与条目相关联

en: DATA
zh_CN: 数据

en: TABLE ID APP_ID [PERMISSION...] - Set permissions
zh_CN: 表格 标识 应用标识 [权限…] - 设置权限

en: Failed to parse '%s' as GVariant:
zh_CN: 将“%s”作为 GVariant 解析失败：

en: APP_ID - Show permissions for an app
zh_CN: 应用标识 - 显示指定应用的权限

en: Remove matching pins
zh_CN: 移除匹配的置顶

en: [PATTERN…] - disable automatic removal of runtimes matching patterns
zh_CN: [匹配模式…] - 禁用对匹配匹配模式的运行时的自动移除

en: No pinned patterns
zh_CN: 没有置顶的匹配模式

en: Pinned patterns:
zh_CN: 置顶的匹配模式：

en: - Install flatpaks that are part of the operating system
zh_CN: - 安装视为操作系统一部分的 flatpak

en: Nothing to do.
zh_CN: 无事可做。

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Show the instance ID
zh_CN: 显示实例标识

en: Show the PID of the wrapper process
zh_CN: 显示封装器进程的进程标识

en: Child-PID
zh_CN: 子-PID

en: Show the PID of the sandbox process
zh_CN: 显示沙盒进程的进程标识

en: Show the application branch
zh_CN: 显示应用程序分支

en: Show the application commit
zh_CN: 显示应用程序提交

en: Show the runtime ID
zh_CN: 显示运行时标识

en: R.-Branch
zh_CN: R.-分支

en: Show the runtime branch
zh_CN: 显示运行时分支

en: R.-Commit
zh_CN: R.-提交

en: Show the runtime commit
zh_CN: 显示运行时提交

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Show whether the app is active
zh_CN: 显示应用是否处于活动状态

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Show whether the app is background
zh_CN: 显示应用是否处于后台状态

en:  - Enumerate running sandboxes
zh_CN:  - 列出正在运行的沙盒

en: Do nothing if the provided remote exists
zh_CN: 如果提供的远程仓库不存在则不进行任何操作

en: LOCATION specifies a configuration file, not the repo location
zh_CN: 该位置指定的是配置文件，不是仓库位置

en: Disable GPG verification
zh_CN: 禁用 GPG 校验

en: Mark the remote as don't enumerate
zh_CN: 将该远程仓库标记为不被列举

en: Mark the remote as don't use for deps
zh_CN: 将该远程仓库标记为不被用于依赖

en: Set priority (default 1, higher is more prioritized)
zh_CN: 设置优先级（默认 1，越高越优先）

en: PRIORITY
zh_CN: 优先级

en: The named subset to use for this remote
zh_CN: 用于该远程仓库的已命名子集

en: SUBSET
zh_CN: 子集

en: A nice name to use for this remote
zh_CN: 用于该远程仓库的好名字

en: A one-line comment for this remote
zh_CN: 用于该远程仓库的单行注释

en: A full-paragraph description for this remote
zh_CN: 用于该远程仓库的完整分段描述

en: URL for a website for this remote
zh_CN: 用于该远程仓库的网站地址

en: URL for an icon for this remote
zh_CN: 用于该远程仓库的图标网址

en: Default branch to use for this remote
zh_CN: 用于该远程仓库的默认分支

en: Import GPG key from FILE (- for stdin)
zh_CN: 从文件导入 GPG 密钥（- 用于 stdin）

en: Load signatures from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 加载签名

en: Set path to local filter FILE
zh_CN: 设置本地筛选器文件的路径

en: Disable the remote
zh_CN: 禁用该远程仓库

en: Name of authenticator
zh_CN: 身份验证器名称

en: Autoinstall authenticator
zh_CN: 自动安装身份验证器

en: Don't autoinstall authenticator
zh_CN: 不要自动安装身份验证器

en: Don't follow the redirect set in the summary file
zh_CN: 不要跟随摘要文件中设置的重定向

en: Can't load uri %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载网址 %s：%s

en: Can't load file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 %s：%s

en: NAME LOCATION - Add a remote repository
zh_CN: 名称 位置 - 添加远程仓库

en: GPG verification is required if collections are enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用了集合则需要 GPG 校验

en: Remote %s already exists
zh_CN: 远程仓库 %s 已经存在

en: Invalid authenticator name %s
zh_CN: 无效的验证器名称 %s

en: Warning: Could not update extra metadata for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法为“%s”更新额外元数据：%s

en: Remove remote even if in use
zh_CN: 即使在使用中也要移除远程仓库

en: NAME - Delete a remote repository
zh_CN: 名称 - 删除远程仓库

en: The following refs are installed from remote '%s':
zh_CN: 下列引用是从远程仓库“%s”安装的：

en: Remove them?
zh_CN: 移除它们吗？

en: Can't remove remote '%s' with installed refs
zh_CN: 无法移除具有已安装引用的远程仓库“%s”

en: Commit to show info for
zh_CN: 提交显示信息于

en: Display log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Show parent
zh_CN: 显示上级

en: Use local caches even if they are stale
zh_CN: 即使它们是陈旧的仍要使用本地缓存

note: Translators: A sideload is when you install from a local USB drive rather than the Internet.
en: Only list refs available as sideloads
zh_CN: 仅列出作为侧载可用的引用

en:  REMOTE REF - Show information about an application or runtime in a remote
zh_CN:  远程仓库 引用 - 显示远程仓库中应用或运行时的有关信息

en: REMOTE and REF must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定远程仓库和引用

en: Download Size:
zh_CN: 下载大小：

en: History:
zh_CN: 历史：

en:  Commit:
zh_CN:  提交：

en:  Subject:
zh_CN:  主题：

en:  Date:
zh_CN:  日期：

en: Warning: Commit %s has no flatpak metadata
zh_CN: 警告：提交 %s 没有 flatpak 元数据

en: Show remote details
zh_CN: 显示远程仓库详情

en: Show disabled remotes
zh_CN: 显示禁用的远程仓库

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Show the title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show the URL
zh_CN: 显示网址

en: Show the collection ID
zh_CN: 显示集合标识

en: Subset
zh_CN: 子集

en: Show the subset
zh_CN: 显示子集

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Show filter file
zh_CN: 显示筛选器文件

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Show the priority
zh_CN: 显示优先级

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Show comment
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Show description
zh_CN: 显示说明

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Show homepage
zh_CN: 显示首页

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Show icon
zh_CN: 显示图示

en:  - List remote repositories
zh_CN:  - 列出远程仓库

en: Show arches and branches
zh_CN: 显示架构和分支

en: Show only runtimes
zh_CN: 仅显示运行时

en: Show only apps
zh_CN: 仅显示应用

en: Show only those where updates are available
zh_CN: 仅显示有可用更新的

en: Limit to this arch (* for all)
zh_CN: 限制为该架构（* 为全部）

en: Show the runtime
zh_CN: 显示运行时

en: Download size
zh_CN: 下载大小

en: Show the download size
zh_CN: 显示下载大小

en:  [REMOTE or URI] - Show available runtimes and applications
zh_CN:  [远程仓库或网址] - 显示可用的运行时和应用程序

en: Enable GPG verification
zh_CN: 启用 GPG 校验

en: Mark the remote as enumerate
zh_CN: 将该远程仓库标记为枚举的

en: Mark the remote as used for dependencies
zh_CN: 将该远程仓库标记为用于依赖

en: Set a new URL
zh_CN: 设置新网址

en: Set a new subset to use
zh_CN: 设置要使用的新子集

en: Enable the remote
zh_CN: 启用该远程仓库

en: Update extra metadata from the summary file
zh_CN: 从摘要文件更新额外元数据

en: Disable local filter
zh_CN: 禁用本地筛选器

en: Authenticator options
zh_CN: 身份验证器选项

en: Follow the redirect set in the summary file
zh_CN: 跟随摘要文件中的重定向设置

en: NAME - Modify a remote repository
zh_CN: 名称 - 编辑远程仓库

en: Remote NAME must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定远程仓库名称

en: Updating extra metadata from remote summary for %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 的远程仓库摘要更新额外元数据

en: Error updating extra metadata for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 为“%s”更新额外元数据时出错：%s

en: Could not update extra metadata for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 更新额外元数据

en: Don't make any changes
zh_CN: 不要做任何修改

en: Reinstall all refs
zh_CN: 重新安装所有引用

en: Object missing: %s.%s
zh_CN: 对象缺失：%s.%s

en: Object invalid: %s.%s
zh_CN: 对象无效：%s.%s

en: %s, deleting object
zh_CN: %s，正在删除对象

en: Can't load object %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载对象 %s：%s

en: Commit invalid %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效的提交 %s：%s

en: Deleting invalid commit %s: %s
zh_CN: 正在删除无效的提交 %s：%s

en: Commit should be marked partial: %s
zh_CN: 提交应被标记为部分的：%s

en: Marking commit as partial: %s
zh_CN: 正在标记提交为部分的：%s

en: Problems loading data for %s: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 加载数据时出现问题：%s

