GNU gnupg 2.1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2191 entries)

en: failed to acquire the pinentry lock: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 pinentry 鎖定: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: These are labels for buttons etc as used in * Pinentries.  In your translation copy the text before the * second vertical bar verbatim; translate only the following * text.  An underscore indicates that the next letter should be * used as an accelerator.  Double the underscore to have *
en: |pinentry-label|_OK
zh_TW: |pinentry-label|確定(_O)

en: |pinentry-label|_Cancel
zh_TW: |pinentry-label|取消(_C)

en: |pinentry-label|_Yes
zh_TW: |pinentry-label|是(_Y)

en: |pinentry-label|_No
zh_TW: |pinentry-label|否(_N)

en: |pinentry-label|PIN:
zh_TW: |pinentry-label|個人識別碼 (PIN):

en: |pinentry-label|_Save in password manager
zh_TW: |pinentry-label|儲存於密碼管理員中(_S)

en: Do you really want to make your passphrase visible on the screen?
zh_TW: 您確定要讓密語顯示在您的螢幕上嗎？

en: |pinentry-tt|Make passphrase visible
zh_TW: |pinentry-tt|顯示密語

en: |pinentry-tt|Hide passphrase
zh_TW: |pinentry-tt|隱藏密語

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定已開啟

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed by Pinentry as the label for generating a passphrase.
en: Suggest
zh_TW: 建議

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is a tooltip, shown by pinentry when hovering over the generate button.  Please use an appropriate string to describe what this is about.  The length of the tooltip is limited to about 900 characters.  If you do not translate this entry, a default English text (see source) w
en: pinentry.genpin.tooltip
zh_TW: 產生一個建議使用的 PIN 碼.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a text shown by pinentry if the option for formatted passphrase is enabled.  The length is limited to about 900 characters.
en: Note: The blanks are not part of the passphrase.
zh_TW: 請注意: 文內空格並不是密語的一部分.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a text shown by pinentry as title of a dialog telling the user that the entered new passphrase does not satisfy the passphrase constraints.  Please keep it short.
en: Passphrase Not Allowed
zh_TW: 密語不被允許

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed by Pinentry as the label for the quality bar.
en: Quality:
zh_TW: 優劣程度: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is a tooltip, shown by pinentry when hovering over the quality bar.  Please use an appropriate string to describe what this is about.  The length of the tooltip is limited to about 900 characters.  If you do not translate this entry, a default english text (see source) will 
en: pinentry.qualitybar.tooltip
zh_TW: 上列輸入文字的優劣程度.
    關於此規範的細節, 請洽你的系統管理者.

en: Please enter your PIN, so that the secret key can be unlocked for this session
zh_TW: 請輸入你的個人識別碼 (PIN) 以便在此階段作業中解開私鑰

en: Please enter your passphrase, so that the secret key can be unlocked for this session
zh_TW: 請輸入你的密語以便在此階段作業中解開私鑰

en: PIN:
zh_TW: PIN 碼:

en: Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密語:

en: does not match - try again
zh_TW: 前後不一致 - 請再試一次

en: Passphrases match.
zh_TW: 密語相符.

note: TRANSLATORS: The string is appended to an error message in the pinentry.  The %s is the actual error message, the two %d give the current and maximum number of tries.
en: SETERROR %s (try %d of %d)
zh_TW: SETERROR %s (第 %d 次嘗試, 最多 %d 次)

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複:

en: PIN too long
zh_TW: 個人識別碼 (PIN) 太長

en: Passphrase too long
zh_TW: 密語太長

en: Invalid characters in PIN
zh_TW: 個人識別碼 (PIN) 含有無效的字符

en: PIN too short
zh_TW: 個人識別碼 (PIN) 太短

en: Bad PIN
zh_TW: 不良的個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: Bad Passphrase
zh_TW: 不良的密語

en: Note: Request from the web browser.
zh_TW: 備註: 來自網頁瀏覽器的請求。

en: Note: Request from a remote site.
zh_TW: 備註: 來自遠端網站的請求。

en: error getting serial number of card: %s
zh_TW: 取得此卡片序號時出錯: %s

en: Please re-enter this passphrase
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密語

en: Please enter the passphrase to protect the imported object within the %s system.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語以保護匯入至 %s 系統內的物件.

en: This key (or subkey) is not protected with a passphrase.  Please enter a new passphrase to export it.
zh_TW: 此金鑰 (或子鑰) 未受密語保護。請輸入新密語再匯出它。

en: ssh keys greater than %d bits are not supported
zh_TW: 未支援大於 %d 位元的 ssh 金鑰

en: can't create '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 '%s': %s

en: can't open '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s': %s

en: no suitable card key found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到合適的卡片金鑰: %s

en: error getting list of cards: %s
zh_TW: 取得卡片列表時出錯: %s

en: An ssh process requested the use of key%%0A  %s%%0A  (%s)%%0ADo you want to allow this?
zh_TW: 有某個 ssh 程序提出使用金鑰 %%0A  %s%%0A  (%s)%%0A 之請求, 請問是否允許?

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Please enter the passphrase for the ssh key%%0A  %F%%0A  (%c)
zh_TW: 請輸入此 ssh 金鑰的密語 %%0A  %F%%0A  (%c)

en: Please enter a passphrase to protect the received secret key%%0A   %s%%0A   %s%%0Awithin gpg-agent's key storage
zh_TW: 請輸入密語以保護收到的私鑰 %%0A   %s%%0A   %s%%0A 於 gpg-agent 的金鑰存放處

en: failed to create stream from socket: %s
zh_TW: 從 socket 建立串流失敗: %s

en: Admin PIN
zh_TW: 管理者個人識別碼 (PIN)

note: TRANSLATORS: A PUK is the Personal Unblocking Code used to unblock a PIN.
en: PUK
zh_TW: PIN 重設碼 (PUK)

en: Reset Code
zh_TW: 重設碼

en: Push ACK button on card/token.
zh_TW: 按下卡片 / token 上的 ACK 按鈕.

en: Use the reader's pinpad for input.
zh_TW: 使用讀卡機的鍵盤來輸入.

en: Repeat this Reset Code
zh_TW: 請再次輸入重設碼

en: Repeat this PUK
zh_TW: 請再次輸入 PUK

en: Repeat this PIN
zh_TW: 請再次輸入個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: Reset Code not correctly repeated; try again
zh_TW: 前後兩次輸入的重設碼不一致; 請再試一次

en: PUK not correctly repeated; try again
zh_TW: 前後兩次輸入的 PUK 不一致; 請再試一次

en: PIN not correctly repeated; try again
zh_TW: 前後兩次輸入的個人識別碼 (PIN) 不一致; 請再試一次

en: Please enter the PIN%s%s%s to unlock the card
zh_TW: 請輸入個人識別碼 (PIN)%s%s%s 以解開卡片

en: error writing to pipe: %s
zh_TW: 寫入管道時出錯: %s

en: Enter new passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入新密語

en: You have not entered a passphrase!%0AAn empty passphrase is not allowed.
zh_TW: 你還沒有輸入密語!%0A空密語是不行的.

en: You have not entered a passphrase - this is in general a bad idea!%0APlease confirm that you do not want to have any protection on your key.
zh_TW: 你還沒有輸入密語 - 通常這可不是個好主意!%0A請確認你不想要對你的金鑰做任何保護.

en: Yes, protection is not needed
zh_TW: 是, 不需要任何保護

en: A passphrase should be at least %u character long. | A passphrase should be at least %u characters long.
zh_TW[0]: 密語至少要有 %u 個字元長.

en: A passphrase should contain at least %u digit or%%0Aspecial character. | A passphrase should contain at least %u digits or%%0Aspecial characters.
zh_TW[0]: 密語至少得要含有 %u 個數字或%%0A特別字元.

en: A passphrase may not be a known term or match%%0Acertain pattern.
zh_TW: 密語不得含有已知的詞彙, 亦不得符合某些樣式.

en: Warning: You have entered an insecure passphrase.
zh_TW: 警告: 你輸入了不安全的密語.

en: Take this one anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何還是要用這個

en: Please enter the passphrase to%0Aprotect your new key
zh_TW: 請輸入密語至%0A以保護你的新金鑰

en: Please enter the new passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入新的密語

en: Options used for startup
zh_TW: 啟動用的選項

en: run in daemon mode (background)
zh_TW: 以服務模式執行 (背景)

en: run in server mode (foreground)
zh_TW: 以伺服器模式執行 (前景)

en: do not detach from the console
zh_TW: 不要從 console 分離

en: sh-style command output
zh_TW: sh 樣式的指令輸出

en: csh-style command output
zh_TW: csh 樣式的指令輸出

en: |FILE|read options from FILE
zh_TW: |FILE|從指定檔案中讀取選項

en: Options controlling the diagnostic output
zh_TW: 控制診斷性輸出的選項

en: verbose
zh_TW: 囉唆模式

en: be somewhat more quiet
zh_TW: 盡量安靜些

en: |FILE|write server mode logs to FILE
zh_TW: |FILE|將伺服器模式日誌寫入至指定檔案

en: Options controlling the configuration
zh_TW: 控制組態的選項

en: do not use the SCdaemon
zh_TW: 不要使用 SCdaemon

en: |PGM|use PGM as the SCdaemon program
zh_TW: |PGM|使用 PGM 做為 SCdaemon 程式

en: |PGM|use PGM as the tpm2daemon program
zh_TW: |PGM|使用 PGM 做為 tpm2daemon 程式

en: |NAME|accept some commands via NAME
zh_TW: |NAME|透過 NAME 接受某些指令

en: ignore requests to change the TTY
zh_TW: 忽略變更 TTY 的要求

en: ignore requests to change the X display
zh_TW: 忽略變更 X display 的要求

en: enable ssh support
zh_TW: 啟用 ssh 支援

en: |ALGO|use ALGO to show ssh fingerprints
zh_TW: |ALGO|用演算法來顯示 ssh 指紋

en: enable putty support
zh_TW: 啟用 putty 支援

en: enable Win32-OpenSSH support
zh_TW: 啟用 Win32-OpenSSH 支援

en: Options controlling the security
zh_TW: 控制安全性的選項

en: |N|expire cached PINs after N seconds
zh_TW: |N|讓快取住的個人識別碼 (PIN) 在 N 秒後到期

en: |N|expire SSH keys after N seconds
zh_TW: |N|在 N 秒之後讓 SSH 金鑰過期

en: |N|set maximum PIN cache lifetime to N seconds
zh_TW: |N|把個人識別碼 (PIN) 快取最大生存時間設成 N 秒

en: |N|set maximum SSH key lifetime to N seconds
zh_TW: |N|把 SSH 金鑰最大生存時間設成 N 秒

en: do not use the PIN cache when signing
zh_TW: 簽署時不要使用個人識別碼 (PIN) 快取

en: disallow the use of an external password cache
zh_TW: 不允許使用外部密碼快取

en: disallow clients to mark keys as "trusted"
zh_TW: 不允許用戶端將金鑰標記為 "已信任"

en: allow presetting passphrase
zh_TW: 允許預先設定密語

en: Options enforcing a passphrase policy
zh_TW: 強制執行密語原則的選項

en: do not allow bypassing the passphrase policy
zh_TW: 不允許略過密語原則

en: |N|set minimal required length for new passphrases to N
zh_TW: |N|把新密語所需的最短長度設成 N

en: |N|require at least N non-alpha characters for a new passphrase
zh_TW: |N|新密語至少要有 N 個非字母的字元

en: |FILE|check new passphrases against pattern in FILE
zh_TW: |FILE|用指定檔案中的樣式來檢查新密語

en: |N|expire the passphrase after N days
zh_TW: |N|在 N 天之後讓密語過期

en: do not allow the reuse of old passphrases
zh_TW: 不允許重複使用舊密語

en: Options controlling the PIN-Entry
zh_TW: 控制 PIN-Entry 的選項

en: never use the PIN-entry
zh_TW: 永不使用 PIN-entry

en: disallow caller to override the pinentry
zh_TW: 不允許叫用者覆寫 pinentry

en: let PIN-Entry grab keyboard and mouse
zh_TW: 讓 PIN-Entry 抓取鍵盤及滑鼠

en: |PGM|use PGM as the PIN-Entry program
zh_TW: |PGM|使用 PGM 做為 PIN-Entry 程式

en: |N|set the Pinentry timeout to N seconds
zh_TW: |N|把 Pinentry 逾時設成 N 秒

en: allow passphrase to be prompted through Emacs
zh_TW: 允許透過 Emacs 詢問密語

note: TRANSLATORS: @EMAIL@ will get replaced by the actual bug reporting address.  This is so that we can change the reporting address without breaking the translations.
en: Please report bugs to <@EMAIL@>.
zh_TW: 請回報程式瑕疵給 <@EMAIL@>.

en: Usage: @GPG_AGENT@ [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: @GPG_AGENT@ [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: @GPG_AGENT@ [options] [command [args]]
    Secret key management for @GNUPG@
zh_TW: 語法: @GPG_AGENT@ [選項] [指令 [引數]]
    @GNUPG@ 私鑰管理

en: invalid debug-level '%s' given
zh_TW: 給定的除錯等級 '%s' 無效

en: selected digest algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的摘要演算法無效

en: reading options from '%s'
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 讀取選項中

en: Note: '%s' is not considered an option
zh_TW: 請注意: '%s' 並不當成選項

en: WARNING: "%s" is a deprecated option
zh_TW: 警告: 已不建議使用 "%s" 選項

en: can't create socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket: %s

en: socket name '%s' is too long
zh_TW: socket 名稱 '%s' 太長

en: trying to steal socket from running %s
zh_TW: 嘗試從執行中的 %s 奪取 socket

en: a gpg-agent is already running - not starting a new one
zh_TW: 已經有一份 gpg-agent 在執行了 - 不會再啟動一份新的

en: error getting nonce for the socket
zh_TW: 為 socket 取得 nonce 時出錯

en: error binding socket to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 綁定 socket 至 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: can't set permissions of '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s' 的權限: %s

en: listening on socket '%s'
zh_TW: 正在候聽 socket '%s'

en: can't create directory '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 '%s': %s

en: directory '%s' created
zh_TW: 目錄 '%s' 已建立

en: stat() failed for '%s': %s
zh_TW: '%s' 的 stat() 失敗: %s

en: can't use '%s' as home directory
zh_TW: 無法使用 '%s' 做為家目錄

en: error reading nonce on fd %d: %s
zh_TW: 於 fd %d 讀取 nonce 時出錯: %s

en: handler 0x%lx for fd %d started
zh_TW: 經手程式 0x%lx (用於 fd %d) 已啟動

en: handler 0x%lx for fd %d terminated
zh_TW: 經手程式 0x%lx (用於 fd %d) 已終止

en: ssh handler 0x%lx for fd %d started
zh_TW: ssh 經手程式 0x%lx (用於 fd %d) 已啟動

en: ssh handler 0x%lx for fd %d terminated
zh_TW: ssh 經手程式 0x%lx (用於 fd %d) 已終止

en: npth_pselect failed: %s - waiting 1s
zh_TW: npth_select 失敗: %s - 等 1 秒鐘

en: %s %s stopped
zh_TW: %s %s 已停止

en: no gpg-agent running in this session
zh_TW: 在此階段中沒有執行中的 gpg-agent

en: @Options:
zh_TW: @選項:

en: Usage: gpg-preset-passphrase [options] KEYGRIP (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpg-preset-passphrase [選項] 金鑰鑰柄 (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg-preset-passphrase [options] KEYGRIP
    Password cache maintenance
zh_TW: 語法: gpg-preset-passphrase [選項] 金鑰鑰柄
    密碼快取維護

en: @Commands:
zh_TW: @指令:

en: @
    Options:
zh_TW: @
    選項:

en: Usage: gpg-protect-tool [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpg-protect-tool [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg-protect-tool [options] [args]
    Secret key maintenance tool
zh_TW: 語法: gpg-protect-tool [選項] [引數]
    私鑰維護工具

en: Please enter the passphrase to unprotect the PKCS#12 object.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來取消 PKCS#12 物件的保護.

en: Please enter the passphrase to protect the new PKCS#12 object.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來保護新的 PKCS#12 物件.

en: Please enter the passphrase to protect the imported object within the GnuPG system.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語以保護匯入至 GnuPG 系統內的物件.

en: Please enter the passphrase or the PIN
    needed to complete this operation.
zh_TW: 請輸入完成這項操作所需的
    密語或個人識別碼 (PIN).

en: cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: error while asking for the passphrase: %s
zh_TW: 詢問密語時出錯: %s

en: error opening '%s': %s
zh_TW: 開啟 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: statement "%s" ignored in '%s', line %d
zh_TW: 陳述句 "%s" 忽略於 '%s', 第 %d 列

en: system trustlist '%s' not available
zh_TW: 沒有系統信任清單 '%s' 可用

en: bad fingerprint in '%s', line %d
zh_TW: 不良的指紋於 '%s', 第 %d 列

en: invalid keyflag in '%s', line %d
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰旗標於 '%s', 第 %d 列

en: error reading '%s', line %d: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 '%s' 時出錯, 第 %d 列: %s

en: error reading list of trusted root certificates
zh_TW: 讀取已信任根憑證清單時出錯

note: TRANSLATORS: This prompt is shown by the Pinentry and has one special property: A "%%0A" is used by Pinentry to insert a line break.  The double percent sign is actually needed because it is also a printf format string.  If you need to insert a plain % sign, you need to encode it as "%%25".  The "%s
en: Do you ultimately trust%%0A  "%s"%%0Ato correctly certify user certificates?
zh_TW: 請問你是否徹底信任%%0A  "%s"%%0A正確驗證使用者憑證的能力?

note: TRANSLATORS: This prompt is shown by the Pinentry and has one special property: A "%%0A" is used by Pinentry to insert a line break.  The double percent sign is actually needed because it is also a printf format string.  If you need to insert a plain % sign, you need to encode it as "%%25".  The sec
en: Please verify that the certificate identified as:%%0A  "%s"%%0Ahas the fingerprint:%%0A  %s
zh_TW: 請驗證憑證與此完全相同:%%0A  "%s"%%0A其指紋為:%%0A  %s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Correct" is the label of a button and intended to be hit if the fingerprint matches the one of the CA.  The other button is "the default "Cancel" of the Pinentry.  We fix the English strings with hacks to avoid a string changes.
en: Correct
zh_TW: 正確

en: Wrong
zh_TW: 錯了

en: Note: This passphrase has never been changed.%0APlease change it now.
zh_TW: 請注意: 密語從未變更過.%0A請現在就變更.

en: This passphrase has not been changed%%0Asince %.4s-%.2s-%.2s.  Please change it now.
zh_TW: 密語從下列時刻起就沒有變更過:%%0A%.4s-%.2s-%.2s.  請現在就變更.

en: Change passphrase
zh_TW: 更改密語

en: I'll change it later
zh_TW: 我稍後再變更

en: Unprotecting key failed: %s
zh_TW: 解除保護金鑰時失敗: %s

en: Please insert the card with serial number
zh_TW: 請插入下列序號的卡片:

en: Requested the use of key%%0A  %s%%0A  %s%%0ADo you want to allow this?
zh_TW: 已請求使用金鑰%%0A  %s%%0A  %s%%0A您要允許此請求嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the key identified by keygrip%%0A  %s%%0A  %%C%%0A?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除金鑰鑰柄為 %%0A  %s%%0A  %%C%%0A 的金鑰嗎？

en: Delete key
zh_TW: 刪除金鑰

en: Warning: This key is also listed for use with SSH!
    Deleting the key might remove your ability to access remote machines.
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰同時列為 SSH 所使用!
    刪除這把金鑰可能會讓你失去存取遠端機器的能力.

en: DSA requires the hash length to be a multiple of 8 bits
zh_TW: DSA 需要 8 位元倍數的雜湊長度

en: %s key uses an unsafe (%u bit) hash
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 使用不安全 (%u 位元) 的雜湊

en: a %zu bit hash is not valid for a %u bit %s key
zh_TW: %zu 位元的雜湊對 %u 位元的 %s 金鑰無效

en: checking created signature failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查已建立的簽章時出錯: %s

en: secret key parts are not available
zh_TW: 私鑰部分無法取用

en: public key algorithm %d (%s) is not supported
zh_TW: 公鑰演算法 %d (%s) 未支援

en: protection algorithm %d (%s) is not supported
zh_TW: 保護演算法 %d (%s) 未支援

en: protection hash algorithm %d (%s) is not supported
zh_TW: 保護雜湊演算法 %d (%s) 未支援

en: error creating a pipe: %s
zh_TW: 建立管道時出錯: %s

en: error creating a stream for a pipe: %s
zh_TW: 為管道建立串流時出錯: %s

en: can't connect to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法連接至 '%s': %s

en: problem setting the gpg-agent options
zh_TW: 設定 gpg-agent 選項時發生問題

en: can't disable core dumps: %s
zh_TW: 無法讓系統停止傾印核心檔: %s

en: Warning: unsafe ownership on %s "%s"
zh_TW: 警告: %s 的所有權 "%s" 並不安全

en: Warning: unsafe permissions on %s "%s"
zh_TW: 警告: %s 的權限 "%s" 並不安全

en: waiting for file '%s' to become accessible ...
zh_TW: 正在等候檔案 '%s' 變得可存取 ...

en: renaming '%s' to '%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 把 '%s' 重新新命成 '%s' 時失敗: %s

en: out of core in secure memory while allocating %lu bytes
zh_TW: 在安全記憶體配置 %lu 位元組時超出核心

en: out of core while allocating %lu bytes
zh_TW: 配置 %lu 位元組時超出核心

en: error allocating enough memory: %s
zh_TW: 配置足夠的記憶體時出錯: %s

en: %s:%u: obsolete option "%s" - it has no effect
zh_TW: %s:%u: 廢棄的 "%s" 選項 - 沒有任何影響

en: WARNING: "%s%s" is an obsolete option - it has no effect
zh_TW: 警告: "%s%s" 是已廢棄的選項 - 沒有效果

en: unknown debug flag '%s' ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略未知的除錯旗標 '%s'

en: waiting for the dirmngr to come up ... (%ds)
zh_TW: 正在等候 dirmngr 出現 ... (%d 秒)

en: waiting for the keyboxd to come up ... (%ds)
zh_TW: 正在等候 keyboxd 出現 ... (%d 秒)

en: waiting for the agent to come up ... (%ds)
zh_TW: 正在等候代理程式出現 ... (%d 秒)

en: connection to the dirmngr established
zh_TW: 已建立連線至 dirmngr

en: connection to the keyboxd established
zh_TW: 已建立連線至 keyboxd

en: connection to the agent established
zh_TW: 已建立連線至代理程式

en: no running %s - starting '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的 %s - 正在啟動 '%s'

en: connection to the agent is in restricted mode
zh_TW: 與代理程式的連線處於受限模式

en: error getting version from '%s': %s
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 取得版本時出錯: %s

en: server '%s' is older than us (%s < %s)
zh_TW: 伺服器 '%s' 比我們還舊 (%s < %s)

en: WARNING: %s
zh_TW: 警告: %s

en: Note: Outdated servers may lack important security fixes.
zh_TW: 請注意: 過時的伺服器可能缺乏重要的安全性修正.

en: Note: Use the command "%s" to restart them.
zh_TW: 備註: 使用指令 "%s" 來重新啟動它們。

note: TRANSLATORS: Copy the prefix between the vertical bars verbatim.  It will not be printed.
en: |audit-log-result|Good
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|良好

en: |audit-log-result|Bad
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|不良

en: |audit-log-result|Not supported
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|不支援

en: |audit-log-result|No certificate
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|沒有憑證

en: |audit-log-result|Not enabled
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|未啟用

en: |audit-log-result|Error
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|錯誤

en: |audit-log-result|Not used
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|未使用

en: |audit-log-result|Okay
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|沒問題

en: |audit-log-result|Skipped
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|已跳過

en: |audit-log-result|Some
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|有些

en: Certificate chain available
zh_TW: 有可用的憑證鏈

en: root certificate missing
zh_TW: 根憑證遺失

en: Data encryption succeeded
zh_TW: 資料已加密成功

en: Data available
zh_TW: 有可用的資料

en: Session key created
zh_TW: 階段金鑰已建立

en: algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 演算法: %s

en: unsupported algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 未支援的演算法: %s

en: seems to be not encrypted
zh_TW: 看起來未加密

en: Number of recipients
zh_TW: 收件者數量

en: Recipient %d
zh_TW: 收件者 %d

en: Data signing succeeded
zh_TW: 資料已簽署成功

en: data hash algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 資料雜湊演算法: %s

en: Signer %d
zh_TW: 簽署者 %d

en: attr hash algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 屬性雜湊演算法: %s

en: Data decryption succeeded
zh_TW: 資料已解密成功

en: Encryption algorithm supported
zh_TW: 支援的加密演算法

en: Data verification succeeded
zh_TW: 資料驗證成功

en: Signature available
zh_TW: 有可用的簽章

en: Parsing data succeeded
zh_TW: 剖析資料成功

en: bad data hash algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 不良的資料雜湊演算法: %s

en: Signature %d
zh_TW: 簽章 %d

en: Certificate chain valid
zh_TW: 憑證鏈有效

en: Root certificate trustworthy
zh_TW: 根憑證可信賴

en: no CRL found for certificate
zh_TW: 找不到用於憑證的 CRL

en: the available CRL is too old
zh_TW: 可用的 CRL 太舊了

en: CRL/OCSP check of certificates
zh_TW: CRL/OCSP 憑證檢查

en: Included certificates
zh_TW: 包含在內的憑證

en: No audit log entries.
zh_TW: 沒有稽核日誌項目.

en: Unknown operation
zh_TW: 未知的操作

en: Gpg-Agent usable
zh_TW: Gpg-Agent 可以使用

en: Dirmngr usable
zh_TW: Dirmngr 可以使用

en: No help available for '%s'.
zh_TW: '%s' 沒有可用的說明.

