GNU gnupg 2.3.8 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2163 entries)

en: failed to acquire the pinentry lock: %s
zh_CN: 获取 pinentry 锁失败: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: These are labels for buttons etc as used in * Pinentries.  In your translation copy the text before the * second vertical bar verbatim; translate only the following * text.  An underscore indicates that the next letter should be * used as an accelerator.  Double the underscore to have *
en: |pinentry-label|_OK
zh_CN: |pinentry-label|确认(_O)

en: |pinentry-label|_Cancel
zh_CN: |pinentry-label|取消(_C)

en: |pinentry-label|_Yes
zh_CN: |pinentry-label|是(_Y)

en: |pinentry-label|_No
zh_CN: |pinentry-label|否(_N)

en: |pinentry-label|PIN:
zh_CN: |pinentry-label|PIN：

en: |pinentry-label|_Save in password manager
zh_CN: |pinentry-label|在密码管理器中保存(_S)

en: Do you really want to make your passphrase visible on the screen?
zh_CN: 您真的想要使您的密码在屏幕上可见吗？

en: |pinentry-tt|Make passphrase visible
zh_CN: |pinentry-tt|使密码可见

en: |pinentry-tt|Hide passphrase
zh_CN: |pinentry-tt|隐藏密码

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_CN: 大写锁定已开启

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed by Pinentry as the label for generating a passphrase.
en: Suggest
zh_CN: 建议

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is a tooltip, shown by pinentry when hovering over the generate button.  Please use an appropriate string to describe what this is about.  The length of the tooltip is limited to about 900 characters.  If you do not translate this entry, a default English text (see source) w
en: pinentry.genpin.tooltip
zh_CN: 使用随机生成的密码

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a text shown by pinentry if the option for formatted passphrase is enabled.  The length is limited to about 900 characters.
en: Note: The blanks are not part of the passphrase.
zh_CN: 注意：密码不允许含有空格。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a text shown by pinentry as title of a dialog telling the user that the entered new passphrase does not satisfy the passphrase constraints.  Please keep it short.
en: Passphrase Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许的密码

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed by Pinentry as the label for the quality bar.
en: Quality:
zh_CN: 强度：

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is a tooltip, shown by pinentry when hovering over the quality bar.  Please use an appropriate string to describe what this is about.  The length of the tooltip is limited to about 900 characters.  If you do not translate this entry, a default english text (see source) will 
en: pinentry.qualitybar.tooltip
zh_CN: 上方输入的文本的质量。
    请向管理员咨询详细相关准则。

en: Please enter your PIN, so that the secret key can be unlocked for this session
zh_CN: 请输入您的 PIN，从而为此会话解锁私钥

en: Please enter your passphrase, so that the secret key can be unlocked for this session
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码，从而为此会话解锁私钥

en: PIN:
zh_CN: PIN：

en: Passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: does not match - try again
zh_CN: 不匹配 - 请重试

note: TRANSLATORS: The string is appended to an error message in the pinentry.  The %s is the actual error message, the two %d give the current and maximum number of tries.
en: SETERROR %s (try %d of %d)
zh_CN: SETERROR %s（尝试第%d个，共%d个）

en: Repeat:
zh_CN: 重复：

en: PIN too long
zh_CN: PIN 太长

en: Passphrase too long
zh_CN: 密码太长

en: Invalid characters in PIN
zh_CN: PIN 中含有无效字符

en: PIN too short
zh_CN: PIN 太短

en: Bad PIN
zh_CN: 错误的 PIN

en: Bad Passphrase
zh_CN: 错误的密码

en: Note: Request from the web browser.
zh_CN: 注意：来自网络浏览器的请求。

en: Note: Request from a remote site.
zh_CN: 注意：来自远程站点的请求。

en: error getting serial number of card: %s
zh_CN: 获取卡的序列号时出现错误： %s

en: Please re-enter this passphrase
zh_CN: 请重新输入此密码

en: Please enter the passphrase to protect the imported object within the %s system.
zh_CN: 请输入密码以在 %s 系统内部保护已导入的对象。

en: This key (or subkey) is not protected with a passphrase.  Please enter a new passphrase to export it.
zh_CN: 此密钥（或子密钥）未受密码保护。请输入新的密码以将其导出。

en: ssh keys greater than %d bits are not supported
zh_CN: 尚未支持长度超过 %d 位的 ssh 密钥

en: can't create '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 ‘%s’： %s

en: can't open '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 ‘%s’： %s

en: no suitable card key found: %s
zh_CN: 没有找到合适的卡片密钥：%s

en: error getting list of cards: %s
zh_CN: 获取卡片列表时出现错误：%s

en: An ssh process requested the use of key%%0A  %s%%0A  (%s)%%0ADo you want to allow this?
zh_CN: 一个 ssh 进程请求使用密钥%%0A  %s%%0A  (%s)%%0A您想要允许这一请求吗？

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Please enter the passphrase for the ssh key%%0A  %F%%0A  (%c)
zh_CN: 请输入 ssh 密钥 %%0A  %F%%0A  (%c)  的密码

en: Please enter a passphrase to protect the received secret key%%0A   %s%%0A   %s%%0Awithin gpg-agent's key storage
zh_CN: 请输入一个密码，以便于在 gpg-agent 的密钥存储中保护接收到的私钥 %%0A   %s%%0A   %s%%0A

en: failed to create stream from socket: %s
zh_CN: 从以下套接字创建流时失败： %s

en: Admin PIN
zh_CN: 管理员 PIN

en: Reset Code
zh_CN: 重置码

en: Push ACK button on card/token.
zh_CN: 按下卡片/令牌上的 ACK 按钮。

en: Use the reader's pinpad for input.
zh_CN: 使用读卡器小键盘输入。

en: Repeat this Reset Code
zh_CN: 再次输入此重置码

en: Repeat this PUK
zh_CN: 再次输入此 PUK

en: Repeat this PIN
zh_CN: 再次输入此 PIN

en: Reset Code not correctly repeated; try again
zh_CN: 重置码再次输入时与首次输入不符；请重试

en: PUK not correctly repeated; try again
zh_CN: PUK 再次输入时与首次输入不符；请重试

en: PIN not correctly repeated; try again
zh_CN: PIN 再次输入时与首次输入不符；请重试

en: Please enter the PIN%s%s%s to unlock the card
zh_CN: 请输入 PIN%s%s%s 以解锁这张卡

en: error writing to pipe: %s
zh_CN: 写入管道时出现错误：%s

en: Enter new passphrase
zh_CN: 输入新的密码

en: You have not entered a passphrase!%0AAn empty passphrase is not allowed.
zh_CN: 您并没有输入一个密码！%0A不允许密码留空。

en: You have not entered a passphrase - this is in general a bad idea!%0APlease confirm that you do not want to have any protection on your key.
zh_CN: 您并没有输入一个密码 - 这通常不是一个好主意！%0A请确认您不想给您的密钥加上任何的保护。

en: Yes, protection is not needed
zh_CN: 是的，保护不是必须的

en: A passphrase should be at least %u character long. | A passphrase should be at least %u characters long.
zh_CN[0]: 密码长度应至少为 %u 字符。

en: A passphrase should contain at least %u digit or%%0Aspecial character. | A passphrase should contain at least %u digits or%%0Aspecial characters.
zh_CN[0]: 密码应当包括至少 %u 位或者%%0A特殊字符。

en: A passphrase may not be a known term or match%%0Acertain pattern.
zh_CN: 密码不应该是一个已知的用语或者与%%0A特定的模式相匹配。

en: Warning: You have entered an insecure passphrase.
zh_CN: 警告：您输入了一个不安全的密码。

en: Take this one anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何都使用这个

en: Please enter the passphrase to%0Aprotect your new key
zh_CN: 请输入密码以%0A保护您的新密钥

en: Please enter the new passphrase
zh_CN: 请输入新的密码

en: Options used for startup
zh_CN: 用于启动的选项

en: run in daemon mode (background)
zh_CN: 以守护进程模式运行 （后台）

en: run in server mode (foreground)
zh_CN: 以服务进程模式运行 （前台）

en: do not detach from the console
zh_CN: 请勿离开控制台

en: sh-style command output
zh_CN: sh 风格的命令行输出

en: csh-style command output
zh_CN: csh 风格的命令行输出

en: |FILE|read options from FILE
zh_CN: |FILE|从 FILE 中读取选项

en: Options controlling the diagnostic output
zh_CN: 控制诊断输出的选项

en: verbose
zh_CN: 详细模式

en: be somewhat more quiet
zh_CN: 尽量减少提示信息

en: |FILE|write server mode logs to FILE
zh_CN: |FILE|将服务器模式的日志写入到 FILE

en: Options controlling the configuration
zh_CN: 控制配置的选项

en: do not use the SCdaemon
zh_CN: 不使用 SCdaemon

en: |PGM|use PGM as the SCdaemon program
zh_CN: |PGM|使用 PGM 作为 SCdaemon 程序

en: |PGM|use PGM as the tpm2daemon program
zh_CN: |PGM|使用 PGM 作为 tpm2daemon 程序

en: |NAME|accept some commands via NAME
zh_CN: |NAME|通过 NAME 接收一些命令

en: ignore requests to change the TTY
zh_CN: 忽略改变 TTY 的请求

en: ignore requests to change the X display
zh_CN: 忽略改变 X display 的请求

en: enable ssh support
zh_CN: 启用 ssh 支持

en: |ALGO|use ALGO to show ssh fingerprints
zh_CN: |ALGO|使用 ALGO 显示 ssh 指纹

en: enable putty support
zh_CN: 启用 putty 支持

en: Options controlling the security
zh_CN: 控制安全的选项

en: |N|expire cached PINs after N seconds
zh_CN: |N|使被缓存的 PIN 在 N 秒后过期

en: |N|expire SSH keys after N seconds
zh_CN: |N|在 N 秒后使 SSH 密钥过期

en: |N|set maximum PIN cache lifetime to N seconds
zh_CN: |N|设置 PIN 缓存的生命周期为 N 秒

en: |N|set maximum SSH key lifetime to N seconds
zh_CN: |N|设置 SSH 缓存的生命周期为 N 秒

en: do not use the PIN cache when signing
zh_CN: 在签名时不使用 PIN 缓存

en: disallow the use of an external password cache
zh_CN: 禁止使用外部的密码缓存

en: disallow clients to mark keys as "trusted"
zh_CN: 禁止客户端将密钥标记为“信任”

en: allow presetting passphrase
zh_CN: 允许预设置的密码

en: Options enforcing a passphrase policy
zh_CN: 选项强制要求一个密码策略

en: do not allow bypassing the passphrase policy
zh_CN: 不允许绕过密码的策略

en: |N|set minimal required length for new passphrases to N
zh_CN: |N|设置要求新密码的最短长度为 N

en: |N|require at least N non-alpha characters for a new passphrase
zh_CN: |N|要求新密码至少有 N 个非字母字符

en: |FILE|check new passphrases against pattern in FILE
zh_CN: |FILE|按 FILE 中的样式检查新密码

en: |N|expire the passphrase after N days
zh_CN: |N|在 N 天后使密码过期

en: do not allow the reuse of old passphrases
zh_CN: 不允许再次使用旧的密码

en: Options controlling the PIN-Entry
zh_CN: 控制 PIN-Entry 的选项

en: never use the PIN-entry
zh_CN: 不使用 PIN-entry

en: disallow caller to override the pinentry
zh_CN: 禁止调用者覆盖 pinentry

en: let PIN-Entry grab keyboard and mouse
zh_CN: 允许 PIN-Entry 抓取键盘与鼠标

en: |PGM|use PGM as the PIN-Entry program
zh_CN: |PGM|使用 PGM 作为 PIN-Entry 程序

en: |N|set the Pinentry timeout to N seconds
zh_CN: |N|设置 Pinentry 的超时时间为 N 秒

en: allow passphrase to be prompted through Emacs
zh_CN: 运行密码通过 Emacs 回显

note: TRANSLATORS: @EMAIL@ will get replaced by the actual bug reporting address.  This is so that we can change the reporting address without breaking the translations.
en: Please report bugs to <@EMAIL@>.
zh_CN: 请向 <@EMAIL@> 报告程序缺陷。
    请向 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com> 邮件列表反映简体中文的翻译问题或建议。

en: Usage: @GPG_AGENT@ [options] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法： @GPG_AGENT@ [选项] （-h 获取帮助）

en: Syntax: @GPG_AGENT@ [options] [command [args]]
    Secret key management for @GNUPG@
zh_CN: 语法： @GPG_AGENT@ [选项] [命令 [参数]]
    @GNUPG@ 私钥管理器

en: invalid debug-level '%s' given
zh_CN: 无效的调试级别‘%s’

en: selected digest algorithm is invalid
zh_CN: 所选的散列算法无效

en: reading options from '%s'
zh_CN: 从‘%s’读取选项

en: Note: '%s' is not considered an option
zh_CN: 注意：‘%s’不被认为是一个选项

en: WARNING: "%s" is a deprecated option
zh_CN: 警告：“%s” 是一个已被弃用的选项

en: can't create socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字： %s

en: socket name '%s' is too long
zh_CN: 套接字名称‘%s’太长

en: trying to steal socket from running %s
zh_CN: 正尝试从运行的 %s 处夺取套接字

en: a gpg-agent is already running - not starting a new one
zh_CN: 有一个 gpg-agent 实例正在运行 - 无须启动新的实例

en: error getting nonce for the socket
zh_CN: 获取套接字 nonce 时出现错误

en: error binding socket to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 绑定套接字到 '%s' 时出现错误： %s

en: can't set permissions of '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法设置‘%s’的权限： %s

en: listening on socket '%s'
zh_CN: 正在监听套接字‘%s’

en: can't create directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录‘%s’：%s

en: directory '%s' created
zh_CN: 目录‘%s’已创建

en: stat() failed for '%s': %s
zh_CN: ‘%s’的 stat() 方法失败：%s

en: can't use '%s' as home directory
zh_CN: 无法使用‘%s’作为家目录

en: error reading nonce on fd %d: %s
zh_CN: 在读取 fd %d 上的 nonce 时出现错误： %s

en: handler 0x%lx for fd %d started
zh_CN: 句柄 0x%lx 于文件描述符 %d 启动

en: handler 0x%lx for fd %d terminated
zh_CN: 句柄 0x%lx 于文件描述符 %d 终止

en: ssh handler 0x%lx for fd %d started
zh_CN: ssh 句柄 0x%lx 于文件描述符 %d 启动

en: ssh handler 0x%lx for fd %d terminated
zh_CN: ssh 句柄 0x%lx 于文件描述符 %d 终止

en: npth_pselect failed: %s - waiting 1s
zh_CN: npth_pselect 方法失败：%s - 等待 1s

en: %s %s stopped
zh_CN: %s %s 已停止

en: no gpg-agent running in this session
zh_CN: 此会话中没有 gpg-agent 实例运行

en: @Options:
zh_CN: @选项:

en: Usage: gpg-preset-passphrase [options] KEYGRIP (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法： gpg-preset-passphrase [选项] KEYGRIP (-h 获取帮助)

en: Syntax: gpg-preset-passphrase [options] KEYGRIP
    Password cache maintenance
zh_CN: 语法： gpg-preset-passphrase [选项] KEYGRIP
    密码缓存管理

en: @Commands:
zh_CN: @命令：

en: @
    Options:
zh_CN: @
    选项：

en: Usage: gpg-protect-tool [options] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法： gpg-protect-tool [选项] (-h 获取帮助)

en: Syntax: gpg-protect-tool [options] [args]
    Secret key maintenance tool
zh_CN: 语法：gpg-protect-tool [选项] [参数]
    私钥管理工具

en: Please enter the passphrase to unprotect the PKCS#12 object.
zh_CN: 请输入密码以解密 PKCS#12 对象。

en: Please enter the passphrase to protect the new PKCS#12 object.
zh_CN: 请输入密码以保护新的 PKCS#12 对象。

en: Please enter the passphrase to protect the imported object within the GnuPG system.
zh_CN: 请输入密码以在 GnuPG 系统内部保护已导入的对象。

en: Please enter the passphrase or the PIN
    needed to complete this operation.
zh_CN: 请输入所需的密码或者 PIN
    以完成此操作。

en: cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: error while asking for the passphrase: %s
zh_CN: 请求密码时出现错误： %s

en: error opening '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: statement "%s" ignored in '%s', line %d
zh_CN: 已忽略声明 “%s” ，其位于‘%s’的第 %d 行

en: system trustlist '%s' not available
zh_CN: 系统信任列表 ‘%s’ 不可用

en: bad fingerprint in '%s', line %d
zh_CN: 错误的指纹，其位于 ‘%s’ 的第 %d 行

en: invalid keyflag in '%s', line %d
zh_CN: 无效的密钥标记，其位于 ‘%s’ 的第 %d 行

en: error reading '%s', line %d: %s
zh_CN: 读取 ‘%s’ 的第 %d 行时出现错误：%s

en: error reading list of trusted root certificates
zh_CN: 读取受信任的根证书列表时出现错误

note: TRANSLATORS: This prompt is shown by the Pinentry and has one special property: A "%%0A" is used by Pinentry to insert a line break.  The double percent sign is actually needed because it is also a printf format string.  If you need to insert a plain % sign, you need to encode it as "%%25".  The "%s
en: Do you ultimately trust%%0A  "%s"%%0Ato correctly certify user certificates?
zh_CN: 您要无限地信任%%0A  “%s”%%0A为正确的认证用户证书吗?

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: TRANSLATORS: This prompt is shown by the Pinentry and has one special property: A "%%0A" is used by Pinentry to insert a line break.  The double percent sign is actually needed because it is also a printf format string.  If you need to insert a plain % sign, you need to encode it as "%%25".  The sec
en: Please verify that the certificate identified as:%%0A  "%s"%%0Ahas the fingerprint:%%0A  %s
zh_CN: 请确认被识别为%%0A “%s”%%0A的证书具有以下的指纹：%%0A  %s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Correct" is the label of a button and intended to be hit if the fingerprint matches the one of the CA.  The other button is "the default "Cancel" of the Pinentry.  We fix the English strings with hacks to avoid a string changes.
en: Correct
zh_CN: 正确

en: Wrong
zh_CN: 错误

en: Note: This passphrase has never been changed.%0APlease change it now.
zh_CN: 注意：此密码从未被修改过。%0A请立即修改。

en: This passphrase has not been changed%%0Asince %.4s-%.2s-%.2s.  Please change it now.
zh_CN: 此密码自从 %.4s-%.2s-%.2s 起未被修改过。%%0A请立即修改。

en: Change passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: I'll change it later
zh_CN: 稍后修改

en: Please insert the card with serial number
zh_CN: 请插入具有以下序列号的卡

en: Requested the use of key%%0A  %s%%0A  %s%%0ADo you want to allow this?
zh_CN: 请求使用密钥%%0A  %s%%0A  %s%%0A您想要允许这一请求吗？

en: Do you really want to delete the key identified by keygrip%%0A  %s%%0A  %%C%%0A?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个被以下的 keygrip 所标识的密钥吗 %%0A  %s%%0A  %%C%%0A？

en: Delete key
zh_CN: 删除密钥

en: Warning: This key is also listed for use with SSH!
    Deleting the key might remove your ability to access remote machines.
zh_CN: 警告：这个密钥也被列为用于 SSH！
    删除这个密钥可能使您失去访问远程主机的能力。

en: DSA requires the hash length to be a multiple of 8 bits
zh_CN: DSA 要求散列值长度为 8 位的倍数

en: %s key uses an unsafe (%u bit) hash
zh_CN: %s 密钥使用了一个不安全的（%u 位）散列

en: a %zu bit hash is not valid for a %u bit %s key
zh_CN: %zu 位的散列对于一个 %u 位的 %s 密钥无效

en: checking created signature failed: %s
zh_CN: 检查已建立的签名时发生错误： %s

en: secret key parts are not available
zh_CN: 私钥部分不可用

en: public key algorithm %d (%s) is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的公钥算法: %d (%s)

en: protection algorithm %d (%s) is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的保护算法: %d (%s)

en: protection hash algorithm %d (%s) is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的保护散列算法: %d (%s)

en: error creating a pipe: %s
zh_CN: 创建管道时发生错误： %s

en: error creating a stream for a pipe: %s
zh_CN: 为管道创建流时出现错误： %s

en: can't connect to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法连接至‘%s’：%s

en: problem setting the gpg-agent options
zh_CN: gpg-agent 的选项设置存在问题

en: can't disable core dumps: %s
zh_CN: 无法禁用核心内存转储：%s

en: Warning: unsafe ownership on %s "%s"
zh_CN: 警告： %s 具有不安全的文件所有权 “%s”

en: Warning: unsafe permissions on %s "%s"
zh_CN: 警告：%s 具有不安全的文件权限位 “%s”

en: waiting for file '%s' to become accessible ...
zh_CN: 等待 ‘%s’ 可被访问...