en: Error reinstalling %s: %s
zh_CN: 重新安装 %s 时出错：%s

en: - Repair a flatpak installation
zh_CN: - 修复 flatpak 安装

en: Removing non-deployed ref %s…
zh_CN: 正在移除非部署的引用 %s…

en: Skipping non-deployed ref %s…
zh_CN: 正在跳过非部署的引用 %s…

en: [%d/%d] Verifying %s…
zh_CN: [%d/%d] 正在校验 %s…

en: Dry run:
zh_CN: 演练：

en: Deleting ref %s due to missing objects
zh_CN: 由于缺失对象正在删除引用 %s

en: Deleting ref %s due to invalid objects
zh_CN: 由于无效对象正在删除引用 %s

en: Deleting ref %s due to %d
zh_CN: 由于 %2$d 正在删除引用 %1$s

en: Checking remotes...
zh_CN: 正在检查远程仓库…

en: Remote %s for ref %s is missing
zh_CN: 引用 %2$s 的远程仓库 %1$s 缺失

en: Remote %s for ref %s is disabled
zh_CN: 引用 %2$s 的远程仓库 %1$s 已禁用

en: Pruning objects
zh_CN: 正在修剪对象

en: Erasing .removed
zh_CN: 正在擦除 .removed

en: Reinstalling refs
zh_CN: 重新安装引用

en: Reinstalling removed refs
zh_CN: 重新安装已移除的引用

en: While removing appstream for %s:
zh_CN: 正在移除 %s 的 appstream 时：

en: While deploying appstream for %s:
zh_CN: 正在部署 %s 的 appstream 时：

en: Repo mode: %s
zh_CN: 仓库模式：%s

en: Indexed summaries: %s
zh_CN: 索引的摘要：%s

en: true
zh_CN: 正确的

en: false
zh_CN: 失败的

en: Subsummaries:
zh_CN: 子摘要：

en: Cache version: %d
zh_CN: 缓存版本：%d

en: Indexed deltas: %s
zh_CN: 索引的增量：%s

en: Title: %s
zh_CN: 标题：%s

en: Comment: %s
zh_CN: 评论：%s

en: Description: %s
zh_CN: 描述：%s

en: Homepage: %s
zh_CN: 主页：%s

en: Icon: %s
zh_CN: 图标：%s

en: Collection ID: %s
zh_CN: 集合标识：%s

en: Default branch: %s
zh_CN: 默认分支：%s

en: Redirect URL: %s
zh_CN: 重定向网址：%s

en: Deploy collection ID: %s
zh_CN: 部署集合标识：%s

en: Authenticator name: %s
zh_CN: 身份验证器名称：%s

en: Authenticator install: %s
zh_CN: 身份验证器安装：%s

en: GPG key hash: %s
zh_CN: GPG 密钥哈希：%s

en: %zd summary branches
zh_CN: %zd 摘要分支

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

note: Translators: Download is used here as a noun
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Subsets
zh_CN: 子集

en: Digest
zh_CN: 摘要

en: History length
zh_CN: 历史长度

en: Print general information about the repository
zh_CN: 显示有关仓库的常规信息

en: List the branches in the repository
zh_CN: 列出仓库中的分支

en: Print metadata for a branch
zh_CN: 显示分支的元数据

en: Show commits for a branch
zh_CN: 显示分支的提交

en: Print information about the repo subsets
zh_CN: 显示有关仓库子集的信息

en: Limit information to subsets with this prefix
zh_CN: 限制为带有该前缀的子集的信息

en: LOCATION - Repository maintenance
zh_CN: 位置 - 仓库维护

en: Command to run
zh_CN: 要运行的命令

en: Directory to run the command in
zh_CN: 要在其中运行命令的目录

en: Branch to use
zh_CN: 要使用的分支

en: Use development runtime
zh_CN: 使用开发运行时

en: Runtime to use
zh_CN: 要使用的运行时

en: Runtime version to use
zh_CN: 要使用的运行时版本

en: Log accessibility bus calls
zh_CN: 日志可访问性总线调用

en: Don't proxy accessibility bus calls
zh_CN: 不要代理可访问性总线调用

en: Proxy accessibility bus calls (default except when sandboxed)
zh_CN: 代理可访问性总线调用（沙盒以外情况下默认）

en: Don't proxy session bus calls
zh_CN: 不要代理会话总线调用

en: Proxy session bus calls (default except when sandboxed)
zh_CN: 代理会话总线调用（沙盒以外情况下默认）

en: Don't start portals
zh_CN: 不要启动传送门

en: Enable file forwarding
zh_CN: 启用文件转发

en: Run specified commit
zh_CN: 运行指定的提交

en: Use specified runtime commit
zh_CN: 使用指定的运行时提交

en: Run completely sandboxed
zh_CN: 完全沙盒运行

en: Use PID as parent pid for sharing namespaces
zh_CN: 使用 PID 作为共享命名空间的上级进程标识

en: Make processes visible in parent namespace
zh_CN: 使进程在上级命名空间中可见

en: Share process ID namespace with parent
zh_CN: 与上级共享进程标识命名空间

en: Write the instance ID to the given file descriptor
zh_CN: 将实例标识写入到给定的文件描述符

en: Use PATH instead of the app's /app
zh_CN: 使用路径替代应用的 /app

en: Use FD instead of the app's /app
zh_CN: 使用 FD 替代应用的 /app

en: Use PATH instead of the runtime's /usr
zh_CN: 使用路径替代运行时的 /usr

en: Use FD instead of the runtime's /usr
zh_CN: 使用 FD 替代运行时的 /usr

en: Clear all outside environment variables
zh_CN: 清除所有外部环境变量

en: Bind mount the file or directory referred to by FD to its canonicalized path
zh_CN: 将 FD 所指的文件或目录绑定挂载到其自身的规范化路径上

en: Bind mount the file or directory referred to by FD read-only to its canonicalized path
zh_CN: 将 FD 所指的文件或目录以只读方式绑定挂载到其自身的规范化路径上

en: APP [ARGUMENT…] - Run an app
zh_CN: 应用 [参数…] - 运行应用

en: runtime/%s/%s/%s not installed
zh_CN: 运行时 /%s/%s/%s 未安装

en: app-fd and app-path cannot both be used
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 app-fd 和 app-path

en: usr-fd and usr-path cannot both be used
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 usr-fd 和 usr-path

en: Arch to search for
zh_CN: 要搜索的架构

en: Remotes
zh_CN: 远程仓库

en: Show the remotes
zh_CN: 显示远程仓库

en: TEXT - Search remote apps/runtimes for text
zh_CN: 文字 - 搜索含指定文字的远程应用/运行时

en: TEXT must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定文字

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配项

en: Arch to uninstall
zh_CN: 要卸载的架构

en: Keep ref in local repository
zh_CN: 将引用保存在本地仓库中

en: Don't uninstall related refs
zh_CN: 不要卸载相关引用

en: Remove files even if running
zh_CN: 即使正在运行仍移除文件

en: Uninstall all
zh_CN: 全部卸载

en: Uninstall unused
zh_CN: 卸载未使用的

en: Delete app data
zh_CN: 删除应用数据

en: Delete data for %s?
zh_CN: 删除 %s 的数据吗？

en: Info: applications using the extension %s%s%s branch %s%s%s:
zh_CN: 信息：使用扩展 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s 的应用程序：

en: Info: applications using the runtime %s%s%s branch %s%s%s:
zh_CN: 信息：使用运行时 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s 的应用程序：

en: Really remove?
zh_CN: 确定移除吗？

en: [REF…] - Uninstall applications or runtimes
zh_CN: [引用…] - 卸载应用程序或运行时

en: Must specify at least one REF, --unused, --all or --delete-data
zh_CN: 必须至少指定一个引用、--unused、--all 或 --delete-data

en: Must not specify REFs when using --all
zh_CN: 使用 --all 时不能指定引用

en: Must not specify REFs when using --unused
zh_CN: 使用 --unused 时不能指定引用

en: 
    These runtimes in installation '%s' are pinned and won't be removed; see flatpak-pin(1):
zh_CN: 
    这些运行时在安装“%s”中是置顶的且不会被移除；查阅 flatpak-pin(1)：

en: Nothing unused to uninstall
zh_CN: 无可卸载的未使用项目

en: No installed refs found for ‘%s’
zh_CN: 未找到用于“%s”的已安装引用

en:  with arch ‘%s’
zh_CN: ‘%s’ 架构

en:  with branch ‘%s’
zh_CN: ‘%s’ 分支

en: Warning: %s is not installed
zh_CN: 警告：%s 未安装

en: None of the specified refs are installed
zh_CN: 指定的引用都没有安装

en: No app data to delete
zh_CN: 无可删除的应用数据

en: Arch to update for
zh_CN: 要更新的架构

en: Commit to deploy
zh_CN: 要部署的提交

en: Remove old files even if running
zh_CN: 即使正在运行仍删除旧文件

en: Don't pull, only update from local cache
zh_CN: 不要远程提取，仅从本地缓存更新

en: Don't update related refs
zh_CN: 不要更新相关引用

en: Update appstream for remote
zh_CN: 为远程仓库更新 appstream

en: Only update this subpath
zh_CN: 仅更新此子路径

en: [REF…] - Update applications or runtimes
zh_CN: [引用…] - 更新应用程序或运行时

en: With --commit, only one REF may be specified
zh_CN: 带有 --commit，仅可指定一个引用

en: Looking for updates…
zh_CN: 正在查找更新…

en: Unable to update %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s：%s

en: Nothing to update.
zh_CN: 没有更新。

en: Remote ‘%s’ found in multiple installations, unable to proceed in non-interactive mode
zh_CN: 在多个安装中发现远程仓库“%s”，无法在非交互模式中继续