en: file '%s', line %d: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s', 第 %d 列: %s

en: ignoring garbage line
zh_TW: 忽略垃圾列

en: [none]
zh_TW: [ 無 ]

en: invalid radix64 character %02x skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過無效的 radix64 字元 %02x

en: Sorry, we are in batchmode - can't get input
zh_TW: 不好意思，我們目前處於批次模式 - 無法取得輸入

en: Sorry, no terminal at all requested - can't get input
zh_TW: 不好意思，完全沒有請求任何終端機 - 無法取得輸入

en: too many errors; giving up
zh_TW: 太多錯誤; 放棄中

en: Control-D detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到 Ctrl-D

en: conversion from '%s' to '%s' not available
zh_TW: 沒有從 '%s' 到 '%s' 之間的轉換可用

en: iconv_open failed: %s
zh_TW: iconv_open 失敗: %s

en: conversion from '%s' to '%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 轉換到 '%s' 失敗: %s

en: failed to create temporary file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔失敗 '%s': %s

en: error writing to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: removing stale lockfile (created by %d)
zh_TW: 正在移除陳腐的鎖定檔 (由 %d 所建立)

en: waiting for lock (held by %d%s) %s...
zh_TW: 正在等候鎖定 (被 %d%s 持有) %s...

en: (deadlock?)
zh_TW: (死結嗎?)

en: lock '%s' not made: %s
zh_TW: 未鎖定 '%s': %s

en: waiting for lock %s...
zh_TW: 正在等候 `%s' 鎖定...

en: %s is too old (need %s, have %s)
zh_TW: %s 太舊了 (需要 %s, 但是只有 %s)

en: error creating '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error closing '%s': %s
zh_TW: 關閉 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: armor: %s
zh_TW: 封裝: %s

en: invalid armor header:
zh_TW: 無效的封裝檔頭:

en: armor header:
zh_TW: 封裝檔頭:

en: invalid clearsig header
zh_TW: 無效的明文簽章檔頭

en: unknown armor header:
zh_TW: 未知的封裝檔頭:

en: nested clear text signatures
zh_TW: 多層明文簽章

en: unexpected armor:
zh_TW: 未預期的封裝:

en: invalid dash escaped line:
zh_TW: 無效的破折號逸出列:

en: invalid radix64 character %02X skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過無效的 radix64 字元 %02X

en: premature eof (no CRC)
zh_TW: 檔案未預期的結束 (沒有 CRC 的部分)

en: premature eof (in CRC)
zh_TW: 檔案未預期的結束 (CRC 的部分未結束)

en: malformed CRC
zh_TW: 格式不對的 CRC

en: CRC error; %06lX - %06lX
zh_TW: CRC 錯誤; %06lX - %06lX

en: premature eof (in trailer)
zh_TW: 檔案未預期的結束 (於結尾處)

en: error in trailer line
zh_TW: 結尾列有問題

en: no valid OpenPGP data found.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的 OpenPGP 資料.

en: invalid armor: line longer than %d characters
zh_TW: 無效的封裝: 列長超出 %d 字元

en: quoted printable character in armor - probably a buggy MTA has been used
zh_TW: 封裝裡出現被引號括住的可列印字元 - 可能是有瑕疵的送信程式造成的

en: [ not human readable (%zu bytes: %s%s) ]
zh_TW: [     非人類可讀 (%zu 位元組: %s%s)    ]

en: a notation name must have only printable characters or spaces, and end with an '='
zh_TW: 標記名稱只能含有可印出的字元或空白，並以一個 '=' 來結尾

en: a user notation name must contain the '@' character
zh_TW: 使用者標記名稱一定要含有 '@' 字元

en: a notation name must not contain more than one '@' character
zh_TW: 標記名稱不得含有兩個或更多的 '@' 字元

en: a notation value must not use any control characters
zh_TW: 標記值不能使用任何的控制字元

en: a notation name may not contain an '=' character
zh_TW: 標記名稱不能包含 '=' 字元

en: a notation name must have only printable characters or spaces
zh_TW: 標記名稱只能含有可印出的字元或空白

en: WARNING: invalid notation data found
zh_TW: 警告: 找到無效的標記資料

en: failed to proxy %s inquiry to client
zh_TW: 以 %s 代理伺服器查詢用戶端時失敗

en: Enter passphrase:
zh_TW: 請輸入密語:

en: %s is not compliant with %s mode
zh_TW: %s 不符合 %s 模式的規範

en: error from TPM: %s
zh_TW: 來自 TPM 的錯誤: %s

en: problem with the agent: %s
zh_TW: 代理程式的問題: %s

en: no dirmngr running in this session
zh_TW: 在此階段中沒有執行中的 dirmngr

en: keyserver option "honor-keyserver-url" may not be used in Tor mode
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器選項 "honor-keyserver-url" 不能在 Tor 模式中使用

en: WKD uses a cached result
zh_TW: WKD 使用快取的結果

en: Tor is not running
zh_TW: Tor 尚未執行

en: Tor is not properly configured
zh_TW: Tor 並未正確設定

en: DNS is not properly configured
zh_TW: DNS 並未正確設定

en: unacceptable HTTP redirect from server
zh_TW: 無法接受來自伺服器的 HTTP 重新導向

en: unacceptable HTTP redirect from server was cleaned up
zh_TW: 已清理來自伺服器但無法接受的 HTTP 重新導向

en: server uses an invalid certificate
zh_TW: 伺服器使用無效憑證

en: Note: %s
zh_TW: 請注意: %s

en: OpenPGP card not available: %s
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 OpenPGP 卡片: %s

en: OpenPGP card no. %s detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 OpenPGP 卡片編號 %s

en: can't do this in batch mode
zh_TW: 無法在批次模式中這樣做

en: This command is only available for version 2 cards
zh_TW: 只有第二版卡片才能用這個指令

en: Reset Code not or not anymore available
zh_TW: (再也) 沒有重設碼

en: Your selection?
zh_TW: 你要選哪一個?

en: [not set]
zh_TW: [未設定]

en: not forced
zh_TW: 不強迫使用

en: forced
zh_TW: 強迫使用

en: Please try command "%s" if the listing does not look correct
zh_TW: 如果列表看起來不正確請嘗試使用指令 "%s"

en: Please note that the factory settings of the PINs are
       PIN = '%s'     Admin PIN = '%s'
    You should change them using the command --change-pin
zh_TW: 請注意個人識別碼 (PIN) 的出廠設定值為
       PIN = '%s'     管理者 PIN = '%s'
    你應該用 --change-pin 指令來加以變更

en: Error: Only plain ASCII is currently allowed.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 目前只允許使用單純的 ASCII 字元.

en: Error: The "<" character may not be used.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 不能使用 "<" 字元.

en: Error: Double spaces are not allowed.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 並不允許使用連續兩個以上的空格.

en: Cardholder's surname:
zh_TW: 卡片持有者的姓氏:

en: Cardholder's given name:
zh_TW: 卡片持有者的名字:

en: Error: Combined name too long (limit is %d characters).
zh_TW: 錯誤: 合併後的名字太長 (上限是 %d 個字元).

en: URL to retrieve public key:
zh_TW: 取回公鑰的 URL:

en: error reading '%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error writing '%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: Login data (account name):
zh_TW: 登入資料 (帳號名稱):

en: Private DO data:
zh_TW: 私人的 DO 資料:

en: Language preferences:
zh_TW: 介面語言偏好設定:

en: Error: invalid length of preference string.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的偏好設定字串長度

en: Error: invalid characters in preference string.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 偏好設定字串中含有無效的字元.

en: Salutation (M = Mr., F = Ms., or space):
zh_TW: 稱呼語 (M = Mr., F = Ms., 或是空白)

en: Error: invalid response.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的回應.

en: CA fingerprint:
zh_TW: 憑證中心 (CA) 指紋:

en: Error: invalid formatted fingerprint.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的格式化指紋.

en: key operation not possible: %s
zh_TW: 不可能進行金鑰操作: %s

en: not an OpenPGP card
zh_TW: 這不是 OpenPGP 卡片

en: error getting current key info: %s
zh_TW: 取得現用金鑰資訊時出錯: %s

en: Replace existing key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否要取代既有的金鑰? (y/N)

en: Note: There is no guarantee that the card supports the requested
          key type or size.  If the key generation does not succeed,
          please check the documentation of your card to see which
          key types and sizes are supported.
zh_TW: 請注意: 我們無法保證卡片支援所要求的金鑰種類或尺寸.如果金鑰產生
            失敗，請查閱您的卡片的說明文件來檢視它支援哪些金鑰種類和
            尺寸.

en: What keysize do you want? (%u)
zh_TW: 你想要用多大的金鑰尺寸? (%u)

en: rounded up to %u bits
zh_TW: 加大到 %u 位元

en: %s keysizes must be in the range %u-%u
zh_TW: %s 金鑰尺寸一定要介於 %u 到 %u 之間

en: Changing card key attribute for:
zh_TW: 為哪種金鑰更改卡片金鑰屬性:

en: Signature key
zh_TW: 簽署用金鑰

en: Encryption key
zh_TW: 加密用金鑰

en: Authentication key
zh_TW: 憑證用金鑰

en: Please select what kind of key you want:
zh_TW: 請選擇你要使用的金鑰種類:

en: Invalid selection.
zh_TW: 無效的選擇.

en: The card will now be re-configured to generate a key of %u bits
zh_TW: 這張卡片將重新加以組態, 以便產生 %u 位元的金鑰

en: The card will now be re-configured to generate a key of type: %s
zh_TW: 這張卡片將重新加以組態, 以便產生種類為 %s 的金鑰

en: error changing key attribute for key %d: %s
zh_TW: 為金鑰 %d 更改金鑰屬性時出錯: %s

en: error getting card info: %s
zh_TW: 取得卡片資訊時出錯: %s

en: This command is not supported by this card
zh_TW: 此指令不被這張卡片支援

en: Make off-card backup of encryption key? (Y/n)
zh_TW: 是否要為加密用金鑰建立卡外備份? (Y/n)

en: Note: keys are already stored on the card!
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰已經存放在卡片上了!

en: Replace existing keys? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否要取代既有的金鑰? (y/N)

en: Please select the type of key to generate:
zh_TW: 請選擇你要產生的金鑰種類:

en:    (1) Signature key
zh_TW:    (1) 簽署用金鑰

en:    (2) Encryption key
zh_TW:    (2) 加密用金鑰

en:    (3) Authentication key
zh_TW:    (3) 憑證用金鑰

en: Please select where to store the key:
zh_TW: 請選擇要把金鑰存放在哪裡:

en: KEYTOCARD failed: %s
zh_TW: KEYTOCARD 失敗: %s

en: Note: This command destroys all keys stored on the card!
zh_TW: 請注意: 這個指令會摧毀卡片上儲存的所有金鑰!

en: Continue? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否繼續? (y/N)

en: Really do a factory reset? (enter "yes")
zh_TW: 確定要回復原廠設定嗎？(確定的話請輸入 "yes")

en: error for setup KDF: %s
zh_TW: 設置 KDF 時出錯: %s

en: error for setup UIF: %s
zh_TW: 設置 UIF 時出錯: %s

en: quit this menu
zh_TW: 離開這個選單

en: show admin commands
zh_TW: 顯示管理者指令

en: show this help
zh_TW: 顯示這份線上說明

en: list all available data
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的資料

en: change card holder's name
zh_TW: 變更卡片持有人的名字

en: change URL to retrieve key
zh_TW: 變更取回金鑰的 URL

en: fetch the key specified in the card URL
zh_TW: 從卡片 URL 取回指定的金鑰

en: change the login name
zh_TW: 變更登入名稱

en: change the language preferences
zh_TW: 變更介面語言偏好設定

en: change card holder's salutation
zh_TW: 變更卡片持有者的稱呼語

en: change a CA fingerprint
zh_TW: 變更某個憑證中心 (CA) 的指紋

en: toggle the signature force PIN flag
zh_TW: 切換簽章是否強制使用個人識別碼 (PIN) 的旗標

en: generate new keys
zh_TW: 產生新的金鑰

en: menu to change or unblock the PIN
zh_TW: 變更或重設個人識別碼 (PIN) 的選單

en: verify the PIN and list all data
zh_TW: 驗證個人識別碼 (PIN) 並列出所有的資料

en: unblock the PIN using a Reset Code
zh_TW: 用重設碼來解凍個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: destroy all keys and data
zh_TW: 摧毀所有金鑰和資料

en: setup KDF for PIN authentication (on/single/off)
zh_TW: 為 PIN 碼認證設置 KDF (開啟 / 單一 / 關閉)

en: change the key attribute
zh_TW: 更改金鑰屬性

en: change the User Interaction Flag
zh_TW: 更改使用者互動旗標

en: switch to the OpenPGP app
zh_TW: 切換到 OpenPGP 應用程式

en: gpg/card>
zh_TW: gpg/卡片>

en: Admin-only command
zh_TW: 限管理者使用的指令

en: Admin commands are allowed
zh_TW: 允許使用管理者指令

en: Admin commands are not allowed
zh_TW: 未允許使用管理者指令

en: Invalid command  (try "help")
zh_TW: 無效的指令  (試試看 "help")

en: decryption failed
zh_TW: 解密失敗

en: --output doesn't work for this command
zh_TW: --output 在這個指令中沒有作用

en: can't open '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s'

en: key "%s" not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到金鑰 "%s": %s

en: error reading keyblock: %s
zh_TW: 讀取金鑰區塊時出錯: %s

en: key "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到金鑰 "%s"

en: can't do this in batch mode without "--yes"
zh_TW: 沒有 "--yes" 就沒辦法在批次模式中這麼做

en: (unless you specify the key by fingerprint)
zh_TW: (除非你用指紋指定了金鑰)

en: Note: The public primary key and all its subkeys will be deleted.
zh_TW: 請注意: 會刪除公開主鑰及它所有的子鑰.

en: Note: Only the shown public subkey will be deleted.
zh_TW: 請注意: 只會刪除所顯示的公開子鑰.

en: Note: Only the secret part of the shown primary key will be deleted.
zh_TW: 請注意: 只會刪除所顯示的主鑰的私密部分.

en: Note: Only the secret part of the shown subkey will be deleted.
zh_TW: 請注意: 只會刪除所顯示的子鑰的私密部分.

en: Delete this key from the keyring? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要從鑰匙圈裡刪除這把金鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: This is a secret key! - really delete? (y/N)
zh_TW: 這是一把私鑰! - 真的要刪除嗎? (y/N)

en: deleting secret %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 刪除私鑰 %s 時失敗: %s

en: key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: subkey
zh_TW: 子鑰

en: update failed: %s
zh_TW: 更新失敗: %s

en: deleting keyblock failed: %s
zh_TW: 刪除金鑰區塊時失敗: %s

en: ownertrust information cleared
zh_TW: 主觀信任資訊已清除

en: there is a secret key for public key "%s"!
zh_TW: 公鑰 "%s" 有相對應的私鑰!

en: use option "--delete-secret-keys" to delete it first.
zh_TW: 請先以 "--delete-secret-keys" 選項來刪除它.

en: %s/%s.%s encrypted for: "%s"
zh_TW: %s/%s.%s 已加密給: "%s"

en: WARNING: forcing symmetric cipher %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_TW: 警告: 強迫使用 %s (%d) 對稱式編密法會違反收件者偏好設定

en: cipher algorithm '%s' may not be used for encryption
zh_TW: 編密演算法 '%s' 不能用於加密

en: (use option "%s" to override)
zh_TW: (使用 "%s" 選項來覆寫)

en: cipher algorithm '%s' may not be used in %s mode
zh_TW: 編密演算法 '%s' 不能在 %s 模式中使用

en: WARNING: key %s is not suitable for encryption in %s mode
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰 %s 在 %s 模式不適合用來加密

en: error creating passphrase: %s
zh_TW: 建立密語時出錯: %s

en: can't use a SKESK packet due to the S2K mode
zh_TW: 因處於 S2K 模式下而無法使用 SKESK 封包

en: using cipher %s.%s
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s.%s 編密法

en: WARNING: '%s' is an empty file
zh_TW: 警告: '%s' 是個空檔案

en: '%s' already compressed
zh_TW: '%s' 已經被壓縮了

en: digest algorithm '%s' may not be used in %s mode
zh_TW: 摘要演算法 '%s' 不能在 %s 模式中使用

en: reading from '%s'
zh_TW: 正在從 '%s' 讀取

en: WARNING: forcing compression algorithm %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_TW: 警告: 強迫使用 %s (%d) 壓縮演算法會違反收件者偏好設定

en: number of removed recipients: %u
zh_TW: 已移除的收件者數量: %u

en: option '%s' may not be used in %s mode
zh_TW: 選項 '%s' 不能在 %s 模式中使用

en: %s encrypted data
zh_TW: %s 已加密的資料

en: encrypted with unknown algorithm %d
zh_TW: 以 %d 未知演算法所加密

en: WARNING: message was encrypted with a weak key in the symmetric cipher.
zh_TW: 警告: 訊息已用對稱式編密法的弱金鑰加密了.

en: problem handling encrypted packet
zh_TW: 處理已加密封包有問題

en: export signatures that are marked as local-only
zh_TW: 匯出標記為僅限本機使用的簽章

en: export attribute user IDs (generally photo IDs)
zh_TW: 匯出署名使用者 ID (通常是照片 ID)

en: export revocation keys marked as "sensitive"
zh_TW: 匯出標記為 "機密" 的撤銷金鑰

en: remove unusable parts from key during export
zh_TW: 匯出時從金鑰中移除無法使用的部分

en: remove as much as possible from key during export
zh_TW: 匯出時盡可能地從金鑰中移除

en: export only revocation certificates
zh_TW: 只匯出撤銷憑證

en: use the GnuPG key backup format
zh_TW: 使用 GnuPG 金鑰備份格式

en: export secret keys using the GnuPG format
zh_TW: 使用 GnuPG 格式匯出私鑰

en:  - skipped
zh_TW:  - 已跳過

en: writing to '%s'
zh_TW: 正在寫入 '%s'

en: key %s: key material on-card - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 金鑰資料在卡片上 - 已跳過

en: exporting secret keys not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許匯出私鑰

en: key %s: PGP 2.x style key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: PGP 2.x 型態的金鑰 - 已跳過

en: WARNING: nothing exported
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有匯出任何東西

en: [User ID not found]
zh_TW: [找不到使用者 ID]

en: automatically retrieved '%s' via %s
zh_TW: 已自動取回 '%s' (經由 %s )

en: error retrieving '%s' via %s: %s
zh_TW: 取得 '%s' (經由 %s ) 時出錯: %s

en: No fingerprint
zh_TW: 沒有指紋

en: checking for a fresh copy of an expired key via %s
zh_TW: 正在透過 %s 檢查過期金鑰是否有新版副本

en: secret key "%s" not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到私鑰 "%s": %s

en: (check argument of option '%s')
zh_TW: (檢查選項 '%s' 的引數)

en: Warning: not using '%s' as default key: %s
zh_TW: 警告: 預設金鑰並非使用 '%s': %s

en: using "%s" as default secret key for signing
zh_TW: 使用 "%s" 作為簽署用的預設私鑰

en: all values passed to '%s' ignored
zh_TW: 所有傳遞給 '%s' 的值皆已忽略

en: Invalid key %s made valid by --allow-non-selfsigned-uid
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰 %s 可以藉由 --allow-non-selfsigned-uid 而生效

en: using subkey %s instead of primary key %s
zh_TW: 使用子鑰 %s 來替換主鑰 %s

en: valid values for option '%s':
zh_TW: 選項 '%s' 的有效數值:

en: make a signature
zh_TW: 建立簽章

en: make a clear text signature
zh_TW: 建立明文簽章

en: make a detached signature
zh_TW: 建立分離式簽章

en: encrypt data
zh_TW: 加密資料

en: encryption only with symmetric cipher
zh_TW: 僅使用對稱式編密法來加密

en: decrypt data (default)
zh_TW: 資料解密 (預設)

en: verify a signature
zh_TW: 驗證簽章

en: list keys
zh_TW: 列出金鑰

en: list keys and signatures
zh_TW: 列出金鑰和簽章

en: list and check key signatures
zh_TW: 列出並檢查金鑰簽章

en: list keys and fingerprints
zh_TW: 列出金鑰和指紋

en: list secret keys
zh_TW: 列出私鑰

en: generate a new key pair
zh_TW: 產生新的金鑰對

en: quickly generate a new key pair
zh_TW: 快速產生新的金鑰對

en: quickly add a new user-id
zh_TW: 快速產生新的使用者 ID

en: quickly revoke a user-id
zh_TW: 快速撤銷一個使用者 ID

en: quickly set a new expiration date
zh_TW: 快速設定新的有效期限

en: full featured key pair generation
zh_TW: 全能金鑰對生成

en: generate a revocation certificate
zh_TW: 產生撤銷憑證

en: remove keys from the public keyring
zh_TW: 從公鑰鑰匙圈裡移除金鑰

en: remove keys from the secret keyring
zh_TW: 從私鑰鑰匙圈裡移除金鑰

en: quickly sign a key
zh_TW: 快速簽署金鑰

en: quickly sign a key locally
zh_TW: 快速在本機簽署金鑰

en: quickly revoke a key signature
zh_TW: 快速撤銷一個金鑰簽章

en: sign a key
zh_TW: 簽署金鑰

en: sign a key locally
zh_TW: 僅在本機簽署金鑰

en: sign or edit a key
zh_TW: 簽署或編輯金鑰

en: change a passphrase
zh_TW: 更改密語

en: export keys
zh_TW: 匯出金鑰

en: export keys to a keyserver
zh_TW: 把金鑰匯出至金鑰伺服器

en: import keys from a keyserver
zh_TW: 從金鑰伺服器匯入金鑰

en: search for keys on a keyserver
zh_TW: 在金鑰伺服器上搜尋金鑰

en: update all keys from a keyserver
zh_TW: 從金鑰伺服器更新所有的金鑰

en: import/merge keys
zh_TW: 匯入/合併金鑰

en: print the card status
zh_TW: 列印卡片狀態

en: change data on a card
zh_TW: 變更卡片上的資料

en: change a card's PIN
zh_TW: 變更卡片的個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: update the trust database
zh_TW: 更新信任資料庫

en: print message digests
zh_TW: 印出訊息摘要

en: run in server mode
zh_TW: 以伺服器模式執行

en: |VALUE|set the TOFU policy for a key
zh_TW: |VALUE|設定金鑰的 TOFU 政策

en: |NAME|use NAME as default secret key
zh_TW: |NAME|使用 NAME 做為預設私鑰

en: |NAME|encrypt to user ID NAME as well
zh_TW: |NAME|也加密給與 NAME 相符的使用者 ID

en: |SPEC|set up email aliases
zh_TW: |SPEC|設定電子郵件別名

en: use strict OpenPGP behavior
zh_TW: 使用嚴謹的 OpenPGP 行為

en: do not make any changes
zh_TW: 不要做任何改變

en: prompt before overwriting
zh_TW: 覆寫前先詢問

en: Options controlling the input
zh_TW: 控制輸入的選項

en: Options controlling the output
zh_TW: 控制輸出的選項

en: create ascii armored output
zh_TW: 建立以 ASCII 封裝過的輸出

en: |FILE|write output to FILE
zh_TW: |FILE|將輸出寫入至指定檔案

en: |N|set compress level to N (0 disables)
zh_TW: |N|設定壓縮等級為 N (0 表示不壓縮)

en: Options controlling key import and export
zh_TW: 控制金鑰輸入與輸出的選項

en: |MECHANISMS|use MECHANISMS to locate keys by mail address
zh_TW: |MECHANISMS|使用 MECHANISMS 機制來從郵件地址找出金鑰

en: import missing key from a signature
zh_TW: 從簽章匯入缺乏的金鑰

en: include the public key in signatures
zh_TW: 在簽章內包含公鑰

en: disable all access to the dirmngr
zh_TW: 停用所有的 dirmngr 存取

en: Options controlling key listings
zh_TW: 控制金鑰列出的選項

en: Options to specify keys
zh_TW: 指定金鑰的選項

en: |USER-ID|encrypt for USER-ID
zh_TW: |USER-ID|以指定使用者 ID 作為加密對象

en: |USER-ID|use USER-ID to sign or decrypt
zh_TW: |USER-ID|拿指定使用者 ID 來簽署或解密

en: Options for unattended use
zh_TW: 用於無人值守利用的選項

en: Other options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: @
    (See the man page for a complete listing of all commands and options)
zh_TW: @
    (請參照線上說明頁面來取得所有命令和選項的完整清單)

en: @
    Examples:
    
     -se -r Bob [file]          sign and encrypt for user Bob
     --clear-sign [file]        make a clear text signature
     --detach-sign [file]       make a detached signature
     --list-keys [names]        show keys
     --fingerprint [names]      show fingerprints
zh_TW: @
    範例:
    
     -se -r Bob [檔案]          為使用者 Bob 進行簽署及加密
     --clear-sign [檔案]        做出明文簽章
     --detach-sign [檔案]       做出分離式簽章
     --list-keys [名字]         顯示金鑰
     --fingerprint [名字]       顯示指紋

en: Usage: @GPG@ [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: @GPG@ [選項] [檔案] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: @GPG@ [options] [files]
    Sign, check, encrypt or decrypt
    Default operation depends on the input data
zh_TW: 語法: @GPG@ [選項] [檔案]
    簽署, 檢查, 加密, 解密
    預設的操作會依輸入資料而定

en: 
    Supported algorithms:
zh_TW: 
    已支援的演算法:

en: Pubkey:
zh_TW: 公鑰:

en: Cipher:
zh_TW: 編密法:

en: Hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊:

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮:

en: usage: %s [options] %s
zh_TW: 用法: %s [選項] %s

en: conflicting commands
zh_TW: 指令彼此矛盾

en: no = sign found in group definition '%s'
zh_TW: 在群組定義 '%s' 裡找不到 = 記號

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on homedir '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 家目錄 '%s' 的所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on configuration file '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 組態檔案 '%s' 的所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on extension '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 延伸模組 '%s' 的所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on homedir '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 家目錄 '%s' 的權限並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on configuration file '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 組態檔案 '%s' 的權限並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on extension '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 延伸模組 '%s' 的權限並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on homedir '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 家目錄 '%s' 的封入目錄所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on configuration file '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 組態檔案 '%s' 的封入目錄所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on extension '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 延伸模組 '%s' 的封入目錄所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on homedir '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 家目錄 '%s' 的封入目錄權限並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on configuration file '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 組態檔案 '%s' 的封入目錄權限並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on extension '%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 延伸模組 '%s' 的封入目錄權限並不安全

en: unknown configuration item '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的組態項目 '%s'

en: display photo IDs during key listings
zh_TW: 列出金鑰時顯示照片 ID

en: show key usage information during key listings
zh_TW: 列出金鑰時顯示金鑰用途資訊

en: show policy URLs during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示原則 URL

en: show all notations during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示所有的註記

en: show IETF standard notations during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示 IETF 標準註記

en: show user-supplied notations during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示使用者提供的註記

en: show preferred keyserver URLs during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示偏好的金鑰伺服器 URL

en: show user ID validity during key listings
zh_TW: 列出金鑰時顯示使用者 ID 有效性

en: show revoked and expired user IDs in key listings
zh_TW: 列出金鑰時顯示已撤銷或過期的使用者 ID

en: show revoked and expired subkeys in key listings
zh_TW: 列出金鑰時顯示已撤銷或過期的子鑰

en: show signatures with invalid algorithms during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示演算法無效的簽章

en: show the keyring name in key listings
zh_TW: 在金鑰清單中顯示鑰匙圈名稱

en: show expiration dates during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示有效期限

en: show preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

en: show ownertrust
zh_TW: 顯示主觀信任

en: unknown TOFU policy '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的 TOFU 政策 '%s'

en: (use "help" to list choices)
zh_TW: (使用 "help" 來列出選項)

en: This command is not allowed while in %s mode.
zh_TW: 在 %s 模式中不允許使用這個指令.