en: renaming '%s' to '%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 将 ‘%s’ 重命名为 ‘%s’ 时失败：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: See doc/TRANSLATE about this string.
en: okay|okay
zh_CN: okay|ok

en: out of core in secure memory while allocating %lu bytes
zh_CN: 分配 %lu 字节时安全内存不足

en: out of core while allocating %lu bytes
zh_CN: 分配 %lu 字节时内存不足

en: error allocating enough memory: %s
zh_CN: 在分配足够的内存时出现错误： %s

en: %s:%u: obsolete option "%s" - it has no effect
zh_CN: %s:%u: 废弃的选项 "%s" - 此选项不会产生作用

en: WARNING: "%s%s" is an obsolete option - it has no effect
zh_CN: 警告： “%s%s” 是一个废弃的选项 - 此选项不会产生作用

en: unknown debug flag '%s' ignored
zh_CN: 未知的调试选项 ‘%s’ 已被忽略

en: waiting for the dirmngr to come up ... (%ds)
zh_CN: 等待 dirmngr 启动 ... (%ds)

en: waiting for the keyboxd to come up ... (%ds)
zh_CN: 正在等待 keyboxd 启动…… ( %d 秒)

en: waiting for the agent to come up ... (%ds)
zh_CN: 正在等待 agent 启动…… ( %d 秒)

en: connection to the dirmngr established
zh_CN: 与 dirmngr 的连接已建立

en: connection to the keyboxd established
zh_CN: 已建立与 keyboxd 的连接

en: connection to the agent established
zh_CN: 已建立与代理的连接

en: no running %s - starting '%s'
zh_CN: 无运行的 %s ——正在启动‘%s’

en: connection to the agent is in restricted mode
zh_CN: 与代理的连接处于受限模式

en: error getting version from '%s': %s
zh_CN: 从 ‘%s’ 获取版本时出现错误: %s

en: server '%s' is older than us (%s < %s)
zh_CN: 服务器 ‘%s’ 比我们的版本更老 （%s < %s）

en: WARNING: %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s

en: Note: Outdated servers may lack important security fixes.
zh_CN: 注意： 过时的服务器可能缺少重要的安全修复。

en: Note: Use the command "%s" to restart them.
zh_CN: 注意： 使用 “%s” 来重启他们。

note: TRANSLATORS: Copy the prefix between the vertical bars verbatim.  It will not be printed.
en: |audit-log-result|Good
zh_CN: |audit-log-result|好

en: |audit-log-result|Bad
zh_CN: |audit-log-result|坏

en: |audit-log-result|Not supported
zh_CN: |audit-log-result|不被支持

en: |audit-log-result|No certificate
zh_CN: |audit-log-result|无证书

en: |audit-log-result|Not enabled
zh_CN: |audit-log-result|未启用

en: |audit-log-result|Error
zh_CN: |audit-log-result|错误

en: |audit-log-result|Not used
zh_CN: |audit-log-result|未被使用

en: |audit-log-result|Skipped
zh_CN: |audit-log-result|已跳过

en: |audit-log-result|Some
zh_CN: |audit-log-result|一些

en: Certificate chain available
zh_CN: 证书链可用

en: root certificate missing
zh_CN: 根证书丢失

en: Data encryption succeeded
zh_CN: 数据加密成功

en: Data available
zh_CN: 数据可用

en: Session key created
zh_CN: 会话密钥已经创建

en: algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 算法：%s

en: unsupported algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的算法：%s

en: seems to be not encrypted
zh_CN: 看起来并没有被加密

en: Number of recipients
zh_CN: 接收者数目

en: Recipient %d
zh_CN: 接收者 %d

en: Data signing succeeded
zh_CN: 数据签名成功

en: data hash algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 数据散列算法：%s

en: Signer %d
zh_CN: 签名者 %d

en: attr hash algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 属性散列算法： %s

en: Data decryption succeeded
zh_CN: 数据解密成功

en: Encryption algorithm supported
zh_CN: 加密算法受到支持

en: Data verification succeeded
zh_CN: 数据验证成功

en: Signature available
zh_CN: 签名可用

en: Parsing data succeeded
zh_CN: 数据解析成功

en: bad data hash algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 无效的数据散列算法： %s

en: Signature %d
zh_CN: 签名 %d

en: Certificate chain valid
zh_CN: 证书链条有效

en: Root certificate trustworthy
zh_CN: 根证书可靠

en: no CRL found for certificate
zh_CN: 未找到该证书的证书吊销列表（CRL）

en: the available CRL is too old
zh_CN: 可用的证书吊销列表（CRL）太旧

en: CRL/OCSP check of certificates
zh_CN: 针对证书的 CRL/OCSP 检查

en: Included certificates
zh_CN: 包括的证书

en: No audit log entries.
zh_CN: 没有审计日志条目。

en: Unknown operation
zh_CN: 未知操作

en: Gpg-Agent usable
zh_CN: Gpg-Agent 可用

en: Dirmngr usable
zh_CN: Dirmngr 可用

en: No help available for '%s'.
zh_CN: 没有关于 ‘%s’ 的可用帮助。

en: file '%s', line %d: %s
zh_CN: 文件‘%s’ 的第 %d 行：%s

en: ignoring garbage line
zh_CN: 忽略无用行

en: [none]
zh_CN: [未有]

en: invalid radix64 character %02x skipped
zh_CN: 无效的 radix64 字符 %02x 已被跳过

en: Sorry, we are in batchmode - can't get input
zh_CN: 抱歉，正处于批处理模式——无法获取输入

en: Sorry, no terminal at all requested - can't get input
zh_CN: 抱歉，要求了无终端模式——无法获取输入

en: too many errors; giving up
zh_CN: 错误过多；放弃

en: Control-D detected
zh_CN: 检测到 Control-D

en: conversion from '%s' to '%s' not available
zh_CN: 不能从 ‘%s’ 转换到 ‘%s’

en: iconv_open failed: %s
zh_CN: iconv_open 方法失败： %s

en: conversion from '%s' to '%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 从 ‘%s’ 转换到 ‘%s’ 时失败：%s

en: failed to create temporary file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建临时文件 ‘%s’ 失败： %s

en: error writing to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入 ‘%s’ 时出现错误： %s

en: removing stale lockfile (created by %d)
zh_CN: 移除旧的锁文件 （由 %d 创建）

en: waiting for lock (held by %d%s) %s...
zh_CN: 等待锁（由 %d%s 持有） %s...

en: (deadlock?)
zh_CN: （死锁？）

en: lock '%s' not made: %s
zh_CN: 锁 ‘%s’ 未被建立： %s

en: waiting for lock %s...
zh_CN: 等待锁 %s...

en: %s is too old (need %s, have %s)
zh_CN: %s 太旧 （需要 %s，拥有 %s）

en: error creating '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: error closing '%s': %s
zh_CN: 关闭‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: armor: %s
zh_CN: 字符封装：%s

en: invalid armor header:
zh_CN: 无效的字符封装头：

en: armor header:
zh_CN: 字符封装头：

en: invalid clearsig header
zh_CN: 无效的明文签名头

en: unknown armor header:
zh_CN: 未知的字符封装头：

en: nested clear text signatures
zh_CN: 嵌套明文签名

en: unexpected armor:
zh_CN: 与预期不符的字符封装：

en: invalid dash escaped line:
zh_CN: 无效的连字符转义行：

en: invalid radix64 character %02X skipped
zh_CN: 无效的 radix64 字符 %02X 已被跳过

en: premature eof (no CRC)
zh_CN: 文件过早结束（没有 CRC 部分）

en: premature eof (in CRC)
zh_CN: 文件过早结束（CRC 部分未结束）

en: malformed CRC
zh_CN: 异常的 CRC

en: CRC error; %06lX - %06lX
zh_CN: CRC 错误；%06lX - %06lX

en: premature eof (in trailer)
zh_CN: 文件过早结束（于结尾处）

en: error in trailer line
zh_CN: 结尾行出现错误

en: no valid OpenPGP data found.
zh_CN: 找不到有效的 OpenPGP 数据。

en: invalid armor: line longer than %d characters
zh_CN: 无效的字符封装：一行超过 %d 字符

en: quoted printable character in armor - probably a buggy MTA has been used
zh_CN: 字符封装中出现引号包裹起来的可打印字符 - 可能使用了有缺陷的邮件传输代理

en: [ not human readable (%zu bytes: %s%s) ]
zh_CN: [ 非人类可读（%zu 字节：%s%s） ]

en: a notation name must have only printable characters or spaces, and end with an '='
zh_CN: 一个记号的名称必须只含有可打印字符或者空格，并且以一个‘=’结尾

en: a user notation name must contain the '@' character
zh_CN: 一个用户记号名称必须包含‘@’字符

en: a notation name must not contain more than one '@' character
zh_CN: 一个记号名称必须不包含多于一个的‘@’字符

en: a notation value must not use any control characters
zh_CN: 一个记号的值必须不能使用任何的控制字符

en: a notation name may not contain an '=' character
zh_CN: 一个记号的名称可能不能包含‘=’字符

en: a notation name must have only printable characters or spaces
zh_CN: 一个记号的名称必须只含有可打印字符或者空格

en: WARNING: invalid notation data found
zh_CN: 警告： 找到的记号数据无效

en: failed to proxy %s inquiry to client
zh_CN: 代理 %s 到客户端的查询失败

en: Enter passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入密码：

en: %s is not compliant with %s mode
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 模式不兼容

en: error from TPM: %s
zh_CN: 来自 TPM 的错误：%s

en: problem with the agent: %s
zh_CN: 代理人程序出现问题：%s

en: no dirmngr running in this session
zh_CN: 此会话中没有正在运行的 dirmngr

en: keyserver option "honor-keyserver-url" may not be used in Tor mode
zh_CN: 密钥服务器选项 “honor-keyserver-url” 不应用于 Tor 模式中

en: WKD uses a cached result
zh_CN: WKD 使用了缓存的结果

en: Tor is not running
zh_CN: Tor 未在运行

en: Tor is not properly configured
zh_CN: Tor 配置错误

en: DNS is not properly configured
zh_CN: DNS 配置错误

en: unacceptable HTTP redirect from server
zh_CN: 无法接受来自服务器的 HTTP 重定向

en: unacceptable HTTP redirect from server was cleaned up
zh_CN: 已清除来自服务器的不可接受的 HTTP 重定向

en: server uses an invalid certificate
zh_CN: 服务器证书无效

en: Note: %s
zh_CN: 注意：%s

en: OpenPGP card not available: %s
zh_CN: OpenPGP 卡不可用：%s

en: OpenPGP card no. %s detected
zh_CN: 检测到 OpenPGP 卡，号码为 %s

en: can't do this in batch mode
zh_CN: 在批处理模式中无法完成此操作

en: This command is only available for version 2 cards
zh_CN: 这一命令只在版本 2 的卡上可用

en: Reset Code not or not anymore available
zh_CN: 重置码不可用或不再可用

en: Your selection?
zh_CN: 您的选择是？

en: [not set]
zh_CN: [未设定]

en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生

en: Ms.
zh_CN: 女士

en: not forced
zh_CN: 非强制

en: forced
zh_CN: 强制

en: Please note that the factory settings of the PINs are
       PIN = '%s'     Admin PIN = '%s'
    You should change them using the command --change-pin
zh_CN: 请注意，出厂设置的 PIN 为：
      PIN = ‘%s’    管理员 PIN = ‘%s’
    您应当使用 --change-pin 命令来更改它们

en: Error: Only plain ASCII is currently allowed.
zh_CN: 错误：目前只允许使用纯 ASCII 字符。

en: Error: The "<" character may not be used.
zh_CN: 错误：不能使用字符 “<”。

en: Error: Double spaces are not allowed.
zh_CN: 错误：不允许出现两个空格。

en: Cardholder's surname:
zh_CN: 卡片持有人的姓：

en: Cardholder's given name:
zh_CN: 卡片持有人的名：

en: Error: Combined name too long (limit is %d characters).
zh_CN: 错误：合成后的姓名太长（至多 %d 个字符）。

en: URL to retrieve public key:
zh_CN: 拉取公钥的 URL：

en: error reading '%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取 ‘%s’ 时出现错误：%s

en: error writing '%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入 ‘%s’ 时出现错误： %s

en: Login data (account name):
zh_CN: 登录数据（帐户名）：

en: Private DO data:
zh_CN: 个人 DO 数据：

en: Language preferences:
zh_CN: 语言偏好：

en: Error: invalid length of preference string.
zh_CN: 错误：偏好字符串长度无效。

en: Error: invalid characters in preference string.
zh_CN: 错误：偏好字符串中存在无效字符。

en: Salutation (M = Mr., F = Ms., or space):
zh_CN: 称呼（M = 先生，F = 女士，或者留空)：

en: Error: invalid response.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的响应。

en: CA fingerprint:
zh_CN: CA 指纹：

en: Error: invalid formatted fingerprint.
zh_CN: 错误：指纹格式无效。

en: key operation not possible: %s
zh_CN: 密钥操作无法实现：%s

en: not an OpenPGP card
zh_CN: 不是一个 OpenPGP 卡

en: error getting current key info: %s
zh_CN: 取得当前密钥信息时出错：%s

en: Replace existing key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 替换现存的密钥？(y/N)

en: Note: There is no guarantee that the card supports the requested
          key type or size.  If the key generation does not succeed,
          please check the documentation of your card to see which
          key types and sizes are supported.
zh_CN: 注意：不能保证该卡支持所请求的密钥类型或大小。
          如果密钥生成不成功，请检查您的卡片文档，
          查看其所支持的密钥类型和大小。

en: What keysize do you want? (%u)
zh_CN: 您想要使用的密钥长度？(%u)

en: rounded up to %u bits
zh_CN: 舍入到 %u 比特位

en: %s keysizes must be in the range %u-%u
zh_CN: %s 密钥长度必须在 %u 与 %u 间

en: Changing card key attribute for:
zh_CN: 正在改变卡片的密钥属性：

en: Signature key
zh_CN: 签名密钥

en: Encryption key
zh_CN: 加密密钥

en: Authentication key
zh_CN: 身份验证密钥

en: Please select what kind of key you want:
zh_CN: 请选择您要使用的密钥类型：

en: Invalid selection.
zh_CN: 无效的选择。

en: The card will now be re-configured to generate a key of %u bits
zh_CN: 此卡片将会被重新配置以生成一个 %u 位的新密钥

en: The card will now be re-configured to generate a key of type: %s
zh_CN: 此卡片将会被重新配置以生成一个以下类型的密钥： %s

en: error changing key attribute for key %d: %s
zh_CN: 改变密钥 %d 的密钥属性时出现错误： %s

en: error getting card info: %s
zh_CN: 获取卡片信息时出现错： %s

en: This command is not supported by this card
zh_CN: 此命令不被此卡片支持

en: Make off-card backup of encryption key? (Y/n)
zh_CN: 创建加密密钥的离卡备份？ (Y/n)

en: Note: keys are already stored on the card!
zh_CN: 注意： 已有私钥被存储于卡片上！

en: Replace existing keys? (y/N)
zh_CN: 替换现存的密钥？(y/N)

en: Please select the type of key to generate:
zh_CN: 请选择您要生成的密钥类型：

en:    (1) Signature key
zh_CN:   (1) 签名密钥

en:    (2) Encryption key
zh_CN:   (2) 加密密钥

en:    (3) Authentication key
zh_CN:   (3) 身份验证密钥

en: Please select where to store the key:
zh_CN: 请选择在哪里存储密钥：

en: KEYTOCARD failed: %s
zh_CN: KEYTOCARD 失败： %s

en: Note: This command destroys all keys stored on the card!
zh_CN: 注意： 这一命令将会销毁所有储存于卡片上的私钥！

en: Continue? (y/N)
zh_CN: 继续？ (y/N)

en: Really do a factory reset? (enter "yes")
zh_CN: 真的要执行恢复出厂设置吗？ (输入“yes”)

en: error for setup KDF: %s
zh_CN: 设置 KDF 时出现错误： %s

en: error for setup UIF: %s
zh_CN: 设置 KDF 时出现错误： %s

en: quit this menu
zh_CN: 退出此菜单

en: show admin commands
zh_CN: 显示管理员命令

en: show this help
zh_CN: 显示此帮助

en: list all available data
zh_CN: 列出所有可用数据

en: change card holder's name
zh_CN: 更改卡持有人的姓名

en: change URL to retrieve key
zh_CN: 更改拉取密钥的 URL

en: fetch the key specified in the card URL
zh_CN: 根据卡中指定的 URL 获取密钥

en: change the login name
zh_CN: 更改登录名

en: change the language preferences
zh_CN: 更改语言偏好

en: change card holder's salutation
zh_CN: 变更卡片持有人的称呼

en: change a CA fingerprint
zh_CN: 更改一个 CA 指纹

en: toggle the signature force PIN flag
zh_CN: 切换签名强制使用 PIN 标志

en: generate new keys
zh_CN: 生成新的密钥

en: menu to change or unblock the PIN
zh_CN: 更改或解锁 PIN 的菜单

en: verify the PIN and list all data
zh_CN: 验证 PIN 并列出所有数据

en: unblock the PIN using a Reset Code
zh_CN: 使用重置码解锁 PIN

en: destroy all keys and data
zh_CN: 销毁所有密钥和数据

en: setup KDF for PIN authentication (on/single/off)
zh_CN: 针对 PIN 身份验证设置 KDF（开启/单一/关闭）

en: change the key attribute
zh_CN: 更改密钥属性

en: change the User Interaction Flag
zh_CN: 变更用户交互选项

en: Admin-only command
zh_CN: 仅供管理员使用的命令

en: Admin commands are allowed
zh_CN: 管理员命令可用

en: Admin commands are not allowed
zh_CN: 管理员命令不可用

en: Invalid command  (try "help")
zh_CN: 无效的命令  （尝试“help”）

en: --output doesn't work for this command
zh_CN: --output 在这个命令中不起作用

en: can't open '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 ‘%s’

en: key "%s" not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到密钥 ‘%s’：%s

en: error reading keyblock: %s
zh_CN: 读取密钥块时出现错误： %s

en: key "%s" not found
zh_CN: 未找到密钥 “%s”

en: can't do this in batch mode without "--yes"
zh_CN: 无法于批处理模式中在没有“--yes”的情况下完成此操作

en: (unless you specify the key by fingerprint)
zh_CN: （除非您用指纹指定密钥）

en: Note: The public primary key and all its subkeys will be deleted.
zh_CN: 注意：将删除主公钥及其所有子钥。

en: Note: Only the shown public subkey will be deleted.
zh_CN: 注意：只有显示的子公钥会被删除。

en: Note: Only the secret part of the shown primary key will be deleted.
zh_CN: 主要：只有显示的主钥的秘密部分会被删除。

en: Note: Only the secret part of the shown subkey will be deleted.
zh_CN: 主要：只有显示的子钥的秘密部分会被删除。

en: Delete this key from the keyring? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要从钥匙环里删除这个密钥吗？(y/N)

en: This is a secret key! - really delete? (y/N)
zh_CN: 这是一个私钥！- 真的要删除吗？(y/N)

en: deleting secret %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 删除私钥 %s 时失败： %s

en: key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: subkey
zh_CN: 子密钥

en: update failed: %s
zh_CN: 更新失败：%s

en: deleting keyblock failed: %s
zh_CN: 删除密钥块时失败：%s

en: ownertrust information cleared
zh_CN: 所有者信任信息已被清除

en: there is a secret key for public key "%s"!
zh_CN: 存在一个私钥对应于公钥 “%s”！

en: use option "--delete-secret-keys" to delete it first.
zh_CN: 请先使用“--delete-secret-keys”选项来删除它。

en: %s/%s.%s encrypted for: "%s"
zh_CN: %s/%s.%s 已经加密给：“%s”

en: WARNING: forcing symmetric cipher %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_CN: 警告： 强制对称密文 %s (%d) 与接收者的偏好设置冲突

en: cipher algorithm '%s' may not be used for encryption
zh_CN: 密文算法 ‘%s’ 可能不能被用于加密

en: (use option "%s" to override)
zh_CN: （使用选项 “%s” 来覆盖）

en: cipher algorithm '%s' may not be used in %s mode
zh_CN: 密文算法 ‘%s’ 可能不能被用于 %s 模式

en: WARNING: key %s is not suitable for encryption in %s mode
zh_CN: 警告： 密钥 %s 在 %s 模式下不适用于加密

en: error creating passphrase: %s
zh_CN: 创建密码时出现错误：%s

en: using cipher %s.%s
zh_CN: 使用加密 %s.%s

en: WARNING: '%s' is an empty file
zh_CN: 警告：‘%s’是一个空文件

en: '%s' already compressed
zh_CN: ‘%s’已被压缩

en: digest algorithm '%s' may not be used in %s mode
zh_CN: 摘要算法‘%s’不能在 %s 模式下使用

en: reading from '%s'
zh_CN: 正在从‘%s’读取

en: WARNING: forcing compression algorithm %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_CN: 警告： 强制压缩算法 %s (%d) 与接收者的偏好设置冲突

en: option '%s' may not be used in %s mode
zh_CN: 选项 ‘%s’ 可能不能用于 %s 模式

en: %s encrypted data
zh_CN: %s 已加密的数据

en: encrypted with unknown algorithm %d
zh_CN: 以未知的算法 %d 加密

en: WARNING: message was encrypted with a weak key in the symmetric cipher.
zh_CN: 警告： 消息使用了一个弱密钥以对称密文的形式加密

en: problem handling encrypted packet
zh_CN: 处理加密封包时出现问题

en: export signatures that are marked as local-only
zh_CN: 导出被标记为“仅限本地”的签名

en: export attribute user IDs (generally photo IDs)
zh_CN: 导出附属用户标识（一般为照片标识）

en: export revocation keys marked as "sensitive"
zh_CN: 导出被标记为“敏感”的吊销用密钥

en: remove unusable parts from key during export
zh_CN: 导出时移除密钥中未使用的部分

en: remove as much as possible from key during export
zh_CN: 导出时尽可能移除密钥中的可选部分

en: use the GnuPG key backup format
zh_CN: 使用 GnuPG 密钥备份格式

en:  - skipped
zh_CN:  - 已跳过

en: writing to '%s'
zh_CN: 正在写入‘%s’

en: key %s: key material on-card - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：密钥在卡片上 - 已跳过

en: exporting secret keys not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许导出私钥

en: key %s: PGP 2.x style key - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：PGP 2.x 样式的密钥 - 已跳过

en: WARNING: nothing exported
zh_CN: 警告：没有导出任何东西

en: [User ID not found]
zh_CN: [用户标识未找到]

en: automatically retrieved '%s' via %s
zh_CN: 自动拉取‘%s’，通过 %s

en: error retrieving '%s' via %s: %s
zh_CN: 拉取‘%s’通过 %s 时出现错误： %s

en: No fingerprint
zh_CN: 无指纹

en: checking for a fresh copy of an expired key via %s
zh_CN: 正在通过 %s 检查一个已过期密钥的新拷贝

en: secret key "%s" not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到私钥 “%s”：%s

en: (check argument of option '%s')
zh_CN: （检查选项 ‘%s’ 的参数）

en: Warning: not using '%s' as default key: %s
zh_CN: 警告：未使用‘%s’作为默认密钥：%s

en: using "%s" as default secret key for signing
zh_CN: 使用 “%s” 作为默认签名用私钥

en: all values passed to '%s' ignored
zh_CN: 传递给‘%s’的所有值被忽略

en: Invalid key %s made valid by --allow-non-selfsigned-uid
zh_CN: 无效的密钥 %s 通过 --allow-non-selfsigned-uid 生效

en: using subkey %s instead of primary key %s
zh_CN: 使用子密钥 %s 而非主密钥 %s

en: valid values for option '%s':
zh_CN: 选项 ‘%s’ 的有效值:

en: make a signature
zh_CN: 生成一份签名

en: make a clear text signature
zh_CN: 生成一份明文签名

en: make a detached signature
zh_CN: 生成一份分离的签名

en: encrypt data
zh_CN: 加密数据

en: encryption only with symmetric cipher
zh_CN: 仅使用对称密文加密

en: decrypt data (default)
zh_CN: 解密数据（默认）

en: verify a signature
zh_CN: 验证签名

en: list keys
zh_CN: 列出密钥

en: list keys and signatures
zh_CN: 列出密钥和签名

en: list and check key signatures
zh_CN: 列出并检查密钥签名

en: list keys and fingerprints
zh_CN: 列出密钥和指纹

en: list secret keys
zh_CN: 列出私钥

en: generate a new key pair
zh_CN: 生成一个新的密钥对

en: quickly generate a new key pair
zh_CN: 快速生成一个新的密钥对

en: quickly add a new user-id
zh_CN: 快速添加一个新的用户标识

en: quickly revoke a user-id
zh_CN: 快速吊销一个用户标识

en: quickly set a new expiration date
zh_CN: 快速设置一个过期日期

en: full featured key pair generation
zh_CN: 完整功能的密钥对生成

en: generate a revocation certificate
zh_CN: 生成一份吊销证书

en: remove keys from the public keyring
zh_CN: 从公钥钥匙环里删除密钥

en: remove keys from the secret keyring
zh_CN: 从私钥钥匙环里删除密钥

en: quickly sign a key
zh_CN: 快速签名一个密钥

en: quickly sign a key locally
zh_CN: 快速本地签名一个密钥

en: quickly revoke a key signature
zh_CN: 快速吊销一个密钥签名

en: sign a key
zh_CN: 签名一个密钥

en: sign a key locally
zh_CN: 本地签名一个密钥

en: sign or edit a key
zh_CN: 签名或编辑一个密钥

en: change a passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: export keys
zh_CN: 导出密钥

en: export keys to a keyserver
zh_CN: 将密钥导出到一个公钥服务器上

en: import keys from a keyserver
zh_CN: 从公钥服务器上导入密钥

en: search for keys on a keyserver
zh_CN: 在公钥服务器上搜索密钥

en: update all keys from a keyserver
zh_CN: 从公钥服务器更新所有密钥

en: import/merge keys
zh_CN: 导入/合并密钥

en: print the card status
zh_CN: 打印卡片状态

en: change data on a card
zh_CN: 更改卡片上的数据

en: change a card's PIN
zh_CN: 更改卡片的 PIN

en: update the trust database
zh_CN: 更新信任数据库

en: print message digests
zh_CN: 打印消息摘要

en: run in server mode
zh_CN: 以服务器模式运行

en: |VALUE|set the TOFU policy for a key
zh_CN: |VALUE|设置一个密钥的 TOFU 政策

en: |NAME|use NAME as default secret key
zh_CN: |NAME|使用 NAME 作为默认的私钥

en: |NAME|encrypt to user ID NAME as well
zh_CN: |NAME|同时给以 NAME 为名称的用户标识加密

en: |SPEC|set up email aliases
zh_CN: |SPEC|设置电子邮件别名

en: use strict OpenPGP behavior
zh_CN: 使用严格的 OpenPGP 行为

en: do not make any changes
zh_CN: 不做任何更改

en: prompt before overwriting
zh_CN: 覆盖前提示

en: Options controlling the input
zh_CN: 控制输入的选项

en: Options controlling the output
zh_CN: 控制输出的选项

en: create ascii armored output
zh_CN: 创建 ASCII 字符封装的输出

en: |FILE|write output to FILE
zh_CN: |FILE|写输出到 FILE

en: |N|set compress level to N (0 disables)
zh_CN: |N|设置压缩等级为 N （0 为禁用）

en: Options controlling key import and export
zh_CN: 控制密钥导入导出的选项

en: |MECHANISMS|use MECHANISMS to locate keys by mail address
zh_CN: |MECHANISMS|通过邮件地址定位密钥时使用机制 MECHANISMS

en: import missing key from a signature
zh_CN: 从签名中导入缺少的密钥

en: include the public key in signatures
zh_CN: 在签名中包含公钥

en: disable all access to the dirmngr
zh_CN: 禁用对 dirmngr 的所有访问

en: Options controlling key listings
zh_CN: 控制密钥列表的选项

en: Options to specify keys
zh_CN: 指定密钥的选项

en: |USER-ID|encrypt for USER-ID
zh_CN: |USER-ID|为 USER-ID 加密

en: |USER-ID|use USER-ID to sign or decrypt
zh_CN: |USER-ID|使用 USER-ID 来签名或者解密

en: Options for unattended use
zh_CN: 用于无人值守的选项

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: @
    (See the man page for a complete listing of all commands and options)
zh_CN: @
    （请参考手册页以获得所有命令和选项的完整列表）

en: @
    Examples:
    
     -se -r Bob [file]          sign and encrypt for user Bob
     --clear-sign [file]        make a clear text signature
     --detach-sign [file]       make a detached signature
     --list-keys [names]        show keys
     --fingerprint [names]      show fingerprints
zh_CN: @
    例子：
    
     -se -r Bob [文件]          为用户 Bob 签名和加密
     --clear-sign [文件]        创建一个明文签名
     --detach-sign [文件]       创建一个分离签名
     --list-keys [名字]        列出密钥
     --fingerprint [名字]      显示指纹

en: Usage: @GPG@ [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法： @GPG@ [选项] [文件] (-h 获取帮助)

en: Syntax: @GPG@ [options] [files]
    Sign, check, encrypt or decrypt
    Default operation depends on the input data
zh_CN: 语法：@GPG@ [选项] [文件]
    签名、检查、加密或解密
    默认的操作依输入数据而定

en: 
    Supported algorithms:
zh_CN: 
    支持的算法：

en: Pubkey:
zh_CN: 公钥：

en: Cipher:
zh_CN: 密文：

en: Hash:
zh_CN: 散列：

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: usage: %s [options] %s
zh_CN: 用法： %s [选项] %s

en: conflicting commands
zh_CN: 冲突的指令

en: no = sign found in group definition '%s'
zh_CN: 群组定义 ‘%s’ 中找不到 = 标志

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on homedir '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：家目录‘%s’的所有权不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on configuration file '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：配置文件‘%s’的所有权不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on extension '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：扩展模块‘%s’的所有权不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on homedir '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：家目录‘%s’的权限位不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on configuration file '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：配置文件‘%s’的权限位不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on extension '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：扩展模块‘%s’的权限位不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on homedir '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：家目录‘%s’的上级目录所有权不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on configuration file '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：配置文件‘%s’的上级目录所有权不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on extension '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：扩展模块‘%s’的上级目录所有权不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on homedir '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：家目录‘%s’的上级目录权限位不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on configuration file '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：配置文件‘%s’的上级目录权限不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on extension '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：扩展模块‘%s’的上级目录权限位不安全

en: unknown configuration item '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的配置项‘%s’

en: display photo IDs during key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示照片标识

en: show key usage information during key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示用途信息

en: show policy URLs during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示策略 URL

en: show all notations during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示所有注记

en: show IETF standard notations during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示 IETF 标准注记

en: show user-supplied notations during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示用户提供的注记

en: show preferred keyserver URLs during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示首选公钥服务器 URL

en: show user ID validity during key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示用户标识的有效性

en: show revoked and expired user IDs in key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示已吊销或已过期的用户标识

en: show revoked and expired subkeys in key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示已吊销或已过期的子密钥

en: show the keyring name in key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示钥匙环的名称

en: show expiration dates during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示过期日期

en: unknown TOFU policy '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 TOFU 政策‘%s’

en: (use "help" to list choices)
zh_CN: （使用“help”来列出选择）

en: This command is not allowed while in %s mode.
zh_CN: 不允许在 %s 模式中使用此命令。

en: Note: %s is not for normal use!
zh_CN: 注意：%s 不适用于一般使用！

en: '%s' is not a valid signature expiration
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个有效的签名过期日期

en: "%s" is not a proper mail address
zh_CN: “%s” 不是一个合适的邮件地址

en: invalid pinentry mode '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 pinentry 模式‘%s’

en: invalid request origin '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的请求来源‘%s’

en: '%s' is not a valid character set
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个有效的字符集

en: could not parse keyserver URL
zh_CN: 无法解析公钥服务器 URL

en: %s:%d: invalid keyserver options
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的公钥服务器选项

en: invalid keyserver options
zh_CN: 无效的公钥服务器选项

en: %s:%d: invalid import options
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的导入选项

en: invalid import options
zh_CN: 无效的导入选项

en: invalid filter option: %s
zh_CN: 无效的过滤选项：%s

en: %s:%d: invalid export options
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的导出选项

en: invalid export options
zh_CN: 无效的导出选项

en: %s:%d: invalid list options
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的列表选项

en: invalid list options
zh_CN: 无效的列表选项

en: display photo IDs during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示照片标识

en: show policy URLs during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示策略 URL

en: show all notations during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示所有注记

en: show IETF standard notations during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示 IETF 标准注记

en: show user-supplied notations during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示用户提供的注记

en: show preferred keyserver URLs during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示首选公钥服务器 URL

en: show user ID validity during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示用户标识的有效性

en: show revoked and expired user IDs in signature verification
zh_CN: 验证密钥时显示已吊销或已过期的子钥

en: show only the primary user ID in signature verification
zh_CN: 在签名验证中只显示主要用户标识

en: %s:%d: invalid verify options
zh_CN: %s:%d: 无效的验证选项

en: invalid verify options
zh_CN: 无效的验证选项

en: unable to set exec-path to %s
zh_CN: 无法设置运行路径为 %s

en: %s:%d: invalid auto-key-locate list
zh_CN: %s%d: 无效的 auto-key-locate 列表

en: invalid auto-key-locate list
zh_CN: 无效的 auto-key-locate 列表

en: invalid argument for option "%.50s"
zh_CN: 选项 “%.50s” 的参数无效

en: WARNING: program may create a core file!
zh_CN: 警告：程序可能会创建核心内存转储文件！

en: WARNING: %s overrides %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s 覆盖了 %s

en: %s not allowed with %s!
zh_CN: %s 不允许与 %s 并用

en: %s makes no sense with %s!
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 并用时不起作用

en: WARNING: running with faked system time:
zh_CN: 警告：正在以虚假的系统时间运行：

en: will not run with insecure memory due to %s
zh_CN: 不会在内存不安全的情况下运行，原因是 %s

en: selected cipher algorithm is invalid
zh_CN: 所选的密文算法无效

en: selected compression algorithm is invalid
zh_CN: 所选的压缩算法无效

en: selected certification digest algorithm is invalid
zh_CN: 所选的证书散列算法无效

en: completes-needed must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 需要的完全可信签名数一定要大于 0

en: marginals-needed must be greater than 1
zh_CN: 需要的勉强可信签名数一定要大于 1

en: max-cert-depth must be in the range from 1 to 255
zh_CN: 最大证书链深度（max-cert-depth）一定要介于 1 和 255 之间

en: invalid default-cert-level; must be 0, 1, 2, or 3
zh_CN: 无效的默认认证级别（default-cert-level）；必须为 0，1，2 或 3

en: invalid min-cert-level; must be 1, 2, or 3
zh_CN: 无效的最小认证级别（default-cert-level）；必须为 1，2 或 3

en: Note: simple S2K mode (0) is strongly discouraged
zh_CN: 注意：强烈不建议使用简单的 S2K 模式 (0)

en: invalid S2K mode; must be 0, 1 or 3
zh_CN: 无效的 S2K 模式；必须是 0，1 或 3

en: invalid default preferences
zh_CN: 无效的默认偏好设置

en: invalid personal cipher preferences
zh_CN: 无效的个人密文偏好设置

en: invalid personal digest preferences
zh_CN: 无效的个人摘要算法偏好设置

en: invalid personal compress preferences
zh_CN: 无效的个人压缩算法首选项

en: chunk size invalid - using %d
zh_CN: 块大小无效 - 使用 %d

en: %s does not yet work with %s
zh_CN: %s 尚不能和 %s 并用

en: compression algorithm '%s' may not be used in %s mode
zh_CN: 压缩算法‘%s’不能在 %s 模式下使用

en: failed to initialize the TrustDB: %s
zh_CN: 初始化信任度数据库失败：%s

en: WARNING: recipients (-r) given without using public key encryption
zh_CN: 警告：给定了接收者（-r）但并未使用公钥加密

en: symmetric encryption of '%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 对称加密‘%s’失败：%s

en: you cannot use --symmetric --encrypt with --s2k-mode 0
zh_CN: 您不能在使用 --symmetric --encrypt 时使用 --s2k-mode 0

en: you cannot use --symmetric --encrypt in %s mode
zh_CN: 您不能在 %s 模式下使用 --symmetric -encrypt

en: you cannot use --symmetric --sign --encrypt with --s2k-mode 0
zh_CN: 您不能在使用 --symmetric --sign --encrypt 时使用 --s2k-mode 0

en: you cannot use --symmetric --sign --encrypt in %s mode
zh_CN: 您不能在 %s 模式下使用 --symmetric --sign -encrypt

en: keyserver send failed: %s
zh_CN: 发送至公钥服务器失败：%s

en: keyserver receive failed: %s
zh_CN: 从公钥服务器接收失败：%s

en: key export failed: %s
zh_CN: 导出密钥失败：%s

en: export as ssh key failed: %s
zh_CN: 作为 ssh 密钥导出失败：%s

en: keyserver search failed: %s
zh_CN: 公钥服务器搜索失败：%s

en: keyserver refresh failed: %s
zh_CN: 公钥服务器刷新失败：%s

en: dearmoring failed: %s
zh_CN: 解开字符封装时失败：%s

en: enarmoring failed: %s
zh_CN: 进行字符封装时失败：%s

en: invalid hash algorithm '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的散列算法‘%s’

en: error parsing key specification '%s': %s
zh_CN: 解析密钥指定‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: '%s' does not appear to be a valid key ID, fingerprint or keygrip
zh_CN: ‘%s’不像是一个有效的密钥标识、指纹或者 keygrip

en: WARNING: no command supplied.  Trying to guess what you mean ...
zh_CN: 警告：没有提供命令。正在尝试猜测您的意图...

en: Go ahead and type your message ...
zh_CN: 请开始输入您的消息…

en: the given certification policy URL is invalid
zh_CN: 给定的的证书策略 URL 无效

en: the given signature policy URL is invalid
zh_CN: 给定的签名策略 URL 无效

en: the given preferred keyserver URL is invalid
zh_CN: 给定的首选公钥服务器 URL 无效

en: |FILE|take the keys from the keyring FILE
zh_CN: |FILE|从钥匙环 FILE 文件中取得密钥

en: make timestamp conflicts only a warning
zh_CN: 把时间戳冲突仅视为警告

en: |FD|write status info to this FD
zh_CN: |FD|把状态信息写入文件描述符 FD

en: |ALGO|reject signatures made with ALGO
zh_CN: |ALGO|拒绝由 ALGO 生成的签名

en: Usage: gpgv [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法：gpgv [选项] [文件] (-h 获取帮助)

en: Syntax: gpgv [options] [files]
    Check signatures against known trusted keys
zh_CN: 语法：gpgv [选项] [文件]
    检查已知可信密钥的签名

en: No help available
zh_CN: 没有可用的帮助

en: No help available for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有关于‘%s’的可用帮助

en: import signatures that are marked as local-only
zh_CN: 导入被标记为仅限本地（local-only）的签名

en: repair damage from the pks keyserver during import
zh_CN: 导入时修复源于 PKS 公钥服务器的损坏

en: do not clear the ownertrust values during import
zh_CN: 在导入期间不清除信任度

en: do not update the trustdb after import
zh_CN: 导入后不更新信任度数据库

en: enable bulk import mode
zh_CN: 启用批量导入模式

en: show key during import
zh_CN: 在导入时显示密钥

en: show key but do not actually import
zh_CN: 显示密钥但不导入

en: only accept updates to existing keys
zh_CN: 只接受对现有密钥的更新

en: remove unusable parts from key after import
zh_CN: 导入后移除密钥中无用的部分

en: remove as much as possible from key after import
zh_CN: 导入后尽可能多地移除密钥中的可选部分

en: ignore key-signatures which are not self-signatures
zh_CN: 忽略不是自签名的密钥签名

en: run import filters and export key immediately
zh_CN: 运行导入过滤器并立即导出密钥

en: assume the GnuPG key backup format
zh_CN: 假定为 GnuPG 密钥备份格式

en: repair keys on import
zh_CN: 在导入期间修复密钥

en: skipping block of type %d
zh_CN: 跳过 %d 类型的块

en: %lu keys processed so far
zh_CN: 目前已处理 %lu 个密钥

en: Total number processed: %lu
zh_CN: 处理的总数：%lu

en:     skipped PGP-2 keys: %lu
zh_CN:     已跳过的 PGP-2 密钥：%lu

en:       skipped new keys: %lu
zh_CN:       已跳过的新密钥：%lu

en:           w/o user IDs: %lu
zh_CN:           缺少用户标识：%lu

en:               imported: %lu
zh_CN:               已导入：%lu

en:              unchanged: %lu
zh_CN:              未改变：%lu

en:           new user IDs: %lu
zh_CN:       新用户标识：%lu

en:            new subkeys: %lu
zh_CN:         新的子密钥：%lu

en:         new signatures: %lu
zh_CN:         新的签名：%lu

en:    new key revocations: %lu
zh_CN:    新的密钥吊销：%lu

en:       secret keys read: %lu
zh_CN:       读取的私钥：%lu

en:   secret keys imported: %lu
zh_CN:   导入的私钥：%lu

en:  secret keys unchanged: %lu
zh_CN:  未改变的私钥：%lu

en:           not imported: %lu
zh_CN:           未被导入：%lu

en:     signatures cleaned: %lu
zh_CN:     清理的签名：%lu

en:       user IDs cleaned: %lu
zh_CN:       清理的用户标识：%lu

en: WARNING: key %s contains preferences for unavailable
    algorithms on these user IDs:
zh_CN: 警告：密钥 %s 包含了不可用算法的偏好设置
    于下列用户标识上：

en:          "%s": preference for cipher algorithm %s
zh_CN:          “%s”：密文算法 %s 的首选项

en:          "%s": preference for AEAD algorithm %s
zh_CN:          "%s"：关于 AEAD 算法 %s 的偏好设置

en:          "%s": preference for digest algorithm %s
zh_CN:          “%s”：散列算法 %s 对应首选项

en:          "%s": preference for compression algorithm %s
zh_CN:          “%s”：压缩算法 %s 对应首选项

en: it is strongly suggested that you update your preferences and
zh_CN: 强烈建议您更新您的偏好设置并重新分发这个密钥

en: re-distribute this key to avoid potential algorithm mismatch problems
zh_CN: 以避免可能的算法不匹配问题

en: you can update your preferences with: gpg --edit-key %s updpref save
zh_CN: 您可以这样更新您的偏好设置：gpg --edit-key %s updpref save

en: key %s: no user ID
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有用户标识

en: key %s: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s： %s

en: rejected by import screener
zh_CN: 被导入筛查器拒绝

en: key %s: PKS subkey corruption repaired
zh_CN: 密钥%s：PKS 子密钥破损已修复

en: key %s: accepted non self-signed user ID "%s"
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已接受不含自签名的用户标识 “%s”

en: key %s: no valid user IDs
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有有效的用户标识

en: this may be caused by a missing self-signature
zh_CN: 这可能由于遗失自签名所致

en: key %s: public key not found: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：找不到公钥：%s

en: key %s: new key - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：新密钥 - 已跳过

en: no writable keyring found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到可写的钥匙环：%s

en: error writing keyring '%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入钥匙环 ‘%s’ 时出现错误： %s

en: key %s: public key "%s" imported
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：公钥 “%s” 已导入

en: key %s: doesn't match our copy
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：与我们的副本不符合

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new user ID
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” 1 个新的用户标识

en: key %s: "%s" %d new user IDs
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” %d 个新的用户标识

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new signature
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” 1 个新的签名

en: key %s: "%s" %d new signatures
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” %d 个新的签名