en: Remote ‘%s’ found in multiple installations:
zh_CN: 在多个安装中发现远程仓库“%s”：

en: Which do you want to use (0 to abort)?
zh_CN: 您要使用哪个（0 为放弃）？

en: No remote chosen to resolve ‘%s’ which exists in multiple installations
zh_CN: 没有选择远程仓库以解决存在于多个安装中的“%s”

en: Remote "%s" not found
    Hint: Use flatpak remote-add to add a remote
zh_CN: 未找到远程仓库“%s”
    提示：使用 flatpak remote-add 来添加远程仓库

en: Remote "%s" not found in the %s installation
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 安装中未发现远程仓库“%1$s”

en: Multiple refs match ‘%s’, unable to proceed in non-interactive mode
zh_CN: 多个引用与“%s”匹配，无法在非交互模式中继续

note: default to yes on Enter
en: Found ref ‘%s’ in remote ‘%s’ (%s).
    Use this ref?
zh_CN: 在远程仓库“%2$s”（%3$s）中找到引用“%1$s”。
    使用该引用吗？

en: No ref chosen to resolve matches for ‘%s’
zh_CN: 未选择引用来解决“%s”的匹配项

en: Similar refs found for ‘%s’ in remote ‘%s’ (%s):
zh_CN: 在远程仓库“%2$s”（%3$s）中找到与“%1$s”相似的引用：

en: Multiple installed refs match ‘%s’, unable to proceed in non-interactive mode
zh_CN: 多个已安装引用与“%s”匹配，无法在非交互模式中继续

note: default to yes on Enter
en: Found installed ref ‘%s’ (%s). Is this correct?
zh_CN: 找到已安装的引用“%s”（%s）。这结果正确吗？

en: All of the above
zh_CN: 上面全部

en: Similar installed refs found for ‘%s’:
zh_CN: 找到与“%s”相似的已安装引用：

en: Multiple remotes have refs matching ‘%s’, unable to proceed in non-interactive mode
zh_CN: 多个远程仓库都有与“%s”匹配的引用，无法在非交互模式中继续

en: Remotes found with refs similar to ‘%s’:
zh_CN: 找到具有与“%s”相似引用的远程仓库：

en: No remote chosen to resolve matches for ‘%s’
zh_CN: 未选择远程仓库以解决“%s”的匹配项

en: Updating appstream data for user remote %s
zh_CN: 正在为用户远程仓库 %s 更新 appstream 数据

en: Updating appstream data for remote %s
zh_CN: 正在为远程仓库 %s 更新 appstream 数据

en: Error updating
zh_CN: 更新时出错

en: Remote "%s" not found
zh_CN: 未找到远程仓库“%s”

en: Ambiguous suffix: '%s'.
zh_CN: 后缀不明确：“%s”。

note: Translators: don't translate the values
en: Possible values are :s[tart], :m[iddle], :e[nd] or :f[ull]
zh_CN: 可能的值为 :s[tart]、:m[iddle]、:e[nd] 或 :f[ull]

en: Invalid suffix: '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效后缀：“%s”。

en: Ambiguous column: %s
zh_CN: 列不明确：%s

en: Unknown column: %s
zh_CN: 未知列：%s

en: Available columns:
zh_CN: 可用列：

en: Show all columns
zh_CN: 显示所有列

en: Show available columns
zh_CN: 显示可用列

en: Append :s[tart], :m[iddle], :e[nd] or :f[ull] to change ellipsization
zh_CN: 附加 :s[tart]、:m[iddle]、:e[nd] 或 :f[ull] 以更改文字省略位置

en: Unknown scheme in sideload location %s
zh_CN: 侧载位置中有未知方案 %s

en: Required runtime for %s (%s) found in remote %s
zh_CN: 在远程仓库 %3$s 中找到 %1$s（%2$s）需要的运行时

en: Do you want to install it?
zh_CN: 您想要安装它吗？

en: Required runtime for %s (%s) found in remotes:
zh_CN: 在远程仓库中找到 %s（%s）需要的运行时：

en: Which do you want to install (0 to abort)?
zh_CN: 您要安装哪个（0 为放弃）？

en: Configuring %s as new remote '%s'
zh_CN: 将 %s 配置为新的远程仓库“%s”

note: default to yes on Enter
en: The remote '%s', referred to by '%s' at location %s contains additional applications.
    Should the remote be kept for future installations?
zh_CN: 由位于 %3$s 的“%2$s”指向的远程仓库“%1$s”包含额外的应用程序。
    要保留该远程仓库以用于未来的安装吗？

note: default to yes on Enter
en: The application %s depends on runtimes from:
      %s
    Configure this as new remote '%s'
zh_CN: 应用程序 %s 依赖的运行时来自于：
      %s
    将其配置为新的远程仓库“%s”

en: Installing…
zh_CN: 正在安装…

en: Installing %d/%d…
zh_CN: 正在安装 %d/%d…

en: Updating…
zh_CN: 正在更新…

en: Updating %d/%d…
zh_CN: 正在更新 %d/%d…

en: Uninstalling…
zh_CN: 正在卸载…

en: Uninstalling %d/%d…
zh_CN: 正在卸载 %d/%d…

en: Info: %s was skipped
zh_CN: 信息：%s 已跳过

en: Warning: %s%s%s already installed
zh_CN: 警告：%s%s%s 已安装

en: Error: %s%s%s already installed
zh_CN: 错误：%s%s%s 已安装

en: Warning: %s%s%s not installed
zh_CN: 警告：%s%s%s 未安装

en: Error: %s%s%s not installed
zh_CN: 错误：%s%s%s 未安装

en: Warning: %s%s%s needs a later flatpak version
zh_CN: 警告：%s%s%s 需要更高的 flatpak 版本

en: Error: %s%s%s needs a later flatpak version
zh_CN: 错误：%s%s%s 需要更高的 flatpak 版本

en: Warning: Not enough disk space to complete this operation
zh_CN: 警告：没有足够的硬盘空间以完成该操作

en: Error: Not enough disk space to complete this operation
zh_CN: 错误：没有足够的硬盘空间以完成该操作

en: Warning: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Failed to install %s%s%s:
zh_CN: 安装 %s%s%s 失败：

en: Failed to update %s%s%s:
zh_CN: 更新 %s%s%s 失败

en: Failed to install bundle %s%s%s:
zh_CN: 安装捆绑包 %s%s%s 失败：

en: Failed to uninstall %s%s%s:
zh_CN: 卸载 %s%s%s 失败：

en: Authentication required for remote '%s'
zh_CN: 远程仓库“%s”需要身份验证

en: Open browser?
zh_CN: 打开浏览器吗？

en: Login required remote %s (realm %s)
zh_CN: 需要登录的远程仓库 %s（域 %s）

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: Only runtimes can be pinned
en: 
    Info: (pinned) runtime %s%s%s branch %s%s%s is end-of-life, in favor of %s%s%s branch %s%s%s
zh_CN: 
    信息：（已置顶）运行时 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s 已结束生命周期，替代为 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s

en: 
    Info: runtime %s%s%s branch %s%s%s is end-of-life, in favor of %s%s%s branch %s%s%s
zh_CN: 
    信息：运行时 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s 已结束生命周期，替代为 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s

en: 
    Info: app %s%s%s branch %s%s%s is end-of-life, in favor of %s%s%s branch %s%s%s
zh_CN: 
    信息：应用 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s 已结束生命周期，替代为 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s

note: Only runtimes can be pinned
en: 
    Info: (pinned) runtime %s%s%s branch %s%s%s is end-of-life, with reason:
zh_CN: 
    信息：（已置顶）运行时 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s 已结束生命周期，原因：

en: 
    Info: runtime %s%s%s branch %s%s%s is end-of-life, with reason:
zh_CN: 
    信息：运行时 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s 已结束生命周期，原因：

en: 
    Info: app %s%s%s branch %s%s%s is end-of-life, with reason:
zh_CN: 
    信息：应用 %s%s%s 分支 %s%s%s 已结束生命周期，原因：