en: Note: %s is not for normal use!
zh_TW: 請注意: 一般情況下不採用 %s!

en: '%s' is not a valid signature expiration
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的簽章使用期限

en: "%s" is not a proper mail address
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個正確的電子郵件地址

en: invalid pinentry mode '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 pinentry 模式 '%s'

en: invalid request origin '%s'
zh_TW: 無效請求來源 '%s'

en: '%s' is not a valid character set
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的字元集

en: could not parse keyserver URL
zh_TW: 無法剖析金鑰伺服器 URL

en: %s:%d: invalid keyserver options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的金鑰伺服器選項

en: invalid keyserver options
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰伺服器選項

en: %s:%d: invalid import options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的匯入選項

en: invalid import options
zh_TW: 無效的匯入選項

en: invalid filter option: %s
zh_TW: 無效的過濾選項: %s

en: %s:%d: invalid export options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的匯出選項

en: invalid export options
zh_TW: 無效的匯出選項

en: %s:%d: invalid list options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的清單選項

en: invalid list options
zh_TW: 無效的清單選項

en: display photo IDs during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示照片 ID

en: show policy URLs during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示原則 URL

en: show all notations during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示所有的註記

en: show IETF standard notations during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示 IETF 標準註記

en: show user-supplied notations during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示使用者提供的註記

en: show preferred keyserver URLs during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示偏好的金鑰伺服器 URL

en: show user ID validity during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示使用者 ID 有效性

en: show revoked and expired user IDs in signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示已撤銷或過期的使用者 ID

en: show only the primary user ID in signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時只顯示主要的使用者 ID

en: %s:%d: invalid verify options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的驗證選項

en: invalid verify options
zh_TW: 無效的驗證選項

en: unable to set exec-path to %s
zh_TW: 無法把執行檔路徑設成 %s

en: %s:%d: invalid auto-key-locate list
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的自動金鑰定址清單

en: invalid auto-key-locate list
zh_TW: 無效的自動金鑰定址清單

en: invalid argument for option "%.50s"
zh_TW: 選項 "%.50s" 的引數無效

en: error parsing value for option '%s': %s
zh_TW: 為選項 '%s' 剖析數值時出錯: %s

en: WARNING: program may create a core file!
zh_TW: 警告: 程式可能會傾印出核心檔!

en: WARNING: %s overrides %s
zh_TW: 警告: %s 會推翻 %s

en: %s not allowed with %s!
zh_TW: %s 不允許跟 %s 併用!

en: %s makes no sense with %s!
zh_TW: %s 跟 %s 放在一起沒有意義!

en: WARNING: running with faked system time:
zh_TW: 警告: 正在偽造的系統時間中執行:

en: will not run with insecure memory due to %s
zh_TW: 因為 %s 而不會在不安全的記憶體中執行

en: selected cipher algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的編密演算法無效

en: selected compression algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的壓縮演算法無效

en: selected certification digest algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的憑證摘要演算法無效

en: completes-needed must be greater than 0
zh_TW: completes-needed 一定要大於 0

en: marginals-needed must be greater than 1
zh_TW: marginals-needed 一定要大於 1

en: max-cert-depth must be in the range from 1 to 255
zh_TW: max-cert-depth 一定要介於 1 和 255 之間

en: invalid default-cert-level; must be 0, 1, 2, or 3
zh_TW: 無效的 default-cert-level; 一定要是 0, 1, 2 或 3

en: invalid min-cert-level; must be 1, 2, or 3
zh_TW: 無效的 min-cert-level; 一定要是 1, 2 或 3

en: Note: simple S2K mode (0) is strongly discouraged
zh_TW: 請注意: 強烈不建議使用單純 S2K 模式 (0)

en: invalid S2K mode; must be 0, 1 or 3
zh_TW: 無效的 S2K 模式; 一定要是 0, 1 或 3

en: invalid default preferences
zh_TW: 無效的預設偏好

en: invalid personal cipher preferences
zh_TW: 無效的個人編密法偏好

en: invalid personal digest preferences
zh_TW: 無效的個人摘要偏好

en: invalid personal compress preferences
zh_TW: 無效的個人壓縮偏好

en: chunk size invalid - using %d
zh_TW: 區塊大小無效 - 改用 %d

en: %s does not yet work with %s
zh_TW: %s 還沒辦法跟 %s 一起運作

en: compression algorithm '%s' may not be used in %s mode
zh_TW: 壓縮演算法 '%s' 不能於 %s 模式中使用

en: failed to initialize the TrustDB: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫初始化失敗: %s

en: WARNING: recipients (-r) given without using public key encryption
zh_TW: 警告: 給定的收件者 (-r) 未使用公鑰加密

en: symmetric encryption of '%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: '%s' 對稱式加密失敗: %s

en: you cannot use --symmetric --encrypt with --s2k-mode 0
zh_TW: 你不能在 --s2k-mode 0 中使用 --symmetric --encrypt

en: you cannot use --symmetric --encrypt in %s mode
zh_TW: 你不能在 %s 模式中使用 --symmetric --encrypt

en: you cannot use --symmetric --sign --encrypt with --s2k-mode 0
zh_TW: 你不能在 --s2k-mode 0 中使用 --symmetric --sign --encrypt

en: you cannot use --symmetric --sign --encrypt in %s mode
zh_TW: 你不能在 %s 模式中使用 --symmetric --sign --encrypt

en: keyserver send failed: %s
zh_TW: 送至金鑰伺服器失敗: %s

en: keyserver receive failed: %s
zh_TW: 從金鑰伺服器接收失敗: %s

en: key export failed: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰匯出失敗: %s

en: export as ssh key failed: %s
zh_TW: 匯出為 ssh 金鑰失敗: %s

en: keyserver search failed: %s
zh_TW: 用金鑰伺服器搜尋失敗: %s

en: keyserver refresh failed: %s
zh_TW: 從金鑰伺服器更新失敗: %s

en: dearmoring failed: %s
zh_TW: 解開封裝失敗: %s

en: enarmoring failed: %s
zh_TW: 進行封裝失敗: %s

en: invalid hash algorithm '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的雜湊演算法 '%s'

en: error parsing key specification '%s': %s
zh_TW: 剖析金鑰定義 '%s' 失敗: %s

en: '%s' does not appear to be a valid key ID, fingerprint or keygrip
zh_TW: '%s' 似乎不是有效的金鑰 ID、指紋、或金鑰鑰柄

en: WARNING: no command supplied.  Trying to guess what you mean ...
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有提供指令。將嘗試猜測您的意圖 ...

en: Go ahead and type your message ...
zh_TW: 請開始輸入你的訊息 ...

en: the given certification policy URL is invalid
zh_TW: 給定的的憑證原則 URL 無效

en: the given signature policy URL is invalid
zh_TW: 給定的簽章原則 URL 無效

en: the given preferred keyserver URL is invalid
zh_TW: 給定的偏好金鑰伺服器 URL 無效

en: |FILE|take the keys from the keyring FILE
zh_TW: |FILE|從指定鑰匙圈檔案裡取用金鑰

en: make timestamp conflicts only a warning
zh_TW: 僅把時間戳印矛盾視為警告

en: |FD|write status info to this FD
zh_TW: |檔案描述子|把狀態資訊寫入指定檔案描述子

en: |ALGO|reject signatures made with ALGO
zh_TW: |ALGO|駁回使用演算法建立的簽章

en: Usage: gpgv [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpgv [選項] [檔案] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpgv [options] [files]
    Check signatures against known trusted keys
zh_TW: 語法: gpgv [選項] [檔案]
    用已知的受信任金鑰來檢查簽章

en: No help available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的說明

en: No help available for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 沒有可用的說明

en: import signatures that are marked as local-only
zh_TW: 匯入標記為僅限本機使用的簽章

en: repair damage from the pks keyserver during import
zh_TW: 匯入時修復來自 pks 金鑰伺服器的損壞

en: do not clear the ownertrust values during import
zh_TW: 匯入時不要清除主觀信任值

en: do not update the trustdb after import
zh_TW: 匯入後不要更新信任資料庫

en: enable bulk import mode
zh_TW: 啟用大批匯入模式

en: show key during import
zh_TW: 匯入時顯示金鑰

en: show key but do not actually import
zh_TW: 顯示金鑰但不實際匯入

en: only accept updates to existing keys
zh_TW: 只接受既有金鑰的更新

en: remove unusable parts from key after import
zh_TW: 匯入後從金鑰中移除無法使用的部分

en: remove as much as possible from key after import
zh_TW: 匯入後盡可能地從金鑰中移除

en: ignore key-signatures which are not self-signatures
zh_TW: 忽略不是自我簽章的金鑰簽章

en: run import filters and export key immediately
zh_TW: 馬上執行匯入過濾器並匯出金鑰

en: assume the GnuPG key backup format
zh_TW: 假設使用 GnuPG 金鑰備份格式

en: repair keys on import
zh_TW: 匯入時修復金鑰

en: skipping block of type %d
zh_TW: 正在跳過 %d 型態的區塊

en: %lu keys processed so far
zh_TW: 目前已處理 %lu 把金鑰

en: Total number processed: %lu
zh_TW: 處理總量: %lu

en:     skipped PGP-2 keys: %lu
zh_TW:         已跳過的 PGP-2 金鑰: %lu

en:       skipped new keys: %lu
zh_TW:         已跳過的新金鑰: %lu

en:           w/o user IDs: %lu
zh_TW:        沒有使用者的 ID: %lu

en:               imported: %lu
zh_TW:                 已匯入: %lu

en:              unchanged: %lu
zh_TW:               未改變的: %lu

en:           new user IDs: %lu
zh_TW:          新的使用者 ID: %lu

en:            new subkeys: %lu
zh_TW:               新的子鑰: %lu

en:         new signatures: %lu
zh_TW:               新的簽章: %lu

en:    new key revocations: %lu
zh_TW:           新的金鑰撤銷: %lu

en:       secret keys read: %lu
zh_TW:           已讀取的私鑰: %lu

en:   secret keys imported: %lu
zh_TW:           已匯入的私鑰: %lu

en:  secret keys unchanged: %lu
zh_TW:           未改變的私鑰: %lu

en:           not imported: %lu
zh_TW:               未被匯入: %lu

en:     signatures cleaned: %lu
zh_TW:       已清除的簽章: %lu

en:       user IDs cleaned: %lu
zh_TW:  已清除的使用者 ID: %lu

en: WARNING: key %s contains preferences for unavailable
    algorithms on these user IDs:
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰 %s 的偏好設定含有這些使用者 ID 無法使用的演算法:

en:          "%s": preference for cipher algorithm %s
zh_TW:          "%s": 編密演算法 %s 的偏好設定

en:          "%s": preference for AEAD algorithm %s
zh_TW:          "%s": AEAD 演算法 %s 的偏好設定

en:          "%s": preference for digest algorithm %s
zh_TW:          "%s": 摘要演算法 %s 的偏好設定

en:          "%s": preference for compression algorithm %s
zh_TW:          "%s": 壓縮演算法 %s 的偏好設定

en: it is strongly suggested that you update your preferences and
zh_TW: 我們強烈建議你更新偏好設定, 並重新

en: re-distribute this key to avoid potential algorithm mismatch problems
zh_TW: 散佈此金鑰, 以避免潛在的演算法不一致問題.

en: you can update your preferences with: gpg --edit-key %s updpref save
zh_TW: 你可以像這樣來更新偏好設定: gpg --edit-key %s updpref save

en: key %s: no user ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有使用者 ID

en: key %s: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: %s

en: rejected by import screener
zh_TW: 遭到匯入篩選程式駁回

en: key %s: PKS subkey corruption repaired
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: PKS 子鑰的訛誤已被修復

en: key %s: accepted non self-signed user ID "%s"
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 已接受非自我簽署的使用者 ID "%s"

en: key %s: no valid user IDs
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有有效的使用者 ID

en: this may be caused by a missing self-signature
zh_TW: 這可能肇因於遺失自我簽章所致

en: key %s: public key not found: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 找不到公鑰: %s

en: key %s: new key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 新的金鑰 - 已跳過

en: no writable keyring found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到可寫入的鑰匙圈: %s

en: error writing keyring '%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入鑰匙圈 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: key %s: public key "%s" imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 公鑰 "%s" 已匯入

en: key %s: doesn't match our copy
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 跟我們的副本不吻合

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new user ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 1 個新的使用者 ID

en: key %s: "%s" %d new user IDs
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" %d 個新的使用者 ID

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 1 份新的簽章

en: key %s: "%s" %d new signatures
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" %d 份新的簽章

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new subkey
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 1 把新的子鑰

en: key %s: "%s" %d new subkeys
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" %d 把新的子鑰

en: key %s: "%s" %d signature cleaned
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 已清除 %d 份簽章

en: key %s: "%s" %d signatures cleaned
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 已清除 %d 份簽章

en: key %s: "%s" %d user ID cleaned
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 已清除 %d 個使用者 ID

en: key %s: "%s" %d user IDs cleaned
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 已清除 %d 個使用者 ID

en: key %s: "%s" not changed
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 未改變

en: key %s: secret key imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 私鑰已匯入

en: key %s: secret key already exists
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 私鑰已存在

en: key %s: error sending to agent: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 送至代理程式時出錯: %s

en: key %s: card reference is overridden by key material
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 卡片參照已被金鑰材料覆寫

note: TRANSLATORS: For a smartcard, each private key on host has a * reference (stub) to a smartcard and actual private key data * is stored on the card.  A single smartcard can have up to * three private key data.  Importing private key stub is always * skipped in 2.1, and it returns GPG_ERR_NOT_PROCESSE
en: To migrate '%s', with each smartcard, run: %s
zh_TW: 要遷移 '%s'，請為每個智慧卡執行以下指令：%s

en: secret key %s: %s
zh_TW: 私鑰 %s: %s

en: importing secret keys not allowed
zh_TW: 未允許匯入私鑰

en: key %s: secret key with invalid cipher %d - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 私鑰使用了無效的 %d 編密法 - 已跳過

en: No reason specified
zh_TW: 未指定原因

en: Key is superseded
zh_TW: 金鑰被代換了

en: Key has been compromised
zh_TW: 金鑰已經被洩漏了

en: Key is no longer used
zh_TW: 金鑰不再被使用了

en: User ID is no longer valid
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 不再有效了

en: reason for revocation:
zh_TW: 撤銷原因:

en: key %s: no public key - can't apply revocation certificate
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有公鑰 - 無法套用撤銷憑證

en: key %s: can't locate original keyblock: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無法定址原始的金鑰區塊: %s

en: key %s: can't read original keyblock: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無法讀取原始的金鑰區塊: %s

en: key %s: invalid revocation certificate: %s - rejected
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無效的撤銷憑證: %s - 已駁回

en: key %s: "%s" revocation certificate imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 撤銷憑證已匯入

en: key %s: no user ID for signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 簽章沒有使用者 ID

en: key %s: unsupported public key algorithm on user ID "%s"
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 使用者 ID "%s" 用了未支援的公鑰演算法

en: key %s: invalid self-signature on user ID "%s"
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 使用者 ID "%s" 的自我簽章無效

en: key %s: unsupported public key algorithm
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 未支援的公鑰演算法

en: key %s: invalid direct key signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無效的直接金鑰簽章

en: key %s: no subkey for key binding
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有可供附帶的子鑰

en: key %s: invalid subkey binding
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無效的附帶子鑰

en: key %s: removed multiple subkey binding
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 多重附帶子鑰已移除

en: key %s: no subkey for key revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有子鑰可供金鑰撤銷

en: key %s: invalid subkey revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無效的子鑰撤銷

en: key %s: removed multiple subkey revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 多重子鑰撤銷已移除

en: key %s: skipped user ID "%s"
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 使用者 ID "%s" 已跳過

en: key %s: skipped subkey
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 子鑰已跳過

en: key %s: non exportable signature (class 0x%02X) - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 不可匯出的簽章 (等級 0x%02X) - 已跳過

en: key %s: revocation certificate at wrong place - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 撤銷憑證在錯誤的地方 - 已跳過

en: key %s: invalid revocation certificate: %s - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無效的撤銷憑證: %s - 已跳過

en: key %s: subkey signature in wrong place - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 子鑰簽章在錯誤的地方 - 已跳過

en: key %s: unexpected signature class (0x%02X) - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 非預期的簽章等級 (0x%02X) - 已跳過

en: key %s: duplicated user ID detected - merged
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 偵測到重複的使用者 ID - 已合併

en: key %s: duplicated subkeys detected - merged
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 偵測到重複的子鑰 - 已合併

en: WARNING: key %s may be revoked: fetching revocation key %s
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰 %s 可能被撤銷了: 正在取回撤銷金鑰 %s

en: WARNING: key %s may be revoked: revocation key %s not present.
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰 %s 可能被撤銷了: 撤銷金鑰 %s 未出現.

en: key %s: "%s" revocation certificate added
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 已新增 "%s" 撤銷憑證

en: key %s: direct key signature added
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 已新增直接金鑰簽章

en: error allocating memory: %s
zh_TW: 配置記憶體時出錯: %s

en: can't check signature with unsupported public-key algorithm (%d): %s.
zh_TW: 無法檢查利用不支援的公鑰演算法 (%d) 的簽章：%s.

en: can't check signature with unsupported message-digest algorithm %d: %s.
zh_TW: 無法檢查利用不支援的訊息摘要演算法 %d 的簽章：%s.

en:  (reordered signatures follow)
zh_TW: (下列為重新排序後的簽章)

en: key %s:
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s:

en: %d duplicate signature removed
     | %d duplicate signatures removed
zh_TW[0]: 已移除 %d 份重複的簽章

en: %d signature not checked due to a missing key
     | %d signatures not checked due to missing keys
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 份簽章因為遺失金鑰而未被檢查

en: %d bad signature
     | %d bad signatures
zh_TW[0]: %d 份不良的簽章

en: %d signature reordered
     | %d signatures reordered
zh_TW[0]: 已重新排列 %d 個簽章

en: Warning: errors found and only checked self-signatures, run '%s' to check all signatures.
zh_TW: 警告：發現錯誤而只檢查了自我簽章，執行 '%s' 來檢查所有簽章.

en: error creating keybox '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立金鑰鑰匙盒 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error creating keyring '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立鑰匙圈 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: keybox '%s' created
zh_TW: 鑰匙盒 '%s' 已建立

en: keyring '%s' created
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈 '%s' 已建立

en: keyblock resource '%s': %s
zh_TW: 金鑰區塊資源 '%s': %s

en: failed to rebuild keyring cache: %s
zh_TW: 重新建立鑰匙圈快取失敗: %s

en: [revocation]
zh_TW: [撤銷]

en: [self-signature]
zh_TW: [自我簽章]

en: Please decide how far you trust this user to correctly verify other users' keys
    (by looking at passports, checking fingerprints from different sources, etc.)
zh_TW: 請判斷你有多信任這位使用者確實驗證其他使用者的金鑰
    (像是查對身份證, 或從不同的來源檢查指紋等...）的能力

en:   %d = I trust marginally
zh_TW:   %d = 我勉強信任

en:   %d = I trust fully
zh_TW:   %d = 我完全信任

en: Please enter the depth of this trust signature.
    A depth greater than 1 allows the key you are signing to make
    trust signatures on your behalf.
zh_TW: 請輸入此信任簽章的深度.
    深度大於 1 的話就表示你信任這把正被簽署的金鑰,
    同時也信任這把金鑰所簽署的信任簽章.

en: Please enter a domain to restrict this signature, or enter for none.
zh_TW: 請輸入約束此簽章的網域, 若無請直接按下 [Enter].

en: Skipping user ID "%s", which is not a text ID.
zh_TW: 將跳過不是文字 ID 的使用者 ID "%s".

en: User ID "%s" is revoked.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已撤銷.

en: Are you sure you still want to sign it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你仍然想要簽署它嗎? (y/N)

en:   Unable to sign.
zh_TW:   無法簽署.

en: User ID "%s" is expired.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已過期.

en: User ID "%s" is not self-signed.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 未經自我簽署.

en: User ID "%s" is signable.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 可被簽署.

en: Sign it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否要簽署? (y/N)

en: The self-signature on "%s"
    is a PGP 2.x-style signature.
zh_TW: "%s" 裡的自我簽章
    是 PGP 2.x 型態的簽章.

en: Do you want to promote it to an OpenPGP self-signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你是否想要將它升級成 OpenPGP 自我簽章? (y/N)

en: Your current signature on "%s"
    has expired.
zh_TW: 你目前在 "%s" 的簽章
    已經過期了.

en: Do you want to issue a new signature to replace the expired one? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你想要發佈一份新的簽章來取代已過期的那個嗎? (y/N)

en: Your current signature on "%s"
    is a local signature.
zh_TW: 你目前在 "%s" 的簽章
    是一份本機簽章.

en: Do you want to promote it to a full exportable signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你是否想要把他升級成可以完全匯出的簽章? (y/N)

en: "%s" was already locally signed by key %s
zh_TW: "%s" 已經被金鑰 %s 在本機簽署了

en: "%s" was already signed by key %s
zh_TW: "%s" 已經被金鑰 %s 簽署了

en: Do you want to sign it again anyway? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你仍然想要再次簽署它嗎? (y/N)

en: Nothing to sign with key %s
zh_TW: 沒有東西可以讓金鑰 %s 簽署

en: This key has expired!
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經過期了!

en: This key is due to expire on %s.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰將在 %s 過期.

en: Do you want your signature to expire at the same time? (Y/n)
zh_TW: 你想要讓你的簽章也在同一個時候過期嗎? (Y/n)

en: How carefully have you verified the key you are about to sign actually belongs
    to the person named above?  If you don't know what to answer, enter "0".
zh_TW: 你有多謹慎檢查正要簽署的金鑰確實屬於上面那個人的名字呢?
    如果你不知道這個問題的答案, 請輸入 "0".

en:    (0) I will not answer.%s
zh_TW:    (0) 我不作答.%s

en:    (1) I have not checked at all.%s
zh_TW:    (1) 我根本沒有檢查過.%s

en:    (2) I have done casual checking.%s
zh_TW:    (2) 我隨意檢查過了.%s

en:    (3) I have done very careful checking.%s
zh_TW:    (3) 我非常小心地檢查過了.%s

en: Your selection? (enter '?' for more information):
zh_TW: 你的選擇是? (輸入 '?' 以取得更多資訊):

en: Are you sure that you want to sign this key with your
    key "%s" (%s)
zh_TW: 你真的確定要用你的金鑰 "%s" (%s)
    來簽署這把金鑰嗎

en: This will be a self-signature.
zh_TW: 這將會是一份自我簽章.

en: WARNING: the signature will not be marked as non-exportable.
zh_TW: 警告: 這份簽章不會被標記為不可匯出.

en: WARNING: the signature will not be marked as non-revocable.
zh_TW: 警告: 這份簽章不會被標記成不可撤銷.

en: The signature will be marked as non-exportable.
zh_TW: 這份簽章會被標記成不可匯出.

en: The signature will be marked as non-revocable.
zh_TW: 這份簽章會被標記成不可撤銷.

en: I have not checked this key at all.
zh_TW: 我根本沒有檢查過這把金鑰.

en: I have checked this key casually.
zh_TW: 我隨意檢查過這把金鑰了.

en: I have checked this key very carefully.
zh_TW: 我非常小心地檢查過這把金鑰了.

en: Really sign? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要簽署嗎? (y/N)

en: signing failed: %s
zh_TW: 簽署時失敗: %s

en: Key has only stub or on-card key items - no passphrase to change.
zh_TW: 金鑰只剩下殘骸或者只含有卡上金鑰項目 - 沒有可變更的密語.