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new subkey
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” 1 个新的子密钥

en: key %s: "%s" %d new subkeys
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” %d 个新的子密钥

en: key %s: "%s" %d signature cleaned
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” %d 个签名被清理

en: key %s: "%s" %d signatures cleaned
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” %d 个签名被清理

en: key %s: "%s" %d user ID cleaned
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” %d 个用户标识被清理

en: key %s: "%s" %d user IDs cleaned
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” %d 个用户标识被清理

en: key %s: "%s" not changed
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” 未改变

en: key %s: secret key imported
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：私钥已导入

en: key %s: secret key already exists
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：私钥已存在

en: key %s: error sending to agent: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：发送至代理人程序时出现错误：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: For a smartcard, each private key on host has a * reference (stub) to a smartcard and actual private key data * is stored on the card.  A single smartcard can have up to * three private key data.  Importing private key stub is always * skipped in 2.1, and it returns GPG_ERR_NOT_PROCESSE
en: To migrate '%s', with each smartcard, run: %s
zh_CN: 要迁移 ‘%s’，对每一张智能卡，执行：%s

en: secret key %s: %s
zh_CN: 私钥 %s：%s

en: importing secret keys not allowed
zh_CN: 私钥导入被禁止

en: key %s: secret key with invalid cipher %d - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：私钥使用了无效的密文算法 %d - 已跳过

en: No reason specified
zh_CN: 未指定原因

en: Key is superseded
zh_CN: 密钥被替换

en: Key has been compromised
zh_CN: 密钥已泄漏

en: Key is no longer used
zh_CN: 密钥不再使用

en: User ID is no longer valid
zh_CN: 用户标识不再有效

en: reason for revocation:
zh_CN: 吊销原因：

en: key %s: no public key - can't apply revocation certificate
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有公钥 - 无法应用吊销证书

en: key %s: can't locate original keyblock: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无法定位原始的密钥区块：%s

en: key %s: can't read original keyblock: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无法读取原始的密钥区块：%s

en: key %s: invalid revocation certificate: %s - rejected
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无效的吊销证书：%s - 已拒绝

en: key %s: "%s" revocation certificate imported
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s” 吊销证书已被导入

en: key %s: no user ID for signature
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：签名没有用户标识

en: key %s: unsupported public key algorithm on user ID "%s"
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：用户标识 “%s” 使用了不支持的公钥算法

en: key %s: invalid self-signature on user ID "%s"
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：用户标识 “%s” 自身签名无效

en: key %s: unsupported public key algorithm
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：不支持的公钥算法

en: key %s: invalid direct key signature
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无效的直接密钥签名

en: key %s: no subkey for key binding
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有可供绑定的子密钥

en: key %s: invalid subkey binding
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无效的子密钥绑定

en: key %s: removed multiple subkey binding
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已删除多重子密钥绑定

en: key %s: no subkey for key revocation
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有用于密钥吊销用的子密钥

en: key %s: invalid subkey revocation
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无效的子密钥吊销

en: key %s: removed multiple subkey revocation
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已删除多重子密钥吊销

en: key %s: skipped user ID "%s"
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已跳过用户标识 “%s”

en: key %s: skipped subkey
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已跳过子密钥

en: key %s: non exportable signature (class 0x%02X) - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：非可导出签名（验证级别 0x%02X）- 已跳过

en: key %s: revocation certificate at wrong place - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：吊销证书位置错误――已跳过

en: key %s: invalid revocation certificate: %s - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无效的吊销证书：%s――已跳过

en: key %s: subkey signature in wrong place - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：子钥签名位置错误 - 已跳过

en: key %s: unexpected signature class (0x%02X) - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：与预期不符的签名级别（0x%02X） - 已跳过

en: key %s: duplicated user ID detected - merged
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：检测到重复的用户标识 - 已合并

en: key %s: duplicated subkeys detected - merged
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：检测到重复的子钥 - 已合并

en: WARNING: key %s may be revoked: fetching revocation key %s
zh_CN: 警告：密钥 %s 可能已被吊销：正在取回吊销用密钥 %s

en: WARNING: key %s may be revoked: revocation key %s not present.
zh_CN: 警告：密钥 %s 可能已被吊销：吊销用密钥 %s 不存在。

en: key %s: "%s" revocation certificate added
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已添加吊销证书 “%s”

en: key %s: direct key signature added
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已添加直接密钥签名

en: error allocating memory: %s
zh_CN: 分配内存时出现错误：%s

en: can't check signature with unsupported public-key algorithm (%d): %s.
zh_CN: 无法使用不支持的公钥算法（%d）检查签名：%s。

en: can't check signature with unsupported message-digest algorithm %d: %s.
zh_CN: 无法使用不支持的摘要算法 %d 检查签名：%s。

en:  (reordered signatures follow)
zh_CN: （以下是重排的签名）

en: key %s:
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：

en: %d duplicate signature removed
     | %d duplicate signatures removed
zh_CN[0]: %d 个重复签名被移除

en: %d signature not checked due to a missing key
     | %d signatures not checked due to missing keys
zh_CN[0]: %d 个签名因密钥遗失而未被检查

en: %d bad signature
     | %d bad signatures
zh_CN[0]: %d 个损坏签名

en: %d signature reordered
     | %d signatures reordered
zh_CN[0]: %d 个签名已重排

en: Warning: errors found and only checked self-signatures, run '%s' to check all signatures.
zh_CN: 警告：发现错误并且只检查了自签名，请运行 ‘%s’ 检查所有签名。

en: error creating keybox '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建钥匙箱‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: error creating keyring '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建钥匙环‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: keybox '%s' created
zh_CN: 钥匙箱‘%s’已创建

en: keyring '%s' created
zh_CN: 钥匙环‘%s’已创建

en: keyblock resource '%s': %s
zh_CN: 密钥区块资源‘%s’：%s

en: failed to rebuild keyring cache: %s
zh_CN: 重新建立钥匙环缓存失败： %s

en: [revocation]
zh_CN: [吊销]

en: [self-signature]
zh_CN: [自签名]

en: Please decide how far you trust this user to correctly verify other users' keys
    (by looking at passports, checking fingerprints from different sources, etc.)
zh_CN: 请决定您对这名用户能否正确地验证其他用户密钥
    （通过查看护照，检查不同来源的的指纹等等）的相信程度

en:   %d = I trust marginally
zh_CN:   %d = 我勉强相信

en:   %d = I trust fully
zh_CN:   %d = 我完全相信

en: Please enter the depth of this trust signature.
    A depth greater than 1 allows the key you are signing to make
    trust signatures on your behalf.
zh_CN: 请输入此信任签名的深度。
    深度若大于 1 您将签名的这个密钥将可以
    代表您进行信任签名。

en: Please enter a domain to restrict this signature, or enter for none.
zh_CN: 请输入一个限制此签名的域，如果没有请按回车。

en: Skipping user ID "%s", which is not a text ID.
zh_CN: 跳过用户标识 “%s”，其不是一个文字标识。

en: User ID "%s" is revoked.
zh_CN: 用户标识 “%s” 已被吊销。

en: Are you sure you still want to sign it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您仍然想要为它签名吗？(y/N)

en:   Unable to sign.
zh_CN:   无法添加签名。

en: User ID "%s" is expired.
zh_CN: 用户标识 “%s” 已过期。

en: User ID "%s" is not self-signed.
zh_CN: 警告：用户标识 “%s” 不含自签名。

en: User ID "%s" is signable.
zh_CN: 用户标识 “%s” 可被签名。

en: Sign it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 为其签名吗？(y/N)

en: The self-signature on "%s"
    is a PGP 2.x-style signature.
zh_CN: “%s” 上的自签名是
    PGP 2.x 样式的签名。

en: Do you want to promote it to an OpenPGP self-signature? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您是否想要将它升级成一个 OpenPGP 自签名？(y/N)

en: Your current signature on "%s"
    has expired.
zh_CN: 您当前在 “%s” 上的签名已过期。

en: Do you want to issue a new signature to replace the expired one? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您是否想要签发一个新的签名来取代已过期的那个吗？(y/N)

en: Your current signature on "%s"
    is a local signature.
zh_CN: 您目前为 “%s” 的签名是一个本地签名。

en: Do you want to promote it to a full exportable signature? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您是否想要把它升级成一个可完整导出的签名？(y/N)

en: "%s" was already locally signed by key %s
zh_CN: “%s” 已由密钥 %s 在本地签名

en: "%s" was already signed by key %s
zh_CN: “%s” 已由密钥 %s 签名

en: Do you want to sign it again anyway? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您无论如何都要为它再次签名吗？(y/N)

en: Nothing to sign with key %s
zh_CN: 没有东西可以用密钥 %s 签名

en: This key has expired!
zh_CN: 这个密钥已过期！

en: This key is due to expire on %s.
zh_CN: 这个密钥将在 %s 过期。

en: Do you want your signature to expire at the same time? (Y/n)
zh_CN: 您想要让您的签名也在同一时间过期吗？ (Y/n)

en: How carefully have you verified the key you are about to sign actually belongs
    to the person named above?  If you don't know what to answer, enter "0".
zh_CN: 您有多仔细地检查过您正要签名的密钥确实属于具有以上名字的人呢？
    如果您不知道这个问题的答案，请输入“0”。

en:    (0) I will not answer.%s
zh_CN:    (0) 我不作答。 %s

en:    (1) I have not checked at all.%s
zh_CN:    (1) 我根本没有检查过。 %s

en:    (2) I have done casual checking.%s
zh_CN:    (2) 我随意检查过。 %s

en:    (3) I have done very careful checking.%s
zh_CN:    (3) 我非常小心地检查过。 %s

en: Your selection? (enter '?' for more information):
zh_CN: 您的选择是？（输入‘?’以获得更多的信息）：

en: Are you sure that you want to sign this key with your
    key "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 您真的确定要签名这个密钥，使用您的密钥
    “%s” (%s)

en: This will be a self-signature.
zh_CN: 这将会是一个自签名。

en: WARNING: the signature will not be marked as non-exportable.
zh_CN: 警告：这份签名将不会被标记为不可导出。

en: WARNING: the signature will not be marked as non-revocable.
zh_CN: 警告：这份签名将不会被标记成不可吊销。

en: The signature will be marked as non-exportable.
zh_CN: 这份签名将会被标记成不可导出。

en: The signature will be marked as non-revocable.
zh_CN: 这份签名将会被标记成不可吊销。

en: I have not checked this key at all.
zh_CN: 我根本没有检查过这个密钥。

en: I have checked this key casually.
zh_CN: 我随意检查过这个密钥。

en: I have checked this key very carefully.
zh_CN: 我非常小心地检查过这个密钥。

en: Really sign? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要签名吗？(y/N)

en: signing failed: %s
zh_CN: 签名时失败： %s

en: Key has only stub or on-card key items - no passphrase to change.
zh_CN: 密钥只有存根或者卡上项目 - 没有密码可以更改。

en: key %s: error changing passphrase: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：修改密码时出现错误：%s

en: save and quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: show key fingerprint
zh_CN: 显示密钥指纹

en: show the keygrip
zh_CN: 显示 keygrip

en: list key and user IDs
zh_CN: 列出密钥和用户标识

en: select user ID N
zh_CN: 选择用户标识 N

en: select subkey N
zh_CN: 选择子密钥 N

en: check signatures
zh_CN: 检查签名

en: sign selected user IDs [* see below for related commands]
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识添加签名 [* 参见下面的相关命令]

en: sign selected user IDs locally
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识添加本地签名

en: sign selected user IDs with a trust signature
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识添加信任签名

en: sign selected user IDs with a non-revocable signature
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识添加不可吊销签名

en: add a user ID
zh_CN: 增加一个用户标识

en: add a photo ID
zh_CN: 增加一个照片标识

en: delete selected user IDs
zh_CN: 删除选定的用户标识

en: add a subkey
zh_CN: 增加一个子密钥

en: add a key to a smartcard
zh_CN: 增加一个密钥到智能卡

en: move a key to a smartcard
zh_CN: 移动一个密钥到智能卡

en: convert a key to TPM form using the local TPM
zh_CN: 使用本地 TPM 将密钥转换为 TPM 形式

en: move a backup key to a smartcard
zh_CN: 移动一个备份密钥到智能卡上

en: delete selected subkeys
zh_CN: 删除选定的子密钥

en: add a revocation key
zh_CN: 增加一个吊销用密钥

en: delete signatures from the selected user IDs
zh_CN: 从所选用户标识上删除签名

en: change the expiration date for the key or selected subkeys
zh_CN: 变更密钥或所选子密钥的使用期限

en: flag the selected user ID as primary
zh_CN: 标记所选的用户标识为主要

en: list preferences (expert)
zh_CN: 列出偏好设置（专家模式）

en: list preferences (verbose)
zh_CN: 列出偏好设置（详细模式）

en: set preference list for the selected user IDs
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识设定偏好设置列表

en: set the preferred keyserver URL for the selected user IDs
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识设定首选公钥服务器 URL

en: set a notation for the selected user IDs
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识的设定注记

en: change the passphrase
zh_CN: 变更密码

en: change the ownertrust
zh_CN: 变更信任度

en: revoke signatures on the selected user IDs
zh_CN: 吊销所选用户标识上的签名

en: revoke selected user IDs
zh_CN: 吊销选定的用户标识

en: revoke key or selected subkeys
zh_CN: 吊销密钥或选定的子密钥

en: enable key
zh_CN: 启用密钥

en: disable key
zh_CN: 禁用密钥

en: show selected photo IDs
zh_CN: 显示选定的照片标识

en: compact unusable user IDs and remove unusable signatures from key
zh_CN: 压缩不可用的用户标识并从密钥上移除不可用的签名

en: compact unusable user IDs and remove all signatures from key
zh_CN: 压缩不可用的用户标识并从密钥上移除所有签名

en: Secret key is available.
zh_CN: 私钥可用。

en: Secret subkeys are available.
zh_CN: 私密子密钥可用。

en: Need the secret key to do this.
zh_CN: 要有私钥才能这么做。

en: * The 'sign' command may be prefixed with an 'l' for local signatures (lsign),
      a 't' for trust signatures (tsign), an 'nr' for non-revocable signatures
      (nrsign), or any combination thereof (ltsign, tnrsign, etc.).
zh_CN: * ‘sign’命令可以通过‘l’前缀（lsign）进行本地签名，‘t’前缀（tsign）进行
      信任签名，‘nr’前缀（nrsign）进行不可吊销签名，
      或者上述三种前缀的任意组合（ltsign、tnrsign 等）。

en: Key is revoked.
zh_CN: 密钥已被吊销。

en: Really sign all text user IDs? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要签名所有的文本用户标识吗？(y/N)

en: Really sign all user IDs? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要签名所有的用户标识吗？(y/N)

en: Hint: Select the user IDs to sign
zh_CN: 提示：选择用户标识以签名

en: Unknown signature type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的签名类型‘%s’

en: You must select at least one user ID.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一个用户标识。

en: (Use the '%s' command.)
zh_CN: （使用‘%s’ 命令。)

en: You can't delete the last user ID!
zh_CN: 您不能删除最后一个用户标识！

en: Really remove all selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要移除所有选定的用户标识吗？(y/N)

en: Really remove this user ID? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要移除此用户标识吗？(y/N)

note: TRANSLATORS: Please take care: This is about moving the key and not about removing it.
en: Really move the primary key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要移动主密钥吗？(y/N)

en: You must select exactly one key.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个密钥。

en: Command expects a filename argument
zh_CN: 命令需要一个文件名作为参数

en: Can't open '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开‘%s’：%s

en: Error reading backup key from '%s': %s
zh_CN: 从‘%s’读取备份密钥时出现错误：%s

en: You must select at least one key.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一个密钥。

en: Do you really want to delete the selected keys? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除选定的密钥吗？(y/N)

en: Do you really want to delete this key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的要删除此密钥吗？(y/N)

en: Really revoke all selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要吊销所有选定的用户标识吗？(y/N)

en: Really revoke this user ID? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要吊销此用户标识吗？(y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke the entire key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的要吊销整个密钥吗？(y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke the selected subkeys? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的要吊销选定的子密钥吗？(y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke this subkey? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的要吊销这个子密钥吗？(y/N)

en: Owner trust may not be set while using a user provided trust database
zh_CN: 在使用一个用户提供的信任度数据库时信任度可能并未被设定

en: Set preference list to:
zh_CN: 设定偏好设置列表为：

en: Really update the preferences for the selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要更新所选用户标识的偏好设置吗？(y/N)

en: Really update the preferences? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要更新偏好设置吗？(y/N)

en: Save changes? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要保存变更吗？(y/N)

en: Quit without saving? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要不保存而退出吗？(y/N)

en: Key not changed so no update needed.
zh_CN: 密钥没有变更所以不需要更新。

en: cannot revoke the last valid user ID.
zh_CN: 不能吊销最后一个有效的用户标识。

en: revoking the user ID failed: %s
zh_CN: 吊销用户标识时出现错误：%s

en: setting the primary user ID failed: %s
zh_CN: 设置主要用户标识时出现错误：%s

en: "%s" is not a fingerprint
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个指纹

en: "%s" is not the primary fingerprint
zh_CN: “%s” 不是主要指纹

en: Invalid user ID '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无效的用户标识‘%s’：%s

en: No matching user IDs.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的用户标识。

en: Nothing to sign.
zh_CN: 没有可被签名的东西。

en: Not signed by you.
zh_CN: 并非由您签名。

en: revoking the key signature failed: %s
zh_CN: 吊销密钥签名失败：%s

en: '%s' is not a valid expiration time
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个有效的过期时间

en: "%s" is not a proper fingerprint
zh_CN: “%s” 不是一个正确的指纹

en: subkey "%s" not found
zh_CN: 子密钥 “%s” 未找到

en: Preferred keyserver:
zh_CN: 首选公钥服务器：

en: Notations:
zh_CN: 注记：

en: There are no preferences on a PGP 2.x-style user ID.
zh_CN: 没有关于 PGP 2.x 样式用户标识的偏好设置。

en: The following key was revoked on %s by %s key %s
zh_CN: 下列密钥在 %s 被 %s 的密钥 %s 所吊销

en: This key may be revoked by %s key %s
zh_CN: 这个密钥可被 %s 的密钥 %s 吊销

en: (sensitive)
zh_CN: （敏感的）

en: created: %s
zh_CN: 创建于：%s

en: revoked: %s
zh_CN: 吊销于：%s

en: expired: %s
zh_CN: 过期于：%s

en: expires: %s
zh_CN: 有效至：%s

en: usage: %s
zh_CN: 可用于：%s

en: card-no:
zh_CN: 卡号：

en: trust: %s
zh_CN: 信任度：%s

en: validity: %s
zh_CN: 有效性：%s

en: This key has been disabled
zh_CN: 这个密钥已经被禁用

en: Please note that the shown key validity is not necessarily correct
    unless you restart the program.
zh_CN: 请注意，在您重启程序之前，所显示的密钥有效性不一定正确。

en: revoked
zh_CN: 已吊销

en: expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: WARNING: no user ID has been marked as primary.  This command may
                  cause a different user ID to become the assumed primary.
zh_CN: 警告： 没有用户标识被标记为主要。 此命令可能会
                  导致一个不同的用户标识被假定为主要。

en: WARNING: Your encryption subkey expires soon.
zh_CN: 警告： 您的加密用子密钥将在不久后过期。

en: You may want to change its expiration date too.
zh_CN: 您可能也想要变更它的过期日期。

en: WARNING: This is a PGP2-style key.  Adding a photo ID may cause some versions
             of PGP to reject this key.
zh_CN: 警告：这是一个 PGP2 样式的密钥。增加照片标识可能会导致某些版本的
         PGP 拒绝这个密钥。

en: Are you sure you still want to add it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定仍然想要增加吗？(y/N)

en: You may not add a photo ID to a PGP2-style key.
zh_CN: 您不可以把照片标识增加到 PGP2 样式的密钥里。

en: Such a user ID already exists on this key!
zh_CN: 该用户标识已经存在于这个密钥上了！

en: Delete this good signature? (y/N/q)
zh_CN: 删除这个完好的签名吗？(y/N/q)

en: Delete this invalid signature? (y/N/q)
zh_CN: 删除这个无效的签名吗？(y/N/q)

en: Delete this unknown signature? (y/N/q)
zh_CN: 删除这个未知的签名吗？(y/N/q)

en: Really delete this self-signature? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要删除这个自签名吗？(y/N)

en: Deleted %d signature.
     | Deleted %d signatures.
zh_CN[0]: 已经删除了 %d 个签名。

en: Nothing deleted.
zh_CN: 没有东西被删除。

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: User ID "%s" compacted: %s
zh_CN: 用户标识 “%s” 已被压缩：%s

en: User ID "%s": %d signature removed
     | User ID "%s": %d signatures removed
zh_CN[0]: 用户标识 “%s”：%d 个签名被移除

en: User ID "%s": already minimized
zh_CN: 用户标识 “%s”：已被最小化

en: User ID "%s": already clean
zh_CN: 用户标识 “%s”：无用部分已清理

en: WARNING: This is a PGP 2.x-style key.  Adding a designated revoker may cause
             some versions of PGP to reject this key.
zh_CN: 警告：这是一个 PGP2 样式的密钥。增加指定吊销者
         可能会导致某些版本的 PGP 无法识别这个密钥。

en: You may not add a designated revoker to a PGP 2.x-style key.
zh_CN: 您不可以为 PGP 2.x 样式的密钥添加指定吊销者。

en: Enter the user ID of the designated revoker:
zh_CN: 输入指定吊销者的用户标识：

en: cannot appoint a PGP 2.x style key as a designated revoker
zh_CN: 无法将 PGP 2.x 样式的密钥设为指定吊销者

en: you cannot appoint a key as its own designated revoker
zh_CN: 您不能将某把密钥设为它自己的指定吊销者

en: this key has already been designated as a revoker
zh_CN: 这个密钥已被指派为一个吊销者

en: WARNING: appointing a key as a designated revoker cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 警告：将某把密钥设置为指定吊销者的操作无法撤销！

en: Are you sure you want to appoint this key as a designated revoker? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定要将这个密钥设置为指定吊销者吗？(y/N)：

en: Are you sure you want to change the expiration time for multiple subkeys? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定要改变多个子密钥的过期时间吗？ (y/N)

en: Changing expiration time for a subkey.
zh_CN: 将要变更子密钥的过期时间。

en: Changing expiration time for the primary key.
zh_CN: 将要变更主密钥的过期时间。

en: You can't change the expiration date of a v3 key
zh_CN: 您不能变更 v3 密钥的过期时间

en: Changing usage of a subkey.
zh_CN: 变更一个子密钥的用途。

en: Changing usage of the primary key.
zh_CN: 变更主密钥的用途。

en: signing subkey %s is already cross-certified
zh_CN: 签名的子密钥 %s 已经交叉验证

en: subkey %s does not sign and so does not need to be cross-certified
zh_CN: 子密钥 %s 不签名，因此不需要被交叉验证

en: Please select exactly one user ID.
zh_CN: 请选定仅一个用户标识。

en: skipping v3 self-signature on user ID "%s"
zh_CN: 跳过用户标识 “%s” 上的 v3 自签名

en: Enter your preferred keyserver URL:
zh_CN: 输入您首选公钥服务器的 URL：

en: Are you sure you want to replace it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定要替换它吗？(y/N)

en: Are you sure you want to delete it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定要删除它吗？(y/N)

en: Enter the notation:
zh_CN: 输入注记：

en: Proceed? (y/N)
zh_CN: 继续？(y/N)

en: No user ID with index %d
zh_CN: 没有索引为 %d 的用户标识

en: No user ID with hash %s
zh_CN: 没有散列值为 %s 的用户标识

en: No subkey with key ID '%s'.
zh_CN: 没有属于密钥标识‘%s’的子密钥。

en: No subkey with index %d
zh_CN: 没有索引为 %d 的子密钥

en: user ID: "%s"
zh_CN: 用户标识：“%s”

en: signed by your key %s on %s%s%s
zh_CN: 由您的密钥 %s 于 %s%s%s 签名

en:  (non-exportable)
zh_CN:  (不可导出)

en: This signature expired on %s.
zh_CN: 此签名已在 %s 过期。

en: Are you sure you still want to revoke it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定您仍然想要吊销它吗？(y/N)

en: Create a revocation certificate for this signature? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要为这份签名生成一份吊销证书吗？(y/N)

en: You have signed these user IDs on key %s:
zh_CN: 您已经签名来密钥 %s 上的这些用户标识：

en:  (non-revocable)
zh_CN:  (不可吊销)

en: revoked by your key %s on %s
zh_CN: 由您的密钥 %s 吊销于 %s

en: You are about to revoke these signatures:
zh_CN: 您正在吊销这些签名：

en: Really create the revocation certificates? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要生成吊销证书吗？(y/N)

en: no secret key
zh_CN: 没有私钥

en: tried to revoke a non-user ID: %s
zh_CN: 尝试吊销一个非用户标识：%s

en: user ID "%s" is already revoked
zh_CN: 用户标识 “%s” 已经被吊销。

en: WARNING: a user ID signature is dated %d seconds in the future
zh_CN: 警告：有一份用户标识签名的日期标记为 %d 秒后的未来

en: Cannot revoke the last valid user ID.
zh_CN: 不能吊销最后一个有效的用户标识。

en: Key %s is already revoked.
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 已被吊销。

en: Subkey %s is already revoked.
zh_CN: 子密钥 %s 已被吊销。

en: Displaying %s photo ID of size %ld for key %s (uid %d)
zh_CN: 正在显示 %s 的照片标识，大小 %ld，属于密钥 %s （用户标识 %d）

en: invalid value for option '%s'
zh_CN: 选项‘%s’有无效的值

en: preference '%s' duplicated
zh_CN: 偏好设置‘%s’重复

en: too many cipher preferences
zh_CN: 过多的密文偏好设置

en: too many digest preferences
zh_CN: 过多的散列算法偏好设置

en: too many compression preferences
zh_CN: 过多的压缩算法偏好设置

en: too many AEAD preferences
zh_CN: 过多的 AEAD 偏好设置

en: invalid item '%s' in preference string
zh_CN: 首选项字符串里有无效项‘%s’

en: writing direct signature
zh_CN: 正在写入直接签名

en: writing self signature
zh_CN: 正在写入自签名

en: writing key binding signature
zh_CN: 正在写入密钥绑定签名

en: keysize invalid; using %u bits
zh_CN: 密钥尺寸无效；改用 %u 位

en: keysize rounded up to %u bits
zh_CN: 密钥尺寸舍入到 %u 比特位

en: WARNING: some OpenPGP programs can't handle a DSA key with this digest size
zh_CN: 警告：一些 OpenPGP 程序不能处理具有此摘要长度的 DSA 密钥