en: Info: applications using this extension:
zh_CN: 信息：使用该扩展的应用程序：

en: Info: applications using this runtime:
zh_CN: 信息：使用该运行时的应用程序：

en: Replace?
zh_CN: 替换吗？

en: Updating to rebased version
zh_CN: 正在更新到重新建基版本

en: Failed to rebase %s to %s:
zh_CN: 重新建基 %s 至 %s 失败：

en: New %s%s%s permissions:
zh_CN: 新的 %s%s%s 权限：

en: %s%s%s permissions:
zh_CN: %s%s%s 权限：

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

note: translators: This is short for operation, the title of a one-char column
en: Op
zh_CN: 操作

note: Avoid resizing the download column too much, * by making the title as long as typical content
en: partial
zh_CN: 部分的

en: Proceed with these changes to the user installation?
zh_CN: 继续对用户安装进行这些更改吗？

en: Proceed with these changes to the system installation?
zh_CN: 继续对系统安装进行这些更改吗？

en: Proceed with these changes to the %s?
zh_CN: 继续对 %s 进行这些更改吗？

en: Changes complete.
zh_CN: 更改完成。

en: Uninstall complete.
zh_CN: 卸载完成。

en: Installation complete.
zh_CN: 安装完成。

en: Updates complete.
zh_CN: 更新完成。

note: For updates/!stop_on_first_error we already printed all errors so we make up a different one.
en: There were one or more errors
zh_CN: 存在一个或多个错误

note: translators: please keep the leading space
en:  Manage installed applications and runtimes
zh_CN:  管理已安装的应用程序和运行时

en: Install an application or runtime
zh_CN: 安装应用程序或运行时

en: Update an installed application or runtime
zh_CN: 更新已安装的应用程序或运行时

en: Uninstall an installed application or runtime
zh_CN: 卸载已安装的应用程序或运行时

en: Mask out updates and automatic installation
zh_CN: 屏蔽更新和自动安装

en: Pin a runtime to prevent automatic removal
zh_CN: 置顶运行时以避免自动移除

en: List installed apps and/or runtimes
zh_CN: 列出已安装的应用和/或运行时

en: Show info for installed app or runtime
zh_CN: 显示已安装应用或运行时的信息

en: Show history
zh_CN: 显示历史

en: Configure flatpak
zh_CN: 配置 flatpak

en: Repair flatpak installation
zh_CN: 修复 flatpak 安装

en: Put applications or runtimes onto removable media
zh_CN: 将应用程序或运行时放到可移动媒体上

en: Install flatpaks that are part of the operating system
zh_CN: 安装视为操作系统一部分的 flatpak

note: translators: please keep the leading newline and space
en: 
     Find applications and runtimes
zh_CN: 
    查找应用程序和运行时

en: Search for remote apps/runtimes
zh_CN: 搜索远程仓库的应用/运行时

note: translators: please keep the leading newline and space
en: 
     Manage running applications
zh_CN: 
    管理正在运行的应用程序

en: Run an application
zh_CN: 运行应用程序

en: Override permissions for an application
zh_CN: 覆盖应用程序的权限

en: Specify default version to run
zh_CN: 指定要运行的默认版本

en: Enter the namespace of a running application
zh_CN: 进入正在运行应用程序的命名空间

en: Enumerate running applications
zh_CN: 列举正在运行的应用程序

en: Stop a running application
zh_CN: 停止正在运行的应用程序

note: translators: please keep the leading newline and space
en: 
     Manage file access
zh_CN: 
    管理文件访问

en: List exported files
zh_CN: 列出导出的文件

en: Grant an application access to a specific file
zh_CN: 同意应用程序对特定文件的访问

en: Revoke access to a specific file
zh_CN: 撤消对特定文件的访问

en: Show information about a specific file
zh_CN: 显示有关特定文件的信息

note: translators: please keep the leading newline and space
en: 
     Manage dynamic permissions
zh_CN: 
    管理动态权限

en: List permissions
zh_CN: 列出权限

en: Remove item from permission store
zh_CN: 从权限存储中移除项目

en: Set permissions
zh_CN: 设置权限

en: Show app permissions
zh_CN: 显示应用权限

en: Reset app permissions
zh_CN: 重置应用权限

note: translators: please keep the leading newline and space
en: 
     Manage remote repositories
zh_CN: 
    管理远程仓库

en: List all configured remotes
zh_CN: 列出所有已配置的远程仓库

en: Add a new remote repository (by URL)
zh_CN: 添加新的远程仓库（通过网址）

en: Modify properties of a configured remote
zh_CN: 修改已配置远程仓库的属性

en: Delete a configured remote
zh_CN: 删除已配置的远程仓库

en: List contents of a configured remote
zh_CN: 列出已配置远程仓库的内容

en: Show information about a remote app or runtime
zh_CN: 显示远程仓库中应用或运行时的有关信息

note: translators: please keep the leading newline and space
en: 
     Build applications
zh_CN: 
    构建应用程序

en: Initialize a directory for building
zh_CN: 初始化用于构建的目录

en: Run a build command inside the build dir
zh_CN: 在构建目录中运行构建命令

en: Finish a build dir for export
zh_CN: 完成导出的构建目录

en: Export a build dir to a repository
zh_CN: 将构建目录导出到仓库

en: Create a bundle file from a ref in a local repository
zh_CN: 从本地仓库中的引用创建捆绑包文件

en: Import a bundle file
zh_CN: 导入捆绑包文件

en: Sign an application or runtime
zh_CN: 签署应用程序或运行时

en: Update the summary file in a repository
zh_CN: 更新仓库中的摘要文件

en: Create new commit based on existing ref
zh_CN: 基于现有引用创建新的提交

en: Show information about a repo
zh_CN: 显示仓库的有关信息

en: Show debug information, -vv for more detail
zh_CN: 显示调试信息，-vv 显示更多详情

en: Show OSTree debug information
zh_CN: 显示 OSTree 调试信息

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

en: Print default arch and exit
zh_CN: 显示默认架构并退出

en: Print supported arches and exit
zh_CN: 显示支持架构并退出

en: Print active gl drivers and exit
zh_CN: 显示激活 gl 驱动并退出

en: Print paths for system installations and exit
zh_CN: 显示系统安装路径并退出

en: Print the updated environment needed to run flatpaks
zh_CN: 显示运行 flatpak 应用所需的已更新环境

en: Only include the system installation with --print-updated-env
zh_CN: 仅包含带有 --print-updated-env 的系统安装

en: Work on the user installation
zh_CN: 用于用户级安装

en: Work on the system-wide installation (default)
zh_CN: 用于系统级安装（默认）

en: Work on a non-default system-wide installation
zh_CN: 用于非默认系统级安装

en: Builtin Commands:
zh_CN: 内置命令：

en: Note that the directories %s are not in the search path set by the XDG_DATA_DIRS environment variable, so applications installed by Flatpak may not appear on your desktop until the session is restarted.
zh_CN: 请注意 %s 目录不在由 XDG_DATA_DIRS 环境变量设置的搜索路径中，因此通过 Flatpak 安装的应用在会话重启前可能不会出现在您的桌面。

en: Note that the directory %s is not in the search path set by the XDG_DATA_DIRS environment variable, so applications installed by Flatpak may not appear on your desktop until the session is restarted.
zh_CN: 请注意 %s 目录不在由 XDG_DATA_DIRS 环境变量设置的搜索路径中，因此通过 Flatpak 安装的应用在会话重启前可能不会出现在您的桌面。

en: Refusing to operate under sudo with --user. Omit sudo to operate on the user installation, or use a root shell to operate on the root user's installation.
zh_CN: 拒绝在 sudo 下带 --user 操作。在用户级安装时删去 sudo，或者在根用户级安装时使用根 shell 操作。

en: Multiple installations specified for a command that works on one installation
zh_CN: 为在用于一个安装的命令指定了多个安装

en: See '%s --help'
zh_CN: 参见“%s --help”

en: '%s' is not a flatpak command. Did you mean '%s%s'?
zh_CN: “%s”不是 flatpak 命令。您的意思是“%s%s”吗？

en: '%s' is not a flatpak command
zh_CN: “%s”不是 flatpak 命令

en: No command specified
zh_CN: 未指定命令

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s

en: Updating %s
zh_CN: 正在更新 %s

en: Uninstalling %s
zh_CN: 正在卸载 %s

en: Warning: Failed to install %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：安装 %s 失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to install %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：安装 %s 失败：%s

en: Warning: Failed to update %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：更新 %s 失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to update %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：更新 %s 失败：%s

en: Warning: Failed to install bundle %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：安装捆绑包 %s 失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to install bundle %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：安装捆绑包 %s 失败：%s

en: Warning: Failed to uninstall %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：卸载 %s 失败：%s

en: Error: Failed to uninstall %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：卸载 %s 失败：%s

en: %s already installed
zh_CN: %s 已安装

en: %s not installed
zh_CN: %s 未安装

en: %s needs a later flatpak version
zh_CN: %s 需要更高的 flatpak 版本

en: Not enough disk space to complete this operation
zh_CN: 没有足够的硬盘空间以完成该操作

en: Info: %s is end-of-life, in favor of %s
zh_CN: 信息：%s 寿命完结，使用 %s

en: Info: %s is end-of-life, with reason: %s
zh_CN: 信息：%s 寿命完结，原因为：%s

en: Failed to rebase %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重新建基于 %s：%s

en: No authenticator configured for remote `%s`
zh_CN: 没有为远程仓库“%s”配置的身份验证器

en: Invalid permission syntax: %s
zh_CN: 无效的权限语法：%s

en: Unknown share type %s, valid types are: %s
zh_CN: 未知共享类型 %s，有效的类型为：%s

en: Unknown policy type %s, valid types are: %s
zh_CN: 未知策略类型 %s，有效的类型为：%s

en: Invalid dbus name %s
zh_CN: 无效的 dbus 名称 %s

en: Unknown socket type %s, valid types are: %s
zh_CN: 未知套接字类型 %s，有效的类型为：%s

en: Unknown device type %s, valid types are: %s
zh_CN: 未知设备类型 %s，有效的类型为：%s

en: Unknown feature type %s, valid types are: %s
zh_CN: 未知功能类型 %s，有效的类型为：%s

en: Filesystem location "%s" contains ".."
zh_CN: 文件系统位置“%s”包含“..”