en: key %s: error changing passphrase: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 變更密語時出錯: %s

en: save and quit
zh_TW: 儲存並離開

en: show key fingerprint
zh_TW: 顯示金鑰指紋

en: show the keygrip
zh_TW: 顯示金鑰鑰柄

en: list key and user IDs
zh_TW: 列出金鑰和使用者 ID

en: select user ID N
zh_TW: 選擇使用者 ID N

en: select subkey N
zh_TW: 選擇子鑰 N

en: check signatures
zh_TW: 檢查簽章

en: sign selected user IDs [* see below for related commands]
zh_TW: 簽署所選的使用者 ID [* 請參見底下相關的註解]

en: sign selected user IDs locally
zh_TW: 僅在本機簽署所選的使用者 ID

en: sign selected user IDs with a trust signature
zh_TW: 用信任簽章來簽署所選的使用者 ID

en: sign selected user IDs with a non-revocable signature
zh_TW: 用不可撤銷的簽章來簽署所選的使用者 ID

en: add a user ID
zh_TW: 增加使用者 ID

en: add a photo ID
zh_TW: 增加照片 ID

en: delete selected user IDs
zh_TW: 刪除所選的使用者 ID

en: add a subkey
zh_TW: 增加子鑰

en: add a key to a smartcard
zh_TW: 將金鑰加到智慧卡

en: move a key to a smartcard
zh_TW: 將金鑰移動到智慧卡

en: convert a key to TPM form using the local TPM
zh_TW: 使用本機 TPM 將金鑰轉為 TPM

en: move a backup key to a smartcard
zh_TW: 將備份金鑰移動到智慧卡

en: delete selected subkeys
zh_TW: 刪除所選的子鑰

en: add a revocation key
zh_TW: 增加撤銷金鑰

en: add an additional decryption subkey
zh_TW: 增加額外的解密子鑰

en: delete signatures from the selected user IDs
zh_TW: 從所選的使用者 ID 中刪除簽章

en: change the expiration date for the key or selected subkeys
zh_TW: 變更金鑰或所選子鑰的使用期限

en: flag the selected user ID as primary
zh_TW: 把所選的使用者 ID 標為主要

en: list preferences (expert)
zh_TW: 列出偏好 (專家模式)

en: list preferences (verbose)
zh_TW: 列出偏好 (囉唆模式)

en: set preference list for the selected user IDs
zh_TW: 設定所選使用者 ID 的偏好清單

en: set the preferred keyserver URL for the selected user IDs
zh_TW: 為所選的使用者 ID 設定偏好的金鑰伺服器 URL

en: set a notation for the selected user IDs
zh_TW: 為所選的使用者 ID 設定註記

en: change the passphrase
zh_TW: 更改密語

en: change the ownertrust
zh_TW: 更改主觀信任

en: revoke signatures on the selected user IDs
zh_TW: 撤銷所選使用者 ID 的簽章

en: revoke selected user IDs
zh_TW: 撤銷所選的使用者 ID

en: revoke key or selected subkeys
zh_TW: 撤銷金鑰或所選的子鑰

en: enable key
zh_TW: 啟用金鑰

en: disable key
zh_TW: 停用金鑰

en: show selected photo IDs
zh_TW: 顯示所選的照片 ID

en: compact unusable user IDs and remove unusable signatures from key
zh_TW: 從金鑰中精簡無法使用的使用者 ID 並移除無法使用的簽章

en: compact unusable user IDs and remove all signatures from key
zh_TW: 從金鑰中精簡無法使用的使用者 ID 並移除所有的簽章

en: Secret key is available.
zh_TW: 私鑰可用.

en: Secret subkeys are available.
zh_TW: 私密子鑰可用.

en: Note: the local copy of the secret key will only be deleted with "save".
zh_TW: 請注意: 密鑰的本地副本只會在用 "save" 的時候才會刪除.

en: Need the secret key to do this.
zh_TW: 要有私鑰纔能這麼做.

en: * The 'sign' command may be prefixed with an 'l' for local signatures (lsign),
      a 't' for trust signatures (tsign), an 'nr' for non-revocable signatures
      (nrsign), or any combination thereof (ltsign, tnrsign, etc.).
zh_TW: * 這個 'sign' 指令也可以在前面加上一個 'l' 字母, 來表示本機簽章 (lsign),
      加上 't' 的話就是信任簽章 (tsign), 加上 'nr' 的話就是不可撤銷簽章
      (nrsign), 當然也可以任意組合這些選項 (像是 ltsign, tnrsign 等等.).

en: Key is revoked.
zh_TW: 金鑰已撤銷.

en: Really sign all text user IDs? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要簽署所有的文字使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

en: Really sign all user IDs? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要簽署所有的使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

en: Hint: Select the user IDs to sign
zh_TW: 提示: 選擇使用者 ID 來加以簽署

en: Unknown signature type '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的簽章種類 '%s'

en: You must select at least one user ID.
zh_TW: 你至少得選擇一個使用者 ID.

en: (Use the '%s' command.)
zh_TW: (使用 '%s' 指令.)

en: You can't delete the last user ID!
zh_TW: 你不能刪除最後一個使用者 ID!

en: Really remove all selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要移除所有被選擇的使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

en: Really remove this user ID? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要移除這個使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

note: TRANSLATORS: Please take care: This is about moving the key and not about removing it.
en: Really move the primary key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要移動主鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: You must select exactly one key.
zh_TW: 你一定只得選擇一把金鑰.

en: Command expects a filename argument
zh_TW: 這項指令要拿一個檔名來當作引數

en: Can't open '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%s': %s

en: Error reading backup key from '%s': %s
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 讀取備份金鑰時出錯: %s

en: You must select at least one key.
zh_TW: 你至少得選擇一把金鑰.

en: Do you really want to delete the selected keys? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要刪除所選的金鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: Do you really want to delete this key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要刪除這把金鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: Really revoke all selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要撤銷所有所選的使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

en: Really revoke this user ID? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要撤銷這個使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke the entire key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要撤銷這整把金鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke the selected subkeys? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要撤銷所選的子鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke this subkey? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要撤銷這把子鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: Owner trust may not be set while using a user provided trust database
zh_TW: 使用使用者所提供的信任資料庫時可能無法設定主觀信任

en: Set preference list to:
zh_TW: 設定偏好清單至:

en: Really update the preferences for the selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要更新所選使用者 ID 的偏好設定嗎? (y/N)

en: Really update the preferences? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要更新偏好設定嗎? (y/N)

en: Save changes? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要儲存變更嗎? (y/N)

en: Quit without saving? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要不儲存就離開嗎? (y/N)

en: deleting copy of secret key failed: %s
zh_TW: 刪除私鑰副本時失敗: %s

en: Key not changed so no update needed.
zh_TW: 金鑰沒有變更所以不需要更新.

en: cannot revoke the last valid user ID.
zh_TW: 不能撤銷最後一個有效的使用者 ID.

en: revoking the user ID failed: %s
zh_TW: 撤銷使用者 ID 時失敗: %s

en: setting the primary user ID failed: %s
zh_TW: 設定主要使用者 ID 時失敗: %s

en: setting the ownertrust to '%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 設定主觀信任為 '%s' 時失敗: %s

en: "%s" is not a fingerprint
zh_TW: "%s" 不是指紋

en: "%s" is not the primary fingerprint
zh_TW: "%s" 不是主要指紋

en: Invalid user ID '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無效使用者 ID '%s': %s

en: No matching user IDs.
zh_TW: 沒有相符的使用者 ID.

en: Nothing to sign.
zh_TW: 沒有東西可以簽署.

en: Not signed by you.
zh_TW: 並非由你所簽署.

en: revoking the key signature failed: %s
zh_TW: 撤銷金鑰簽章時失敗: %s

en: '%s' is not a valid expiration time
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的使用期限

en: "%s" is not a proper fingerprint
zh_TW: "%s" 不是正確的指紋

en: subkey "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到子鑰 "%s"

en: Preferred keyserver:
zh_TW: 偏好的金鑰伺服器:

en: Notations:
zh_TW: 註記:

en: There are no preferences on a PGP 2.x-style user ID.
zh_TW: PGP 2.x 型態的使用者 ID 沒有偏好設定.

en: The following key was revoked on %s by %s key %s
zh_TW: 下列金鑰已經在 %s 時被 %s 金鑰 %s 所撤銷

en: This key may be revoked by %s key %s
zh_TW: 這把金鑰可能被 %s 金鑰 %s 所撤銷

en: (sensitive)
zh_TW: (機密)

en: created: %s
zh_TW: 建立: %s

en: revoked: %s
zh_TW: 撤銷: %s

en: expired: %s
zh_TW: 過期: %s

en: expires: %s
zh_TW: 到期: %s

en: usage: %s
zh_TW: 用途: %s

en: card-no:
zh_TW: 卡片編號:

en: trust: %s
zh_TW: 信任: %s

en: validity: %s
zh_TW: 有效性: %s

en: This key has been disabled
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經停用了

en: Please note that the shown key validity is not necessarily correct
    unless you restart the program.
zh_TW: 請注意顯示出來的金鑰有效性不需要更正,
    除非你重新執行程式.

en: revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: WARNING: no user ID has been marked as primary.  This command may
                  cause a different user ID to become the assumed primary.
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有任何使用者 ID 被標示為主要 ID. 這項指令可能會
          導致不同的使用者 ID 被當成主要 ID.

en: WARNING: Your encryption subkey expires soon.
zh_TW: 警告: 你的加密子鑰很快將到期.

en: You may want to change its expiration date too.
zh_TW: 你可能也會想變更其使用期限.

en: WARNING: No valid encryption subkey left over.
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有剩下任何有效的加密子鑰.

en: WARNING: This is a PGP2-style key.  Adding a photo ID may cause some versions
             of PGP to reject this key.
zh_TW: 警告: 這是一把 PGP2 型態的金鑰.
          增加照片 ID 可能會導致某些版本的 PGP 駁回這把金鑰.

en: Are you sure you still want to add it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定仍然想要增加嗎? (y/N)

en: You may not add a photo ID to a PGP2-style key.
zh_TW: 你不可以把照片 ID 增加到 PGP2 型態的金鑰裡.

en: Such a user ID already exists on this key!
zh_TW: 這把金鑰上已經有這樣子的使用者 ID 了!

en: Delete this good signature? (y/N/q)
zh_TW: 刪除這份完好的簽章嗎? (y/N/q)

en: Delete this invalid signature? (y/N/q)
zh_TW: 刪除這份無效的簽章嗎? (y/N/q)

en: Delete this unknown signature? (y/N/q)
zh_TW: 刪除這份未知的簽章嗎? (y/N/q)

en: Really delete this self-signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要刪除這份自我簽章嗎? (y/N)

en: Deleted %d signature.
     | Deleted %d signatures.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %d 份簽章.

en: Nothing deleted.
zh_TW: 沒有刪除任何東西.

en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: User ID "%s" compacted: %s
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已精簡: %s

en: User ID "%s": %d signature removed
     | User ID "%s": %d signatures removed
zh_TW[0]: 使用者 ID "%s": 已移除 %d 份簽章

en: User ID "%s": already minimized
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s": 已經最小化了

en: User ID "%s": already clean
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s": 已經是乾淨的了

en: WARNING: This is a PGP 2.x-style key.  Adding a designated revoker may cause
             some versions of PGP to reject this key.
zh_TW: 警告: 這是一把 PGP2 型態的金鑰.
          增加指定撤銷者可能會導致某些版本的 PGP 駁回這把金鑰.

en: You may not add a designated revoker to a PGP 2.x-style key.
zh_TW: 你不可以把指定撤銷者增加到 PGP2 型態的金鑰裡.

en: Enter the user ID of the designated revoker:
zh_TW: 輸入指定撤銷者的使用者 ID:

en: cannot appoint a PGP 2.x style key as a designated revoker
zh_TW: 無法將 PGP 2.x 型態的金鑰指派為指定撤銷者

en: you cannot appoint a key as its own designated revoker
zh_TW: 你不能指派某把金鑰為它自己的指定撤銷者

en: this key has already been designated as a revoker
zh_TW: 已指定這把金鑰為撤銷者了

en: WARNING: appointing a key as a designated revoker cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 警告: 一旦把某把金鑰指派為指定撤銷者後, 就無法反悔了!

en: Are you sure you want to appoint this key as a designated revoker? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定要指派這把金鑰為指定撤銷者嗎? (y/N)

en: Enter the fingerprint of the additional decryption subkey:
zh_TW: 輸入額外解密子鑰的指紋：

en: Did you specify the fingerprint of a subkey?
zh_TW: 您有指定子鑰的指紋嗎？

en: key "%s" is already on this keyblock
zh_TW: 金鑰 "%s" 已經在這個金鑰區塊上了

en: Are you sure you want to change the expiration time for multiple subkeys? (y/N)
zh_TW: 您確定要為多個子鑰變更使用期限嗎？(y/N)

en: Changing expiration time for a subkey.
zh_TW: 正在變更子鑰的使用期限.

en: Changing expiration time for the primary key.
zh_TW: 正在變更主鑰的使用期限.

en: You can't change the expiration date of a v3 key
zh_TW: 你不能變更 v3 金鑰的使用期限

en: Changing usage of a subkey.
zh_TW: 正在變更子鑰用途.

en: Changing usage of the primary key.
zh_TW: 正在變更主鑰用途.

en: signing subkey %s is already cross-certified
zh_TW: 簽署子鑰 %s 已經交叉認證過了

en: subkey %s does not sign and so does not need to be cross-certified
zh_TW: 子鑰 %s 不做簽署之用, 因此無須交叉驗證

en: Please select exactly one user ID.
zh_TW: 請只選擇一個使用者 ID.

en: skipping v3 self-signature on user ID "%s"
zh_TW: 正在跳過使用者 ID "%s" 的 v3 自我簽章

en: Enter your preferred keyserver URL:
zh_TW: 請輸入你的偏好金鑰伺服器 URL:

en: Are you sure you want to replace it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定要取代它嗎？ (y/N)

en: Are you sure you want to delete it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除它嗎？ (y/N)

en: Enter the notation:
zh_TW: 請輸入註記:

en: Proceed? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否繼續? (y/N)

en: No user ID with index %d
zh_TW: 索引 %d 沒有對應到使用者 ID

en: No user ID with hash %s
zh_TW: 雜湊 %s 沒有對應到使用者 ID

en: No subkey with key ID '%s'.
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID '%s' 沒有對應到子鑰.

en: No subkey with index %d
zh_TW: 索引 %d 沒有對應到子鑰

en: user ID: "%s"
zh_TW: 使用者 ID: "%s"

en: signed by your key %s on %s%s%s
zh_TW: 已被你的金鑰 %s 於 %s%s%s 所簽署

en:  (non-exportable)
zh_TW:  (不可匯出)

en: This signature expired on %s.
zh_TW: 這份簽章已經在 %s 過期了.

en: Are you sure you still want to revoke it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定仍然想要撤銷它嗎? (y/N)

en: Create a revocation certificate for this signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要為這份簽章建立一份撤銷憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: You have signed these user IDs on key %s:
zh_TW: 你已經簽署了金鑰 %s 上的這些使用者 ID:

en:  (non-revocable)
zh_TW:  (不可撤銷)

en: revoked by your key %s on %s
zh_TW: 被你的金鑰 %s 於 %s 所撤銷了

en: You are about to revoke these signatures:
zh_TW: 你正要撤銷這些簽章:

en: Really create the revocation certificates? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要建立撤銷憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: no secret key
zh_TW: 沒有私鑰

en: tried to revoke a non-user ID: %s
zh_TW: 嘗試撤銷了非使用者 ID: %s

en: user ID "%s" is already revoked
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已撤銷

en: WARNING: a user ID signature is dated %d seconds in the future
zh_TW: 警告: 有一份使用者 ID 的簽章日期為 %d 秒後的未來

en: Cannot revoke the last valid user ID.
zh_TW: 不能撤銷最後一個有效的使用者 ID.

en: Key %s is already revoked.
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 已撤銷.

en: Subkey %s is already revoked.
zh_TW: 子鑰 %s 已撤銷.

en: Displaying %s photo ID of size %ld for key %s (uid %d)
zh_TW: 正在顯示 %s 照片 ID, 其尺寸為 %ld, 屬於金鑰 %s (uid %d) 的照片

en: invalid value for option '%s'
zh_TW: 選項 "%s" 的數值無效

en: preference '%s' duplicated
zh_TW: 偏好設定 '%s' 重複了

en: too many cipher preferences
zh_TW: 編密偏好過多

en: too many digest preferences
zh_TW: 摘要偏好過多

en: too many compression preferences
zh_TW: 壓縮偏好過多

en: too many AEAD preferences
zh_TW: AEAD 偏好過多

en: invalid item '%s' in preference string
zh_TW: 偏好字串中含有無效的項目 '%s'

en: writing direct signature
zh_TW: 寫入直接簽章中

en: writing self signature
zh_TW: 寫入自我簽章中

en: writing key binding signature
zh_TW: 寫入附鑰簽章中

en: keysize invalid; using %u bits
zh_TW: 金鑰尺寸無效; 改用 %u 位元

en: keysize rounded up to %u bits
zh_TW: 金鑰尺寸增大到 %u 位元

en: WARNING: some OpenPGP programs can't handle a DSA key with this digest size
zh_TW: 警告: 某些 OpenPGP 程式無法處理具有此摘要尺寸的 DSA 金鑰

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Certify
zh_TW: 保證

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 鑑定

en: Possible actions for this %s key:
zh_TW: 這個 %s 金鑰可能的動作:

en: Current allowed actions:
zh_TW: 目前可進行的動作:

en:    (%c) Toggle the sign capability
zh_TW:    (%c) 切換簽署性能

en:    (%c) Toggle the encrypt capability
zh_TW:    (%c) 切換加密性能

en:    (%c) Toggle the authenticate capability
zh_TW:    (%c) 切換鑑定性能

en:    (%c) Finished
zh_TW:    (%c) 已完成

en:    (%d) RSA and RSA%s
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA 和 RSA%s

en:    (%d) DSA and Elgamal%s
zh_TW:    (%d) DSA 和 Elgamal%s

en:    (%d) DSA (sign only)%s
zh_TW:    (%d) DSA (僅能用於簽署)%s

en:    (%d) RSA (sign only)%s
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA (僅能用於簽署)%s

en:    (%d) Elgamal (encrypt only)%s
zh_TW:    (%d) Elgamal (僅能用於加密)%s

en:    (%d) RSA (encrypt only)%s
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA (僅能用於加密)%s

en:    (%d) DSA (set your own capabilities)%s
zh_TW:    (%d) DSA (你能自己設定性能)%s

en:    (%d) RSA (set your own capabilities)%s
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA (你能自己設定性能)%s

en:    (%d) ECC (sign and encrypt)%s
zh_TW:    (%d) ECC (簽署與加密)%s

en:  *default*
zh_TW:  *預設*

en:   (%d) ECC (sign only)
zh_TW:   (%d) ECC (僅能用於簽署)

en:   (%d) ECC (set your own capabilities)%s
zh_TW:   (%d) ECC (你能自己設定性能)%s

en:   (%d) ECC (encrypt only)%s
zh_TW:   (%d) ECC (僅能用於加密)%s

en:   (%d) Existing key%s
zh_TW:   (%d) 現有的金鑰%s

en:   (%d) Existing key from card%s
zh_TW:   (%d) 卡片上現存的金鑰%s

en:   (%d) Kyber (encrypt only)%s
zh_TW:   (%d) Kyber (僅能用於加密)%s

en: Enter the keygrip:
zh_TW: 請輸入金鑰鑰柄:

en: No key with this keygrip
zh_TW: 沒有金鑰有此金鑰鑰柄

en: Not a valid keygrip (expecting 40 hex digits)
zh_TW: 不是有效的金鑰鑰柄 (應該要是 40 位十六進制數值)

en: error reading the card: %s
zh_TW: 讀取卡片時出錯: %s

en: Serial number of the card: %s
zh_TW: 卡片序號: %s

en: Available keys:
zh_TW: 可用金鑰:

en: rounded to %u bits
zh_TW: 加大到 %u 位元

en: %s keys may be between %u and %u bits long.
zh_TW: %s 金鑰的長度可能介於 %u 位元和 %u 位元之間.

en: What keysize do you want for the subkey? (%u)
zh_TW: 你的子鑰想要用多大的金鑰尺寸? (%u)

en: Requested keysize is %u bits
zh_TW: 你所要求的金鑰尺寸是 %u 位元

en: Please select which elliptic curve you want:
zh_TW: 請選擇你要使用的橢圓曲線:

en: Please specify how long the key should be valid.
             0 = key does not expire
          <n>  = key expires in n days
          <n>w = key expires in n weeks
          <n>m = key expires in n months
          <n>y = key expires in n years
zh_TW: 請指定這把金鑰的有效期限是多久.
             0 = 金鑰不會過期
          <n>  = 金鑰在 n 天後會到期
          <n>w = 金鑰在 n 週後會到期
          <n>m = 金鑰在 n 月後會到期
          <n>y = 金鑰在 n 年後會到期

en: Please specify how long the signature should be valid.
             0 = signature does not expire
          <n>  = signature expires in n days
          <n>w = signature expires in n weeks
          <n>m = signature expires in n months
          <n>y = signature expires in n years
zh_TW: 請指定這份簽章的有效期限是多久.
             0 = 簽章不會過期
          <n>  = 簽章在 n 天後會到期
          <n>w = 簽章在 n 週後會到期
          <n>m = 簽章在 n 月後會到期
          <n>y = 簽章在 n 年後會到期

en: Key is valid for? (0)
zh_TW: 金鑰的有效期限是多久? (0)

en: Signature is valid for? (%s)
zh_TW: 簽章的有效期限是多久? (%s)

en: invalid value
zh_TW: 無效的數值

en: Key does not expire at all
zh_TW: 金鑰完全不會過期

en: Signature does not expire at all
zh_TW: 簽章完全不會過期

en: Key expires at %s
zh_TW: 金鑰將會在 %s 到期

en: Signature expires at %s
zh_TW: 簽章將會在 %s 到期.

en: Your system can't display dates beyond 2038.
    However, it will be correctly handled up to 2106.
zh_TW: 你的系統無法顯示 2038 年以後的日期.
    不過, 它可以正確處理直到 2106 年之前的年份.

en: Is this correct? (y/N)
zh_TW: 以上正確嗎? (y/N)

en: 
    GnuPG needs to construct a user ID to identify your key.
zh_TW: 
    GnuPG 需要建構使用者 ID 以識別你的金鑰.

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is in general not anymore used but you should keep your existing translation.  In case the new string is not translated this old string will be used.
en: 
    You need a user ID to identify your key; the software constructs the user ID
    from the Real Name, Comment and Email Address in this form:
        "Heinrich Heine (Der Dichter) <heinrichh@duesseldorf.de>"
zh_TW: 
    你需要一個使用者 ID 來辨識你的金鑰; 這個軟體會用真實姓名,
    註釋和電子郵件地址組合成使用者 ID 如下:
        "Ke-Huan Lin (Jedi) <Jedi@Jedi.org>"

en: Real name:
zh_TW: 真實姓名:

en: Invalid character in name
zh_TW: 姓名含有無效的字元

en: The characters '%s' and '%s' may not appear in name
zh_TW: 字元 '%s' 與 '%s' 不能出現在名稱中

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址:

en: Not a valid email address
zh_TW: 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註釋:

en: Invalid character in comment
zh_TW: 註釋含有無效的字元

en: You are using the '%s' character set.
zh_TW: 你正在使用 '%s' 字元集.

en: You selected this USER-ID:
        "%s"
zh_TW: 你選擇了這個使用者 ID:
        "%s"

en: Please don't put the email address into the real name or the comment
zh_TW: 請不要把電子郵件地址放進你的真實姓名或註釋裡

en: Such a user ID already exists on this key!
zh_TW: 這把金鑰上已經有這樣子的使用者 ID 了!

en: Change (N)ame, (C)omment, (E)mail or (Q)uit?
zh_TW: 變更姓名(N), 註釋(C), 電子郵件地址(E)或退出(Q)?

en: Change (N)ame, (C)omment, (E)mail or (O)kay/(Q)uit?
zh_TW: 變更姓名(N), 註釋(C), 電子郵件地址(E)或確定(O)/退出(Q)?

en: Change (N)ame, (E)mail, or (Q)uit?
zh_TW: 變更姓名(N), 電子郵件地址(E)或退出(Q)?

en: Change (N)ame, (E)mail, or (O)kay/(Q)uit?
zh_TW: 變更姓名(N), 電子郵件地址(E)或確定(O)/退出(Q)?

en: Please correct the error first
zh_TW: 請先訂正錯誤

en: We need to generate a lot of random bytes. It is a good idea to perform
    some other action (type on the keyboard, move the mouse, utilize the
    disks) during the prime generation; this gives the random number
    generator a better chance to gain enough entropy.
zh_TW: 我們需要產生大量的隨機位元組. 這個時候你可以多做一些事情
    (像是敲打鍵盤, 移動滑鼠, 讀寫硬碟之類的)
    這會讓隨機數字產生器有更多的機會獲得夠多的亂數.

en: WARNING: v4 is specified, but overridden by v5.
zh_TW: 警告: 指定了 v4，但被覆寫成了 v5。

en: Key generation failed: %s
zh_TW: 產生金鑰失敗: %s

en: About to create a key for:
        "%s"
zh_TW: 即將建立用於此之金鑰:
        "%s"

en: Continue? (Y/n)
zh_TW: 是否繼續? (Y/n)

en: A key for "%s" already exists
zh_TW: "%s" 的金鑰已存在

en: Create anyway? (y/N)
zh_TW: 無論如何還是要建立嗎? (y/N)

en: creating anyway
zh_TW: 總之還是在建立

en: Note: Use "%s %s" for a full featured key generation dialog.
zh_TW: 請注意: 如需全能金鑰產生對話框請用  "%s %s".

en: Key generation canceled.
zh_TW: 金鑰產生已取消.

en: can't create backup file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立備份檔案 '%s': %s

en: Note: backup of card key saved to '%s'
zh_TW: 請注意: 卡片金鑰的備份已儲存至 '%s'

en: writing public key to '%s'
zh_TW: 正在寫入公鑰至 '%s'

en: no writable public keyring found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到可寫入的公鑰鑰匙圈: %s

en: error writing public keyring '%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入公鑰鑰匙圈 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: public and secret key created and signed.
zh_TW: 公鑰和私鑰已建立及簽署.

en: Note that this key cannot be used for encryption.  You may want to use
    the command "--edit-key" to generate a subkey for this purpose.
zh_TW: 請注意這把金鑰不能用於加密.  也許你會想藉由 "--edit-key" 指令
    來產生加密用的子鑰.

en: Note: The key has been created with one or more ADSK!
zh_TW: 請注意: 此金鑰已利用一個或更多個 ADSK 建立!

en: key has been created %lu second in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW: 金鑰已經在 %lu 秒後的未來製妥 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: key has been created %lu seconds in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW: 金鑰已經在 %lu 秒後的未來製妥 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: Note: creating subkeys for v3 keys is not OpenPGP compliant
zh_TW: 請注意: 對 v3 金鑰製造子鑰不符合 OpenPGP 規範

en: Secret parts of primary key are not available.
zh_TW: 主鑰的私鑰部分無法取用.

en: Secret parts of primary key are stored on-card.
zh_TW: 主鑰的私鑰部分存放於卡上.