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名（Sign）

en: Certify
zh_CN: 认证（Certify）

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密（Encrypt）

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 身份验证（Authenticate）

en: Possible actions for this %s key:
zh_CN: %s 密钥的可实现的功能：

en: Current allowed actions:
zh_CN: 目前启用的功能：

en:    (%c) Toggle the sign capability
zh_CN:    (%c) 签名功能开关

en:    (%c) Toggle the encrypt capability
zh_CN:    (%c) 加密功能开关

en:    (%c) Toggle the authenticate capability
zh_CN:    (%c) 身份验证功能开关

en:    (%c) Finished
zh_CN:    (%c) 已完成

en:    (%d) RSA and RSA%s
zh_CN:    (%d) RSA 和 RSA %s

en:    (%d) DSA and Elgamal%s
zh_CN:    (%d) DSA 和 Elgamal %s

en:    (%d) DSA (sign only)%s
zh_CN:    (%d) DSA（仅用于签名）%s

en:    (%d) RSA (sign only)%s
zh_CN:    (%d) RSA（仅用于签名）%s

en:    (%d) Elgamal (encrypt only)%s
zh_CN:    (%d) ElGamal（仅用于加密）%s

en:    (%d) RSA (encrypt only)%s
zh_CN:    (%d) RSA（仅用于加密）%s

en:    (%d) DSA (set your own capabilities)%s
zh_CN:    (%d) DSA（自定义用途）%s

en:    (%d) RSA (set your own capabilities)%s
zh_CN:    (%d) RSA（自定义用途）%s

en:    (%d) ECC (sign and encrypt)%s
zh_CN:    (%d) ECC（签名和加密）%s

en:  *default*
zh_CN:  *默认*

en:   (%d) ECC (sign only)
zh_CN:   (%d) ECC（仅用于签名）

en:   (%d) ECC (set your own capabilities)%s
zh_CN:   (%d) ECC（自定义用途）%s

en:   (%d) ECC (encrypt only)%s
zh_CN:   (%d) ECC（仅用于加密）%s

en:   (%d) Existing key%s
zh_CN:   (%d) 现有密钥 %s

en:   (%d) Existing key from card%s
zh_CN:  （%d）卡中现有密钥 %s

en: Enter the keygrip:
zh_CN: 输入 keygrip：

en: No key with this keygrip
zh_CN: 没有此 keygrip 关联的密钥

en: Not a valid keygrip (expecting 40 hex digits)
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 keygrip （需要 40 位十六进制数）

en: error reading the card: %s
zh_CN: 读取卡片时出现错误：%s

en: Serial number of the card: %s
zh_CN: 卡片的序列号：%s

en: Available keys:
zh_CN: 可用的密钥：

en: rounded to %u bits
zh_CN: 舍入到 %u 位

en: %s keys may be between %u and %u bits long.
zh_CN: %s 密钥的长度应在 %u 位与 %u 位之间。

en: What keysize do you want for the subkey? (%u)
zh_CN: 您想要为此子密钥使用的密钥长度？(%u)

en: Requested keysize is %u bits
zh_CN: 请求的密钥长度是 %u 位

en: Please select which elliptic curve you want:
zh_CN: 请选择您想要使用的椭圆曲线：

en: Please specify how long the key should be valid.
             0 = key does not expire
          <n>  = key expires in n days
          <n>w = key expires in n weeks
          <n>m = key expires in n months
          <n>y = key expires in n years
zh_CN: 请设定这个密钥的有效期限。
             0 = 密钥永不过期
          <n>  = 密钥在 n 天后过期
          <n>w = 密钥在 n 周后过期
          <n>m = 密钥在 n 月后过期
          <n>y = 密钥在 n 年后过期

en: Please specify how long the signature should be valid.
             0 = signature does not expire
          <n>  = signature expires in n days
          <n>w = signature expires in n weeks
          <n>m = signature expires in n months
          <n>y = signature expires in n years
zh_CN: 请设定这份签名的有效期限。
             0 = 签名永不过期
          <n>  = 签名在 n 天后过期
          <n>w = 签名在 n 周后过期
          <n>m = 签名在 n 月后过期
          <n>y = 签名在 n 年后过期

en: Key is valid for? (0)
zh_CN: 密钥的有效期限是？(0)

en: Signature is valid for? (%s)
zh_CN: 签名的有效期限是？(%s)

en: invalid value
zh_CN: 无效的值

en: Key does not expire at all
zh_CN: 密钥永远不会过期

en: Signature does not expire at all
zh_CN: 签名永远不会过期

en: Key expires at %s
zh_CN: 密钥于 %s 过期

en: Signature expires at %s
zh_CN: 签名于 %s 过期

en: Your system can't display dates beyond 2038.
    However, it will be correctly handled up to 2106.
zh_CN: 您的系统无法显示 2038 年以后的日期。
    不过它可以正确地处理到 2106 年之前的日期。

en: Is this correct? (y/N)
zh_CN: 这些内容正确吗？ (y/N)

en: 
    GnuPG needs to construct a user ID to identify your key.
zh_CN: 
    GnuPG 需要构建用户标识以辨认您的密钥。

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is in general not anymore used but you should keep your existing translation.  In case the new string is not translated this old string will be used.
en: 
    You need a user ID to identify your key; the software constructs the user ID
    from the Real Name, Comment and Email Address in this form:
        "Heinrich Heine (Der Dichter) <heinrichh@duesseldorf.de>"
zh_CN: 
    您需要一个用户标识来辨识您的密钥；此软件将使用
    真实姓名、注释和电子邮件地址组合成以下形式的用户标识：
        “Heinrich Heine (Der Dichter) <heinrichh@duesseldorf.de>”

en: Real name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名：

en: Invalid character in name
zh_CN: 姓名含有无效的字符

en: The characters '%s' and '%s' may not appear in name
zh_CN: 字符‘%s’和‘%s’不能出现在姓名中

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Not a valid email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Invalid character in comment
zh_CN: 注释含有无效的字符

en: You are using the '%s' character set.
zh_CN: 您正在使用‘%s’字符集。

en: You selected this USER-ID:
        "%s"
zh_CN: 您选定了此用户标识：
        “%s”

en: Please don't put the email address into the real name or the comment
zh_CN: 请不要把电子邮件地址放进您的真实姓名或注释里

en: Such a user ID already exists on this key!
zh_CN: 这样的用户标识已经存在于这个密钥上了！

en: Change (N)ame, (C)omment, (E)mail or (Q)uit?
zh_CN: 更改姓名（N）、注释（C）、电子邮件地址（E）或退出（Q）？

en: Change (N)ame, (C)omment, (E)mail or (O)kay/(Q)uit?
zh_CN: 更改姓名（N）、注释（C）、电子邮件地址（E）或确定（O）/退出（Q）？

en: Change (N)ame, (E)mail, or (Q)uit?
zh_CN: 更改姓名（N）、注释（C）、电子邮件地址（E）或退出（Q）？

en: Change (N)ame, (E)mail, or (O)kay/(Q)uit?
zh_CN: 更改姓名（N）、注释（C）、电子邮件地址（E）或确定（O）/退出（Q）？

en: Please correct the error first
zh_CN: 请先改正错误

en: We need to generate a lot of random bytes. It is a good idea to perform
    some other action (type on the keyboard, move the mouse, utilize the
    disks) during the prime generation; this gives the random number
    generator a better chance to gain enough entropy.
zh_CN: 我们需要生成大量的随机字节。在质数生成期间做些其他操作（敲打键盘
    、移动鼠标、读写硬盘之类的）将会是一个不错的主意；这会让随机数
    发生器有更好的机会获得足够的熵。

en: WARNING: v4 is specified, but overridden by v5.
zh_CN: 警告：已指定 v4，但被 v5 覆盖。

en: Key generation failed: %s
zh_CN: 密钥生成失败：%s

en: About to create a key for:
        "%s"
zh_CN: 将要创建一个密钥：
        "%s"

en: Continue? (Y/n)
zh_CN: 继续吗？ (Y/n)

en: A key for "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 一个 "%s" 的密钥已经存在

en: Create anyway? (y/N)
zh_CN: 无论如何都要创建吗？(y/N)

en: creating anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何都创建

en: Note: Use "%s %s" for a full featured key generation dialog.
zh_CN: 注意：使用 “%s %s” 以获得一个全功能的密钥生成对话框。

en: Key generation canceled.
zh_CN: 密钥生成已取消。

en: can't create backup file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 不能创建备份文件‘%s’：%s

en: Note: backup of card key saved to '%s'
zh_CN: 注意：卡片密钥的备份已保存到‘%s’

en: writing public key to '%s'
zh_CN: 正在将公钥写至‘%s’

en: no writable public keyring found: %s
zh_CN: 无可写的公钥钥匙环：%s

en: error writing public keyring '%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入公钥钥匙环‘%s’时发生错误： %s

en: public and secret key created and signed.
zh_CN: 公钥和私钥已经生成并被签名。

en: Note that this key cannot be used for encryption.  You may want to use
    the command "--edit-key" to generate a subkey for this purpose.
zh_CN: 请注意这个密钥不能用于加密。您可能想要使用“--edit-key”命令来
    生成一个用于此用途的子密钥。

en: key has been created %lu second in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_CN: 密钥已经在 %lu 秒后的未来生成（可能是因为时空扭曲或时钟的问题）

en: key has been created %lu seconds in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_CN: 密钥已经在 %lu 秒后的未来生成（可能是因为时空扭曲或时钟的问题）

en: Note: creating subkeys for v3 keys is not OpenPGP compliant
zh_CN: 注意：为 v3 密钥创建子密钥是不与 OpenPGP 兼容的

en: Secret parts of primary key are not available.
zh_CN: 主密钥的私钥部分不可用。

en: Secret parts of primary key are stored on-card.
zh_CN: 主密钥的私钥部分存储在卡上。

en: Really create? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要创建吗？(y/N)

en: never
zh_CN: 永不

en: AEAD:
zh_CN: AEAD：

en: Digest:
zh_CN: 摘要：

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特点：

en: Keyserver no-modify
zh_CN: 公钥服务器不可修改

en: Critical signature policy:
zh_CN: 紧急签名策略：

en: Signature policy:
zh_CN: 签名策略：

en: Critical preferred keyserver:
zh_CN: 紧急首选公钥服务器：

en: Critical signature notation:
zh_CN: 紧急签名注记：

en: Signature notation:
zh_CN: 签名注记：

en: %d good signature
     | %d good signatures
zh_CN[0]: %d 个良好签名

en: %d signature not checked due to an error
     | %d signatures not checked due to errors
zh_CN[0]: %d 个签名因错误而未被检查

en: Warning: %lu key skipped due to its large size
     | Warning: %lu keys skipped due to their large sizes
zh_CN[0]: 警告：%lu 把密钥因尺寸大而被跳过

en: Keyring
zh_CN: 钥匙环

en: revocation comment:
zh_CN: 吊销注释：

en: error writing to stdout: %s
zh_CN: 写入到标准输出（stdout）时出现错误：%s

en: Primary key fingerprint:
zh_CN: 主密钥指纹：

en:      Subkey fingerprint:
zh_CN:      子密钥指纹：

note: TRANSLATORS: this should fit into 24 bytes so that the * fingerprint data is properly aligned with the user ID
en:  Primary key fingerprint:
zh_CN:  主密钥指纹：

en:       Subkey fingerprint:
zh_CN:       子密钥指纹：

en:       Key fingerprint =
zh_CN:       密钥指纹 =

en:       Card serial no. =
zh_CN:       卡片序列号 =

en: caching keyring '%s'
zh_CN: 正在缓存钥匙环‘%s’

en: %lu keys cached so far (%lu signature)
     | %lu keys cached so far (%lu signatures)
zh_CN[0]: 当前有 %lu 把密钥已缓存 （%lu 个签名）

en: %lu key cached | %lu keys cached
zh_CN[0]: %lu 把密钥已缓存

en:  (%lu signature)
     |  (%lu signatures)
zh_CN[0]:  (%lu 个签名)

en: %s: keyring created
zh_CN: %s：钥匙环已创建

en: override proxy options set for dirmngr
zh_CN: 覆盖掉为 dirmngr 设定的代理选项

en: include revoked keys in search results
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中包含已吊销的密钥

en: include subkeys when searching by key ID
zh_CN: 通过密钥标识搜索时包含子密钥

en: override timeout options set for dirmngr
zh_CN: 覆盖掉为 dirmngr 设定的超时选项

en: automatically retrieve keys when verifying signatures
zh_CN: 验证签名时自动拉取密钥

en: honor the preferred keyserver URL set on the key
zh_CN: 使用密钥中指定的首选公钥服务器 URL

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Enter number(s), N)ext, or Q)uit >
zh_CN: 输入数字以选择，输入 N 翻页，输入 Q 退出 >

en: invalid keyserver protocol (us %d!=handler %d)
zh_CN: 无效的公钥服务器协议（us %d!=handler %d）

en: "%s" not a key ID: skipping
zh_CN: “%s” 不是一个用户标识：跳过

en: refreshing %d key from %s
     | refreshing %d keys from %s
zh_CN[0]: 正在更新 %d 把密钥，从 %s

en: WARNING: unable to refresh key %s via %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法通过 %s 更新密钥 %s ：%s

en: key "%s" not found on keyserver
zh_CN: 在公钥服务器上找不到密钥 “%s”

en: key not found on keyserver
zh_CN: 在公钥服务器上找不到密钥

en: requesting key %s from %s
zh_CN: 正在请求密钥 %s 从 %s

en: no keyserver known
zh_CN: 无已知的公钥服务器

en: skipped "%s": %s
zh_CN: 已跳过 “%s”： %s

en: sending key %s to %s
zh_CN: 正在发送密钥 %s 到 %s

en: requesting key from '%s'
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 请求密钥

en: WARNING: unable to fetch URI %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法获取 URI %s：%s

en: weird size for an encrypted session key (%d)
zh_CN: 奇怪的加密会话密钥长度（%d）

en: %s.%s encrypted session key
zh_CN: %s.%s 已加密的会话密钥

en: %s.%s encrypted data
zh_CN: %s.%s 已加密的数据

en: encrypted with unknown algorithm %d.%s
zh_CN: 未知的算法加密 %d.%s

en: passphrase generated with unknown digest algorithm %d
zh_CN: 密码由未知的散列算法 %d 生成

en: public key is %s
zh_CN: 公钥是 %s

en: encrypted with %s key, ID %s, created %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 密钥加密，标识为 %s，生成于 %s

en:       "%s"
zh_CN:       “%s”

en: encrypted with %s key, ID %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 密钥加密、密钥号为 %s

en: WARNING: multiple plaintexts seen
zh_CN: 警告： 检测到多重纯文本

en: encrypted with %lu passphrases
zh_CN: 以 %lu 个密码加密

en: encrypted with 1 passphrase
zh_CN: 以 1 个密码加密

en: public key decryption failed: %s
zh_CN: 公钥解密失败：%s

en: public key encrypted data: good DEK
zh_CN: 公钥加密数据：完好的数据加密密钥（DEK）

en: assuming %s encrypted data
zh_CN: 假定 %s 为加密过的数据

en: IDEA cipher unavailable, optimistically attempting to use %s instead
zh_CN: IDEA 密文算法不可用，尝试使用 %s 代替

en: WARNING: message was not integrity protected
zh_CN: 警告：消息未受到完整性保护

en: Hint: If this message was created before the year 2003 it is
    likely that this message is legitimate.  This is because back
    then integrity protection was not widely used.
zh_CN: 提示：如果此信息是在 2003 年之前被创建的，那么
    看起来此信息就是合法的。这是因为那个时候完整性
    保护还没有被广泛地采用。

en: Use the option '%s' to decrypt anyway.
zh_CN: 无论如何使用选项‘%s’来解密。

en: decryption forced to fail!
zh_CN: 解密强制失败！

en: decryption okay
zh_CN: 解密成功

en: WARNING: encrypted message has been manipulated!
zh_CN: 警告：加密过的报文已经变造！

en: decryption failed: %s
zh_CN: 解密失败：%s

en: operation forced to fail due to unfulfilled compliance rules
zh_CN: 未能满足合规规则，操作已强制取消

en: Note: sender requested "for-your-eyes-only"
zh_CN: 注意：发送者要求您“只阅读不存盘”

en: original file name='%.*s'
zh_CN: 原始文件名 =‘%.*s’

en: standalone revocation - use "gpg --import" to apply
zh_CN: 独立的吊销证书 - 请使用“gpg --import”来应用

en: no signature found
zh_CN: 未找到签名

en: BAD signature from "%s"
zh_CN: 已损坏的签名，来自于 “%s”

en: Expired signature from "%s"
zh_CN: 过期的签名，来自于 “%s”

en: Good signature from "%s"
zh_CN: 完好的签名，来自于 “%s”

en: signature verification suppressed
zh_CN: 签名验证已被抑制

en: can't handle this ambiguous signature data
zh_CN: 无法处理此有歧义的签名数据

en: Signature made %s
zh_CN: 签名建立于 %s

en:                using %s key %s
zh_CN:               使用 %s 密钥 %s

en: Signature made %s using %s key ID %s
zh_CN: 于 %s 创建的签名，使用 %s，密钥号 %s

en:                issuer "%s"
zh_CN:                签发者 "%s"

en: Key available at:
zh_CN: 密钥在以下地方可用：

en: Note: Use '%s' to make use of this info
zh_CN: 注意：使用 “%s” 可使用此信息

en: [uncertain]
zh_CN: [不确定]

en:                 aka "%s"
zh_CN:                 亦即 “%s”

en: WARNING: This key is not suitable for signing in %s mode
zh_CN: 警告： 此密钥在 %s 模式下不适用于签名

en: Signature expired %s
zh_CN: 这份签名已于 %s 过期。

en: Signature expires %s
zh_CN: 这份签名在 %s 过期。

en: %s signature, digest algorithm %s%s%s
zh_CN: %s 签名，摘要算法 %s%s%s

en: binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: textmode
zh_CN: 文本模式