en: --filesystem=/ is not available, use --filesystem=host for a similar result
zh_CN: --filesystem=/ 不可用，使用 --filesystem=host 获得相似结果

en: Unknown filesystem location %s, valid locations are: host, host-os, host-etc, host-root, home, xdg-*[/…], ~/dir, /dir
zh_CN: 未知文件系统位置 %s，有效的位置为：host、host-os、host-etc、host-root、home、xdg-*[/…]、~/dir、/dir

en: Invalid syntax for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 %s 语法：%s

en: fallback-x11 can not be conditional
zh_CN: fallback-x11 无法成为条件性的

en: Invalid env format %s
zh_CN: 无效的环境格式 %s

en: Environment variable name must not contain '=': %s
zh_CN: 环境变量名称不能包含“=”：%s

en: --add-policy arguments must be in the form SUBSYSTEM.KEY=VALUE
zh_CN: --add-policy 参数的格式必须为 SUBSYSTEM.KEY=VALUE

en: --add-policy values can't start with "!"
zh_CN: --add-policy 值不能以“!”开头

en: --remove-policy arguments must be in the form SUBSYSTEM.KEY=VALUE
zh_CN: --remove-policy 参数的格式必须为 SUBSYSTEM.KEY=VALUE

en: --remove-policy values can't start with "!"
zh_CN: --remove-policy 值不能以“!”开头

en: Share with host
zh_CN: 与主机共享

en: SHARE
zh_CN: 共享

en: Unshare with host
zh_CN: 取消与主机共享

en: Require conditions to be met for a subsystem to get shared
zh_CN: 子系统共享需要相匹配的条件

en: SHARE:CONDITION
zh_CN: 共享:条件

en: Expose socket to app
zh_CN: 将套接字暴露给应用

en: SOCKET
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Don't expose socket to app
zh_CN: 不要将套接字暴露给应用

en: Require conditions to be met for a socket to get exposed
zh_CN: 要暴露的套接字需要相匹配的条件

en: SOCKET:CONDITION
zh_CN: 套接字:条件

en: Expose device to app
zh_CN: 将设备暴露给应用

en: DEVICE
zh_CN: 设备

en: Don't expose device to app
zh_CN: 不要将设备暴露给应用

en: Require conditions to be met for a device to get exposed
zh_CN: 要暴露的设备需要相匹配的条件

en: DEVICE:CONDITION
zh_CN: 设备:条件

en: Allow feature
zh_CN: 允许功能

en: FEATURE
zh_CN: 功能

en: Don't allow feature
zh_CN: 不允许功能

en: Require conditions to be met for a feature to get allowed
zh_CN: 允许某功能需要相匹配的条件

en: FEATURE:CONDITION
zh_CN: 功能:条件

en: Expose filesystem to app (:ro for read-only)
zh_CN: 将文件系统暴露给应用（:ro 为只读）

en: FILESYSTEM[:ro]
zh_CN: 文件系统[:ro]

en: Don't expose filesystem to app
zh_CN: 不要将文件系统暴露给应用

en: FILESYSTEM
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Set environment variable
zh_CN: 设置环境变量

en: Read environment variables in env -0 format from FD
zh_CN: 以 env -0 格式从 FD 读取环境变量

en: Remove variable from environment
zh_CN: 从环境中移除变量

en: VAR
zh_CN: 变量

en: Allow app to own name on the session bus
zh_CN: 允许应用在会话总线上拥有名称

en: Allow app to talk to name on the session bus
zh_CN: 允许应用与会话总线上的名字对话

en: Don't allow app to talk to name on the session bus
zh_CN: 不允许应用与会话总线上的名字对话

en: Allow app to own name on the system bus
zh_CN: 允许应用在系统总线上拥有自己的名称

en: Allow app to talk to name on the system bus
zh_CN: 允许应用与系统总线上的名字对话

en: Don't allow app to talk to name on the system bus
zh_CN: 不允许应用与系统总线上的名字对话

en: Allow app to own name on the a11y bus
zh_CN: 允许应用在无障碍总线上拥有名称

en: Add generic policy option
zh_CN: 添加常规策略选项

en: Remove generic policy option
zh_CN: 移除常规策略选项

en: Add USB device to enumerables
zh_CN: 添加 USB 设备至可枚举列表

en: Add USB device to hidden list
zh_CN: 添加 USB 设备至隐藏列表

en: A list of USB devices that are enumerable
zh_CN: 可枚举的 USB 设备列表

en: LIST
zh_CN: 列表

en: File containing a list of USB devices to make enumerable
zh_CN: 包含可使其枚举的 USB 设备列表的文件

en: FILENAME
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Persist home directory subpath
zh_CN: 保留主目录子路径

note: This is not needed/used anymore, so hidden, but we accept it for backwards compat
en: Don't require a running session (no cgroups creation)
zh_CN: 不要求正在运行的会话（不创建 cgroups）

en: Not replacing "%s" with tmpfs: %s
zh_CN: 不用 tmpfs 替代“%s”：%s

en: Not sharing "%s" with sandbox: %s
zh_CN: 不与沙盒共享“%s”：%s

note: Even if the error is one that we would normally silence, like * the path not existing, it seems reasonable to make more of a fuss * about the home directory not existing or otherwise being unusable, * so this is intentionally not using cannot_export()
en: Not allowing home directory access: %s
zh_CN: 不允许访问主目录：%s

en: Unable to provide a temporary home directory in the sandbox: %s
zh_CN: 无法在沙盒中提供临时主目录：%s

en: Configured collection ID ‘%s’ not in summary file
zh_CN: 已配置的集合标识“%s”不在摘要文件中

en: Unable to load summary from remote %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法从远程仓库 %s 加载摘要：%s

en: No such ref '%s' in remote %s
zh_CN: 在远程仓库 %2$s 中没有引用“%1$s”

en: No entry for %s in remote %s summary flatpak cache
zh_CN: 在远程仓库 %2$s 摘要 flatpak 缓存中没有 %1$s 的条目

en: No summary or Flatpak cache available for remote %s
zh_CN: 远程仓库 %s 没有可用的摘要或 Flatpak 缓存

en: Missing xa.data in summary for remote %s
zh_CN: 远程仓库 %s 的摘要中缺失 xa.data

en: Unsupported summary version %d for remote %s
zh_CN: 不支持用于远程仓库 %2$s 的摘要版本 %1$d

en: Remote OCI index has no registry uri
zh_CN: 远程 OCI 索引没有注册网址

en: Couldn't find ref %s in remote %s
zh_CN: 在远程仓库 %2$s 中无法找到引用 %1$s

en: Commit has no requested ref ‘%s’ in ref binding metadata (found: ‘%s’)
zh_CN: 提交在引用绑定元数据中没有请求的引用“%s”（找到：“%s”）

en: Configured collection ID ‘%s’ not in binding metadata
zh_CN: 已配置的集合标识“%s”不在绑定元数据中

en: Couldn't find latest checksum for ref %s in remote %s
zh_CN: 无法在远程仓库 %2$s 中找到引用 %1$s 的最新校验和

en: No entry for %s in remote %s summary flatpak sparse cache
zh_CN: 在远程仓库 %2$s 摘要 flatpak 解析缓存中没有 %1$s 的条目

en: Commit metadata for %s not matching expected metadata
zh_CN: 用于 %s 的提交元数据与预期不匹配

en: Unable to connect to system bus
zh_CN: 无法连接到系统总线

en: User installation
zh_CN: 用户级安装

en: System (%s) installation
zh_CN: 系统级（%s）安装

en: No overrides found for %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的覆盖

en: %s (commit %s) not installed
zh_CN: %s（提交 %s）未安装

en: Error parsing system flatpakrepo file for %s: %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 的系统 flatpakrepo 文件时出错：%s

en: While opening repository %s:
zh_CN: 打开仓库 %s 时：

en: The config key %s is not set
zh_CN: 未设置配置密钥 %s

en: No current %s pattern matching %s
zh_CN: 当前 %s 没有匹配模式 %s

en: No appstream commit to deploy
zh_CN: 没有 appstream 提交可部署

en: Can't pull from untrusted non-gpg verified remote
zh_CN: 无法从不信任的无 GPG 校验的远程仓库提取