en: Really create? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要建立嗎? (y/N)

en: never
zh_TW: 永遠不過期

en: Digest:
zh_TW: 摘要:

en: Features:
zh_TW: 特點:

en: Keyserver no-modify
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器無修改

en: Critical signature policy:
zh_TW: 關鍵簽章原則:

en: Signature policy:
zh_TW: 簽章原則:

en: Critical preferred keyserver:
zh_TW: 執意偏好的金鑰伺服器:

en: Critical signature notation:
zh_TW: 關鍵簽章註記:

en: Signature notation:
zh_TW: 簽章註記:

en: %d good signature
     | %d good signatures
zh_TW[0]: %d 份良好的簽章

en: %d signature not checked due to an error
     | %d signatures not checked due to errors
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 份簽章因錯誤而未被檢查

en: Warning: %lu key skipped due to its large size
     | Warning: %lu keys skipped due to their large sizes
zh_TW[0]: 警告: 已跳過 %lu 個太大的金鑰

en: Keyring
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈

en: revocation comment:
zh_TW: 撤銷註釋:

en: Revocable by:
zh_TW: 可撤銷者:

en: error writing to stdout: %s
zh_TW: 寫入標準輸出時出錯: %s

en: Primary key fingerprint:
zh_TW:                主鑰指紋:

en:      Subkey fingerprint:
zh_TW:                子鑰指紋:

note: TRANSLATORS: this should fit into 24 bytes so that the * fingerprint data is properly aligned with the user ID
en:  Primary key fingerprint:
zh_TW:                 主鑰指紋:

en:       Subkey fingerprint:
zh_TW:                 子鑰指紋:

en:       Key fingerprint =
zh_TW:       金鑰指紋 =

en:       Card serial no. =
zh_TW:       卡片序號 =

en: caching keyring '%s'
zh_TW: 正在將鑰匙圈 '%s' 放入快取

en: %lu keys cached so far (%lu signature)
     | %lu keys cached so far (%lu signatures)
zh_TW[0]: 到目前為止已快取 %lu 個金鑰 (%lu 份簽章)

en: %lu key cached | %lu keys cached
zh_TW[0]: 已快取 %lu 個金鑰

en:  (%lu signature)
     |  (%lu signatures)
zh_TW[0]:  (%lu 份簽章)

en: %s: keyring created
zh_TW: %s: 鑰匙圈已建立

en: override proxy options set for dirmngr
zh_TW: 覆寫為 dirmngr 設定的代理設定

en: include revoked keys in search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中也包含已撤銷的金鑰

en: include subkeys when searching by key ID
zh_TW: 以金鑰 ID 搜尋時也搜尋子鑰

en: override timeout options set for dirmngr
zh_TW: 覆寫為 dirmngr 設定的逾時設定

en: automatically retrieve keys when verifying signatures
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時自動取回金鑰

en: honor the preferred keyserver URL set on the key
zh_TW: 尊重金鑰上所設定的偏好金鑰伺服器 URL

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Enter number(s), N)ext, or Q)uit >
zh_TW: 請輸入數字, N)下一頁, 或 Q)離開 >

en: invalid keyserver protocol (us %d!=handler %d)
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰伺服器協定 (我們用 %d!=經手程式 %d)

en: "%s" not a key ID: skipping
zh_TW: "%s" 並非金鑰 ID: 跳過中

en: refreshing %d key from %s
     | refreshing %d keys from %s
zh_TW[0]: 正在從 %2$s 重新整理 %1$d 個金鑰

en: WARNING: unable to refresh key %s via %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法更新金鑰 %s 於 %s: %s

en: key "%s" not found on keyserver
zh_TW: 在金鑰伺服器上找不到金鑰 "%s"

en: key not found on keyserver
zh_TW: 在金鑰伺服器上找不到金鑰

en: requesting key %s from %s
zh_TW: 正在請求金鑰 %s 自 %s

en: no keyserver known
zh_TW: 沒有已知的金鑰伺服器

en: skipped "%s": %s
zh_TW: 已跳過 "%s": %s

en: sending key %s to %s
zh_TW: 遞送金鑰 %s 至 %s

en: requesting key from '%s'
zh_TW: 正在向 '%s' 請求金鑰

en: WARNING: unable to fetch URI %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法抓取 URI %s: %s

en: weird size for an encrypted session key (%d)
zh_TW: 加密過的階段金鑰 (%d) 尺寸詭異

en: %s.%s encrypted session key
zh_TW: %s.%s 已加密的階段金鑰

en: %s.%s encrypted data
zh_TW: %s.%s 已加密的資料

en: encrypted with unknown algorithm %d.%s
zh_TW: 以未知演算法 %d.%s 加密

en: passphrase generated with unknown digest algorithm %d
zh_TW: 密語係以未知的 %d 摘要演算法所產生

en: public key is %s
zh_TW: 公鑰為 %s

en: encrypted with %s key, ID %s, created %s
zh_TW: 已用 %s 金鑰加密，金鑰 ID %s，建立於 %s

en: encrypted with %s key, ID %s
zh_TW: 已用 %s 金鑰, ID %s 所加密

en: WARNING: key is not quantum-resistant
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰並非抗量子

en: WARNING: multiple plaintexts seen
zh_TW: 警告: 看到了多份明文

en: encrypted with %lu passphrases
zh_TW: 已用 %lu 個密語加密了

en: encrypted with 1 passphrase
zh_TW: 已用 1 個密語加密了

en: public key decryption failed: %s
zh_TW: 公鑰解密失敗: %s

en: public key encrypted data: good DEK
zh_TW: 公鑰加密過的資料: 完好的 DEK

en: assuming %s encrypted data
zh_TW: 假定 %s 為加密過的資料

en: IDEA cipher unavailable, optimistically attempting to use %s instead
zh_TW: IDEA 編密法不可用, 我們樂觀地試著改以 %s 代替

en: WARNING: message was not integrity protected
zh_TW: 警告: 訊息完整性未受保護

en: Hint: If this message was created before the year 2003 it is
    likely that this message is legitimate.  This is because back
    then integrity protection was not widely used.
zh_TW: 提示: 如果這個訊息是在 2003 年之前建立的，它可能就是正當的.
    這是因為當時完整性保護尚未普及.

en: Use the option '%s' to decrypt anyway.
zh_TW: 使用 '%s' 選項來還是進行解密.

en: decryption forced to fail!
zh_TW: 解密不得不失敗!

en: decryption okay
zh_TW: 解密成功

en: WARNING: encrypted message has been manipulated!
zh_TW: 警告: 加密過的訊息已經被變造了!

en: decryption failed: %s
zh_TW: 解密失敗: %s

en: operation forced to fail due to unfulfilled compliance rules
zh_TW: 操作不得不失敗, 因為有不符合的規範規則

en: Note: sender requested "for-your-eyes-only"
zh_TW: 請注意: 寄件者要求了 "只准你用眼睛看"

en: original file name='%.*s'
zh_TW: 原始的檔名 ='%.*s'

en: standalone revocation - use "gpg --import" to apply
zh_TW: 獨立撤銷 - 請用 "gpg --import" 來套用

en: no signature found
zh_TW: 找不到簽章

en: BAD signature from "%s"
zh_TW: *損壞* 的簽章來自於 "%s"

en: Expired signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 過期的簽章來自於 "%s"

en: Good signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 完好的簽章來自於 "%s"

en: signature verification suppressed
zh_TW: 簽章驗證已抑制

en: can't handle this ambiguous signature data
zh_TW: 無法處理這個不明確的簽章資料

en: Signature made %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 建立的簽章

en:                using %s key %s
zh_TW:                使用 %s 金鑰 %s

en: Signature made %s using %s key ID %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 建立的簽章, 使用 %s 金鑰 ID %s

en:                issuer "%s"
zh_TW:                 發行者 "%s"

en: Key available at:
zh_TW: 可用的金鑰於:

en: Note: Use '%s' to make use of this info
zh_TW: 備註: 使用 '%s' 來利用此資訊

en: [uncertain]
zh_TW: [ 不確定 ]

en:                 aka "%s"
zh_TW:                 亦即 "%s"

en: WARNING: This key is not suitable for signing in %s mode
zh_TW: 警告: 此金鑰在 %s 模式不適合用來簽署

en: Signature expired %s
zh_TW: 這份簽署已經在 %s 過期了

en: Signature expires %s
zh_TW: 這份簽署將在 %s 到期

en: %s signature, digest algorithm %s%s%s
zh_TW: %s 簽章, 摘要演算法 %s%s%s

en: binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: textmode
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: , key algorithm
zh_TW: , 金鑰演算法

en: WARNING: not a detached signature; file '%s' was NOT verified!
zh_TW: 警告: 不是一份分離的簽章; 檔案 '%s' 並沒有被驗證!

en: Can't check signature: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查簽章: %s

en: not a detached signature
zh_TW: 不是一份分離的簽章

en: WARNING: multiple signatures detected.  Only the first will be checked.
zh_TW: 警告: 偵測到多重簽章. 只有第一個簽章纔會被核選.

en: standalone signature of class 0x%02x
zh_TW: 等級 0x%02x 的獨立簽章

en: old style (PGP 2.x) signature
zh_TW: 舊型 (PGP 2.x) 簽章

en: fstat of '%s' failed in %s: %s
zh_TW: '%s' 的 fstat 失敗於 %s: %s

en: fstat(%d) failed in %s: %s
zh_TW: fstat(%d) 失敗於 %s: %s

en: WARNING: using experimental public key algorithm %s
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用實驗性的 %s 公鑰演算法

en: WARNING: Elgamal sign+encrypt keys are deprecated
zh_TW: 警告: 已不建議使用 Elgamal 簽署暨加密金鑰

en: WARNING: using experimental cipher algorithm %s
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用實驗性的 %s 編密演算法

en: WARNING: using experimental digest algorithm %s
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用實驗性的 %s 摘要演算法

en: WARNING: digest algorithm %s is deprecated
zh_TW: 警告: 已不建議使用 %s 摘要演算法

en: Note: signatures using the %s algorithm are rejected
zh_TW: 請注意: 採用 %s 演算法的簽章已遭駁回

en: Note: third-party key signatures using the %s algorithm are rejected
zh_TW: 請注意: 採用 %s 演算法的第三方金鑰簽章已遭駁回

en: (reported error: %s)
zh_TW: (回報了錯誤: %s)

en: (reported error: %s <%s>)
zh_TW: (回報了錯誤: %s <%s>)

en: (further info:
zh_TW: (更多資訊:

en: %s:%d: deprecated option "%s"
zh_TW: %s:%d: 不建議使用的選項 "%s"

en: please use "%s%s" instead
zh_TW: 請改以 "%s%s" 代替

en: WARNING: "%s" is a deprecated command - do not use it
zh_TW: 警告: "%s" 是個棄而不顧的指令 - 別再用了

en: %s:%u: "%s" is obsolete in this file - it only has effect in %s
zh_TW: %s:%u: 此檔案內的 "%s" 已廢棄 - 僅對 %s 有影響

en: WARNING: "%s%s" is an obsolete option - it has no effect except on %s
zh_TW: 警告: "%s%s" 是已廢棄的選項 - 除了對 %s 之外沒有效果

en: Uncompressed
zh_TW: 未壓縮

note: TRANSLATORS: See doc/TRANSLATE about this string.
en: uncompressed|none
zh_TW: uncompressed|none|未壓縮|無

en: this message may not be usable by %s
zh_TW: 這個訊息對 %s 來說無法使用

en: ambiguous option '%s'
zh_TW: 不明確的選項 '%s'

en: unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的選項 '%s'

en: ECDSA public key is expected to be in SEC encoding multiple of 8 bits
zh_TW: ECDSA 公鑰應該要是 8 位元倍數的 SEC 編碼

en: unknown weak digest '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的弱摘要 '%s'

en: File '%s' exists.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 已存在.

en: Overwrite? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否覆寫? (y/N)

en: %s: unknown suffix
zh_TW: %s: 未知的副檔名

en: Enter new filename
zh_TW: 請輸入新的檔名

en: writing to stdout
zh_TW: 寫到標準輸出中

en: assuming signed data in '%s'
zh_TW: 假設被簽署的資料在 '%s'

en: can't handle public key algorithm %d
zh_TW: 無法操作 %d 公開金鑰演算法

en: WARNING: potentially insecure symmetrically encrypted session key
zh_TW: 警告: 可能並不安全的對稱式加密階段金鑰

en: Unknown critical signature notation:
zh_TW: 未知的關鍵簽章註記:

en: subpacket of type %d has critical bit set
zh_TW: %d 類別的子封包設定了關鍵位元

en: Please enter the passphrase for decryption.
zh_TW: 請輸入解密用的密語.

en: Enter passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入密語

en: cancelled by user
zh_TW: 由使用者所取消

en:  (main key ID %s)
zh_TW:  (主要金鑰 ID %s)

en: Please enter the passphrase to unlock the OpenPGP secret key:
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來解鎖 OpenPGP 私鑰:

en: Please enter the passphrase to import the OpenPGP secret key:
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來匯入 OpenPGP 私鑰:

en: Please enter the passphrase to export the OpenPGP secret subkey:
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來匯出 OpenPGP 私密子鑰:

en: Please enter the passphrase to export the OpenPGP secret key:
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來匯出 OpenPGP 私鑰:

en: Do you really want to permanently delete the OpenPGP secret subkey key:
zh_TW: 你是否真的想要永久刪除 OpenPGP 私密子鑰:

en: Do you really want to permanently delete the OpenPGP secret key:
zh_TW: 你是否真的想要永久刪除 OpenPGP 私鑰:

en: Please enter the passphrase to export the secret key with keygrip:
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來匯出私鑰與金鑰鑰柄:

en: %s
    "%.*s"
    %u-bit %s key, ID %s,
    created %s%s.
    %s
zh_TW: %s
    "%.*s"
    %u 位元長的 %s 金鑰, ID %s,
    建立於 %s%s.
    %s

en: 
    Pick an image to use for your photo ID.  The image must be a JPEG file.
    Remember that the image is stored within your public key.  If you use a
    very large picture, your key will become very large as well!
    Keeping the image close to 240x288 is a good size to use.
zh_TW: 
    請挑選一張圖片來當成你的照片 ID. 這張圖片一定要是 JPEG 圖檔纔行.
    請記住這張圖片會被存放在你的公鑰裡. 如果你挑了非常大的圖片的話,
    你的金鑰也會變成非常地大!
    盡量把圖片尺寸控制在 240x288 左右, 會是個非常理想的大小.

en: Enter JPEG filename for photo ID:
zh_TW: 輸入要當作照片 ID 的 JPEG 檔名:

en: unable to open JPEG file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 JPEG 圖檔 '%s': %s

en: This JPEG is really large (%d bytes) !
zh_TW: 這個 JPEG 檔案真的很大 (%d 位元組) !

en: Are you sure you want to use it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定要用它嗎? (y/N)

en: '%s' is not a JPEG file
zh_TW: '%s' 不是 JPEG 圖檔

en: Is this photo correct (y/N/q)?
zh_TW: 這張照片正確嗎? (y/N/q)

en: no remote program execution supported
zh_TW: 沒有支援的遠端程式執行

en: this platform requires temporary files when calling external programs
zh_TW: 在這個作業平台上叫用外部程式時需要暫存檔

en: unable to execute shell '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 shell '%s': %s

en: unnatural exit of external program
zh_TW: 外部程式不自然地離開

en: system error while calling external program: %s
zh_TW: 叫用外部程式時發生系統錯誤: %s

en: WARNING: unable to remove tempfile (%s) '%s': %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法移除暫存檔 (%s) '%s': %s

en: WARNING: unable to remove temp directory '%s': %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法移除暫存目錄 '%s': %s

en: external program calls are disabled due to unsafe options file permissions
zh_TW: 因為不安全的檔案權限選項, 而禁用了外部程式叫用

en: unable to display photo ID!
zh_TW: 無法顯示照片 ID!

en: No trust value assigned to:
zh_TW: 下列項目沒有對應的信任值:

en:   aka "%s"
zh_TW:   亦即 "%s"

en: How much do you trust that this key actually belongs to the named user?
zh_TW: 你有多信任這把金鑰真的屬於叫這個名字的使用者?

en:   %d = I don't know or won't say
zh_TW:   %d = 我不知道或不想說

en:   %d = I do NOT trust
zh_TW:   %d = 我*不*信任

en:   %d = I trust ultimately
zh_TW:   %d = 我徹底信任

en:   m = back to the main menu
zh_TW:   m = 回到主選單

en:   s = skip this key
zh_TW:   s = 跳過這把金鑰

en:   q = quit
zh_TW:   q = 離開

en: The minimum trust level for this key is: %s
zh_TW: 這把金鑰的最小信任等級為: %s

en: Your decision?
zh_TW: 你的決定是甚麼?

en: Do you really want to set this key to ultimate trust? (y/N)
zh_TW: 請問你是否真的想把這把金鑰設成徹底信任呢? (y/N)

en: Certificates leading to an ultimately trusted key:
zh_TW: 被徹底信任金鑰的憑證:

en: %s: There is no assurance this key belongs to the named user
zh_TW: %s: 沒法保證這把金鑰真的屬於叫這個名字的使用者

en: %s: There is limited assurance this key belongs to the named user
zh_TW: %s: 只能有限的保證這把金鑰真的屬於叫這個名字的使用者

en: This key probably belongs to the named user
zh_TW: 這把金鑰很可能屬於叫這個名字的使用者

en: This key belongs to us
zh_TW: 這把金鑰是屬於我們自己的

en: %s: This key is bad!  It has been marked as untrusted!
zh_TW: %s: 這個金鑰是不良的! 已將它標記為不被信任!

en: This key is bad!  It has been marked as untrusted!  If you
    *really* know what you are doing, you may answer the next
    question with yes.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰是不良的! 它已被標記為不被信任! 如果您 *真的* 知道
    自己在做什麼，再來考慮在下一個問題回答「是」。

en: It is NOT certain that the key belongs to the person named
    in the user ID.  If you *really* know what you are doing,
    you may answer the next question with yes.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰並 *不* 確定屬於使用者 ID 裡的那個人.
    除非你 **真的** 知道自己在做甚麼,
    否則你最好在下一個問題回答 no

en: Use this key anyway? (y/N)
zh_TW: 無論如何還是使用這把金鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: WARNING: Using untrusted key!
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用不被信任的金鑰!

en: WARNING: this key might be revoked (revocation key not present)
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰可能已撤銷 (撤銷金鑰未出現)

en: checking User ID "%s"
zh_TW: 正在檢查使用者 ID "%s"

en: option %s given but issuer "%s" does not match
zh_TW: 提供了 %s 選項但發行者 "%s" 不符合

en: issuer "%s" does not match any User ID
zh_TW: 發行者 "%s" 沒有與任何使用者 ID 相符

en: option %s given but no matching User ID found
zh_TW: 選項 %s 已給定但沒有找到符合的使用者 ID

en: WARNING: This key has been revoked by its designated revoker!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰已被指定撤銷者所撤銷!

en: WARNING: This key has been revoked by its owner!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰已被其持有人所撤銷!

en:          This could mean that the signature is forged.
zh_TW:          這很有可能表示此簽章是偽造的.

en: WARNING: This subkey has been revoked by its owner!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把子鑰已被其持有人所撤銷!

en: Note: This key has been disabled.
zh_TW: 請注意: 這把金鑰已停用.

en: Note: This key has expired!
zh_TW: 請注意: 這把金鑰已經過期了!

en: WARNING: The key's User ID is not certified with a trusted signature!
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰的使用者 ID 並未以受信任的簽章所認證!

en: WARNING: This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰並未以受信任的簽章所認證!

en:          There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
zh_TW:          沒有證據指出這個簽章屬於這個持有者.

en: WARNING: We do NOT trust this key!
zh_TW: 警告: 我們 *不* 信任這把金鑰!

en:          The signature is probably a FORGERY.
zh_TW:          這個簽章很有可能是 *偽造的*.

en: WARNING: The key's User ID is not certified with sufficiently trusted signatures!
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰的使用者 ID 並未以足夠信任的簽章所認證!

en: WARNING: This key is not certified with sufficiently trusted signatures!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰並未以足夠信任的簽章所認證!

en:          It is not certain that the signature belongs to the owner.
zh_TW:          不確定這份簽章屬於它宣稱的持有者.

en: %s: skipped: %s
zh_TW: %s: 已跳過: %s

en: %s: skipped: public key is disabled
zh_TW: %s: 已跳過: 公鑰已停用

en: %s: skipped: public key already present
zh_TW: %s: 已跳過: 公鑰已存在

en: can't encrypt to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法加密到 '%s'

en: option '%s' given, but no valid default keys given
zh_TW: 選項 '%s' 已提供，但沒有提供有效的預設金鑰

en: option '%s' given, but option '%s' not given
zh_TW: 選項 '%s' 已提供，但沒有提供選項 '%s'

en: You did not specify a user ID. (you may use "-r")
zh_TW: 你沒有指定使用者 ID. (你可能得用 "-r")

en: Current recipients:
zh_TW: 目前的收件者:

en: 
    Enter the user ID.  End with an empty line:
zh_TW: 
    請輸入使用者 ID. 以空白列結束:

en: No such user ID.
zh_TW: 沒有這個使用者 ID.

en: skipped: public key already set as default recipient
zh_TW: 已跳過: 公鑰已經被設成預設收件者

en: Public key is disabled.
zh_TW: 公鑰已停用.

en: skipped: public key already set
zh_TW: 已跳過: 公鑰已設過

en: unknown default recipient "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的預設收件者 "%s"

en: no valid addressees
zh_TW: 沒有有效的地址

en: Note: key %s has no %s feature
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰 %s 沒有 %s 功能

en: Note: key %s has no preference for %s
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰 %s 沒有 %s 的偏好設定

en: data not saved; use option "--output" to save it
zh_TW: 資料未被儲存; 請用 "--output" 選項來儲存

en: Detached signature.
zh_TW: 分離的簽章.

en: Please enter name of data file:
zh_TW: 請輸入資料檔的名稱:

en: reading stdin ...
zh_TW: 正在讀取標準輸入中 ...

en: no signed data
zh_TW: 沒有被簽署過的資料

en: can't open signed data '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟被簽署過的資料 '%s'

en: can't open signed data fd=%d: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟被簽署過的資料 fd=%d: %s

en: key %s is not suitable for decryption in %s mode
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 在 %s 模式不適合用來解密

en: anonymous recipient; trying secret key %s ...
zh_TW: 匿名收件者; 正在嘗試使用私鑰 %s ...

en: used key is not marked for encryption use.
zh_TW: 使用的金鑰並未標記為加密用.

en: okay, we are the anonymous recipient.
zh_TW: 很好, 我們就是匿名收件者.

en: old encoding of the DEK is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援舊式的 DEK 編碼

en: cipher algorithm %d%s is unknown or disabled
zh_TW: %d%s 編密演算法未知或已停用

en: WARNING: cipher algorithm %s not found in recipient preferences
zh_TW: 警告: 收件者偏好設定中找不到 %s 編密演算法

en: Note: secret key %s expired at %s
zh_TW: 請注意: 私鑰 %s 已於 %s 過期

en: Note: ADSK key has been used for decryption
zh_TW: 請注意: 解密時已使用 ADSK 金鑰

en: Note: key has been revoked
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰已撤銷

en: build_packet failed: %s
zh_TW: build_packet 失敗: %s

en: key %s has no user IDs
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 沒有使用者 ID

en: To be revoked by:
zh_TW: 將被撤銷:

en: (This is a sensitive revocation key)
zh_TW: (這是把機密的撤銷金鑰)

en: Secret key is not available.
zh_TW: 私鑰不可用.

en: Create a designated revocation certificate for this key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要為這把金鑰建立一份指定撤銷憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: ASCII armored output forced.
zh_TW: 已強迫使用 ASCII 封裝過的輸出.

en: make_keysig_packet failed: %s
zh_TW: make_keysig_packet 失敗: %s

en: Revocation certificate created.
zh_TW: 已建立撤銷憑證.

en: no revocation keys found for "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有找到 "%s" 用的撤銷金鑰

en: This is a revocation certificate for the OpenPGP key:
zh_TW: 這把 OpenPGP 金鑰有一份撤銷憑證.

en: A revocation certificate is a kind of "kill switch" to publicly
    declare that a key shall not anymore be used.  It is not possible
    to retract such a revocation certificate once it has been published.
zh_TW: 撤銷憑證是一種「緊急停止開關」，它用來公開宣告一個金鑰不應該被繼續
    使用。撤銷憑證公開後無法被收回。

en: Use it to revoke this key in case of a compromise or loss of
    the secret key.  However, if the secret key is still accessible,
    it is better to generate a new revocation certificate and give
    a reason for the revocation.  For details see the description of
    of the gpg command "--generate-revocation" in the GnuPG manual.
zh_TW: 萬一私鑰外流或遺失時, 可以用它來撤銷金鑰。然而，如果其實還可以
    存取私鑰，建議更好的辦法是產生一份新的撤銷憑證，並且指明撤銷
    的理由。詳細資訊請見 GnuPG 手冊中 gpg 指令 
    "--generate-revocation" 的描述。

en: To avoid an accidental use of this file, a colon has been inserted
    before the 5 dashes below.  Remove this colon with a text editor
    before importing and publishing this revocation certificate.
zh_TW: 為了避免意外誤用此檔案，底下五個破折號前面多插了一個冒號。真的要
    匯入並公開這份撤銷憑證前，請先用文字編輯器把那個冒號移除，撤銷憑證
    才能使用。

en: revocation certificate stored as '%s.rev'
zh_TW: 撤銷憑證已儲存為 '%s.rev'

en: secret key "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到私鑰 "%s"

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s prints a key specification which for example has been given at the command line.  Several lines lines with secret key infos are printed after this message.
en: '%s' matches multiple secret keys:
zh_TW: '%s' 符合多個私鑰:

en: error searching the keyring: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋鑰匙圈時出錯: %s

en: Create a revocation certificate for this key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要為這把金鑰建立一份撤銷憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: Revocation certificate created.
    
    Please move it to a medium which you can hide away; if Mallory gets
    access to this certificate he can use it to make your key unusable.
    It is smart to print this certificate and store it away, just in case
    your media become unreadable.  But have some caution:  The print system of
    your machine might store the data and make it available to others!
zh_TW: 已建立撤銷憑證.
    