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: , key algorithm
zh_CN: ，密钥算法

en: WARNING: not a detached signature; file '%s' was NOT verified!
zh_CN: 警告：不是一个分离签名；文件‘%s’没有被验证！

en: Can't check signature: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查签名：%s

en: not a detached signature
zh_CN: 不是一份分离的签名

en: WARNING: multiple signatures detected.  Only the first will be checked.
zh_CN: 警告：检测到多重签名。只检查第一个签名。

en: standalone signature of class 0x%02x
zh_CN: 等级 0x%02x 的独立签名

en: old style (PGP 2.x) signature
zh_CN: 旧式（PGP 2.x）签名

en: fstat of '%s' failed in %s: %s
zh_CN: ‘%s’的 fstat 方法在 %s 中失败 ：%s

en: fstat(%d) failed in %s: %s
zh_CN: fstat(%d) 在 %s 中失败：%s

en: WARNING: using experimental public key algorithm %s
zh_CN: 警告: 使用试验性质的公钥算法 %s

en: WARNING: Elgamal sign+encrypt keys are deprecated
zh_CN: 警告：Elgamal 签名+加密的密钥已被弃用

en: WARNING: using experimental cipher algorithm %s
zh_CN: 警告：使用试验性质的密文算法 %s

en: WARNING: using experimental digest algorithm %s
zh_CN: 警告：使用试验性质的散列算法 %s

en: WARNING: digest algorithm %s is deprecated
zh_CN: 警告：散列算法 %s 已被弃用

en: Note: signatures using the %s algorithm are rejected
zh_CN: 注意：使用 %s 算法的签名已被拒绝

en: Note: third-party key signatures using the %s algorithm are rejected
zh_CN: 注意：使用 %s 算法的第三方密钥签名已被拒绝

en: (reported error: %s)
zh_CN: （已报告错误：%s）

en: (reported error: %s <%s>)
zh_CN: （已报告错误：%s <%s>）

en: (further info:
zh_CN: （更多信息：

en: %s:%d: deprecated option "%s"
zh_CN: %s:%d：被弃用的选项 “%s”

en: please use "%s%s" instead
zh_CN: 请用“%s%s”代替

en: WARNING: "%s" is a deprecated command - do not use it
zh_CN: 警告：“%s” 命令已被弃用 - 不要使用它

en: %s:%u: "%s" is obsolete in this file - it only has effect in %s
zh_CN: %s:%u: “%s” 在此文件中已被淘汰 - 其仅在 %s 中起作用

en: WARNING: "%s%s" is an obsolete option - it has no effect except on %s
zh_CN: 警告：“%s%s”是一个已经被淘汰的选项 - 它除了在 %s 上之外不起作用

en: Uncompressed
zh_CN: 不压缩

note: TRANSLATORS: See doc/TRANSLATE about this string.
en: uncompressed|none
zh_CN: 未压缩|无

en: this message may not be usable by %s
zh_CN: 此消息可能不能被 %s 使用

en: ambiguous option '%s'
zh_CN: 有歧义的选项‘%s’

en: unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的选项 '%s'

en: ECDSA public key is expected to be in SEC encoding multiple of 8 bits
zh_CN: ECDSA 公钥需要以 8 位的倍数的 SEC 进行编码

en: unknown weak digest '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的弱摘要‘%s’

en: File '%s' exists.
zh_CN: 文件‘%s’已存在。

en: Overwrite? (y/N)
zh_CN: 是否覆盖？(y/N)

en: %s: unknown suffix
zh_CN: %s：未知的后缀

en: Enter new filename
zh_CN: 请输入新的文件名

en: writing to stdout
zh_CN: 正在写入到标准输出（stdout）

en: assuming signed data in '%s'
zh_CN: 假定被签名的数据在‘%s’

en: can't handle public key algorithm %d
zh_CN: 无法操作公钥算法 %d

en: WARNING: potentially insecure symmetrically encrypted session key
zh_CN: 警告：潜在不安全的对称加密会话密钥

en: Unknown critical signature notation:
zh_CN: 未知的紧急签名注记：

en: subpacket of type %d has critical bit set
zh_CN: %d 类型的子包设定了紧急位

en: Please enter the passphrase for decryption.
zh_CN: 请输入解密密码。

en: Enter passphrase
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: cancelled by user
zh_CN: 用户取消

en:  (main key ID %s)
zh_CN:  （主密钥标识 %s）

en: Please enter the passphrase to unlock the OpenPGP secret key:
zh_CN: 请输入密码以解锁 OpenPGP 私钥：

en: Please enter the passphrase to import the OpenPGP secret key:
zh_CN: 请输入密码以导入 OpenPGP 私钥：

en: Please enter the passphrase to export the OpenPGP secret subkey:
zh_CN: 请输入密码以导出 OpenPGP 私密子密钥：

en: Please enter the passphrase to export the OpenPGP secret key:
zh_CN: 请输入密码以导出 OpenPGP 私钥：

en: Do you really want to permanently delete the OpenPGP secret subkey key:
zh_CN: 您真的想要永久删除此 OpenPGP 私密子密钥吗：

en: Do you really want to permanently delete the OpenPGP secret key:
zh_CN: 您真的想要永久删除此 OpenPGP 私密密钥吗：

en: Please enter the passphrase to export the secret key with keygrip:
zh_CN: 请输入密码以导出带 keygrip 的私钥：

en: %s
    "%.*s"
    %u-bit %s key, ID %s,
    created %s%s.
    %s
zh_CN: %s
    "%.*s"
    %u 位 %s 密钥，标识 %s，
    创建于 %s%s.
    %s

en: 
    Pick an image to use for your photo ID.  The image must be a JPEG file.
    Remember that the image is stored within your public key.  If you use a
    very large picture, your key will become very large as well!
    Keeping the image close to 240x288 is a good size to use.
zh_CN: 
    请挑选一张图片作为您的照片标识。这张图片必须为一个 JPEG文件。
    请记住这张图片储存在您的公钥里。如果您挑了过大的图片的话，
    您的密钥也会变得非常大！请把图片控制到接近理想尺寸 240x288。

en: Enter JPEG filename for photo ID:
zh_CN: 输入要当作照片标识的 JPEG 文件名：

en: unable to open JPEG file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 JPEG 文件‘%s’：%s

en: This JPEG is really large (%d bytes) !
zh_CN: 此 JPEG 文件过大（%d 字节）！

en: Are you sure you want to use it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定要用它吗？(y/N)

en: '%s' is not a JPEG file
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个 JPEG 文件

en: Is this photo correct (y/N/q)?
zh_CN: 这张照片正确吗？(y/N/q)

en: no remote program execution supported
zh_CN: 不支持远程程序执行

en: this platform requires temporary files when calling external programs
zh_CN: 此平台上调用外部程序时要求临时文件

en: unable to execute shell '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法执行外壳程序‘%s’：%s

en: unnatural exit of external program
zh_CN: 外部程序异常退出

en: system error while calling external program: %s
zh_CN: 调用外部程序时出现系统错误：%s

en: WARNING: unable to remove tempfile (%s) '%s': %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法删除临时文件（%s）‘%s’：%s

en: WARNING: unable to remove temp directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法删除临时目录‘%s’：%s

en: external program calls are disabled due to unsafe options file permissions
zh_CN: 由于文件权限位不安全，外部程序调用被禁用

en: unable to display photo ID!
zh_CN: 无法显示照片标识！

en: No trust value assigned to:
zh_CN: 下列项目没有指定信任值：

en:   aka "%s"
zh_CN:   亦即 “%s”

en: How much do you trust that this key actually belongs to the named user?
zh_CN: 您有多相信这个密钥属于其声称的所有者？

en:   %d = I don't know or won't say
zh_CN:   %d = 我不知道或不作答

en:   %d = I do NOT trust
zh_CN:   %d = 我不相信

en:   %d = I trust ultimately
zh_CN:   %d = 我绝对相信

en:   m = back to the main menu
zh_CN:   m = 回到主菜单

en:   s = skip this key
zh_CN:   s = 跳过这个密钥

en:   q = quit
zh_CN:   q = 退出

en: The minimum trust level for this key is: %s
zh_CN: 这个密钥的最小信任等级为：%s

en: Your decision?
zh_CN: 您的决定是什么？

en: Do you really want to set this key to ultimate trust? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的要把这个密钥设置成绝对信任？(y/N)

en: Certificates leading to an ultimately trusted key:
zh_CN: 确定一个绝对信任的密钥的证书：

en: %s: There is no assurance this key belongs to the named user
zh_CN: %s：不保证这个密钥属于其声称的所有者

en: %s: There is limited assurance this key belongs to the named user
zh_CN: %s：只有有限的保证这个密钥属于其声称的所有者

en: This key probably belongs to the named user
zh_CN: 这个密钥有可能属于其声称的所有者

en: This key belongs to us
zh_CN: 这个密钥是属于我们的

en: %s: This key is bad!  It has been marked as untrusted!
zh_CN: %s：此密钥有问题！其已被标记为不受信任！

en: This key is bad!  It has been marked as untrusted!  If you
    *really* know what you are doing, you may answer the next
    question with yes.
zh_CN: 此密钥已损坏！ 其已被标记为不受信任！ 如果您
    *真的* 了解您正在做的事情，您需要在下面的
    问题中回答 yes。

en: It is NOT certain that the key belongs to the person named
    in the user ID.  If you *really* know what you are doing,
    you may answer the next question with yes.
zh_CN: 这个密钥并不一定属于其用户标识中声称的那个人。如果您真的
    知道自己在做什么，您可以在下一个问题回答 yes。

en: Use this key anyway? (y/N)
zh_CN: 无论如何都要使用这个密钥吗？(y/N)

en: WARNING: Using untrusted key!
zh_CN: 警告：正在使用不受信任的密钥！

en: WARNING: this key might be revoked (revocation key not present)
zh_CN: 警告：此密钥可能已被吊销（吊销用密钥不存在）

en: checking User ID "%s"
zh_CN: 检查用户标识“%s”

en: option %s given but issuer "%s" does not match
zh_CN: 选项‘%s’已给定，但发布者“%s”不匹配

en: issuer "%s" does not match any User ID
zh_CN: 发布者“%s”未匹配任何用户标识

en: option %s given but no matching User ID found
zh_CN: 选项‘%s’已给定，但未发现任何匹配的用户标识

en: WARNING: This key has been revoked by its designated revoker!
zh_CN: 警告：此密钥已经被它的指定吊销者吊销了！

en: WARNING: This key has been revoked by its owner!
zh_CN: 警告：此密钥已经被它的所有者吊销了！

en:          This could mean that the signature is forged.
zh_CN:       这可能表明此签名是伪造的。

en: WARNING: This subkey has been revoked by its owner!
zh_CN: 警告：此子密钥已经被它的所有者吊销了！

en: Note: This key has been disabled.
zh_CN: 注意：此密钥已被禁用。

en: Note: This key has expired!
zh_CN: 注意：此密钥已过期！

en: WARNING: The key's User ID is not certified with a trusted signature!
zh_CN: 警告：此密钥的用户标识未被受信任签名认证！

en: WARNING: This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
zh_CN: 警告：此密钥未被受信任签名认证！

en:          There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
zh_CN:       没有证据表明此签名属于其声称的所有者。

en: WARNING: We do NOT trust this key!
zh_CN: 警告：我们不信任这个密钥！

en:          The signature is probably a FORGERY.
zh_CN:      此签名很有可能是伪造的。

en: WARNING: The key's User ID is not certified with sufficiently trusted signatures!
zh_CN: 警告：此密钥的用户标识未被足够可信的签名所认证！

en: WARNING: This key is not certified with sufficiently trusted signatures!
zh_CN: 警告：此密钥未被足够可信的签名所认证！

en:          It is not certain that the signature belongs to the owner.
zh_CN:       此签名并不一定属于其声称的所有者。

en: %s: skipped: %s
zh_CN: %s：已跳过：%s

en: %s: skipped: public key is disabled
zh_CN: %s：已跳过：公钥已被禁用

en: %s: skipped: public key already present
zh_CN: %s: 已跳过：公钥已存在

en: can't encrypt to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法加密给‘%s’

en: option '%s' given, but no valid default keys given
zh_CN: 选项‘%s’已给定，但尚未给定有效的默认密钥

en: option '%s' given, but option '%s' not given
zh_CN: 选项‘%s’已给定，但是选项‘%s’尚未给定

en: You did not specify a user ID. (you may use "-r")
zh_CN: 您没有指定用户标识。（您可以在命令行中用“-r”指定）

en: Current recipients:
zh_CN: 当前接收者：

en: 
    Enter the user ID.  End with an empty line:
zh_CN: 
    输入用户标识。以空白行结束：

en: No such user ID.
zh_CN: 没有此用户标识。

en: skipped: public key already set as default recipient
zh_CN: 已跳过：公钥已被设为用于默认接收者

en: Public key is disabled.
zh_CN: 公钥被禁用。

en: skipped: public key already set
zh_CN: 已跳过：公钥已被设定

en: unknown default recipient "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的默认接收者 “%s”

en: no valid addressees
zh_CN: 没有有效的地址

en: Note: key %s has no %s feature
zh_CN: 注意：密钥 %s 没有 %s 特性

en: Note: key %s has no preference for %s
zh_CN: 注意：密钥 %s 没有关于 %s 的偏好设置

en: data not saved; use option "--output" to save it
zh_CN: 数据未被保存；请用“--output”选项来保存它们

en: Detached signature.
zh_CN: 分离的签名。

en: Please enter name of data file:
zh_CN: 请输入数据文件的名称：

en: reading stdin ...
zh_CN: 正在从标准输入（stdin）读取 ...

en: no signed data
zh_CN: 没有已签名的数据

en: can't open signed data '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开已签名的数据‘%s’

en: can't open signed data fd=%d: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开已签名的数据 fd=%d: %s

en: key %s is not suitable for decryption in %s mode
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 在 %s 模式下不适用于解密

en: anonymous recipient; trying secret key %s ...
zh_CN: 匿名接收者；正在尝试使用私钥 %s ……

en: used key is not marked for encryption use.
zh_CN: 使用的密钥未被标记为加密用途。

en: okay, we are the anonymous recipient.
zh_CN: 很好，我们就是匿名接收者。

en: old encoding of the DEK is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持旧式的 DEK 编码

en: cipher algorithm %d%s is unknown or disabled
zh_CN: 密文算法 %d%s 未知或已停用

en: WARNING: cipher algorithm %s not found in recipient preferences
zh_CN: 注意：接收者的偏好设置中找不到密文算法 %s

en: Note: secret key %s expired at %s
zh_CN: 注意：私钥 %s 已于 %s 过期

en: Note: key has been revoked
zh_CN: 注意：密钥已被吊销

en: build_packet failed: %s
zh_CN: build_packet 失败：%s

en: key %s has no user IDs
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 没有有效的用户标识

en: To be revoked by:
zh_CN: 将被吊销，吊销者为：

en: (This is a sensitive revocation key)
zh_CN: （这是一个敏感的吊销用密钥）

en: Secret key is not available.
zh_CN: 私钥不可用。

en: Create a designated revocation certificate for this key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要为这个密钥创建一个指定吊销者证书吗？(y/N)

en: ASCII armored output forced.
zh_CN: 已强行使用 ASCII 字符封装过的输出。

en: make_keysig_packet failed: %s
zh_CN: make_keysig_packet 方法失败： %s

en: Revocation certificate created.
zh_CN: 已建立吊销证书。

en: no revocation keys found for "%s"
zh_CN: 没有找到 “%s” 的吊销用密钥

en: This is a revocation certificate for the OpenPGP key:
zh_CN: 这是一份针对此 OpenPGP 密钥的吊销证书：

en: A revocation certificate is a kind of "kill switch" to publicly
    declare that a key shall not anymore be used.  It is not possible
    to retract such a revocation certificate once it has been published.
zh_CN: 吊销证书就像是一种“紧急按钮”，用来公开地
    声明一个密钥将不再被使用。 一旦一个这样的
    吊销证书被发布之后，就不可能撤回。

en: Use it to revoke this key in case of a compromise or loss of
    the secret key.  However, if the secret key is still accessible,
    it is better to generate a new revocation certificate and give
    a reason for the revocation.  For details see the description of
    of the gpg command "--generate-revocation" in the GnuPG manual.
zh_CN: 使用它来吊销这个密钥是一种折衷的方法，或者在私钥丢失的
    时候使用。然而只要私钥仍然可被访问，更好的做法是生成一
    个新的吊销证书并给定一个吊销理由。更多的细节请参阅
     GnuPG 手册中关于 gpg 命令“--generate-revocation”的描述。

en: To avoid an accidental use of this file, a colon has been inserted
    before the 5 dashes below.  Remove this colon with a text editor
    before importing and publishing this revocation certificate.
zh_CN: 为了避免意外使用了此文件，一个冒号已经被插入到了下面的
    5 个短横线之前。在导入和发布此吊销证书之前，请使用一个
    文本编辑器来移除此冒号。

en: revocation certificate stored as '%s.rev'
zh_CN: 吊销证书已被存储为‘%s.rev’

en: secret key "%s" not found
zh_CN: 私钥 “%s” 未找到

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s prints a key specification which for example has been given at the command line.  Several lines lines with secret key infos are printed after this message.
en: '%s' matches multiple secret keys:
zh_CN: ‘%s’匹配了多个私钥：

en: error searching the keyring: %s
zh_CN: 搜索钥匙环时出现错误： %s

en: Create a revocation certificate for this key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要为这个密钥创建一个吊销证书吗？(y/N)

en: Revocation certificate created.
    
    Please move it to a medium which you can hide away; if Mallory gets
    access to this certificate he can use it to make your key unusable.
    It is smart to print this certificate and store it away, just in case
    your media become unreadable.  But have some caution:  The print system of
    your machine might store the data and make it available to others!
zh_CN: 已创建吊销证书。
    
    请把这个文件转移到一个您可以藏起来的介质上；如果坏人获取到了这
    份证书的话，那么他就能使用它并让您的密钥无法继续使用。把此证书
    打印出来再存放到安全的地方也是很好的方法，以免您的保存媒体变得
    不可读。但是千万小心：您机器上的打印系统可能会在打印过程中储存
    这些数据，并使得其他人看到！

en: Please select the reason for the revocation:
zh_CN: 请选择吊销的原因：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: (Probably you want to select %d here)
zh_CN: （也许您会想要在这里选择 %d）

en: Enter an optional description; end it with an empty line:
zh_CN: 请输入描述（可选）；以空白行结束：

en: Reason for revocation: %s
zh_CN: 吊销原因：%s

en: (No description given)
zh_CN: （未给定描述）

en: Is this okay? (y/N)
zh_CN: 这样可以吗？ (y/N)

en: weak key created - retrying
zh_CN: 创建了弱密钥 - 正在重试

en: cannot avoid weak key for symmetric cipher; tried %d times!
zh_CN: 对称密文无法避免生成弱密钥；已经尝试 %d 次！

en: %s key %s uses an unsafe (%zu bit) hash
zh_CN: %s 密钥 %s 使用了一个不安全的（%zu 位）散列

en: %s key %s requires a %zu bit or larger hash (hash is %s)
zh_CN: %s 密钥 %s 要求一个 %zu 位或更长的散列（散列是 %s）

en: key %s may not be used for signing in %s mode
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 在 %s 模式中不适用于签名

en: WARNING: signature digest conflict in message
zh_CN: 警告：签名散列值与报文不一致

en: WARNING: signing subkey %s is not cross-certified
zh_CN: 警告：签名的子密钥 %s 未经交叉验证

en: please see %s for more information
zh_CN: 请参见 %s 以得到更多信息。

en: WARNING: signing subkey %s has an invalid cross-certification
zh_CN: 警告：签名的子密钥 %s 具有无效的交叉验证

en: public key %s is %lu second newer than the signature
     | public key %s is %lu seconds newer than the signature
zh_CN[0]: 公钥 %s 在其签名之后的 %lu 秒生成

en: public key %s is %lu day newer than the signature
     | public key %s is %lu days newer than the signature
zh_CN[0]: 公钥 %s 在其签名之后的 %lu 天生成

en: key %s was created %lu second in the future (time warp or clock problem)
     | key %s was created %lu seconds in the future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_CN[0]: 密钥 %s 生成于未来的 %lu 秒后（可能是因为时空扭曲或系统时钟的问题）

en: key %s was created %lu day in the future (time warp or clock problem)
     | key %s was created %lu days in the future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_CN[0]: 密钥 %s 生成于未来的 %lu 天后（可能是因为时空扭曲或系统时钟的问题）

en: Note: signature key %s expired %s
zh_CN: 注意：签名密钥 %s 已于 %s 过期

en: Note: signature key %s has been revoked
zh_CN: 注意：签名密钥 %s 已被吊销

en: bad key signature from key %s: %s (0x%02x, 0x%x)
zh_CN: 损坏的密钥签名来自密钥 %s: %s (0x%02x, 0x%x)

en: bad data signature from key %s: %s (0x%02x, 0x%x)
zh_CN: 损坏的数据签名来自密钥 %s: %s (0x%02x, 0x%x)

en: assuming bad signature from key %s due to an unknown critical bit
zh_CN: 假定密钥 %s 的签名由于某个未知的关键位出错而损坏

en: key %s: no subkey for subkey revocation signature
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有用于子密钥吊销签名的子密钥

en: key %s: no subkey for subkey binding signature
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有用于子密钥绑定签名的子密钥

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand notation (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_CN: 警告：注记 %% 无法扩展（过大）。现在使用未扩展的。

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand policy URL (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_CN: 警告：策略 URL  %% 无法扩展（过大）。现在使用未扩展的。

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand preferred keyserver URL (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_CN: 警告：首选公钥服务器 URL %% 无法扩展（过大）。现在使用未扩展的。

en: %s/%s signature from: "%s"
zh_CN: %s/%s 签名来自：“%s”

en: WARNING: forcing digest algorithm %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_CN: 警告：强制摘要算法 %s (%d) 与接收者的偏好设置冲突

en: signing:
zh_CN: 正在签名：

en: %s.%s encryption will be used
zh_CN: %s.%s 加密将被采用

en: key is not flagged as insecure - can't use it with the faked RNG!
zh_CN: 密钥未被标示为不安全- 不能与假的随机数发生器共同使用！

en: skipped "%s": duplicated
zh_CN: “%s” 已跳过：重复

en: skipped: secret key already present
zh_CN: 已跳过：私钥已存在

en: this is a PGP generated Elgamal key which is not secure for signatures!
zh_CN: 这是一个由 PGP 生成的 ElGamal 密钥，其用于签名时不安全！

en: trust record %lu, type %d: write failed: %s
zh_CN: 信任记录 %lu，类别 %d：写入失败：%s

en: # List of assigned trustvalues, created %s
    # (Use "gpg --import-ownertrust" to restore them)
zh_CN: # 已指定的信任度的列表，创建于 %s 
    # （请用“gpg --import-ownertrust”导入这些信任度）

en: error in '%s': %s
zh_CN: ‘%s’中出现错误：%s

en: line too long
zh_CN: 行过长

en: colon missing
zh_CN: 冒号缺失

en: invalid fingerprint
zh_CN: 无效的指纹

en: ownertrust value missing
zh_CN: 信任度缺失

en: error finding trust record in '%s': %s
zh_CN: 在‘%s’中寻找信任度记录时出现错误：%s

en: read error in '%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: trustdb: sync failed: %s
zh_CN: 信任度数据库：sync 失败：%s

en: can't create lock for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为‘%s’创建锁

en: can't lock '%s'
zh_CN: 无法锁定‘%s’

en: trustdb rec %lu: lseek failed: %s
zh_CN: 信任度数据库记录 %lu：lseek 失败：%s

en: trustdb rec %lu: write failed (n=%d): %s
zh_CN: 信任度数据库记录 %lu：write 失败 (n=%d): %s

en: trustdb transaction too large
zh_CN: 信任度数据库处理量过大

en: %s: directory does not exist!
zh_CN: %s：目录不存在！

en: can't access '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法访问‘%s’：%s

en: %s: failed to create version record: %s
zh_CN: %s：建立版本记录失败：%s

en: %s: invalid trustdb created
zh_CN: %s：建立了无效的信任度数据库

en: %s: trustdb created
zh_CN: %s：建立了信任度数据库

en: Note: trustdb not writable
zh_CN: 注意：信任度数据库不可写入

en: %s: invalid trustdb
zh_CN: %s：无效的信任度数据库

en: %s: failed to create hashtable: %s
zh_CN: %s：建立散列表失败：%s

en: %s: error updating version record: %s
zh_CN: %s：更新版本记录时出现错误： %s

en: %s: error reading version record: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取版本记录时出现错误： %s

en: %s: error writing version record: %s
zh_CN: %s：写入版本记录时出现错误：%s

en: trustdb: lseek failed: %s
zh_CN: 信任度数据库：lseek 失败：%s

en: trustdb: read failed (n=%d): %s
zh_CN: 信任度数据库：read 失败(n=%d)：%s

en: %s: not a trustdb file
zh_CN: %s：不是一个信任度数据库文件

en: %s: version record with recnum %lu
zh_CN: %s：记录编号为%lu的版本记录

en: %s: invalid file version %d
zh_CN: %s：无效的文件版本%d

en: %s: error reading free record: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取自由记录时出现错误：%s