en: Extra data not supported for non-gpg-verified local system installs
zh_CN: 无 GPG 校验的本地系统级安装不支持额外数据

en: Invalid checksum for extra data uri %s
zh_CN: 额外数据网址 %s 校验和无效

en: Empty name for extra data uri %s
zh_CN: 额外数据网址 %s 的空白名称

en: Unsupported extra data uri %s
zh_CN: 不支持的额外数据网址 %s

en: Failed to load local extra-data %s: %s
zh_CN: 加载本地额外数据 %s 失败：%s

en: Wrong size for extra-data %s
zh_CN: 额外数据 %s 的大小错误

en: While downloading %s:
zh_CN: 下载 %s 时：

en: Wrong size for extra data %s
zh_CN: 额外数据 %s 的大小错误

en: Invalid checksum for extra data %s
zh_CN: 额外数据 %s 的校验和无效

en: While pulling %s from remote %s:
zh_CN: 从远程仓库 %2$s 提取 %1$s 时：

en: GPG signatures found, but none are in trusted keyring
zh_CN: 找到 GPG 签名，但都不在信任的密钥环中

en: Commit for ‘%s’ has no ref binding
zh_CN: “%s”的提交没有引用绑定

en: Commit for ‘%s’ is not in expected bound refs: %s
zh_CN: “%s”的提交不在预期的绑定引用中：%s

en: Only applications can be made current
zh_CN: 仅应用程序可被作为当前

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Failed to read from exported file
zh_CN: 从导出的文件读取失败

en: Error reading mimetype xml file
zh_CN: 读取 mimetype xml 文件时出错

en: Invalid mimetype xml file
zh_CN: 无效的 mimetype xml 文件

en: D-Bus service file '%s' has wrong name
zh_CN: D-Bus 服务文件“%s”名称错误

en: Invalid Exec argument %s
zh_CN: 无效的执行参数 %s

en: While getting detached metadata:
zh_CN: 获取分离的元数据时：

en: Extra data missing in detached metadata
zh_CN: 分离的元数据中缺少额外的数据

en: While creating extradir:
zh_CN: 创建 extradir 时：

en: Invalid checksum for extra data
zh_CN: 额外数据的校验和无效

en: Wrong size for extra data
zh_CN: 额外数据的大小错误

en: While writing extra data file '%s':
zh_CN: 写入额外数据文件“%s”时：

en: Extra data %s missing in detached metadata
zh_CN: 分离的元数据中缺少额外的数据 %s

en: Unable to get runtime key from metadata
zh_CN: 无法从元数据获取运行时密钥

en: apply_extra script failed, exit status %d
zh_CN: apply_extra 脚本失败，退出状态为 %d

note: Translators: The placeholder is for an app ref.
en: Installing %s is not allowed by the policy set by your administrator
zh_CN: 您的管理员设置的策略不允许安装 %s

en: While trying to resolve ref %s:
zh_CN: 尝试解决引用 %s 时：

en: %s is not available
zh_CN: %s 不可用

en: %s commit %s already installed
zh_CN: %s 提交 %s 已安装

en: Can't create deploy directory
zh_CN: 无法创建部署目录

en: Failed to read commit %s:
zh_CN: 读取提交 %s 失败：

en: While trying to checkout %s into %s:
zh_CN: 尝试检验 %s 至 %s 时：

en: While trying to checkout metadata subpath:
zh_CN: 尝试检验元数据子路径时：

en: While trying to checkout subpath ‘%s’:
zh_CN: 尝试检验子路径“%s”时：

en: While trying to remove existing extra dir:
zh_CN: 尝试移除现存额外目录时：

en: While trying to apply extra data:
zh_CN: 尝试应用额外数据时：

en: Invalid commit ref %s:
zh_CN: 无效的提交引用 %s：

en: Deployed ref %s does not match commit (%s)
zh_CN: 已部署的引用 %s 不匹配提交（%s）

en: Deployed ref %s branch does not match commit (%s)
zh_CN: 已部署的引用 %s 分支不匹配提交（%s）

en: %s branch %s already installed
zh_CN: %s 分支 %s 已安装

en: Could not unmount revokefs-fuse filesystem at %s:
zh_CN: 无法取消挂载位于 %s 的 revokefs-fuse 文件系统：

en: This version of %s is already installed
zh_CN: 此版本的 %s 已安装

en: Can't change remote during bundle install
zh_CN: 捆绑包安装期间无法更改远程仓库

en: Can't update to a specific commit without root permissions
zh_CN: 没有 root 权限无法更新至指定提交

en: Can't remove %s, it is needed for: %s
zh_CN: 无法移除 %s，需要它的有：%s

en: %s branch %s is not installed
zh_CN: %s 分支 %s 未安装

en: %s commit %s not installed
zh_CN: %s 提交 %s 未安装

en: Pruning repo failed: %s
zh_CN: 修剪仓库失败：%s

en: Failed to load filter '%s'
zh_CN: 加载筛选器“%s”失败

en: Failed to parse filter '%s'
zh_CN: 解析筛选器“%s”失败

en: Failed to write summary cache:
zh_CN: 写入摘要缓存失败：

en: No oci summary cached for remote '%s'
zh_CN: 远程仓库“%s”没有已缓存的 OCI 摘要

en: No cached summary for remote '%s'
zh_CN: 远程仓库“%s”没有已缓存的摘要

en: Invalid checksum for indexed summary %s read from %s
zh_CN: 从“%2$s”读取的已索引摘要 %1$s 的校验和无效

en: Remote listing for %s not available; server has no summary file. Check the URL passed to remote-add was valid.
zh_CN: %s 的远程列表不可用；服务器没有摘要文件。请检查传递给 remote-add 的网址是否有效。

en: Invalid checksum for indexed summary %s for remote '%s'
zh_CN: 远程仓库“%2$s”的已索引摘要 %1$s 的校验和无效

en: Multiple branches available for %s, you must specify one of:
zh_CN: %s 有多个可用分支，您必须指定一个：

en: Nothing matches %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的匹配项

en: Can't find ref %s%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 无法找到引用 %s%s%s%s%s

en: Error searching remote %s: %s
zh_CN: 搜索远程仓库 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error searching local repository: %s
zh_CN: 搜索本地仓库时出错：%s

en: %s/%s/%s not installed
zh_CN: %s/%s/%s 未安装

en: Could not find installation %s
zh_CN: 无法找到安装 %s

en: Invalid file format, no %s group
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式，没有 %s 组

en: Invalid version %s, only 1 supported
zh_CN: 无效的版本 %s，仅支持 1

en: Invalid file format, no %s specified
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式，没有指定 %s

note: Check some minimal size so we don't get crap
en: Invalid file format, gpg key invalid
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式，GPG 密钥无效

en: Collection ID requires GPG key to be provided
zh_CN: 集合标识要求提供 GPG 密钥

en: Runtime %s, branch %s is already installed
zh_CN: 运行时 %s、分支 %s 已安装

en: App %s, branch %s is already installed
zh_CN: 应用 %s、分支 %s 已安装

en: Can't remove remote '%s' with installed ref %s (at least)
zh_CN: 无法移除具有已安装引用 %2$s（至少）的远程仓库“%1$s”

en: Invalid character '/' in remote name: %s
zh_CN: 远程仓库名称中有无效字符“/”：%s

en: No configuration for remote %s specified
zh_CN: 没有为远程仓库 %s 指定配置

en: Skipping deletion of mirror ref (%s, %s)…
zh_CN: 正在跳过删除镜像引用（%s，%s）…

en: An absolute path is required
zh_CN: 需要绝对路径

en: Unable to open path "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开路径“%s”：%s

en: Unable to get file type of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法获取“%s”的文件类型：%s

en: File "%s" has unsupported type 0o%o
zh_CN: 文件“%s”具有不支持的类型 0o%o

en: Unable to get filesystem information for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法获取“%s”的文件系统信息：%s

en: Ignoring blocking autofs path "%s"
zh_CN: 正在忽略阻塞的 autofs 路径“%s”

en: Path "%s" is reserved by Flatpak
zh_CN: 路径“%s”已被 Flatpak 预订

en: Unable to resolve symbolic link "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法解析符号链接“%s”：%s

en: Empty string is not a number
zh_CN: 空字符串不是数字

en: “%s” is not an unsigned number
zh_CN: “%s”不是未签名的数字

en: Number “%s” is out of bounds [%s, %s]
zh_CN: 数字“%s”超出范围 [%s, %s]

en: Only sha256 image checksums are supported
zh_CN: 仅支持 SHA256 映像校验和

en: Image is not a manifest
zh_CN: 映像不是清单

en: No org.flatpak.ref found in image
zh_CN: 未在映像中找到 org.flatpak.ref

en: Ref '%s' not found in registry
zh_CN: 在注册表中未发现引用“%s”