    請把這個檔案搬移到另一個你能夠將之藏起來的媒介上;
    如果有人能夠取得這份憑證的話, 那麼他也能夠讓你的
    金鑰無法繼續使用. 把這份憑證列印出來再藏到別的地
    方也是很好的方法, 以免你的儲存媒介損毀而無法讀取.
    但是千萬小心: 你的機器上的列印系統可能會在列印過
    程中把這些資料暫存在某個其他人也能夠看得到的地方!

en: Please select the reason for the revocation:
zh_TW: 請選擇撤銷的原因:

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: (Probably you want to select %d here)
zh_TW: (也許你會想要在這裡選擇 %d)

en: Enter an optional description; end it with an empty line:
zh_TW: 請輸入選用的描述; 以空白列結束:

en: Reason for revocation: %s
zh_TW: 撤銷原因: %s

en: (No description given)
zh_TW: (沒有給定描述)

en: Is this okay? (y/N)
zh_TW: 這樣可以嗎? (y/N)

en: weak key created - retrying
zh_TW: 建立了弱金鑰 - 重試中

en: cannot avoid weak key for symmetric cipher; tried %d times!
zh_TW: 無法避免對稱式編密法的弱金鑰; 已經試了 %d 次了!

en: %s key %s uses an unsafe (%zu bit) hash
zh_TW: %s 金鑰 %s 使用不安全 (%zu 位元) 的雜湊

en: %s key %s requires a %zu bit or larger hash (hash is %s)
zh_TW: %s 金鑰 %s 需要 %zu 位元以上的雜湊 (雜湊為 %s)

en: key %s may not be used for signing in %s mode
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 在 %s 模式中不能用來簽署

en: WARNING: signature digest conflict in message
zh_TW: 警告: 簽章摘要與訊息不一致

en: WARNING: signing subkey %s is not cross-certified
zh_TW: 警告: 簽署子鑰 %s 未經交叉認證

en: please see %s for more information
zh_TW: 請參考 %s 上進一步的資訊

en: WARNING: signing subkey %s has an invalid cross-certification
zh_TW: 警告: 簽署子鑰 %s 有無效的交叉憑證

en: public key %s is %lu second newer than the signature
     | public key %s is %lu seconds newer than the signature
zh_TW[0]: 公鑰 %s 比簽章還要新了 %lu 秒

en: public key %s is %lu day newer than the signature
     | public key %s is %lu days newer than the signature
zh_TW[0]: 公鑰 %s 比簽章還要新了 %lu 天

en: key %s was created %lu second in the future (time warp or clock problem)
     | key %s was created %lu seconds in the future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW[0]: 金鑰 %s 已經在 %lu 秒後的未來製妥 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: key %s was created %lu day in the future (time warp or clock problem)
     | key %s was created %lu days in the future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW[0]: 金鑰 %s 已經在 %lu 天後的未來製妥 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: Note: signature key %s expired %s
zh_TW: 請注意: 簽章金鑰 %s 已於 %s 過期

en: Note: signature key %s has been revoked
zh_TW: 請注意: 簽章金鑰 %s 已遭撤銷

en: bad key signature from key %s: %s (0x%02x, 0x%x)
zh_TW: 來自金鑰 %s 的不良金鑰簽章: %s (0x%02x, 0x%x)

en: bad data signature from key %s: %s (0x%02x, 0x%x)
zh_TW: 來自金鑰 %s 的不良資料簽章: %s (0x%02x, 0x%x)

en: assuming bad signature from key %s due to an unknown critical bit
zh_TW: 假設金鑰 %s 的損壞簽章導因於某個未知的關鍵位元

en: key %s: no subkey for subkey revocation signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有子鑰可供子鑰撤銷簽章使用

en: key %s: no subkey for subkey binding signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有子鑰可供附子鑰簽章之用

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand notation (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_TW: 警告: 註記 %% 無法擴張 (太大了). 現在使用未擴張的.

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand policy URL (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_TW: 警告: 原則 URL 的 %% 無法擴張 (太大了). 現在使用未擴張的.

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand preferred keyserver URL (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_TW: 警告: 偏好金鑰伺服器 URL 的 %% 無法擴張 (太大了). 現在使用未擴張的.

en: %s/%s signature from: "%s"
zh_TW: %s/%s 簽章來自: "%s"

en: WARNING: forcing digest algorithm %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_TW: 警告: 強迫使用 %s (%d) 摘要演算法會違反收件者偏好設定

en: signing:
zh_TW: 簽署:

en: %s.%s encryption will be used
zh_TW: %s.%s 加密將被採用

en: key is not flagged as insecure - can't use it with the faked RNG!
zh_TW: 金鑰未被標示為不安全 - 不能夠拿來跟假的隨機數字產生器併用!

en: skipped "%s": duplicated
zh_TW: 已跳過 "%s": 重複了

en: skipped: secret key already present
zh_TW: 已跳過: 私鑰已經存在

en: this is a PGP generated Elgamal key which is not secure for signatures!
zh_TW: 這是由 PGP 產生的 ElGamal 金鑰, 用於簽章並不安全!

en: trust record %lu, type %d: write failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任記錄 %lu, 類別 %d: 寫入失敗: %s

en: # List of assigned trustvalues, created %s
    # (Use "gpg --import-ownertrust" to restore them)
zh_TW: # 相對應的信任值清單被建立於 %s
    # (請用 "gpg --import-ownertrust" 來取回它們)

en: error in '%s': %s
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 中出錯: %s

en: line too long
zh_TW: 列太長

en: colon missing
zh_TW: 冒號缺漏

en: invalid fingerprint
zh_TW: 無效的指紋

en: ownertrust value missing
zh_TW: 主觀信任值缺漏

en: error finding trust record in '%s': %s
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 中尋找信任記錄時出錯: %s

en: read error in '%s': %s
zh_TW: '%s' 讀取錯誤: %s

en: trustdb: sync failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫: 同步化失敗: %s

en: can't create lock for '%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 '%s' 建立鎖定

en: can't lock '%s'
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 '%s'

en: trustdb rec %lu: lseek failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫記錄 %lu: 本機搜尋失敗: %s

en: trustdb rec %lu: write failed (n=%d): %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫記錄 %lu: 寫入失敗 (n=%d): %s

en: trustdb transaction too large
zh_TW: 信任資料庫更動量過大

en: %s: directory does not exist!
zh_TW: %s: 目錄不存在!

en: can't access '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法存取 '%s': %s

en: %s: failed to create version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立版本記錄失敗: %s

en: %s: invalid trustdb created
zh_TW: %s: 建立了無效的信任資料庫

en: %s: trustdb created
zh_TW: %s: 建立了信任資料庫

en: Note: trustdb not writable
zh_TW: 請注意: 信任資料庫不可寫入

en: %s: invalid trustdb
zh_TW: %s: 無效的信任資料庫

en: %s: failed to create hashtable: %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立雜湊表失敗: %s

en: %s: error updating version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 更新版本記錄時錯誤: %s

en: %s: error reading version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 讀取版本記錄時錯誤: %s

en: %s: error writing version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 寫入版本記錄時錯誤: %s

en: trustdb: lseek failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫: 本機搜尋失敗: %s

en: trustdb: read failed (n=%d): %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫: 讀取失敗 (n=%d): %s

en: %s: not a trustdb file
zh_TW: %s: 不是一個信任資料庫檔案

en: %s: version record with recnum %lu
zh_TW: %s: 記錄編號為 %lu 的版本記錄

en: %s: invalid file version %d
zh_TW: %s: 無效的檔案版本 %d

en: %s: error reading free record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 讀取可用空間記錄時出錯: %s

en: %s: error writing dir record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 寫入目錄記錄時出錯: %s

en: %s: failed to zero a record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 記錄歸零失敗: %s

en: %s: failed to append a record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 附加記錄失敗: %s

en: Error: The trustdb is corrupted.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 信任資料庫已毀損.

en: can't handle text lines longer than %d characters
zh_TW: 無法處理長於 %d 字元的文字列

en: input line longer than %d characters
zh_TW: 輸入列比 %d 字元還長

en: error beginning transaction on TOFU database: %s
zh_TW: 在 TOFU 資料庫上開始交易時失敗：%s

en: error committing transaction on TOFU database: %s
zh_TW: 在 TOFU 資料庫上提交交易時失敗：%s

en: error rolling back transaction on TOFU database: %s
zh_TW: 在 TOFU 資料庫上回溯交易時失敗：%s

en: unsupported TOFU database version: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的 TOFU 資料庫版本：%s

en: TOFU DB error
zh_TW: TOFU DB 錯誤

en: error reading TOFU database: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 TOFU 資料庫時出錯：%s

en: error determining TOFU database's version: %s
zh_TW: 判斷 TOFU 資料庫版本時出錯：%s

en: error initializing TOFU database: %s
zh_TW: 初始化 TOFU 資料庫時出錯：%s

en: error opening TOFU database '%s': %s
zh_TW: 開啟 TOFU 資料庫 '%s' 時出錯：%s

en: error updating TOFU database: %s
zh_TW: 更新 TOFU 資料庫時出錯：%s

en: This is the first time the email address "%s" is being used with key %s.
zh_TW: 這是電子郵件地址 "%s" 第一次與金鑰 %s 一同使用。

en: The email address "%s" is associated with %d key! | The email address "%s" is associated with %d keys!
zh_TW[0]: 電子郵件地址 "%s" 與 %d 個金鑰相關聯!

en:   Since this binding's policy was 'auto', it has been changed to 'ask'.
zh_TW:   由於此附鑰的政策是 'auto' (自動), 已將它改為使用 'ask' (詢問).

en: Please indicate whether this email address should be associated with key %s or whether you think someone is impersonating "%s".
zh_TW: 請指示這個電子郵件地址是否應設為與金鑰 %s 相關，還是您是否覺得有人正在假冒 "%s".

en: error gathering other user IDs: %s
zh_TW: 收集其他使用者 ID 時出錯: %s

en: This key's user IDs:
zh_TW: 這個金鑰的使用者 ID:

en: policy: %s
zh_TW: 政策: %s

en: error gathering signature stats: %s
zh_TW: 收集簽章統計資料時出錯: %s

en: The email address "%s" is associated with %d key:
     | The email address "%s" is associated with %d keys:
zh_TW[0]: 電子郵件地址 "%s" 與 %d 個金鑰相關聯:

en: Statistics for keys with the email address "%s":
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址為 "%s" 的金鑰的統計資料:

en: this key
zh_TW: 這個金鑰

en: Verified %d message. | Verified %d messages.
zh_TW[0]: 已驗證 %d 個訊息.

en: Encrypted %d message. | Encrypted %d messages.
zh_TW[0]: 已加密 %d 個訊息.

en: Verified %d message in the future. | Verified %d messages in the future.
zh_TW[0]: 已驗證 %d 個未來的訊息.

en: Encrypted %d message in the future. | Encrypted %d messages in the future.
zh_TW[0]: 已加密 %d 個未來的訊息.

en: Messages verified over the past %d day: %d. | Messages verified over the past %d days: %d.
zh_TW[0]: 過去 %d 天間驗證的訊息: %d.

en: Messages encrypted over the past %d day: %d. | Messages encrypted over the past %d days: %d.
zh_TW[0]: 過去 %d 天間加密的訊息: %d.

en: Messages verified over the past %d month: %d. | Messages verified over the past %d months: %d.
zh_TW[0]: 過去 %d 個月間驗證的訊息: %d.

en: Messages encrypted over the past %d month: %d. | Messages encrypted over the past %d months: %d.
zh_TW[0]: 過去 %d 個月間加密的訊息: %d.

en: Messages verified over the past %d year: %d. | Messages verified over the past %d years: %d.
zh_TW[0]: 過去 %d 年間驗證的訊息: %d.

en: Messages encrypted over the past %d year: %d. | Messages encrypted over the past %d years: %d.
zh_TW[0]: 過去 %d 年間加密的訊息: %d.

en: Messages verified in the past: %d.
zh_TW: 過去驗證的訊息: %d.

en: Messages encrypted in the past: %d.
zh_TW: 過去加密的訊息: %d.

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translate the text found in the source * file below.  We don't directly internationalize that text so * that we can tweak it without breaking translations.
en: TOFU detected a binding conflict
zh_TW: TOFU 偵測到了附鑰衝突

en: (G)ood, (A)ccept once, (U)nknown, (R)eject once, (B)ad?
zh_TW: 完好(G), 接受一次(A), 未知(U), 駁回一次(R), 不良(B)?

en: Defaulting to unknown.
zh_TW: 預設視為未知。

en: TOFU db corruption detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到 TOFU 資料庫損毀.

en: error changing TOFU policy: %s
zh_TW: 變更 TOFU 政策時出錯：%s

en: %lld~year | %lld~years
zh_TW[0]: %lld~年

en: %lld~month | %lld~months
zh_TW[0]: %lld~個月

en: %lld~week | %lld~weeks
zh_TW[0]: %lld~週

en: %lld~day | %lld~days
zh_TW[0]: %lld~天

en: %lld~hour | %lld~hours
zh_TW[0]: %lld~小時

en: %lld~minute | %lld~minutes
zh_TW[0]: %lld~分鐘

en: %lld~second | %lld~seconds
zh_TW[0]: %lld~秒

en: %s: Verified 0~signatures and encrypted 0~messages.
zh_TW: %s: 已驗證 0~個簽章並加密 0~個訊息。

en: %s: Verified 0 signatures.
zh_TW: %s: 已驗證 0 個簽章。

en: Encrypted 0 messages.
zh_TW: 已加密 0 個訊息.

en: (policy: %s)
zh_TW: (政策: %s)

en: Warning: we have yet to see a message signed using this key and user id!
zh_TW: 警告: 我們還沒看過用這個金鑰與使用者 ID 簽署的訊息!

en: Warning: we've only seen one message signed using this key and user id!
zh_TW: 警告: 我們只看過一個用這個金鑰與使用者 ID 簽署的訊息!

en: Warning: you have yet to encrypt a message to this key!
zh_TW: 警告: 您還未曾為此金鑰加密過訊息!

en: Warning: you have only encrypted one message to this key!
zh_TW: 警告: 您只有為此金鑰加密過一個訊息!

en: Warning: if you think you've seen more signatures by this key and user id, then this key might be a forgery!  Carefully examine the email address for small variations.  If the key is suspect, then use
      %s
    to mark it as being bad.
     | Warning: if you think you've seen more signatures by this key and these user ids, then this key might be a forgery!  Carefully examine the email addresses for small variations.  If the key is suspect, then use
      %s
    to mark it as being bad.
zh_TW[0]: 警告: 如果您印象中曾經看過這些使用者 ID 與這個金鑰的別的簽章，這可能代表這份金鑰其實是偽造的！請小心檢查電子郵件地址是否有難以發現的差異。如果金鑰是可疑的，請使用
      %s
    來將它標記為不良。

en: error opening TOFU database: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 TOFU 資料庫時出錯：%s

en: WARNING: Encrypting to %s, which has no non-revoked user ids
zh_TW: 警告: 正在為 %s 加密，但他沒有未被撤銷的使用者 ID

en: '%s' is not a valid long keyID
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的長式金鑰 ID

en: key %s: accepted as trusted key
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 如受信任的金鑰般被接受了

en: key %s occurs more than once in the trustdb
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 在信任資料庫中出現了不止一次

en: key %s: no public key for trusted key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 受信任的金鑰沒有公鑰 - 已跳過

en: key %s marked as ultimately trusted
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 已標記成徹底信任了

en: trust record %lu, req type %d: read failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任記錄 %lu, 請求類別 %d: 讀取失敗: %s

en: trust record %lu is not of requested type %d
zh_TW: 信任記錄 %lu 不是所請求的類別 %d

en: You may try to re-create the trustdb using the commands:
zh_TW: 你可以試著用下列指令來重建信任資料庫:

en: If that does not work, please consult the manual
zh_TW: 如果行不通的話, 請查閱手冊

en: unable to use unknown trust model (%d) - assuming %s trust model
zh_TW: 無法使用未知的信任模型 (%d) - 現在採用 %s 信任模型

en: using %s trust model
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 信任模型

en: no need for a trustdb check
zh_TW: 不需要檢查信任資料庫

en: next trustdb check due at %s
zh_TW: 下次信任資料庫檢查將於 %s 進行

en: no need for a trustdb check with '%s' trust model
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 信任模型中並不需要檢查信任資料庫

en: no need for a trustdb update with '%s' trust model
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 信任模型中並不需要更新信任資料庫

en: public key %s not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到公鑰 %s: %s

en: please do a --check-trustdb
zh_TW: 請做一次 --check-trustdb

en: checking the trustdb
zh_TW: 正在檢查信任資料庫

en: %d key processed | %d keys processed
zh_TW[0]: 已處理 %d 把金鑰

en:  (%d validity count cleared)
     |  (%d validity counts cleared)
zh_TW[0]:  (已解決了 %d 份有效性)

en: Note: ultimately trusted key %s not found
zh_TW: 請注意: 沒有找到徹底信任的金鑰 %s

en: Note: ultimately trusted key %s expired
zh_TW: 請注意: 徹底信任的金鑰 %s 已過期

en: no ultimately trusted keys found
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何徹底信任的金鑰

en: depth: %d  valid: %3d  signed: %3d  trust: %d-, %dq, %dn, %dm, %df, %du
zh_TW: 深度: %d  有效: %3d  已簽署: %3d  信任: %d-, %dq, %dn, %dm, %df, %du

en: unable to update trustdb version record: write failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新信任資料庫版本記錄: 寫入失敗: %s

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: marginal
zh_TW: 勉強

en: full
zh_TW: 完整

en: ultimate
zh_TW: 徹底

note: TRANSLATORS: these strings are similar to those in trust_value_to_string(), but are a fixed length.  This is needed to make attractive information listings where columns line up properly.  The value "10" should be the length of the strings you choose to translate to.  This is the length in printable
en: 10 translator see trust.c:uid_trust_string_fixed
zh_TW: 10

en: [ revoked]
zh_TW: [ 已撤銷 ]

en: [ expired]
zh_TW: [ 已過期 ]

en: [ unknown]
zh_TW: [   未知 ]

en: [  undef ]
zh_TW: [ 未定義 ]

en: [  never ]
zh_TW: [  永不  ]

en: [marginal]
zh_TW: [  勉強  ]

en: [  full  ]
zh_TW: [  完整  ]

en: [ultimate]
zh_TW: [  徹底  ]

en: the signature could not be verified.
    Please remember that the signature file (.sig or .asc)
    should be the first file given on the command line.
zh_TW: 簽章無法驗證.
    請記住簽章檔 (.sig 或 .asc)
    應該是第一個命令列給定的檔案.

en: input line %u too long or missing LF
zh_TW: 輸入列 %u 太長或者列末的 LF 遺失了

en: can't open fd %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 fd %d: %s

en: WARNING: encrypting without integrity protection is dangerous
zh_TW: 警告: 在沒有完整性保護的情況下就加密是危險的

en: Hint: Do not use option %s
zh_TW: 提示: 請不要使用 %s 選項

en: set debugging flags
zh_TW: 設定除錯旗標

en: enable full debugging
zh_TW: 啟用完整除錯

en: Usage: kbxutil [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: kbxutil [選項] [檔案] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: kbxutil [options] [files]
    List, export, import Keybox data
zh_TW: 語法: kbxutil [選項] [檔案]
    列出, 匯出, 匯入金鑰鑰匙盒資料

note: TRANSLATORS: Put a \x1f right before a colon.  This can be * used by pinentry to nicely align the names and values.  Keep * the %s at the start and end of the string.
en: %sNumber: %s%%0AHolder: %s%s
zh_TW: %s編號: %s%%0A持有者: %s%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the number of remaining attempts to * enter a PIN.  Use %%0A (double-percent,0A) for a linefeed.
en: Remaining attempts: %d
zh_TW: 剩餘嘗試次數：%d

en: |N|Please enter the new Global-PIN
zh_TW: |N|請輸入新的全域 PIN 碼

en: ||Please enter the Global-PIN of your PIV card
zh_TW: ||請輸入您的 PIV 卡片的全域 PIN 碼

en: |N|Please enter the new PIN
zh_TW: |N|請輸入新的 PIN 碼

en: ||Please enter the PIN of your PIV card
zh_TW: ||請輸入您的 PIV 卡片的 PIN 碼

en: |N|Please enter the new Unblocking Key
zh_TW: |N|請輸入新的重設碼

en: ||Please enter the Unblocking Key of your PIV card
zh_TW: ||請輸入您的 PIV 卡片的重設碼

en: PIN callback returned error: %s
zh_TW: 收回個人識別碼 (PIN) 時傳回錯誤: %s

en: PIN is too short; minimum length is %d
zh_TW: PIN 碼太短; 長度最少要有 %d

en: PIN is too long; maximum length is %d
zh_TW: PIN 碼太長; 長度最多只能有 %d

en: PIN has invalid characters; only digits are allowed
zh_TW: PIN 碼含有無效字元; 只允許數字字元

en: key already exists
zh_TW: 金鑰已存在

en: existing key will be replaced
zh_TW: 既有的金鑰將被取代

en: generating new key
zh_TW: 正在產生新的金鑰

en: writing new key
zh_TW: 正在寫入新的金鑰

en: failed to store the key: %s
zh_TW: 存放金鑰失敗: %s

en: response does not contain the RSA modulus
zh_TW: 回應中未包含 RSA 系數

en: response does not contain the RSA public exponent
zh_TW: 回應中未包含 RSA 公用指數

en: response does not contain the EC public key
zh_TW: 回應中未包含 EC 公鑰

en: please wait while key is being generated ...
zh_TW: 正在產生金鑰中, 請稍候 ...

en: generating key failed
zh_TW: 產生金鑰時失敗

en: key generation completed (%d second)
     | key generation completed (%d seconds)
zh_TW[0]: 金鑰產生完畢 (%d 秒)

en: response does not contain the public key data
zh_TW: 回應中未包含公鑰資料

en: ||Please enter the PIN for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_TW: ||請輸入金鑰的個人識別碼 (PIN) 以建立完善的簽章.

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the "|A|" prefix but keep it at the start of the string.
en: |A|Please enter the Admin PIN
zh_TW: |A|請輸入管理者 PIN

en: |P|Please enter the PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the standard keys.
zh_TW: |P|請輸入標準金鑰的 PIN 重設碼 (PUK).

en: ||Please enter the PIN for the standard keys.
zh_TW: ||請輸入標準金鑰的個人識別碼 (PIN).

en: RSA modulus missing or not of size %d bits
zh_TW: RSA 模組缺漏或者並非 %d 位元大

en: RSA public exponent missing or larger than %d bits
zh_TW: RSA 公用指數缺漏或者大於 %d 位元

en: Note: PIN has not yet been enabled.
zh_TW: 請注意: PIN 碼尚未啟用.

en: the NullPIN has not yet been changed
zh_TW: NullPIN 還沒有變更過

en: |N|Please enter a new PIN for the standard keys.
zh_TW: |N|請輸入標準金鑰將採用的新個人識別碼 (PIN).

en: |NP|Please enter a new PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the standard keys.
zh_TW: |NP|請輸入標準金鑰將採用的 PIN 重設碼 (PUK).

en: |N|Please enter a new PIN for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_TW: |N|請輸入金鑰的新個人識別碼 (PIN) 以建立完善的簽章.

en: |NP|Please enter a new PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_TW: |NP|請輸入金鑰的新 PIN 重設碼 (PUK) 以建立完善的簽章.

en: |P|Please enter the PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_TW: |P|請輸入金鑰的 PIN 重設碼 (PUK) 以建立完善的簽章.

en: error getting new PIN: %s
zh_TW: 取得新的個人識別碼 (PIN) 時出錯: %s

en: failed to store the fingerprint: %s
zh_TW: 存放指紋失敗: %s

en: failed to store the creation date: %s
zh_TW: 存放創生日期失敗: %s

en: error retrieving CHV status from card
zh_TW: 從卡片取回 CHV 狀態時出錯

en: reading public key failed: %s
zh_TW: 讀取公鑰時失敗: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Put a \x1f right before a colon.  This can be * used by pinentry to nicely align the names and values.  Keep * the %s at the start and end of the string.
en: %sNumber: %s%%0AHolder: %s%%0ACounter: %lu%s
zh_TW: %s序號: %s%%0A持有者: %s%%0A計數器: %lu%s

en: card is permanently locked!
zh_TW: 卡片永久鎖定了!!

en: %d Admin PIN attempt remaining before card is permanently locked
     | %d Admin PIN attempts remaining before card is permanently locked
zh_TW[0]: 卡片永久鎖定前還剩下 %d 次管理員 PIN 碼嘗試機會

en: ||Please unlock the card
zh_TW: ||請解鎖卡片

en: using default PIN as %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 做為預設 PIN

en: failed to use default PIN as %s: %s - disabling further default use
zh_TW: 使用 %s 做為預設個人識別碼 (PIN) 失敗: %s - 正在停用之後的預設使用

en: PIN for CHV%d is too short; minimum length is %d
zh_TW: 用於 CHV%d 的個人識別碼 (PIN) 太短; 長度最少要有 %d

en: verify CHV%d failed: %s
zh_TW: 驗證 CHV%d 失敗: %s

en: access to admin commands is not configured
zh_TW: 管理者指令存取權限尚未組態

en: ||Please enter the PIN
zh_TW: ||請輸入個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: |R|Please enter the Reset Code for the card
zh_TW: |R|請輸入卡片的重設碼

en: Reset Code is too short; minimum length is %d
zh_TW: 重設碼太短; 長度最少要有 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the "|*|" prefixes but keep it at the start of the string.  We need this elsewhere to get some infos on the string.
en: |RN|New Reset Code
zh_TW: |RN|新增重設碼

en: |AN|New Admin PIN
zh_TW: |AN|新增管理者個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: |N|New PIN
zh_TW: |N|新增個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: ||Please enter the Admin PIN and New Admin PIN
zh_TW: ||請輸入管理者 PIN 及新的管理者 PIN

en: ||Please enter the PIN and New PIN
zh_TW: ||請輸入個人識別碼及新的個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: error reading application data
zh_TW: 讀取應用程式資料時出錯

en: error reading fingerprint DO
zh_TW: 讀取指紋 DO 時出錯

en: creation timestamp missing
zh_TW: 缺漏創生時間戳印

en: RSA prime %s missing or not of size %d bits
zh_TW: RSA 質數 %s 缺漏或者並非 %d 位元大

en: unsupported curve
zh_TW: 未支援的曲線

en: invalid structure of OpenPGP card (DO 0x93)
zh_TW: 無效的 OpenPGP 卡片結構 (DO 0x93)

en: fingerprint on card does not match requested one
zh_TW: 卡片上的指紋與所要求的那個並不吻合

en: card does not support digest algorithm %s
zh_TW: 卡片不支援 %s 摘要演算法

en: signatures created so far: %lu
zh_TW: 目前建立的簽章: %lu

en: verification of Admin PIN is currently prohibited through this command
zh_TW: 目前在此指令中的管理者 PIN 驗證被禁止了

en: can't access %s - invalid OpenPGP card?
zh_TW: 無法存取 %s - 無效的 OpenPGP 卡片?