en: %s: error writing dir record: %s
zh_CN: %s：写入目录记录时出现错误：%s

en: %s: failed to zero a record: %s
zh_CN: %s：记录归零时失败：%s

en: %s: failed to append a record: %s
zh_CN: %s：附加记录时失败：%s

en: Error: The trustdb is corrupted.
zh_CN: 错误：信任度数据库已被破坏。

en: can't handle text lines longer than %d characters
zh_CN: 无法处理长于 %d 字符的文本行

en: input line longer than %d characters
zh_CN: 输入行长度超过 %d 字符

en: error beginning transaction on TOFU database: %s
zh_CN: 在 TOFU 数据库上开始交易时出现错误：%s

en: error committing transaction on TOFU database: %s
zh_CN: 在 TOFU 数据库上提交交易时出现错误：%s

en: error rolling back transaction on TOFU database: %s
zh_CN: 在 TOFU 数据库上回滚交易时出现错误：%s

en: unsupported TOFU database version: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 TOFU 数据库版本： %s

en: TOFU DB error
zh_CN: TOFU DB 错误

en: error reading TOFU database: %s
zh_CN: 读取 TOFU 数据库时出现错误：%s

en: error determining TOFU database's version: %s
zh_CN: 检测 TOFU 数据库版本时出现错误：%s

en: error initializing TOFU database: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 TOFU 数据库时出现错误：%s

en: error opening TOFU database '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开 TOFU 数据库’%s’时出现错误：%s

en: error updating TOFU database: %s
zh_CN: 更新 TOFU 数据库时出现错误：%s

en: This is the first time the email address "%s" is being used with key %s.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址 “%s” 是第一次被用于密钥 %s。

en: The email address "%s" is associated with %d key! | The email address "%s" is associated with %d keys!
zh_CN[0]: 电子邮件地址 “%s” 被关联到了 %d 把密钥！

en:   Since this binding's policy was 'auto', it has been changed to 'ask'.
zh_CN:   此前的绑定策略为‘auto’，现已被变更为‘ask’。

en: Please indicate whether this email address should be associated with key %s or whether you think someone is impersonating "%s".
zh_CN: 请确定此电子邮件地址是否应当被关联到密钥 %s 或者您是否认为是有人在模仿 “%s”。

en: error gathering other user IDs: %s
zh_CN: 获取其他用户标识时出现错误：%s

en: This key's user IDs:
zh_CN: 此密钥的用户标识：

en: policy: %s
zh_CN: 策略：%s

en: error gathering signature stats: %s
zh_CN: 获取签名状态时出现错误：%s

en: The email address "%s" is associated with %d key:
     | The email address "%s" is associated with %d keys:
zh_CN[0]: 电子邮件地址 “%s” 被关联到了 %d  把密钥：

en: Statistics for keys with the email address "%s":
zh_CN: 具有电子邮件地址 “%s” 的密钥的统计信息：

en: this key
zh_CN: 此密钥

en: Verified %d message. | Verified %d messages.
zh_CN[0]: 已验证 %d 条消息。

en: Encrypted %d message. | Encrypted %d messages.
zh_CN[0]: 已加密 %d 条消息。

en: Verified %d message in the future. | Verified %d messages in the future.
zh_CN[0]: 已验证 %d 条将来的消息。

en: Encrypted %d message in the future. | Encrypted %d messages in the future.
zh_CN[0]: 已加密 %d 条将来的消息。

en: Messages verified over the past %d day: %d. | Messages verified over the past %d days: %d.
zh_CN[0]: 在过去的 %d 天被验证的消息数目：%d。

en: Messages encrypted over the past %d day: %d. | Messages encrypted over the past %d days: %d.
zh_CN[0]: 在过去的 %d 天被加密的消息数目：%d。

en: Messages verified over the past %d month: %d. | Messages verified over the past %d months: %d.
zh_CN[0]: 在过去的 %d 个月被验证的消息数目：%d。

en: Messages encrypted over the past %d month: %d. | Messages encrypted over the past %d months: %d.
zh_CN[0]: 在过去的 %d 个月被加密的消息数目：%d。

en: Messages verified over the past %d year: %d. | Messages verified over the past %d years: %d.
zh_CN[0]: 在过去的 %d 年被验证的消息数目：%d。

en: Messages encrypted over the past %d year: %d. | Messages encrypted over the past %d years: %d.
zh_CN[0]: 在过去的 %d 年被加密的消息数目：%d。

en: Messages verified in the past: %d.
zh_CN: 过去被验证的消息：%d.

en: Messages encrypted in the past: %d.
zh_CN: 过去被加密的消息： %d。

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translate the text found in the source * file below.  We don't directly internationalize that text so * that we can tweak it without breaking translations.
en: TOFU detected a binding conflict
zh_CN: TOFU 检测到了一个绑定冲突

en: (G)ood, (A)ccept once, (U)nknown, (R)eject once, (B)ad?
zh_CN: 良好（G），接受一次（A），未知（U），拒绝一次（R），损坏（B） ？

en: Defaulting to unknown.
zh_CN: 默认为未知。

en: TOFU db corruption detected.
zh_CN: 检测到 TOFU 数据库出错。

en: error changing TOFU policy: %s
zh_CN: 变更 TOFU 策略时出现错误：%s

en: %lld~year | %lld~years
zh_CN[0]: %lld~年

en: %lld~month | %lld~months
zh_CN[0]: %lld~月

en: %lld~week | %lld~weeks
zh_CN[0]: %lld~周

en: %lld~day | %lld~days
zh_CN[0]: %lld~天

en: %lld~hour | %lld~hours
zh_CN[0]: %lld~小时

en: %lld~minute | %lld~minutes
zh_CN[0]: %lld~分钟

en: %lld~second | %lld~seconds
zh_CN[0]: %lld~秒

en: %s: Verified 0~signatures and encrypted 0~messages.
zh_CN: %s： 已验证 0~签名并加密 0~消息。

en: %s: Verified 0 signatures.
zh_CN: %s：已验证 0 签名。

en: Encrypted 0 messages.
zh_CN: 已加密 0 信息。

en: (policy: %s)
zh_CN: （策略： %s）

en: Warning: we have yet to see a message signed using this key and user id!
zh_CN: 警告：我们此前还没有见过一条使用此密钥和用户标识签名的消息！

en: Warning: we've only seen one message signed using this key and user id!
zh_CN: 警告：我们此前只见过一条使用此密钥和用户标识签名的消息！

en: Warning: you have yet to encrypt a message to this key!
zh_CN: 警告：您之前没有向此密钥加密过消息！

en: Warning: you have only encrypted one message to this key!
zh_CN: 警告：您之前只向此密钥加密过一条消息！

en: Warning: if you think you've seen more signatures by this key and user id, then this key might be a forgery!  Carefully examine the email address for small variations.  If the key is suspect, then use
      %s
    to mark it as being bad.
     | Warning: if you think you've seen more signatures by this key and these user ids, then this key might be a forgery!  Carefully examine the email addresses for small variations.  If the key is suspect, then use
      %s
    to mark it as being bad.
zh_CN[0]: 警告：如果您之前见过由此密钥和这些用户标识的更多签名，那么这个密钥有可能是伪造的！ 请仔细地检查邮件地址的微小差异。 如果此密钥是不可信的，则使用
      %s
    以将其标记为坏的。

en: error opening TOFU database: %s
zh_CN: 打开 TOFU 数据库时出现错误：%s

en: WARNING: Encrypting to %s, which has no non-revoked user ids
zh_CN: 警告：正在加密给 %s，其不具有不可吊销的用户标识。

en: '%s' is not a valid long keyID
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个有效的长格式 keyID

en: key %s: accepted as trusted key
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：接受为受信任的密钥

en: key %s occurs more than once in the trustdb
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 在信任度数据库中出现多于一次

en: key %s: no public key for trusted key - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：受信任的密钥没有公钥 - 已跳过

en: key %s marked as ultimately trusted
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 被标记为绝对信任

en: trust record %lu, req type %d: read failed: %s
zh_CN: 信任记录 %lu，请求类别 %d：读取失败：%s

en: trust record %lu is not of requested type %d
zh_CN: 信任记录 %lu 不属于所请求的类别 %d

en: You may try to re-create the trustdb using the commands:
zh_CN: 您可以通过下列命令尝试重建信任度数据库：

en: If that does not work, please consult the manual
zh_CN: 如果那样不起作用，请查阅手册。

en: unable to use unknown trust model (%d) - assuming %s trust model
zh_CN: 无法使用未知的信任模型（%d）- 假定为 %s 信任模型

en: using %s trust model
zh_CN: 使用 %s 信任模型

en: no need for a trustdb check
zh_CN: 不需要检查信任度数据库

en: next trustdb check due at %s
zh_CN: 下次信任度数据库检查将于 %s 进行

en: no need for a trustdb check with '%s' trust model
zh_CN: 在‘%s’信任模型下无需进行 trustdb 检查

en: no need for a trustdb update with '%s' trust model
zh_CN: 在‘%s’信任模型下无需进行 trustdb 更新

en: public key %s not found: %s
zh_CN: 公钥 %s 未找到：%s

en: please do a --check-trustdb
zh_CN: 请执行一次 --check-trustdb

en: checking the trustdb
zh_CN: 正在检查信任度数据库

en: %d key processed | %d keys processed
zh_CN[0]: 已处理 %d 把密钥

en:  (%d validity count cleared)
     |  (%d validity counts cleared)
zh_CN[0]:  （%d 个有效计数已被清除）

en: no ultimately trusted keys found
zh_CN: 未找到任何绝对信任的密钥

en: depth: %d  valid: %3d  signed: %3d  trust: %d-, %dq, %dn, %dm, %df, %du
zh_CN: 深度：%d  有效性：%3d  已签名：%3d  信任度：%d-，%dq，%dn，%dm，%df，%du

en: unable to update trustdb version record: write failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新信任度数据库版本记录：写入失败：%s

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: never
zh_CN: 永不

en: marginal
zh_CN: 勉强

en: full
zh_CN: 完全

en: ultimate
zh_CN: 绝对

note: TRANSLATORS: these strings are similar to those in trust_value_to_string(), but are a fixed length.  This is needed to make attractive information listings where columns line up properly.  The value "10" should be the length of the strings you choose to translate to.  This is the length in printable
en: 10 translator see trust.c:uid_trust_string_fixed
zh_CN: 8 translator see trustdb.c:uid_trust_string_fixed

en: [ revoked]
zh_CN: [ 吊销 ]

en: [ expired]
zh_CN: [ 过期 ]

en: [ unknown]
zh_CN: [ 未知 ]

en: [  undef ]
zh_CN: [ 未定 ]

en: [  never ]
zh_CN: [ 永不 ]

en: [marginal]
zh_CN: [ 勉强 ]

en: [  full  ]
zh_CN: [ 完全 ]

en: [ultimate]
zh_CN: [ 绝对 ]

en: the signature could not be verified.
    Please remember that the signature file (.sig or .asc)
    should be the first file given on the command line.
zh_CN: 签名无法被验证。
    请记住签名文件（.sig 或 .asc）应该是
    在命令行中第一个给定的文件。

en: input line %u too long or missing LF
zh_CN: 输入行 %u 太长或者行末的 LF 缺失

en: can't open fd %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 fd %d：%s

en: WARNING: encrypting without integrity protection is dangerous
zh_CN: 警告：无完整性保护的加密是危险的

en: Hint: Do not use option %s
zh_CN: 提示：不要使用选项 %s

en: set debugging flags
zh_CN: 设置调试选项

en: enable full debugging
zh_CN: 启用完整调试

en: Usage: kbxutil [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法：kbxutil [选项] [文件] (-h 获取帮助)

en: Syntax: kbxutil [options] [files]
    List, export, import Keybox data
zh_CN: 语法：kbxutil [选项] [文件]
    列出、导出或导入钥匙箱数据

note: TRANSLATORS: Put a \x1f right before a colon.  This can be * used by pinentry to nicely align the names and values.  Keep * the %s at the start and end of the string.
en: %sNumber: %s%%0AHolder: %s%s
zh_CN: %s数字: %s%%0A持有者: %s%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the number of remaining attempts to * enter a PIN.  Use %%0A (double-percent,0A) for a linefeed.
en: Remaining attempts: %d
zh_CN: 剩余尝试：%d

en: |N|Please enter the new Global-PIN
zh_CN: |N|请输入新的全局 PIN

en: ||Please enter the Global-PIN of your PIV card
zh_CN: ||请为您的 PIV 卡片输入全局 PIN

en: |N|Please enter the new PIN
zh_CN: |N|请输入新的 PIN

en: ||Please enter the PIN of your PIV card
zh_CN: ||请为您的 PIV 卡片输入 PIN

en: |N|Please enter the new Unblocking Key
zh_CN: |N|请输入新的解锁密钥

en: ||Please enter the Unblocking Key of your PIV card
zh_CN: ||请为您的 PIV 卡片输入解锁密钥

en: PIN callback returned error: %s
zh_CN: PIN 回调返回错误：%s

en: PIN is too short; minimum length is %d
zh_CN: PIN 过短，最小长度为 %d

en: PIN is too long; maximum length is %d
zh_CN: PIN 过长，最大长度为 %d

en: PIN has invalid characters; only digits are allowed
zh_CN: PIN 有无效字符；只允许使用数字

en: key already exists
zh_CN: 密钥已存在

en: existing key will be replaced
zh_CN: 现有的密钥将被替换

en: generating new key
zh_CN: 生成新密钥

en: writing new key
zh_CN: 正在写入新密钥

en: failed to store the key: %s
zh_CN: 存储密钥失败：%s

en: response does not contain the RSA modulus
zh_CN: 响应不包含 RSA 余数

en: response does not contain the RSA public exponent
zh_CN: 响应不包含 RSA 公钥指数

en: response does not contain the EC public key
zh_CN: 响应不包含 EC 公钥

en: please wait while key is being generated ...
zh_CN: 请等待密钥生成…

en: generating key failed
zh_CN: 生成密钥失败

en: key generation completed (%d second)
     | key generation completed (%d seconds)
zh_CN[0]: 密钥生成完成（%d 秒）

en: response does not contain the public key data
zh_CN: 响应不包含公钥数据

en: ||Please enter the PIN for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_CN: ||请为这个密钥输入 PIN 以创建合格的签名。

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the "|A|" prefix but keep it at the start of the string.
en: |A|Please enter the Admin PIN
zh_CN: |A|请输入管理员 PIN

en: |P|Please enter the PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the standard keys.
zh_CN: |NP|请输入标准密钥的 PIN 解锁码（PUK）。

en: ||Please enter the PIN for the standard keys.
zh_CN: ||请输入标准密钥的 PIN。

en: RSA modulus missing or not of size %d bits
zh_CN: RSA 余数缺失或者不是 %d 位长

en: RSA public exponent missing or larger than %d bits
zh_CN: RSA 公钥指数缺失或长于 %d 位

en: Note: PIN has not yet been enabled.
zh_CN: 注意：尚未启用 PIN。

en: the NullPIN has not yet been changed
zh_CN: 尚未变更 NullPIN

en: |N|Please enter a new PIN for the standard keys.
zh_CN: |N|请为标准密钥输入一个新的 PIN。

en: |NP|Please enter a new PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the standard keys.
zh_CN: |NP|请为标准密钥输入一个新的 PIN 解锁码（PUK）。

en: |N|Please enter a new PIN for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_CN: |N|请为这个密钥输入一个新的 PIN 以创建合格的签名。

en: |NP|Please enter a new PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_CN: |NP|请为这个密钥输入一个新的 PIN 解锁码（PUK）以创建合格的签名。

en: |P|Please enter the PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_CN: |P|请为这个密钥输入 PIN 解锁码（PUK）以创建合格的签名。

en: error getting new PIN: %s
zh_CN: 获取新 PIN 时出现错误：%s

en: failed to store the fingerprint: %s
zh_CN: 存储指纹失败：%s

en: failed to store the creation date: %s
zh_CN: 存储创建日期失败：%s

en: error retrieving CHV status from card
zh_CN: 从卡片中拉取 CHV 状态时出现错误

en: reading public key failed: %s
zh_CN: 读取公钥失败：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Put a \x1f right before a colon.  This can be * used by pinentry to nicely align the names and values.  Keep * the %s at the start and end of the string.
en: %sNumber: %s%%0AHolder: %s%%0ACounter: %lu%s
zh_CN: %s数字: %s%%0A持有者: %s%%0A计数: %lu%s

en: card is permanently locked!
zh_CN: 卡片被永久锁定！

en: %d Admin PIN attempt remaining before card is permanently locked
     | %d Admin PIN attempts remaining before card is permanently locked
zh_CN[0]: 在卡片被永久锁定之前剩余 %d 次管理员 PIN 尝试

en: ||Please unlock the card
zh_CN: ||请解锁卡片

en: using default PIN as %s
zh_CN: 使用默认 PIN 作为 %s

en: failed to use default PIN as %s: %s - disabling further default use
zh_CN: 使用默认 PIN 作为 %s 失败：%s - 禁用进一步的默认使用

en: PIN for CHV%d is too short; minimum length is %d
zh_CN: CHV%d 的 PIN 太短；最小长度为 %d

en: verify CHV%d failed: %s
zh_CN: 验证 CHV%d 失败：%s

en: access to admin commands is not configured
zh_CN: 未配置到管理员命令的访问

en: ||Please enter the PIN
zh_CN: ||请输入 PIN

en: Reset Code is too short; minimum length is %d
zh_CN: 重置码太短；最小长度为 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the "|*|" prefixes but keep it at the start of the string.  We need this elsewhere to get some infos on the string.
en: |RN|New Reset Code
zh_CN: |RN|新的重置码

en: |AN|New Admin PIN
zh_CN: |AN|新的管理员 PIN

en: |N|New PIN
zh_CN: |N|新的 PIN

en: ||Please enter the Admin PIN and New Admin PIN
zh_CN: ||请输入原管理员 PIN 和新管理员 PIN

en: ||Please enter the PIN and New PIN
zh_CN: ||请输入原 PIN 和新 PIN

en: error reading application data
zh_CN: 读取应用程序数据时出错

en: error reading fingerprint DO
zh_CN: 读取指纹 DO 时出现错误

en: creation timestamp missing
zh_CN: 缺少创建时间戳

en: RSA prime %s missing or not of size %d bits
zh_CN: RSA 质数 %s 缺失或者不是 %d 位长

en: unsupported curve
zh_CN: 不支持的曲线

en: invalid structure of OpenPGP card (DO 0x93)
zh_CN: 无效的 OpenPGP 卡结构（DO 0x93）

en: fingerprint on card does not match requested one
zh_CN: 卡片上的指纹与请求的不匹配

en: card does not support digest algorithm %s
zh_CN: 卡片不支持摘要算法 %s

en: signatures created so far: %lu
zh_CN: 目前已创建的签名：%lu

en: verification of Admin PIN is currently prohibited through this command
zh_CN: 目前禁止通过此命令验证管理员 PIN

en: can't access %s - invalid OpenPGP card?
zh_CN: 不能访问 %s - 无效的 OpenPGP 卡？

en: ||Please enter your PIN at the reader's pinpad
zh_CN: ||请在读卡器的小键盘上输入您的 PIN

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the "|*|" prefixes but keep it at the start of the string.  We need this elsewhere to get some infos on the string.
en: |N|Initial New PIN
zh_CN: |N|初始化新 PIN

en: run in multi server mode (foreground)
zh_CN: 正在以多服务器模式运行（前台）

en: |LEVEL|set the debugging level to LEVEL
zh_CN: |LEVEL|设置调试级别至 LEVEL

en: |FILE|write a log to FILE
zh_CN: |FILE|将日志写入 FILE

en: |N|connect to reader at port N
zh_CN: |N|连接到端口 N 上的读卡器

en: |NAME|use NAME as ct-API driver
zh_CN: |NAME|使用 NAME 作为 ct-API 驱动

en: |NAME|use NAME as PC/SC driver
zh_CN: |NAME|使用 NAME 作为 PC/SC 驱动

en: do not use the internal CCID driver
zh_CN: 不使用内置的 CCID 驱动

en: |N|disconnect the card after N seconds of inactivity
zh_CN: |N|在 N 秒的不活跃之后断开卡片的连接

en: do not use a reader's pinpad
zh_CN: 不使用读卡器的小键盘

en: use variable length input for pinpad
zh_CN: 使用小键盘的变长输入

en: |LIST|change the application priority to LIST
zh_CN: |LIST|将应用程序优先级改为 LIST

en: deny the use of admin card commands
zh_CN: 拒绝使用卡片的管理员命令

en: Usage: @SCDAEMON@ [options] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法：@SCDAEMON@ [选项] (-h 获取帮助)

en: Syntax: scdaemon [options] [command [args]]
    Smartcard daemon for @GNUPG@
zh_CN: 语法：scdaemon [选项] [命令 [参数]]
    @GNUPG@ 智能卡守护进程

en: please use the option '--daemon' to run the program in the background
zh_CN: 请使用‘--daemon’选项以在后台运行此程序

en: handler for fd %d started
zh_CN: fd %d 的句柄已启动

en: handler for fd %d terminated
zh_CN: fd %d 的句柄已关闭

en: error getting key usage information: %s
zh_CN: 获取密钥用途信息时出现错误：%s

en: Tor might be in use - network access is limited
zh_CN: 可能正在使用Tor——网络访问受限

en: validation model requested by certificate: %s
zh_CN: 证书所请求的验证模型：%s

en: chain
zh_CN: 链

en: shell
zh_CN: 外壳

en: critical certificate extension %s is not supported
zh_CN: 紧急认证扩展 %s 不被支持

en: issuer certificate is not marked as a CA
zh_CN: 签发者证书没有被标记为 CA

en: critical marked policy without configured policies
zh_CN: 未配置关键标记策略

en: failed to open '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开‘%s’：%s

en: Note: non-critical certificate policy not allowed
zh_CN: 注意：非紧急认证策略不被允许

en: certificate policy not allowed
zh_CN: 证书策略不被允许

en: failed to get the fingerprint
zh_CN: 获取指纹失败

en: looking up issuer at external location
zh_CN: 在外部位置查找签发者

en: number of issuers matching: %d
zh_CN: 匹配的签发者数目：%d

en: can't get authorityInfoAccess: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 authorityInfoAccess：%s