en: Multiple images in registry, specify a ref with --ref
zh_CN: 注册表中有多个映像，使用 --ref 指定一个引用

en: Ref %s not installed
zh_CN: 引用 %s 未安装

en: App %s not installed
zh_CN: 应用 %s 未安装

en: Remote '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 远程仓库“%s”已存在

en: As requested, %s was only pulled, but not installed
zh_CN: 根据请求，%s 仅被提取，没有安装

en: Unable to create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: Unable to lock %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定 %s

en: Unable to create temporary directory in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中创建临时目录

en: Unable to create file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 %s

en: Unable to update symbolic link %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法更新符号链接 %s/%s

en: Only Bearer authentication supported
zh_CN: 仅支持 Bearer 身份验证

en: Only realm in authentication request
zh_CN: 身份验证中仅请求领域

en: Invalid realm in authentication request
zh_CN: 身份验证中请求的领域无效

en: Authorization failed: %s
zh_CN: 身份验证失败：%s

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 身份验证失败

en: Unexpected response status %d when requesting token: %s
zh_CN: 请求令牌时遇到意料之外的响应状态 %d：%s

en: Invalid authentication request response
zh_CN: 无效的身份验证请求响应

en: Flatpak was compiled without zstd support
zh_CN: Flatpak 编译时未开启 zstd 支持

en: Invalid delta file format
zh_CN: 无效的增量文件格式

en: Invalid OCI image config
zh_CN: 无效的 OCI 映像配置

en: Wrong layer checksum, expected %s, was %s
zh_CN: 错误的层校验和，预期为 %s，实际为 %s

en: No ref specified for OCI image %s
zh_CN: 没有为 OCI 映像 %s 指定引用

en: Wrong ref (%s) specified for OCI image %s, expected %s
zh_CN: 为 OCI 映像 %2$s 指定了错误的引用（%1$s），预期为 %3$s

en: Downloading metadata: %u/(estimating) %s
zh_CN: 正在下载元数据：%u/（估计）%s

en: Downloading: %s/%s
zh_CN: 正在下载：%s/%s

en: Downloading extra data: %s/%s
zh_CN: 正在下载额外数据：%s/%s

en: Downloading files: %d/%d %s
zh_CN: 正在下载文件：%d/%d %s

en: Name can't be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name can't be longer than 255 characters
zh_CN: 名称不能超过 255 个字符

en: Name can't start with a period
zh_CN: 名称不能以句号开头

en: Name can't start with %c
zh_CN: 名称不能以 %c 开头

en: Name can't end with a period
zh_CN: 名称不能以句号结尾

en: Only last name segment can contain -
zh_CN: 只有姓氏段可以包含 -

en: Name segment can't start with %c
zh_CN: 名称段不能以 %c 开头

en: Name can't contain %c
zh_CN: 名称不能包含 %c

en: Names must contain at least 2 periods
zh_CN: 名称必须包含至少两个句点

en: Arch can't be empty
zh_CN: 架构不能为空

en: Arch can't contain %c
zh_CN: 架构不能包含 %c

en: Branch can't be empty
zh_CN: 分支不能为空

en: Branch can't start with %c
zh_CN: 分支不能以 %c 开头

en: Branch can't contain %c
zh_CN: 分支不能包含 %c

en: Ref too long
zh_CN: 引用太长了

en: Invalid remote name
zh_CN: 无效的远程仓库名称

en: %s is not application or runtime
zh_CN: %s 不是应用程序或运行时

en: Wrong number of components in %s
zh_CN: %s 中组件数量错误

en: Invalid name %.*s: %s
zh_CN: 无效名称 %.*s: %s

en: Invalid arch: %.*s: %s
zh_CN: 无效架构：%.*s: %s

en: Invalid name %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效名称 %s: %s

en: Invalid arch: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效架构：%s: %s

en: Invalid branch: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效分支：%s: %s

en: Wrong number of components in partial ref %s
zh_CN: 部分引用 %s 中组件数量错误

en:  development platform
zh_CN:  开发平台

en:  platform
zh_CN:  平台

en:  application base
zh_CN:  应用程序基础

en:  debug symbols
zh_CN:  调试符号

en:  sourcecode
zh_CN:  源代码

en:  translations
zh_CN:  翻译

en:  docs
zh_CN:  文档

en: Invalid id %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效标识 %s: %s

en: Bad remote name: %s
zh_CN: 不好的远程仓库名称：%s

en: No URL specified
zh_CN: 未指定网址

en: GPG verification must be enabled when a collection ID is set
zh_CN: 设置集合标识时必须启用 GPG 校验

en: No extra data sources
zh_CN: 没有额外的数据源

en: Invalid %s: Missing group ‘%s’
zh_CN: 无效的 %s：缺失“%s”组

en: Invalid %s: Missing key ‘%s’
zh_CN: 无效的 %s：缺失“%s”键

en: Invalid gpg key
zh_CN: 无效的 GPG 密钥

en: Error copying 64x64 icon for component %s: %s
zh_CN: 复制组件 %s 的 64x64 图标时出错：%s

en: Error copying 128x128 icon for component %s: %s
zh_CN: 复制组件 %s 的 128x128 图标时出错：%s

en: %s is end-of-life, ignoring for appstream
zh_CN: %s 寿命完结，将为 appstream 忽略

en: No appstream data for %s: %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的 appstream 数据：%s

en: Invalid bundle, no ref in metadata
zh_CN: 无效捆绑包，元数据中没有引用

en: Collection ‘%s’ of bundle doesn’t match collection ‘%s’ of remote
zh_CN: 捆绑包集合“%s”不匹配远程仓库的集合“%s”

en: Metadata in header and app are inconsistent
zh_CN: 标头和应用中的元数据不一致

en: No systemd user session available, cgroups not available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 systemd 用户会话，cgroups 不可用

en: Unable to allocate instance id
zh_CN: 无法分配实例标识

en: Failed to open flatpak-info file: %s
zh_CN: 打开 flatpak-info 文件失败：%s

en: Failed to open bwrapinfo.json file: %s
zh_CN: 打开 bwrapinfo.json 文件失败：%s

en: Failed to write to instance id fd: %s
zh_CN: 写入实例标识 FD 失败：%s

en: Initialize seccomp failed
zh_CN: 初始化 seccomp 失败

en: Failed to add architecture to seccomp filter: %s
zh_CN: 将架构添加到 seccomp 筛选器失败：%s

en: Failed to add multiarch architecture to seccomp filter: %s
zh_CN: 将多体系结构添加到 seccomp 筛选器失败：%s

en: Failed to block syscall %d: %s
zh_CN: 封锁系统调用 %d 失败：%s

en: Failed to export bpf: %s
zh_CN: 导出 bpf 失败：%s

en: Failed to open ‘%s’
zh_CN: 打开“%s”失败

en: Directory forwarding needs version 4 of the document portal (have version %d)
zh_CN: 目录转发需要版本 4 的文档门户（拥有版本 %d）

en: ldconfig failed, exit status %d
zh_CN: ldconfig 失败，退出状态为 %d

en: Can't open generated ld.so.cache
zh_CN: 无法打开生成的 ld.so.cache

note: Translators: The placeholder is for an app ref.
en: Running %s is not allowed by the policy set by your administrator
zh_CN: 您的管理员设置的策略不允许运行 %s

en: "flatpak run" is not intended to be run as `sudo flatpak run`. Use `sudo -i` or `su -l` instead and invoke "flatpak run" from inside the new shell.
zh_CN: “flatpak run”不是设计为以“sudo flatpak run”运行的。使用“sudo -i”或者“su -l”代替且从新的 shell 内部调用“flatpak run”。

en: Failed to migrate from %s: %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 迁移失败：%s

en: Failed to migrate old app data directory %s to new name %s: %s
zh_CN: 将旧应用数据目录 %s 迁移至新名称 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to create symlink while migrating %s: %s
zh_CN: 迁移 %s 时创建符号链接失败：%s

en: Failed to open app info file
zh_CN: 打开应用信息文件失败

en: Unable to create sync pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建同步管道

en: Failed to sync with dbus proxy
zh_CN: 与 dbus 代理同步失败

en: Warning: Problem looking for related refs: %s
zh_CN: 警告：查找相关引用时遇到问题：%s

en: The application %s requires the runtime %s which was not found
zh_CN: 应用程序 %s 需要的运行时 %s 未找到

en: The application %s requires the runtime %s which is not installed
zh_CN: 应用程序 %s 需要的运行时 %s 未安装

en: Can't uninstall %s which is needed by %s
zh_CN: 无法卸载 %2$s 需要的 %1$s

en: Remote %s disabled, ignoring %s update
zh_CN: 远程仓库 %s 被禁用，将忽略 %s 更新

en: %s is already installed
zh_CN: %s 已安装

en: %s is already installed from remote %s
zh_CN: 已经从远程仓库 %2$s 安装了 %1$s

en: Invalid .flatpakref: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 .flatpakref：%s

en: Warning: Could not mark already installed apps as preinstalled
zh_CN: 警告：无法将已经安装的应用标记为预安装的