en: ||Please enter your PIN at the reader's pinpad
zh_TW: ||請在讀卡機鍵盤上輸入你的個人識別碼 (PIN)

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the "|*|" prefixes but keep it at the start of the string.  We need this elsewhere to get some infos on the string.
en: |N|Initial New PIN
zh_TW: |N|開始新增個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: run in multi server mode (foreground)
zh_TW: 以多重伺服器模式執行 (前景)

en: |LEVEL|set the debugging level to LEVEL
zh_TW: |LEVEL|設定除錯等級為指定等級

en: |FILE|write a log to FILE
zh_TW: |FILE|將日誌寫入至指定檔案

en: |N|connect to reader at port N
zh_TW: |N|從 N 埠連線至讀卡機

en: |NAME|use NAME as ct-API driver
zh_TW: |NAME|使用 NAME 做為 ct-API 驅動程式

en: |NAME|use NAME as PC/SC driver
zh_TW: |NAME|使用 NAME 做為 PC/SC 驅動程式

en: do not use the internal CCID driver
zh_TW: 不要使用內部的 CCID 驅動程式

en: |N|disconnect the card after N seconds of inactivity
zh_TW: |N|沒有活動達 N 秒後就與卡片斷線

en: do not use a reader's pinpad
zh_TW: 不要使用讀卡機鍵盤

en: use variable length input for pinpad
zh_TW: 輸入 PIN 時在輸入區顯示成變動長度

en: |LIST|change the application priority to LIST
zh_TW: |LIST|將應用程式優先級改為 LIST

en: deny the use of admin card commands
zh_TW: 禁用管理者卡片指令

en: Usage: @SCDAEMON@ [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: @SCDAEMON@ [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: scdaemon [options] [command [args]]
    Smartcard daemon for @GNUPG@
zh_TW: 語法: scdaemon [選項] [指令 [引數]]
    @GNUPG@ 智慧卡服務

en: please use the option '--daemon' to run the program in the background
zh_TW: 請使用 '--daemon' 選項來將此程式執行於背景

en: handler for fd %d started
zh_TW: 用於 fd %d 的經手程式已啟動

en: handler for fd %d terminated
zh_TW: 用於 fd %d 的經手程式已終止

en: error getting key usage information: %s
zh_TW: 取得金鑰用途資訊時出錯: %s

en: Tor might be in use - network access is limited
zh_TW: Tor 可能已被使用 - 網路存取受限

en: validation model requested by certificate: %s
zh_TW: 憑證所要求的驗證模型: %s

en: critical certificate extension %s is not supported
zh_TW: 未支援關鍵憑證擴充欄位 %s

en: issuer certificate is not marked as a CA
zh_TW: 發行者憑證並未標記為 CA

en: critical marked policy without configured policies
zh_TW: 關鍵已標記原則沒有已組態的原則

en: failed to open '%s': %s
zh_TW: 開啟 '%s' 失敗: %s

en: Note: non-critical certificate policy not allowed
zh_TW: 請注意: 不允許非關鍵的憑證原則

en: certificate policy not allowed
zh_TW: 未允許憑證原則

en: failed to get the fingerprint
zh_TW: 取得指紋失敗

en: looking up issuer at external location
zh_TW: 從外部位置尋找發行者

en: number of issuers matching: %d
zh_TW: 吻合的發行者數量: %d

en: can't get authorityInfoAccess: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 authorityInfoAccess: %s

en: looking up issuer from the Dirmngr cache
zh_TW: 從 Dirmngr 快取尋找發行者

en: number of matching certificates: %d
zh_TW: 吻合的憑證數量: %d

en: dirmngr cache-only key lookup failed: %s
zh_TW: 尋找限於 dirmngr 快取的金鑰時失敗: %s

en: failed to allocate keyDB handle
zh_TW: 配置 keyDB 代號失敗

en: certificate has been revoked
zh_TW: 憑證已撤銷

en: the status of the certificate is unknown
zh_TW: 憑證的狀態未知

en: please make sure that the "dirmngr" is properly installed
zh_TW: 請確認 "dirmngr" 已安裝妥善

en: checking the CRL failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查 CRL 時失敗: %s

en: certificate with invalid validity: %s
zh_TW: 有效性無效的憑證: %s

en: certificate not yet valid
zh_TW: 憑證尚未生效

en: root certificate not yet valid
zh_TW: 根憑證尚未生效

en: intermediate certificate not yet valid
zh_TW: 媒介憑證尚未生效

en: certificate has expired
zh_TW: 憑證已過期

en: root certificate has expired
zh_TW: 根憑證已過期

en: intermediate certificate has expired
zh_TW: 媒介憑證已過期

en: required certificate attributes missing: %s%s%s
zh_TW: 遺失所需的憑證屬性: %s%s%s

en: certificate with invalid validity
zh_TW: 有效性無效的憑證

en: signature not created during lifetime of certificate
zh_TW: 簽章並非在憑證生存時間內所造

en: certificate not created during lifetime of issuer
zh_TW: 憑證並非在發行者生存時間內所造

en: intermediate certificate not created during lifetime of issuer
zh_TW: 媒介憑證並非在發行者生存時間內所造

en:   (  signature created at
zh_TW:   (            簽章建立於

en:   (certificate created at
zh_TW:   (            憑證建立於

en:   (certificate valid from
zh_TW:   (憑證有效自

en:   (     issuer valid from
zh_TW:   (        發行者有效自

en: fingerprint=%s
zh_TW: 指紋=%s

en: root certificate has now been marked as trusted
zh_TW: 根憑證現在已標記為已信任

en: interactive marking as trusted not enabled in gpg-agent
zh_TW: 在 gpg-agent 中未啟用互動式標記為已信任

en: interactive marking as trusted disabled for this session
zh_TW: 互動式標記為已信任在此作業階段中已停用

en: WARNING: creation time of signature not known - assuming current time
zh_TW: 警告: 簽章創造時間未知 - 假設為此刻

en: no issuer found in certificate
zh_TW: 憑證中找不到發行者

en: self-signed certificate has a BAD signature
zh_TW: 自簽憑證有 不良 簽章

en: root certificate is not marked trusted
zh_TW: 根憑證未標記為已信任

en: checking the trust list failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查信任清單時失敗: %s

en: certificate chain too long
zh_TW: 憑證鏈太長

en: issuer certificate not found
zh_TW: 找不到發行者憑證

en: certificate has a BAD signature
zh_TW: 憑證有 不良 簽章

en: found another possible matching CA certificate - trying again
zh_TW: 找到了另一個可能吻合的 CA 憑證 - 正再試一次

en: certificate chain longer than allowed by CA (%d)
zh_TW: 憑證鏈比 CA 所允許的 (%d) 還長

en: certificate is good
zh_TW: 憑證完好

en: intermediate certificate is good
zh_TW: 媒介憑證良好

en: root certificate is good
zh_TW: 根憑證完好

en: switching to chain model
zh_TW: 切換至鏈模型

en: validation model used: %s
zh_TW: 已使用的驗證模型: %s

en: a %u bit hash is not valid for a %u bit %s key
zh_TW: %u 位元的雜湊對 %u 位元的 %s 金鑰來說是無效的

en: out of core
zh_TW: 超出核心

en: (this is the MD2 algorithm)
zh_TW: (這是 MD2 演算法)

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: [Error - invalid encoding]
zh_TW: [錯誤 - 無效的編碼]

en: [Error - out of core]
zh_TW: [錯誤 - 超出核心]

en: [Error - No name]
zh_TW: [錯誤 - 沒有名稱]

en: [Error - invalid DN]
zh_TW: [錯誤 - 無效的 DN]

en: Please enter the passphrase to unlock the secret key for the X.509 certificate:
    "%s"
    S/N %s, ID 0x%08lX,
    created %s, expires %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來解開 X.509 憑證所需的私鑰:
    "%s"
    S/N %s, ID 0x%08lX,
    建立於 %s, 於 %s 到期.

en: no key usage specified - assuming all usages
zh_TW: 沒有指定的金鑰用途 - 假設為所有的用途

en: certificate should not have been used for certification
zh_TW: 憑證應該還未被用於憑證

en: certificate should not have been used for OCSP response signing
zh_TW: 憑證應該還未被用於 OCSP 回應簽署

en: certificate should not have been used for encryption
zh_TW: 憑證應該還未被用於加密

en: certificate should not have been used for signing
zh_TW: 憑證應該還未被用於簽署

en: certificate is not usable for encryption
zh_TW: 憑證無法用於加密

en: certificate is not usable for signing
zh_TW: 憑證無法用於簽署

en: looking for another certificate
zh_TW: 正在查找另一個憑證

en: line %d: invalid algorithm
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的演算法

en: line %d: invalid key length %u (valid are %d to %d)
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 金鑰長度 %u 無效 (有效範圍是從 %d 至 %d)

en: line %d: no subject name given
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 沒有給定的物件名稱

en: line %d: invalid subject name label '%.*s'
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的主旨名稱標籤 '%.*s'

en: line %d: invalid subject name '%s' at pos %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的主旨名稱 '%s'  於第 %d 位置

en: line %d: not a valid email address
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: line %d: invalid serial number
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的序號

en: line %d: invalid issuer name label '%.*s'
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的發行者名稱標籤 '%.*s'

en: line %d: invalid issuer name '%s' at pos %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的發行者名稱 '%s'  於第 %d 位置

en: line %d: invalid date given
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的給定日期

en: line %d: error getting signing key by keygrip '%s': %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 以金鑰鑰柄 '%s' 取得簽署金鑰時出錯: %s

en: line %d: invalid hash algorithm given
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的給定雜湊演算法

en: line %d: invalid authority-key-id
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的 authority-key-id

en: line %d: invalid subject-key-id
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的 subject-key-id

en: line %d: invalid extension syntax
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的擴充語法

en: line %d: error reading key '%s' from card: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 從卡片讀取金鑰 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: line %d: error getting key by keygrip '%s': %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 以金鑰鑰柄 '%s' 取得金鑰時出錯: %s

en: line %d: key generation failed: %s <%s>
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 金鑰產生失敗: %s <%s>

en: To complete this certificate request please enter the passphrase for the key you just created once more.
zh_TW: 如欲完成此憑證請求, 請再輸入一次你剛才建立的金鑰密語.

en:    (%d) Existing key
zh_TW:    (%d) 現有的金鑰

en:    (%d) Existing key from card
zh_TW:    (%d) 卡片上現存的金鑰

en: Possible actions for a %s key:
zh_TW: %s 金鑰可能的動作:

en:    (%d) sign, encrypt
zh_TW:    (%d) 簽署, 加密

en:    (%d) sign
zh_TW:    (%d) 簽署

en:    (%d) encrypt
zh_TW:    (%d) 加密

en: Enter the X.509 subject name:
zh_TW: 請輸入 X.509 主旨名稱:

en: No subject name given
zh_TW: 沒有給定的物件名稱

en: Invalid subject name label '%.*s'
zh_TW: 無效的主旨名稱標籤 '%.*s'

note: TRANSLATORS: The 22 in the second string is the length of the first string up to the "%s".  Please adjust it do the length of your translation.  The second string is merely passed to atoi so you can drop everything after the number.
en: Invalid subject name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的主旨名稱 '%s'

en: 22 translator: see certreg-ui.c:gpgsm_gencertreq_tty
zh_TW: 16

en: Enter email addresses
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址

en:  (end with an empty line):
zh_TW:  (以空白列結束):

en: Enter DNS names
zh_TW: 請輸入 DNS 名稱

en:  (optional; end with an empty line):
zh_TW:  (非必要; 以空白列結束):

en: Enter URIs
zh_TW: 請輸入 URI

en: Enter extensions
zh_TW: 輸入延伸模組

en: Create self-signed certificate? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要建立自簽憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: These parameters are used:
zh_TW: 採用下列這些參數:

en: error creating temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔時出錯: %s

en: Now creating self-signed certificate.
zh_TW: 現在正在建立自簽憑證.

en: Now creating certificate request.
zh_TW: 現在正在建立憑證請求.

en: This may take a while ...
zh_TW: 這可能會花點時間 ...

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 準備妥當.

en: Ready.  You should now send this request to your CA.
zh_TW: 準備好了.  你現在就該把此請求送到你的 CA.

en: resource problem: out of core
zh_TW: 資源問題: 超出核心

en: (this is the RC2 algorithm)
zh_TW: (這是 RC2 演算法)

en: (this does not seem to be an encrypted message)
zh_TW: (這看起來不像是個加密過的訊息)

en: encrypted to %s key %s
zh_TW: 已加密給 %s 金鑰 %s

en: certificate '%s' not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到憑證 '%s': %s

en: error locking keybox: %s
zh_TW: 鎖住金鑰鑰匙盒時出錯: %s

en: duplicated certificate '%s' deleted
zh_TW: 重複的憑證 '%s' 已刪除

en: certificate '%s' deleted
zh_TW: 憑證 '%s' 已刪除

en: deleting certificate "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: 刪除憑證 "%s" 時失敗: %s

en: no valid recipients given
zh_TW: 沒有給定有效的收件者

en: list external keys
zh_TW: 列出外部金鑰

en: list certificate chain
zh_TW: 列出憑證鏈

en: import certificates
zh_TW: 匯入憑證

en: export certificates
zh_TW: 匯出憑證

en: register a smartcard
zh_TW: 註冊智慧卡

en: pass a command to the dirmngr
zh_TW: 將指令遞送給 dirmngr

en: invoke gpg-protect-tool
zh_TW: 叫用 gpg-protect-tool

en: don't use the terminal at all
zh_TW: 完全不要使用終端機

en: |N|number of certificates to include
zh_TW: |N|要包含的憑證數量

en: |FILE|take policy information from FILE
zh_TW: |FILE|從指定檔案中取得原則資訊

en: assume input is in PEM format
zh_TW: 假設輸入的是 PEM 格式

en: assume input is in base-64 format
zh_TW: 假設輸入的是 base-64 格式

en: assume input is in binary format
zh_TW: 假設輸入的是二進制格式

en: create base-64 encoded output
zh_TW: 建立以 base-64 編碼過的輸出

en: |USER-ID|use USER-ID as default secret key
zh_TW: |USER-ID|使用指定使用者 ID 做為預設私鑰

en: |FILE|add keyring to the list of keyrings
zh_TW: |FILE|將此金鑰鑰匙圈加到指定金鑰鑰匙圈清單檔案中

en: fetch missing issuer certificates
zh_TW: 取回遺失的發行者憑證

en: |NAME|use encoding NAME for PKCS#12 passphrases
zh_TW: |NAME|為 PKCS#12 密語使用指定名稱的編碼

en: never consult a CRL
zh_TW: 永遠不要查閱 CRL

en: do not check CRLs for root certificates
zh_TW: 不要為根憑證檢查 CRL

en: check validity using OCSP
zh_TW: 用 OCSP 檢查有效性

en: do not check certificate policies
zh_TW: 不要檢查憑證原則

en: |NAME|use cipher algorithm NAME
zh_TW: |NAME|使用指定名稱的編密演算法

en: |NAME|use message digest algorithm NAME
zh_TW: |NAME|使用指定名稱的訊息摘要演算法

en: batch mode: never ask
zh_TW: 批次模式: 永遠不詢問

en: assume yes on most questions
zh_TW: 假設大部分的問題都回答是

en: assume no on most questions
zh_TW: 假設大部分的問題都回答否

en: |FILE|write an audit log to FILE
zh_TW: |FILE|將稽核日誌寫入至指定檔案

en: Usage: @GPGSM@ [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: @GPGSM@ [選項] [檔案] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: @GPGSM@ [options] [files]
    Sign, check, encrypt or decrypt using the S/MIME protocol
    Default operation depends on the input data
zh_TW: 語法: @GPGSM@ [選項] [檔案]
    用 S/MIME 協定來簽署, 檢查, 加密, 解密
    預設的操作會依輸入資料而定

en: Note: won't be able to encrypt to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 請注意: 將無法加密為 '%s': %s

en: unknown validation model '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的驗證模型 '%s'

en: importing common certificates '%s'
zh_TW: 正在匯入通用憑證 '%s'

en: can't sign using '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法用 '%s' 來簽署: %s

en: invalid command (there is no implicit command)
zh_TW: 無效的指令 (沒有這樣的指令)

en: total number processed: %lu
zh_TW: 處理總量: %lu

en: error storing certificate
zh_TW: 存放憑證時出錯

en: basic certificate checks failed - not imported
zh_TW: 基本的憑證檢查失敗了 - 未匯入

en: error getting stored flags: %s
zh_TW: 取得已存放的旗標時出錯: %s

en: error importing certificate: %s
zh_TW: 匯入憑證時出錯: %s

en: error reading input: %s
zh_TW: 讀取輸入時出錯: %s

en: no keyboxd running in this session
zh_TW: 在此階段中沒有執行中的 keyboxd

en: error opening key DB: %s
zh_TW: 開啟金鑰資料庫時出錯: %s

en: problem looking for existing certificate: %s
zh_TW: 查找既有憑證的問題: %s

en: error finding writable keyDB: %s
zh_TW: 尋找可寫入的 keyDB 時出錯: %s

en: error storing certificate: %s
zh_TW: 存放憑證時出錯: %s

en: error storing flags: %s
zh_TW: 存放旗標時出錯: %s

en: problem re-searching certificate: %s
zh_TW: 重新搜尋憑證的問題: %s

en: Error -
zh_TW: 錯誤 -

en: invalid formatted fingerprint in '%s', line %d
zh_TW: 無效的格式化指紋於 '%s', 第 %d 列

en: invalid country code in '%s', line %d
zh_TW: 無效的國家代碼於 '%s', 第 %d 列

en: You are about to create a signature using your certificate:
    "%s"
    This will create a qualified signature by law equated to a handwritten signature.
    
    %s%sAre you really sure that you want to do this?
zh_TW: 你正要用你的這個憑證來建立簽章:
    "%s"
    這會建立出在法律上與簽名等效的合格簽章.
    
    %s%s請問你是否真的確定要這樣做了?

en: Note, that this software is not officially approved to create or verify such signatures.
zh_TW: 請注意, 本軟體並未正式被認可來建立或驗證這樣的簽章.

en: You are about to create a signature using your certificate:
    "%s"
    Note, that this certificate will NOT create a qualified signature!
zh_TW: 你正要用你的這個憑證來建立簽章:
    "%s"
    請注意, 這個憑證並 不會 建立出合格的簽章!

en: hash algorithm %d (%s) for signer %d not supported; using %s
zh_TW: 雜湊演算法 %d (%s) 為簽署者 %d 所用, 但並不支援; 改用 %s

en: hash algorithm used for signer %d: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 簽署者 %d 所用的雜湊演算法: %s (%s)

en: checking for qualified certificate failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查合格憑證時失敗: %s

en: %s/%s signature using %s key %s
zh_TW: %s/%s 簽章，使用 %s 金鑰 %s

en: Signature made
zh_TW: 簽章建立於

en: [date not given]
zh_TW: [   未給定日期  ]

en: algorithm:
zh_TW: 演算法:

en: invalid signature: message digest attribute does not match computed one
zh_TW: 無效的簽章: 訊息摘要屬性與計算而得的不吻合

en: Good signature from
zh_TW: 完好的簽章來自於

en:                 aka
zh_TW:                 亦即

en: This is a qualified signature
zh_TW: 這是一份合格簽章

en: can't initialize certificate cache lock: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟始憑證快取鎖定: %s

en: can't acquire read lock on the certificate cache: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得憑證快取的讀取鎖定: %s

en: can't acquire write lock on the certificate cache: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得憑證快取的寫入鎖定: %s

en: can't release lock on the certificate cache: %s
zh_TW: 無法釋放憑證快取鎖定: %s

en: dropping %u certificates from the cache
zh_TW: 正在從快取中拋棄 %u 份憑證

en: can't parse certificate '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法剖析憑證 '%s': %s

en: certificate '%s' already cached
zh_TW: 憑證 '%s' 已快取

en: trusted certificate '%s' loaded
zh_TW: 信任的憑證 '%s' 已載入

en: certificate '%s' loaded
zh_TW: 憑證 '%s' 已載入

en:   SHA1 fingerprint = %s
zh_TW:   SHA1 指紋 = %s

en:    issuer =
zh_TW:    發行者 =

en:   subject =
zh_TW:   主旨 =

en: error loading certificate '%s': %s
zh_TW: 載入憑證 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: permanently loaded certificates: %u
zh_TW: 固定載入的憑證: %u

en:     runtime cached certificates: %u
zh_TW:     執行時期快取的憑證: %u

en:            trusted certificates: %u (%u,%u,%u,%u)
zh_TW:            信任的憑證: %u (%u,%u,%u,%u)

en: certificate already cached
zh_TW: 憑證早已快取

en: certificate cached
zh_TW: 憑證已快取

en: error caching certificate: %s
zh_TW: 快取憑證時出錯: %s

en: invalid SHA1 fingerprint string '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 SHA1 指紋字串 '%s'

en: error fetching certificate by S/N: %s
zh_TW: 以序號取得憑證時出錯: %s

en: error fetching certificate by subject: %s
zh_TW: 以主旨取得憑證時出錯: %s

en: no issuer found in certificate
zh_TW: 憑證中找不到發行者

en: error getting authorityKeyIdentifier: %s
zh_TW: 取得 authorityKeyIdentifier 時出錯: %s

en: creating directory '%s'
zh_TW: 正在建立目錄 '%s'

en: error creating directory '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立目錄 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: ignoring database dir '%s'
zh_TW: 正在忽略資料庫目錄 '%s'

en: error reading directory '%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取目錄 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: removing cache file '%s'
zh_TW: 正在移除快取檔案 '%s'

en: not removing file '%s'
zh_TW: 不移除檔案 '%s'

en: error closing cache file: %s
zh_TW: 關閉快取檔案時出錯: %s

en: failed to open cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 開啟快取目錄檔案 '%s' 失敗: %s

en: error creating new cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立新快取目錄檔案 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error writing new cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入新快取目錄檔案 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error closing new cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 關閉新快取目錄檔案 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: new cache dir file '%s' created
zh_TW: 新的快取目錄檔案 '%s' 已建立

en: failed to re-open cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 重新開啟快取目錄檔案 '%s' 失敗: %s

en: first record of '%s' is not the version
zh_TW: 第一個 '%s' 記錄並非版本

en: old version of cache directory - cleaning up
zh_TW: 舊版的快取目錄 - 正在清理

en: old version of cache directory - giving up
zh_TW: 舊版的快取目錄 - 正在放棄

en: extra field detected in crl record of '%s' line %u
zh_TW: '%s' 的 crl 記錄內偵測到額外的欄位位於第 %u 列

en: invalid line detected in '%s' line %u
zh_TW: 偵測到 '%s' 第 %u 列有無效的列

en: duplicate entry detected in '%s' line %u
zh_TW: 偵測到 '%s' 第 %u 列有重複的項目

en: unsupported record type in '%s' line %u skipped
zh_TW: '%s' 第 %u 列有未支援的紀錄類型故已跳過

en: invalid issuer hash in '%s' line %u
zh_TW: '%s' 第 %u 列有無效的發行者雜湊

en: no issuer DN in '%s' line %u
zh_TW: '%s' 第 %u 列沒有發行者 DN

en: invalid timestamp in '%s' line %u
zh_TW: '%s' 第 %u 列有無效的時間戳印

en: WARNING: invalid cache file hash in '%s' line %u
zh_TW: 警告: '%s' 第 %u 列有無效的快取檔案雜湊

en: detected errors in cache dir file
zh_TW: 已於快取 dir 檔案內偵測到錯誤

en: please check the reason and manually delete that file
zh_TW: 請檢查其原因並手動刪除該檔案

en: failed to create temporary cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立暫存快取目錄檔案 '%s' 失敗: %s

en: error renaming '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 把 '%s' 重新命名成 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: can't hash '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法計算 '%s' 的雜湊: %s

en: error setting up MD5 hash context: %s
zh_TW: 設定 MD5 雜湊脈絡時出錯: %s

en: error hashing '%s': %s
zh_TW: 計算 '%s' 的雜湊時出錯: %s

en: invalid formatted checksum for '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 '%s' 格式化加總檢核碼

en: too many open cache files; can't open anymore
zh_TW: 太多開啟的快取檔案; 無法再開啟更多檔案了

en: opening cache file '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟快取檔案 '%s' 時失敗

en: error opening cache file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 開啟快取檔案 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error initializing cache file '%s' for reading: %s
zh_TW: 初始化快取檔案 '%s' 用於讀取時出錯: %s

en: calling unlock_db_file on a closed file
zh_TW: 正在對已關閉的檔案叫用 unlock_db_file

en: calling unlock_db_file on an unlocked file
zh_TW: 正在對已解除鎖定的檔案叫用 unlock_db_file

en: failed to create a new cache object: %s
zh_TW: 建立新快取物件失敗: %s

en: no CRL available for issuer id %s
zh_TW: 發行者 ID %s 沒有可用的 CRL

en: cached CRL for issuer id %s too old; update required
zh_TW: 發行者 ID %s 的快取 CRL 太過老舊; 需要更新

en: force-crl-refresh active and %d minutes passed for issuer id %s; update required
zh_TW: force-crl-refresh 啟用且已經過 %d 分鐘 (發行者 ID %s); 需要更新

en: force-crl-refresh active for issuer id %s; update required
zh_TW: force-crl-refresh 啟用 (發行者 ID %s); 需要更新

en: available CRL for issuer ID %s can't be used
zh_TW: 發行者 ID %s 的可用 CRL 無法使用

en: cached CRL for issuer id %s tampered; we need to update
zh_TW: 發行者 ID %s 的快取 CRL 已遭竄改; 我們需要更新

en: WARNING: invalid cache record length for S/N
zh_TW: 警告: 快取記錄長度無效, S/N

en: problem reading cache record for S/N %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取序號 %s 的快取記錄時發生問題: %s

en: S/N %s is not valid; reason=%02X  date=%.15s
zh_TW: S/N %s 無效; 原因=%02X  日期=%.15s

en: S/N %s is valid, it is not listed in the CRL
zh_TW: S/N %s 有效, 但位列入 CRL 內

en: error getting data from cache file: %s
zh_TW: 從快取檔案取得資料時出錯: %s

en: got an invalid S-expression from libksba
zh_TW: 從 libksba 得到無效的 S-表示式

en: converting S-expression failed: %s
zh_TW: 轉換 S-表示式時失敗: %s

en: unknown hash algorithm '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的雜湊演算法 '%s'

en: gcry_md_open for algorithm %d failed: %s
zh_TW: 演算法 %d 的 gcry_md_open 失敗: %s

en: creating S-expression failed: %s
zh_TW: 建立 S-表示式時失敗: %s

en: ksba_crl_parse failed: %s
zh_TW: ksba_crl_parse 失敗: %s

en: error getting update times of CRL: %s
zh_TW: 取得 CRL 更新時間時出錯: %s

en: update times of this CRL: this=%s next=%s
zh_TW: 此 CRL 的更新時間: 本次=%s 下次=%s

en: nextUpdate not given; assuming a validity period of one day
zh_TW: 無給定 nextUpdate; 先假設有效期是一天

en: error getting CRL item: %s
zh_TW: 取得 CRL 項目時出錯: %s

en: error inserting item into temporary cache file: %s
zh_TW: 安插項目至暫存快取檔案時出錯: %s

en: no CRL issuer found in CRL: %s
zh_TW: CRL 中找不到 CRL 發行者: %s

en: locating CRL issuer certificate by authorityKeyIdentifier
zh_TW: 正在以 authorityKeyIdentifier 找出 CRL 發行者憑證位置

en: CRL signature verification failed: %s
zh_TW: CRL 簽章驗證失敗: %s

en: error checking validity of CRL issuer certificate: %s
zh_TW: 檢查 CRL 發行者憑證有效性時出錯: %s

en: ksba_crl_new failed: %s
zh_TW: ksba_crl_new 失敗: %s

en: ksba_crl_set_reader failed: %s
zh_TW: ksba_crl_set_reader 失敗: %s

en: removed stale temporary cache file '%s'
zh_TW: 已移除陳舊的暫存快取檔案 '%s'

en: problem removing stale temporary cache file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 移除陳舊的暫存快取檔案 '%s' 時發生問題: %s

en: error creating temporary cache file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立暫存快取檔案 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: crl_parse_insert failed: %s
zh_TW: crl_parse_insert 失敗: %s

en: error finishing temporary cache file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 完成暫存快取檔案 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error closing temporary cache file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 關閉暫存快取檔案 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: WARNING: new CRL still too old; it expired on %s - loading anyway
zh_TW: 警告: 新的 CRL 仍然太老舊; 早已在 %s 逾期 - 不過還是載入

en: new CRL still too old; it expired on %s
zh_TW: 新的 CRL 仍然太老舊; 早已在 %s 逾期

en: unknown critical CRL extension %s
zh_TW: 未知的關鍵 CRL 擴充欄位 %s

en: error reading CRL extensions: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 CRL 擴充欄位時出錯: %s

en: creating cache file '%s'
zh_TW: 建立快取檔案 '%s' 時出錯

en: problem renaming '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 把 '%s' 重新新命成 '%s' 時發生問題: %s

en: updating the DIR file failed - cache entry will get lost with the next program start
zh_TW: 更新 DIR 檔案時失敗 - 下次程式啟動時將失去快取項目

en: Begin CRL dump (retrieved via %s)
zh_TW: 開始 CRL 傾印 (經由 %s 取得)

en:  ERROR: The CRL will not be used because it was still too old after an update!
zh_TW:  錯誤: 將不採用此 CRL, 因為更新之後仍然太過老舊!

en:  ERROR: The CRL will not be used due to an unknown critical extension!
zh_TW:  錯誤: 將不採用此 CRL, 因為有未知的關鍵擴充欄位!

en:  ERROR: The CRL will not be used
zh_TW:  錯誤: 將不採用此 CRL

en:  ERROR: This cached CRL may have been tampered with!
zh_TW:  錯誤: 這個快取中的 CRL 可能已遭竄改!

en:  WARNING: invalid cache record length
zh_TW:  警告: 無效的快取記錄長度

en: problem reading cache record: %s
zh_TW: 讀取快取記錄時發生問題: %s

en: problem reading cache key: %s
zh_TW: 讀取快取金鑰時發生問題: %s

en: error reading cache entry from db: %s
zh_TW: 從資料庫讀取快取項目時出錯: %s

en: End CRL dump
zh_TW: CRL 傾印結束

en: crl_fetch via DP failed: %s
zh_TW: 經由 DP 的 crl_fetch 失敗: %s

en: crl_cache_insert via DP failed: %s
zh_TW: 經由 DP 的 crl_cache_insert 失敗: %s

en: crl_cache_insert via issuer failed: %s
zh_TW: 經由發行者的 crl_cache_insert 失敗: %s

en: reader to file mapping table full - waiting
zh_TW: 讀取程式至檔案映射表已滿 - 正在等待

en: CRL access not possible due to Tor mode
zh_TW: 因為使用 Tor 模式而不可能進行 CRL 存取

en: CRL access not possible due to disabled %s
zh_TW: 不可能存取 CRL 因已停用 %s

en: error retrieving '%s': %s
zh_TW: 取回 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error initializing reader object: %s
zh_TW: 啟始讀取程式物件時出錯: %s

en: certificate search not possible due to disabled %s
zh_TW: 不可能進行憑證搜尋, 因為已停用 %s

en: use OCSP instead of CRLs
zh_TW: 改以 OCSP 代替 CRL

en: check whether a dirmngr is running
zh_TW: 檢查 dirmngr 是否正在執行

en: add a certificate to the cache
zh_TW: 加入憑證至快取

en: validate a certificate
zh_TW: 驗證憑證

en: lookup a certificate
zh_TW: 查找憑證

en: lookup only locally stored certificates
zh_TW: 僅查找存放於本地端的憑證憑證

en: expect an URL for --lookup
zh_TW: 應該要給 --lookup 某個網址

en: load a CRL into the dirmngr
zh_TW: 載入 CRL 至 dirmngr

en: special mode for use by Squid
zh_TW: 搭配 Squid 使用的特殊模式

en: expect certificates in PEM format
zh_TW: 預期憑證應為 PEM 格式

en: force the use of the default OCSP responder
zh_TW: 強制使用預設的 OCSP 回應程式

en: Usage: dirmngr-client [options] [certfile|pattern] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: dirmngr-client [選項] [憑證檔案|模式](或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: dirmngr-client [options] [certfile|pattern]
    Test an X.509 certificate against a CRL or do an OCSP check
    The process returns 0 if the certificate is valid, 1 if it is
    not valid and other error codes for general failures
zh_TW: 語法: dirmngr-client [選項] [憑證檔案|模式]
    以 CRL 測試 X.509 憑證, 或進行 OCSP 檢查
    如果憑證有效, 此程序將傳回 0; 如果憑證無效
    則傳回 1; 其他錯誤代碼則代表不同的一般性失敗

en: error reading certificate from stdin: %s
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取憑證時出錯: %s

en: error reading certificate from '%s': %s
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 讀取憑證時出錯: %s

en: certificate too large to make any sense
zh_TW: 憑證大到全然不合理的境界

en: can't connect to the dirmngr: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接至 dirmngr: %s

en: lookup failed: %s
zh_TW: 查找失敗: %s

en: loading CRL '%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 載入 CRL '%s' 時失敗: %s

en: a dirmngr daemon is up and running
zh_TW: 有個 dirmngr 服務已啟動並正在執行中

en: validation of certificate failed: %s
zh_TW: 憑證之驗證失敗: %s

en: certificate is valid
zh_TW: 憑證有效

en: certificate has been revoked
zh_TW: 憑證已遭撤銷

en: certificate check failed: %s
zh_TW: 憑證檢查失敗: %s

en: got status: '%s'
zh_TW: 得到狀態: '%s'

en: error writing base64 encoding: %s
zh_TW: 寫入 base64 編碼時出錯: %s

en: unsupported inquiry '%s'
zh_TW: 未支援的查詢 '%s'

en: absolute file name expected
zh_TW: 應該要有絕對檔名

en: looking up '%s'
zh_TW: 正在查找 '%s'

en: list the contents of the CRL cache
zh_TW: 列出 CRL 快取的內容

en: |FILE|load CRL from FILE into cache
zh_TW: |FILE|從指定檔案載入 CRL 至快取

en: |URL|fetch a CRL from URL
zh_TW: |URL|從指定網址取得 CRL

en: shutdown the dirmngr
zh_TW: 關閉 dirmngr

en: flush the cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: allow online software version check
zh_TW: 允許線上軟體版本檢查

en: |N|do not return more than N items in one query
zh_TW: |N|單次查詢不要傳回超過 N 筆項目

en: Network related options
zh_TW: 網路相關的選項

en: route all network traffic via Tor
zh_TW: 讓所有網路流量改為經過 Tor 傳送

en: Configuration for HTTP servers
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器組態

en: inhibit the use of HTTP
zh_TW: 避免使用 HTTP

en: ignore HTTP CRL distribution points
zh_TW: 忽略 HTTP CRL 分布點

en: |URL|redirect all HTTP requests to URL
zh_TW: |URL|重新導向所有對指定網址提出的 HTTP 請求

en: use system's HTTP proxy setting
zh_TW: 使用系統的 HTTP 代理伺服器設定

en: Configuration for OpenPGP servers
zh_TW: OpenPGP 伺服器組態

en: |URL|use keyserver at URL
zh_TW: |URL|使用位於 URL 的金鑰伺服器

en: |FILE|use the CA certificates in FILE for HKP over TLS
zh_TW: |FILE|在 HKP over TLS 的指定檔案中使用 CA 憑證

en: Configuration for X.509 servers
zh_TW: X.509 伺服器組態

en: inhibit the use of LDAP
zh_TW: 避免使用 LDAP

en: ignore LDAP CRL distribution points
zh_TW: 忽略 LDAP CRL 分布點

en: |HOST|use HOST for LDAP queries
zh_TW: |HOST|指定 LDAP 查詢主機

en: do not use fallback hosts with --ldap-proxy
zh_TW: 不要將主機備案與 --ldap-proxy 並用

en: |SPEC|use this keyserver to lookup keys
zh_TW: |SPEC|使用此金鑰伺服器來查找金鑰

en: |FILE|read LDAP server list from FILE
zh_TW: |FILE|從指定檔案讀取 LDAP 伺服器清單

en: add new servers discovered in CRL distribution points to serverlist
zh_TW: 將從 CRL 分布點發現的新伺服器加入至伺服器清單

en: |N|set LDAP timeout to N seconds
zh_TW: |N|把 LDAP 逾時設成 N 秒

en: Configuration for OCSP
zh_TW: OCSP 組態

en: allow sending OCSP requests
zh_TW: 允許送出 OCSP 請求

en: ignore certificate contained OCSP service URLs
zh_TW: 忽略含有 OCSP 伺服器網址的憑證

en: |URL|use OCSP responder at URL
zh_TW: |URL|使用位於指定網址的 OCSP 回應程式

en: |FPR|OCSP response signed by FPR
zh_TW: |FPR|由 FPR 簽署的 OCSP 回應

en: force loading of outdated CRLs
zh_TW: 強迫載入過時的 CRL

en: @
    (See the "info" manual for a complete listing of all commands and options)
zh_TW: @
    (請參照「資訊」手冊來取得所有命令和選項的完整清單)

en: Usage: @DIRMNGR@ [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: @DIRMNGR@ [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: @DIRMNGR@ [options] [command [args]]
    Keyserver, CRL, and OCSP access for @GNUPG@
zh_TW: 語法: @DIRMNGR@ [選項] [指令 [引數]]
    @GNUPG@ 的金鑰伺服器, CRL, OCSP 存取

en: valid debug levels are: %s
zh_TW: 有效的除錯等級為: %s

en: usage: %s [options]
zh_TW: 用法: %s [選項]

en: colons are not allowed in the socket name
zh_TW: socket 名稱內不允許使用冒號

en: error forking process: %s
zh_TW: 衍生執行程序時出錯: %s

en: fetching CRL from '%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 取回 CRL 時失敗: %s

en: processing CRL from '%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 從 '%s' 處理 CRL 時失敗: %s

en: %s:%u: line too long - skipped
zh_TW: %s:%u: 列太長 - 已跳過

en: %s:%u: invalid fingerprint detected
zh_TW: %s:%u: 偵測到無效的指紋

en: %s:%u: read error: %s
zh_TW: %s:%u: 讀取錯誤: %s

en: %s:%u: garbage at end of line ignored
zh_TW: %s:%u: 列尾的垃圾已忽略

en: SIGHUP received - re-reading configuration and flushing caches
zh_TW: 收到 SIGHUP - 正在重新讀取組態並清除快取

en: SIGUSR2 received - no action defined
zh_TW: 收到 SIGUSR2 - 無定義行動

en: SIGTERM received - shutting down ...
zh_TW: 收到 SIGTERM - 正在關閉 ...

en: SIGTERM received - still %d active connections
zh_TW: 收到 SIGTERM - 還有 %d 個使用中的連線

en: shutdown forced
zh_TW: 已強迫關閉

en: SIGINT received - immediate shutdown
zh_TW: 收到 SIGINT - 立即關閉

en: signal %d received - no action defined
zh_TW: 收到訊號 %d - 無定義行動

en: error accessing '%s': http status %u
zh_TW: 存取 '%s' 時出錯: http 狀態 %u

en: URL '%s' redirected to '%s' (%u)
zh_TW: 網址 '%s' 重新轉向至 '%s' (%u)

en: too many redirections
zh_TW: 太多重新導向

en: redirection changed to '%s'
zh_TW: 重新導向已改為 '%s'

en: error printing log line: %s
zh_TW: 印出日誌記錄列時出錯: %s

en: error reading log from ldap wrapper %d: %s
zh_TW: 從 ldap 封裝程式 %d 讀取日誌記錄時出錯: %s

en: ldap wrapper %d ready
zh_TW: ldap 封裝程式 %d 準備妥當

en: ldap wrapper %d ready: timeout
zh_TW: ldap 封裝程式 %d 準備妥當: 逾時

en: ldap wrapper %d ready: exitcode=%d
zh_TW: ldap 封裝程式 %d 準備妥當: 離開代碼=%d

en: waiting for ldap wrapper %d failed: %s
zh_TW: 等候 ldap 封裝程式 %d 時失敗: %s

en: ldap wrapper %d stalled - killing
zh_TW: ldap 封裝程式 %d 已卡住 - 正在中止

en: invalid char 0x%02x in host name - not added
zh_TW: 主機名稱中有無效的字元 0x%02x - 不予加入

en: adding '%s:%d' to the ldap server list
zh_TW: 正在加入 '%s:%d' 至 ldap 伺服器清單

en: malloc failed: %s
zh_TW: 動態記憶體配置失敗: %s

en: '%s' is not an LDAP URL
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個 LDAP 位址

en: '%s' is an invalid LDAP URL
zh_TW: '%s' 是無效的 LDAP 網址

en: ldap_search hit the size limit of the server
zh_TW: ldap_search 達到伺服器的尺寸限制

en: %s:%u: password given without user
zh_TW: %s:%u: 給定的密碼沒有使用者

en: %s:%u: ignoring unknown flag '%s'
zh_TW: %s:%u: 正在忽略未知旗標 '%s'

en: %s:%u: skipping this line
zh_TW: %s:%u: 正在跳過這一列

en: invalid canonical S-expression found
zh_TW: 發現無效的標準型 S-表示式

en: gcry_md_open failed: %s
zh_TW: gcry_md_open 失敗: %s

en: oops: ksba_cert_hash failed: %s
zh_TW: 糟了: ksba_cert_hash 失敗: %s

en: bad URL encoding detected
zh_TW: 偵測到不良的網址編碼

en: error reading from responder: %s
zh_TW: 從回應程式讀取時出錯: %s

en: response from server too large; limit is %d bytes
zh_TW: 來自伺服器的回應太大; 上限是 %d 位元組

en: OCSP request not possible due to Tor mode
zh_TW: 因為使用 Tor 模式而不可能進行 OCSP 請求

en: OCSP request not possible due to disabled HTTP
zh_TW: 因為已經停用 HTTP 而不可能進行 OCSP 請求

en: error setting OCSP target: %s
zh_TW: 設定 OCSP 目標時出錯: %s

en: error building OCSP request: %s
zh_TW: 建立 OCSP 請求時出錯: %s

en: error connecting to '%s': %s
zh_TW: 連線至 '%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error reading HTTP response for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 '%s' HTTP 回應時出錯: %s

en: error parsing OCSP response for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 剖析 '%s' OCSP 回應時出錯: %s

en: OCSP responder at '%s' status: %s
zh_TW: 位於 '%s' 的 OSCP 回應程式狀態: %s

en: failed to establish a hashing context for OCSP: %s
zh_TW: 對 OCSP 建立雜湊脈絡失敗: %s

en: hashing the OCSP response for '%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 計算 '%s' OSCP 回應雜湊時失敗: %s

en: not signed by a default OCSP signer's certificate
zh_TW: 並未由預設 OCSP 簽署者的憑證所簽署

en: allocating list item failed: %s
zh_TW: 配置清單項目時失敗: %s

en: error getting responder ID: %s
zh_TW: 取得回應程式 ID 時出錯: %s

en: no suitable certificate found to verify the OCSP response
zh_TW: 找不到適合用來驗證 OCSP 回應的憑證

en: issuer certificate not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到發行者憑證: %s

en: caller did not return the target certificate
zh_TW: 叫用者未傳回目標憑證

en: caller did not return the issuing certificate
zh_TW: 叫用者未傳回發行的憑證

en: failed to allocate OCSP context: %s
zh_TW: 配置 OCSP 脈絡失敗: %s

en: no default OCSP responder defined
zh_TW: 無定義預設 OCSP 回應程式

en: no default OCSP signer defined
zh_TW: 未定義預設的 OCSP 簽署程式

en: using default OCSP responder '%s'
zh_TW: 正在使用預設的 OCSP 回應程式 '%s'

en: using OCSP responder '%s'
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s OCSP 回應程式

en: error getting OCSP status for target certificate: %s
zh_TW: 取得目標憑證 OCSP 狀態時出錯: %s

en: certificate status is: %s  (this=%s  next=%s)
zh_TW: 憑證狀態為: %s  (本次=%s  下次=%s)

en: good
zh_TW: 良好

en: certificate has been revoked at: %s due to: %s
zh_TW: 憑證已撤銷於 %s 因: %s

en: OCSP responder returned a status in the future
zh_TW: OCSP 回應程式傳回未來的狀態

en: OCSP responder returned a non-current status
zh_TW: OCSP 回應程式傳回非當下的狀態

en: OCSP responder returned an too old status
zh_TW: OCSP 回應程式傳回老舊的狀態

en: assuan_inquire(%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: assuan_inquire(%s) 失敗: %s

en: serialno missing in cert ID
zh_TW: 憑證 ID 中遺失 serialno

en: assuan_inquire failed: %s
zh_TW: assuan_inquire 失敗: %s

en: fetch_cert_by_url failed: %s
zh_TW: fetch_cert_by_url 失敗: %s

en: error sending data: %s
zh_TW: 送出資料時出錯: %s

en: start_cert_fetch failed: %s
zh_TW: start_cert_fetch 失敗: %s

en: fetch_next_cert failed: %s
zh_TW: fetch_next_cert 失敗: %s

en: max_replies %d exceeded
zh_TW: max_replies %d 已超出

en: can't allocate control structure: %s
zh_TW: 無法配置控制結構: %s

en: failed to allocate assuan context: %s
zh_TW: 配置 assuan 脈絡失敗: %s

en: failed to initialize the server: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器啟始失敗: %s

en: failed to the register commands with Assuan: %s
zh_TW: 向 Assuan 註冊指令時失敗: %s

en: Assuan accept problem: %s
zh_TW: Assuan 接受問題: %s

en: Assuan processing failed: %s
zh_TW: Assuan 處理時失敗: %s

en: accepting root CA not marked as a CA
zh_TW: 接受未標示為 CA 的根 CA

en: CRL checking too deeply nested
zh_TW: 檢查 CRL 時遭遇太深層次的巢狀結構

en: not checking CRL for
zh_TW: 不對此檢查 CRL:

en: checking CRL for
zh_TW: 檢查 CRL:

en: checking trustworthiness of root certificate failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查根憑證可信度時失敗: %s

en: certificate chain is good
zh_TW: 憑證鏈完好

en: certificate should not have been used for CRL signing
zh_TW: 憑證應該還未被用於 CRL 簽署

en: quiet
zh_TW: 安靜模式

en: print data out hex encoded
zh_TW: 列印資料超出十六進制編碼範圍

en: decode received data lines
zh_TW: 對已收到的資料列解碼

en: connect to the dirmngr
zh_TW: 連線至 dirmngr

en: connect to the keyboxd
zh_TW: 連線至 keyboxd

en: |NAME|connect to Assuan socket NAME
zh_TW: |NAME|連線至指定名稱的 Assuan socket

en: |ADDR|connect to Assuan server at ADDR
zh_TW: |ADDR|連線至位於 ADDR 的 Assuan 伺服器

en: run the Assuan server given on the command line
zh_TW: 執行命令列所給定的 Assuan 伺服器

en: do not use extended connect mode
zh_TW: 不要使用延伸連線模式

en: |FILE|run commands from FILE on startup
zh_TW: |FILE|啟動時執行指定檔案中的指令

en: run /subst on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時執行 /subst

en: Usage: @GPG@-connect-agent [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: @GPG@-connect-agent [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: @GPG@-connect-agent [options]
    Connect to a running agent and send commands
zh_TW: 語法: @GPG@-connect-agent [選項]
    連線至運作中的代理程式並送出指令

en: option "%s" requires a program and optional arguments
zh_TW: "%s" 選項需要有程式及選用的引數

en: option "%s" ignored due to "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 選項因為 "%s" 而被忽略了

en: receiving line failed: %s
zh_TW: 接收列時失敗: %s

en: line too long - skipped
zh_TW: 列太長 - 已跳過

en: line shortened due to embedded Nul character
zh_TW: 列因嵌入的 Nul 字元而縮短了

en: unknown command '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的指令 '%s'

en: sending line failed: %s
zh_TW: 送出列時失敗: %s

en: no keybox daemon running in this session
zh_TW: 在此階段中沒有執行中的 keybox 守護程式

en: error sending standard options: %s
zh_TW: 送出標準選項時出錯: %s

en: Public Keys
zh_TW: 公鑰

en: Private Keys
zh_TW: 私鑰

en: Smartcards
zh_TW: 智慧卡

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Passphrase Entry
zh_TW: 密語輸入

en: Component not suitable for launching
zh_TW: 元件不適合啟動

en: Configuration file of component %s is broken
zh_TW: 元件 %s 的組態檔案已毀損

en: Note: Use the command "%s%s" to get details.
zh_TW: 備註：使用指令 "%s%s" 來取得詳細資訊.

en: External verification of component %s failed
zh_TW: 元件 %s 的外部驗證失敗

en: Note that group specifications are ignored
zh_TW: 請注意群組規格已忽略

en: error closing '%s'
zh_TW: 關閉 '%s' 時出錯

en: error parsing '%s'
zh_TW: 剖析 '%s' 時出錯

en: list all components
zh_TW: 列出所有的元件

en: check all programs
zh_TW: 檢查所有的程式

en: |COMPONENT|list options
zh_TW: |元件|列出選項

en: |COMPONENT|change options
zh_TW: |元件|變更選項

en: |COMPONENT|check options
zh_TW: |元件|檢查選項

en: apply global default values
zh_TW: 套用全域預設值

en: |FILE|update configuration files using FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|用檔案來更新組態檔

en: get the configuration directories for @GPGCONF@
zh_TW: 取得 @GPGCONF@ 的組態目錄

en: list global configuration file
zh_TW: 列出全域組態檔

en: check global configuration file
zh_TW: 檢查全域組態檔案

en: query the software version database
zh_TW: 查詢軟體版本資料庫

en: reload all or a given component
zh_TW: 重新載入所有或給定的元件

en: launch a given component
zh_TW: 啟動給定的元件

en: kill a given component
zh_TW: 刪除給定的元件

en: use as output file
zh_TW: 當作輸出檔案來使用

en: activate changes at runtime, if possible
zh_TW: 如果可能的話, 在執行期啟用變更

en: Usage: @GPGCONF@ [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: @GPGCONF@ [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: @GPGCONF@ [options]
    Manage configuration options for tools of the @GNUPG@ system
zh_TW: 語法: @GPGCONF@ [選項]
    管理 @GNUPG@ 系統工具的組態選項

en: Need one component argument
zh_TW: 需要一個元件引數

en: Component not found
zh_TW: 找不到元件

en: No argument allowed
zh_TW: 未允許使用引數

en: Usage: gpg-check-pattern [options] patternfile (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpg-check-pattern [選項] 樣式檔案 (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg-check-pattern [options] patternfile
    Check a passphrase given on stdin against the patternfile
zh_TW: 語法: gpg-check-pattern [選項] 樣式檔案
    用樣式檔案來檢查由標準輸入給定的密語

en: Note: key %s is already stored on the card!
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰 %s 已經存放在卡片上了!

en: Note: Keys are already stored on the card!
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰已經存放在卡片上了!

en: Replace existing key %s ? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否要取代既有的金鑰 %s？(y/N)

en: %s card no. %s detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 %s 卡片編號 %s

en: User Interaction Flag is set to "%s" - can't change
zh_TW: 使用者互動旗標已設為 "%s" - 無法變更

en: Warning: Setting the User Interaction Flag to "%s"
             can only be reverted using a factory reset!
zh_TW: 警告: 將使用者互動旗標設為 "%s" 之後
             只能夠透過回復原廠設定來重設!

en: Please use "uif --yes %d %s"
zh_TW: 請使用 "uif --yes %d %s"

en: authenticate to the card
zh_TW: 與卡片進行認證

en: send a reset to the card daemon
zh_TW: 傳送重設訊息給卡片守護程式

en: setup KDF for PIN authentication
zh_TW: 為 PIN 碼認證設置 KDF

en: change a private data object
zh_TW: 更改私人資料物件

en: read a certificate from a data object
zh_TW: 從資料物件讀取憑證

en: store a certificate to a data object
zh_TW: 將憑證儲存到資料物件上

en: store a private key to a data object
zh_TW: 將私鑰儲存到資料物件上

en: run various checks on the keys
zh_TW: 在金鑰上執行一些檢查

en: Yubikey management commands
zh_TW: Yubikey 管理指令

en: manage the command history
zh_TW: 管理指令歷史紀錄