en: Error updating remote metadata for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 更新“%s”的远程仓库元数据时出错：%s

en: Warning: Treating remote fetch error as non-fatal since %s is already installed: %s
zh_CN: 警告：既然 %s 已经安装将把远程获取错误作为非致命性错误处理：%s

en: No authenticator installed for remote '%s'
zh_CN: 没有为远程仓库“%s”安装身份验证器

en: Failed to get tokens for ref: %s
zh_CN: 为引用获取令牌失败：%s

en: Failed to get tokens for ref
zh_CN: 为引用获取令牌失败

en: Ref %s from %s matches more than one transaction operation
zh_CN: 来自 %2$s 的引用 %1$s 匹配了多于一个处理操作

en: any remote
zh_CN: 任何远程仓库

en: No transaction operation found for ref %s from %s
zh_CN: 未发现用于来自 %2$s 应用 %1$s 的处理操作

en: Flatpakrepo URL %s not file, HTTP or HTTPS
zh_CN: Flatpakrepo 网址 %s 不是文件、HTTP 或 HTTPS

en: Can't load dependent file %s:
zh_CN: 无法加载依赖文件 %s：

en: Invalid .flatpakrepo: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 .flatpakrepo：%s

en: Transaction already executed
zh_CN: 事务已被执行

en: Refusing to operate on a user installation as root! This can lead to incorrect file ownership and permission errors.
zh_CN: 拒绝以 root 执行用户级安装！这会导致错误的文件归属和权限错误。

en: Aborted by user
zh_CN: 被用户中止

en: Skipping %s due to previous error
zh_CN: 由于先前的错误，正在跳过 %s

en: Aborted due to failure (%s)
zh_CN: 因失败而中止（%s）

en: Invalid %-encoding in URI
zh_CN: URI 中无效的 %-编码

en: Illegal character in URI
zh_CN: URI 中有非法字符

en: Non-UTF-8 characters in URI
zh_CN: URI 中存在非 UTF-8 字符

en: Invalid IPv6 address ‘%.*s’ in URI
zh_CN: URI 中无效的 IPv6 地址“%.*s”

en: Illegal encoded IP address ‘%.*s’ in URI
zh_CN: URI 中有编码方式非法的 IP 地址“%.*s”

en: Illegal internationalized hostname ‘%.*s’ in URI
zh_CN: URI 中有非法的国际化主机名“%.*s”

en: Could not parse port ‘%.*s’ in URI
zh_CN: 无法解析 URI 中的端口“%.*s”

en: Port ‘%.*s’ in URI is out of range
zh_CN: URI 中的端口“%.*s”超出范围

en: URI is not absolute, and no base URI was provided
zh_CN: URI 不是绝对路径，且未提供基础 URI

en: USB device query 'all' must not have data
zh_CN: USB 设备查询“all”不能具有数据

en: USB query rule 'cls' must be in the form CLASS:SUBCLASS or CLASS:*
zh_CN: USB 查询规则“cls”必须为 CLASS:SUBCLASS 或 CLASS:* 的形式

en: Invalid USB class
zh_CN: 无效的 USB 类

en: Invalid USB subclass
zh_CN: 无效的 USB 子类

en: USB query rule 'dev' must have a valid 4-digit hexadecimal product id
zh_CN: USB 查询规则“dev”必须具有有效的 4 位数 16 进制产品标识符

en: USB query rule 'vnd' must have a valid 4-digit hexadecimal vendor id
zh_CN: USB 查询规则“vnd”必须具有有效的 4 位数 16 进制厂商标识符

en: USB device queries must be in the form TYPE:DATA
zh_CN: USB 设备查询必须为 TYPE:DATA 的形式

en: Unknown USB query rule %s
zh_CN: 未知的 USB 查询规则 %s

en: Empty USB query
zh_CN: 空的 USB 查询

en: Multiple USB query rules of the same type is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持同一类型的多 USB 查询规则

en: 'all' must not contain extra query rules
zh_CN: “all”不能包含额外查询规则

en: USB queries with 'dev' must also specify vendors
zh_CN: 使用“dev”的 USB 查询必须同时指定厂商

en: Glob can't match apps
zh_CN: Glob 无法匹配应用

en: Empty glob
zh_CN: 空白 glob

en: Too many segments in glob
zh_CN: Glob 中太多分段

en: Invalid glob character '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的 glob 字符“%c”

en: Missing glob on line %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行缺失 glob

en: Trailing text on line %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行的拖尾文字

en: on line %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行

en: Unexpected word '%s' on line %d
zh_CN: 第 %2$d 行的意外词语“%1$s”

en: Invalid require-flatpak argument %s
zh_CN: 无效的 require-flatpak 参数 %s

en: %s needs a later flatpak version (%s)
zh_CN: %s 需要更新的 flatpak 版本（%s）

en: Not a oci remote, missing summary.xa.oci-repository
zh_CN: 不是 OCI 远程仓库，缺失 summary.xa.oci-repository

en: Not a OCI remote
zh_CN: 不是 OCI 远程仓库

en: Invalid token
zh_CN: 无效的令牌

en: No portal support found
zh_CN: 未发现传送门支持

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %s?
zh_CN: 更新 %s 吗？

en: The application wants to update itself.
zh_CN: 该应用程序想要更新自身。

en: Update access can be changed any time from the privacy settings.
zh_CN: 您可以随时通过隐私设置更改更新访问。

en: Application update not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许更新应用程序

en: Self update not supported, new version requires new permissions
zh_CN: 不支持自我更新，新版本需要新的权限

en: Update ended unexpectedly
zh_CN: 更新意外结束

note: SECURITY: - Normal users need admin authentication to install software system-wide. - Note that we install polkit rules that allow local users in the wheel group to install without authenticating.
en: Install signed application
zh_CN: 安装签名的应用程序

en: Authentication is required to install software
zh_CN: 安装软件需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Normal users need admin authentication to install software system-wide. - Note that we install polkit rules that allow local users in the wheel group to install without authenticating.
en: Install signed runtime
zh_CN: 安装签名的运行时

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update an app as the commit will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: Update signed application
zh_CN: 更新签名的应用程序

en: Authentication is required to update software
zh_CN: 更新软件需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update a runtime as the commit will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: Update signed runtime
zh_CN: 更新签名的运行时

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not need authentication to update metadata from signed repositories.
en: Update remote metadata
zh_CN: 更新远程仓库元数据

en: Authentication is required to update remote info
zh_CN: 更新远程仓库信息需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not need authentication to modify the OSTree repository - Note that we install polkit rules that allow local users in the wheel group to modify repos without authenticating.
en: Update system repository
zh_CN: 更新系统仓库

en: Authentication is required to modify a system repository
zh_CN: 修改系统仓库需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Normal users need admin authentication to install software system-wide.
en: Install bundle
zh_CN: 安装捆绑包

en: Authentication is required to install software from $(path)
zh_CN: 从 $(path) 安装软件需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Normal users need admin authentication to uninstall software system-wide. - Note that we install polkit rules that allow local users in the wheel group to uninstall without authenticating.
en: Uninstall runtime
zh_CN: 卸载运行时

en: Authentication is required to uninstall software
zh_CN: 卸载软件需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Normal users need admin authentication to uninstall software system-wide. - Note that we install polkit rules that allow local users in the wheel group to uninstall without authenticating.
en: Uninstall app
zh_CN: 卸载应用

en: Authentication is required to uninstall $(ref)
zh_CN: 卸载 $(ref) 需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Normal users need admin authentication to configure system-wide software repositories.
en: Configure Remote
zh_CN: 配置远程仓库

en: Authentication is required to configure software repositories
zh_CN: 配置软件仓库需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Normal users need admin authentication to configure the system-wide Flatpak installation.
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Authentication is required to configure software installation
zh_CN: 配置软件安装需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update appstream data as it will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: Update appstream
zh_CN: 更新 appstream

en: Authentication is required to update information about software
zh_CN: 更新软件信息需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update metadata as it will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: Update metadata
zh_CN: 更新元数据

en: Authentication is required to update metadata
zh_CN: 更新元数据需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - Authorisation to actually install software is controlled by org.freedesktop.Flatpak.app-install. - This action is checked after app-install, as it can only be done once the app’s data (including its content rating) has been downloaded. - This action is checked to see if the installation 
en: Override parental controls for installs
zh_CN: 为安装覆盖家长控制

en: Authentication is required to install software which is restricted by your parental controls policy
zh_CN: 安装受您的家长控制策略限制的软件需要身份验证

note: SECURITY: - This is like org.freedesktop.Flatpak.override-parental-controls, but it’s queried for app updates, whereas the former is queried for app installs. - As with the above action, this one is only queried if org.freedesktop.Flatpak.app-update has allowed the app update, and only if the app be
en: Override parental controls for updates
zh_CN: 为更新覆盖家长控制

en: Authentication is required to update software which is restricted by your parental controls policy
zh_CN: 更新受您的家长控制策略限制的软件需要身份验证