en: looking up issuer from the Dirmngr cache
zh_CN: 在 Dirmngr 缓存中查找签发者

en: number of matching certificates: %d
zh_CN: 匹配的证书数：%d

en: dirmngr cache-only key lookup failed: %s
zh_CN: dirmngr 仅缓存的密钥查找失败：%s

en: failed to allocate keyDB handle
zh_CN: 分配 keyDB 句柄时失败

en: certificate has been revoked
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销

en: the status of the certificate is unknown
zh_CN: 证书的状态未知

en: please make sure that the "dirmngr" is properly installed
zh_CN: 请确定“dirmngr”被正确安装

en: checking the CRL failed: %s
zh_CN: 检查 CRL 时失败：%s

en: certificate with invalid validity: %s
zh_CN: 证书的有效期无效：%s

en: certificate not yet valid
zh_CN: 证书尚未验证

en: root certificate not yet valid
zh_CN: 根证书尚未验证

en: intermediate certificate not yet valid
zh_CN: 中间证书尚未验证

en: certificate has expired
zh_CN: 证书已过期

en: root certificate has expired
zh_CN: 根证书已过期

en: intermediate certificate has expired
zh_CN: 中间证书已过期

en: required certificate attributes missing: %s%s%s
zh_CN: 请求的证书属性缺失：%s%s%s

en: certificate with invalid validity
zh_CN: 证书有效期无效

en: signature not created during lifetime of certificate
zh_CN: 签名不是在证书的有效期内被创建的

en: certificate not created during lifetime of issuer
zh_CN: 签名不是在签发者的有效期内被创建的

en: intermediate certificate not created during lifetime of issuer
zh_CN: 中间证书不是在签发者的有效期内被创建的

en:   (  signature created at
zh_CN:   （  签名创建于

en:   (certificate created at
zh_CN:   （证书创建于

en:   (certificate valid from
zh_CN:   （证书有效期从

en:   (     issuer valid from
zh_CN:   （    签发者有效期从

en: fingerprint=%s
zh_CN: 指纹 = %s

en: root certificate has now been marked as trusted
zh_CN: 根证书现已被标记为信任

en: interactive marking as trusted not enabled in gpg-agent
zh_CN: 交互式标记为信任未在 gpg-agent 中开启

en: interactive marking as trusted disabled for this session
zh_CN: 交互式标记为信任在此会话中被关闭

en: WARNING: creation time of signature not known - assuming current time
zh_CN: 警告：签名的创建时间未知 - 猜测为当前时间

en: no issuer found in certificate
zh_CN: 证书中没有找到签发者

en: self-signed certificate has a BAD signature
zh_CN: 自签名证书具有损坏的签名

en: root certificate is not marked trusted
zh_CN: 根证书未被标记为信任

en: checking the trust list failed: %s
zh_CN: 检查信任列表时失败：%s

en: certificate chain too long
zh_CN: 证书链过长

en: issuer certificate not found
zh_CN: 签发者证书未找到

en: certificate has a BAD signature
zh_CN: 证书具有损坏的签名

en: found another possible matching CA certificate - trying again
zh_CN: 找到另一个可能匹配的 CA 证书 - 正在重试

en: certificate chain longer than allowed by CA (%d)
zh_CN: 证书链长于 CA 允许的长度（%d）

en: certificate is good
zh_CN: 证书有效

en: intermediate certificate is good
zh_CN: 中间证书有效

en: root certificate is good
zh_CN: 根证书良好

en: switching to chain model
zh_CN: 正在切换为链模型

en: validation model used: %s
zh_CN: 使用的验证模型：%s

en: a %u bit hash is not valid for a %u bit %s key
zh_CN: 一个 %u 位的散列对于一个 %u 位的 %s 密钥是无效的

en: out of core
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: (this is the MD2 algorithm)
zh_CN: （这是 MD2 算法）

en: [Error - invalid encoding]
zh_CN: [错误 - 无效编码]

en: [Error - out of core]
zh_CN: [错误 - 内存不足]

en: [Error - No name]
zh_CN: [错误 - 无名称]

en: [Error - invalid DN]
zh_CN: [错误 - 无效 DN]

en: Please enter the passphrase to unlock the secret key for the X.509 certificate:
    "%s"
    S/N %s, ID 0x%08lX,
    created %s, expires %s.
zh_CN: 请输入密码以解锁此 X.509 证书的私钥：
    "%s"
    S/N %s，ID 0x%08lX，
    创建于 %s，过期于 %s。

en: no key usage specified - assuming all usages
zh_CN: 没有指定密钥用途 - 假设为所有用途

en: certificate should not have been used for certification
zh_CN: 证书本不应被用于认证

en: certificate should not have been used for OCSP response signing
zh_CN: 证书本不应被用于认 OCSP 响应签名

en: certificate should not have been used for encryption
zh_CN: 证书本不应被用于加密

en: certificate should not have been used for signing
zh_CN: 证书本不应被用于签名

en: certificate is not usable for encryption
zh_CN: 证书不可用于加密

en: certificate is not usable for signing
zh_CN: 证书不可用于签名

en: looking for another certificate
zh_CN: 查找另一个证书

en: line %d: invalid algorithm
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的算法

en: line %d: invalid key length %u (valid are %d to %d)
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的密钥长度 %u （有效值为从 %d 到 %d）

en: line %d: no subject name given
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：未指定主题名称

en: line %d: invalid subject name label '%.*s'
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的主题名称标签‘%.*s’

en: line %d: invalid subject name '%s' at pos %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的主题名称‘%s’位于 %d

en: line %d: not a valid email address
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：不是有效的电子邮件地址

en: line %d: invalid serial number
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的序列号

en: line %d: invalid issuer name label '%.*s'
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的签发者姓名标签‘%.*s’

en: line %d: invalid issuer name '%s' at pos %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的签发者名称‘%s’，位于 %d

en: line %d: invalid date given
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的日期

en: line %d: error getting signing key by keygrip '%s': %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：通过 keygrip '%s' 获取签名密钥时出现错误：%s

en: line %d: invalid hash algorithm given
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的散列算法

en: line %d: invalid authority-key-id
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的 authority-key-id

en: line %d: invalid subject-key-id
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的 subject-key-id

en: line %d: invalid extension syntax
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的扩展语法

en: line %d: error reading key '%s' from card: %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：读取密钥 '%s' 从以下卡片时出现错误: %s

en: line %d: error getting key by keygrip '%s': %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：通过 keygrip '%s' 获取密钥时出现错误：%s

en: line %d: key generation failed: %s <%s>
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：密钥生成失败：%s <%s>

en: To complete this certificate request please enter the passphrase for the key you just created once more.
zh_CN: 要完成此证书请求，请再次输入您刚才创建的密钥的密码

en:    (%d) Existing key
zh_CN:    (%d) 现存的密钥

en:    (%d) Existing key from card
zh_CN:    (%d) 卡片上现存的密钥

en: Possible actions for a %s key:
zh_CN: %s 密钥可能的操作：

en:    (%d) sign, encrypt
zh_CN:    (%d) 签名，加密

en:    (%d) sign
zh_CN:    (%d) 签名

en:    (%d) encrypt
zh_CN:    (%d) 加密

en: Enter the X.509 subject name:
zh_CN: 输入 X.509 主题名称：

en: No subject name given
zh_CN: 未指定主题名称

en: Invalid subject name label '%.*s'
zh_CN: 无效的主题名称标签‘%.*s’

note: TRANSLATORS: The 22 in the second string is the length of the first string up to the "%s".  Please adjust it do the length of your translation.  The second string is merely passed to atoi so you can drop everything after the number.
en: Invalid subject name '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的主题名称 '%s'

en: 22 translator: see certreg-ui.c:gpgsm_gencertreq_tty
zh_CN: 16 translator: see certreg-ui.c:gpgsm_gencertreq_tty

en: Enter email addresses
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址

en:  (end with an empty line):
zh_CN:  （以空白行结束）：

en: Enter DNS names
zh_CN: 输入 DNS 名称

en:  (optional; end with an empty line):
zh_CN:  （可选；以空白行结束）：

en: Enter URIs
zh_CN: 输入 URI

en: Create self-signed certificate? (y/N)
zh_CN: 创建自签名证书？ (y/N)

en: These parameters are used:
zh_CN: 这些参数被使用：

en: error creating temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 创建临时文件时出现错误： %s

en: Now creating self-signed certificate.
zh_CN: 现在正在创建自签名证书。

en: Now creating certificate request.
zh_CN: 已创建证书请求。

en: This may take a while ...
zh_CN: 这可能需要等一会儿...

en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: Ready.  You should now send this request to your CA.
zh_CN: 就绪。您现在应该将此请求发送给您的 CA。

en: resource problem: out of core
zh_CN: 资源问题：内存不足

en: (this is the RC2 algorithm)
zh_CN: （此为 RC2 算法）

en: (this does not seem to be an encrypted message)
zh_CN: （这看起来不像是一条被加密的消息）

en: encrypted to %s key %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 密钥 %s 加密

en: certificate '%s' not found: %s
zh_CN: 证书‘%s’未找到：%s

en: error locking keybox: %s
zh_CN: 锁定钥匙箱时出现错误：%s

en: duplicated certificate '%s' deleted
zh_CN: 已删除重复的证书‘%s’

en: certificate '%s' deleted
zh_CN: 证书‘%s’已被删除

en: deleting certificate "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 删除证书 “%s” 时失败：%s

en: no valid recipients given
zh_CN: 未指定有效的接收者

en: list external keys
zh_CN: 列出外部密钥

en: list certificate chain
zh_CN: 列出证书链

en: import certificates
zh_CN: 导入证书

en: export certificates
zh_CN: 导出证书

en: register a smartcard
zh_CN: 注册一张智能卡

en: pass a command to the dirmngr
zh_CN: 传递一条命令给 dirmngr

en: invoke gpg-protect-tool
zh_CN: 调用 gpg-protect-tool

en: don't use the terminal at all
zh_CN: 始终不使用终端

en: |N|number of certificates to include
zh_CN: |N|要包含的证书数目

en: |FILE|take policy information from FILE
zh_CN: |FILE|从 FILE 处获取策略信息

en: assume input is in PEM format
zh_CN: 假定输入的是 PEM 格式

en: assume input is in base-64 format
zh_CN: 假定输入的是 base-64 格式

en: assume input is in binary format
zh_CN: 假定输入的是二进制格式

en: create base-64 encoded output
zh_CN: 创建 base-64 编码的输出

en: |USER-ID|use USER-ID as default secret key
zh_CN: |USER-ID|使用 USER-ID 作为默认的私钥

en: |FILE|add keyring to the list of keyrings
zh_CN: |FILE|添加钥匙环到钥匙环列表

en: fetch missing issuer certificates
zh_CN: 获取缺失的签发者证书

en: |NAME|use encoding NAME for PKCS#12 passphrases
zh_CN: |NAME|对 PKCS#12 密码使用名为 NAME 的编码

en: never consult a CRL
zh_CN: 从不查询 CRL

en: do not check CRLs for root certificates
zh_CN: 不对根证书检查 CRLs

en: check validity using OCSP
zh_CN: 使用 OCSP 检查有效性

en: do not check certificate policies
zh_CN: 不检查证书策略

en: |NAME|use cipher algorithm NAME
zh_CN: |NAME|使用名称为 NAME 的密文算法

en: |NAME|use message digest algorithm NAME
zh_CN: |NAME|使用以 NAME 命名的信息摘要算法

en: batch mode: never ask
zh_CN: 批处理模式：永不询问

en: assume yes on most questions
zh_CN: 在多数问题上假定回答为是

en: assume no on most questions
zh_CN: 在多数问题上假定回答为否

en: |FILE|write an audit log to FILE
zh_CN: |FILE|将审计日志写入 FILE

en: Usage: @GPGSM@ [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法：@GPGSM@ [选项] [文件] (-h 获取帮助)

en: Syntax: @GPGSM@ [options] [files]
    Sign, check, encrypt or decrypt using the S/MIME protocol
    Default operation depends on the input data
zh_CN: 语法：@GPGSM@ [选项] [文件]
    使用 S/MIME 协议以签名、检查、加密或者解密
    默认操作取决于输入的数据

en: Note: won't be able to encrypt to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 注意：将不加密给‘%s’：%s

en: unknown validation model '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的验证模型‘%s’

en: importing common certificates '%s'
zh_CN: 正在导入通用证书‘%s’

en: can't sign using '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法使用‘%s’签名：%s

en: invalid command (there is no implicit command)
zh_CN: 无效的命令（不存在隐式的命令）

en: total number processed: %lu
zh_CN: 经处理的总数：%lu

en: error storing certificate
zh_CN: 存储证书时出现错误

en: basic certificate checks failed - not imported
zh_CN: 基本证书检查失败 - 未被导入

en: error getting stored flags: %s
zh_CN: 获取存储选项时出现错误：%s

en: error importing certificate: %s
zh_CN: 导入证书时出现错误：%s

en: error reading input: %s
zh_CN: 读取输入时出现错误：%s

en: no keyboxd running in this session
zh_CN: 此会话中没有正在运行的 keyboxd

en: error opening key DB: %s
zh_CN: 打开密钥数据库时出现错误：%s

en: problem looking for existing certificate: %s
zh_CN: 查找现存证书时出现问题：%s

en: error finding writable keyDB: %s
zh_CN: 寻找可写入的 keyDB 时出现错误：%s

en: error storing certificate: %s
zh_CN: 存储证书时出现错误：%s

en: error storing flags: %s
zh_CN: 存储选项时出现错误：%s

en: problem re-searching certificate: %s
zh_CN: 重新搜索证书时出现问题：%s

en: Error -
zh_CN: 错误 -

en: invalid formatted fingerprint in '%s', line %d
zh_CN: 无效的格式化指纹位于‘%s’ 的第 %d 行

en: invalid country code in '%s', line %d
zh_CN: 无效的国家/地区代码位于‘%s’的第 %d 行

en: You are about to create a signature using your certificate:
    "%s"
    This will create a qualified signature by law equated to a handwritten signature.
    
    %s%sAre you really sure that you want to do this?
zh_CN: 您将要使用您的证书创建一个签名：
    “%s”
    这将通过规则创建一个等同于手写签名的合格签名。
    
    %s%s您真的确定您要这样做吗？

en: Note, that this software is not officially approved to create or verify such signatures.
zh_CN: 注意，此软件并没有官方地赞成创建或者验证这种签名。

en: You are about to create a signature using your certificate:
    "%s"
    Note, that this certificate will NOT create a qualified signature!
zh_CN: 您将要使用您的证书创建一个签名：
    “%s”
    注意，此证书将不会创建一个合格签名！

en: hash algorithm %d (%s) for signer %d not supported; using %s
zh_CN: 散列算法 %d (%s) 对于签名者 %d 而言不被支持；使用 %s

en: hash algorithm used for signer %d: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 为签名者 %d 使用的散列算法：%s (%s)

en: checking for qualified certificate failed: %s
zh_CN: 检查合格证书失败：%s

en: %s/%s signature using %s key %s
zh_CN: %s/%s 使用 %s 密钥 %s 创建的签名

en: Signature made
zh_CN: 已签名

en: [date not given]
zh_CN: [日期未指定]

en: algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法：

en: invalid signature: message digest attribute does not match computed one
zh_CN: 无效的签名：消息摘要属性与计算得到的不匹配

en: Good signature from
zh_CN: 良好签名来自于

en:                 aka
zh_CN:                 亦即

en: This is a qualified signature
zh_CN: 这是一个合格的签名

en: can't initialize certificate cache lock: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化证书缓存锁：%s

en: can't acquire read lock on the certificate cache: %s
zh_CN: 无法在证书缓存上为读取加锁：%s

en: can't acquire write lock on the certificate cache: %s
zh_CN: 无法在证书缓存上为写入加锁：%s

en: can't release lock on the certificate cache: %s
zh_CN: 无法解除证书缓存上的锁：%s

en: dropping %u certificates from the cache
zh_CN: 从缓存中丢弃 %u 个证书

en: can't parse certificate '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法解析证书‘%s’：%s

en: certificate '%s' already cached
zh_CN: 证书‘%s’已被缓存

en: trusted certificate '%s' loaded
zh_CN: 受信任证书‘%s’已加载

en: certificate '%s' loaded
zh_CN: 证书‘%s’已加载

en:   SHA1 fingerprint = %s
zh_CN:   SHA1 指纹 = %s

en:    issuer =
zh_CN:    签发者 =

en:   subject =
zh_CN:   主题 =

en: error loading certificate '%s': %s
zh_CN: 加载证书‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: permanently loaded certificates: %u
zh_CN: 永久载入的证书： %u

en:     runtime cached certificates: %u
zh_CN:     运行时缓存的证书： %u

en:            trusted certificates: %u (%u,%u,%u,%u)
zh_CN:            信任的证书： %u (%u,%u,%u,%u)

en: certificate already cached
zh_CN: 证书已被缓存。

en: certificate cached
zh_CN: 证书已缓存

en: error caching certificate: %s
zh_CN: 缓存证书时出现错误：%s

en: invalid SHA1 fingerprint string '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 SHA1 指纹字串 '%s'

en: error fetching certificate by S/N: %s
zh_CN: 通过 S/N 获取证书时出现错误：%s

en: error fetching certificate by subject: %s
zh_CN: 通过主题获取证书时出现错误：%s

en: no issuer found in certificate
zh_CN: 没有找到证书的签发者

en: error getting authorityKeyIdentifier: %s
zh_CN: 获取 authorityKeyIdentifier 时出现错误：%s

en: creating directory '%s'
zh_CN: 正在创建目录‘%s’

en: error creating directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建目录‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: ignoring database dir '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略数据库文件夹‘%s’

en: error reading directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取文件夹‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: removing cache file '%s'
zh_CN: 正在移除缓存文件‘%s’

en: not removing file '%s'
zh_CN: 未能移除文件‘%s’

en: error closing cache file: %s
zh_CN: 关闭缓存文件时出现错误：%s

en: failed to open cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开缓存目录文件‘%s’失败：%s

en: error creating new cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建新的缓存目录文件‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: error writing new cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入新的缓存目录文件‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: error closing new cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 关闭新的缓存目录文件‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: new cache dir file '%s' created
zh_CN: 新的缓存目录文件‘%s’已创建

en: failed to re-open cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 重新打开缓存目录文件‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: first record of '%s' is not the version
zh_CN: ‘%s’的第一条记录不是版本信息

en: old version of cache directory - cleaning up
zh_CN: 缓存目录的旧版 - 正在清理

en: old version of cache directory - giving up
zh_CN: 缓存目录的旧版 - 放弃

en: extra field detected in crl record of '%s' line %u
zh_CN: 在‘%s’的 CRL 记录的第 %u 行检测到额外信息

en: invalid line detected in '%s' line %u
zh_CN: 在‘%s’的第 %u 行检测到无效的行

en: duplicate entry detected in '%s' line %u
zh_CN: 在‘%s’的第 %u 行检测到重复的条目

en: unsupported record type in '%s' line %u skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过‘%s’的第 %u 行的不支持的记录

en: invalid issuer hash in '%s' line %u
zh_CN: 在‘%s’的第 %u 行检测到无效的签发者散列

en: no issuer DN in '%s' line %u
zh_CN: 在‘%s’的第 %u 行没有签发者 DN

en: invalid timestamp in '%s' line %u
zh_CN: 在‘%s’的第 %u 行检测到无效的时间戳

en: WARNING: invalid cache file hash in '%s' line %u
zh_CN: 警告：在‘%s’的第 %u 行检测到无效的缓存文件

en: detected errors in cache dir file
zh_CN: 在缓存目录文件中检测到错误

en: please check the reason and manually delete that file
zh_CN: 请检查理由并手动删除那个文件

en: failed to create temporary cache dir file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建临时缓存目录文件‘%s’时失败：%s

en: error renaming '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 将‘%s’重命名为‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: can't hash '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法取‘%s’的散列：%s

en: error setting up MD5 hash context: %s
zh_CN: 设置 MD5 散列上下文时出现错误：%s

en: error hashing '%s': %s
zh_CN: 计算‘%s’的散列时出现错误：%s

en: invalid formatted checksum for '%s'
zh_CN: ‘%s’具有无效的校验和格式

en: too many open cache files; can't open anymore
zh_CN: 已经打开太多缓存文件；无法打开更多

en: opening cache file '%s'
zh_CN: 正在打开缓存文件‘%s’

en: error opening cache file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开缓存文件‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: error initializing cache file '%s' for reading: %s
zh_CN: 为读取初始化缓存文件‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: calling unlock_db_file on a closed file
zh_CN: 对一个已关闭的文件调用 unlock_db_file 方法

en: calling unlock_db_file on an unlocked file
zh_CN: 对一个已解锁的文件调用 unlock_db_file 方法

en: failed to create a new cache object: %s
zh_CN: 创建新的缓存对象失败：%s

en: no CRL available for issuer id %s
zh_CN: 签发者标识为 %s 的 CRL 不可用

en: cached CRL for issuer id %s too old; update required
zh_CN: 签发者标识 %s 的 CRL 缓存太旧；要求更新

en: force-crl-refresh active and %d minutes passed for issuer id %s; update required
zh_CN: force-crl-refresh 选项已启用并且已过去 %d 分钟，签发者标识为 %s ; 要求更新

en: force-crl-refresh active for issuer id %s; update required
zh_CN: 签发者标识  %s 的 force-crl-refresh 选项已启用; 要求更新

en: available CRL for issuer ID %s can't be used
zh_CN: 签发者标识 %s 的可用 CRL 不能被使用

en: cached CRL for issuer id %s tampered; we need to update
zh_CN: 签发者标识 %s 缓存的 CRL 被修改；我们需要更新

en: WARNING: invalid cache record length for S/N
zh_CN: 警告：S/N 具有无效的缓存记录长度

en: problem reading cache record for S/N %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 S/N %s 的缓存记录时出现问题：%s

en: S/N %s is not valid; reason=%02X  date=%.15s
zh_CN: S/N %s 无效；原因=%02X  日期=%.15s

en: S/N %s is valid, it is not listed in the CRL
zh_CN: S/N %s 有效，其未被列入 CRL

en: error getting data from cache file: %s
zh_CN: 从缓存文件中获取数据时出现错误：%s

en: got an invalid S-expression from libksba
zh_CN: 从  libksba 获得了无效的 S 表达式

en: converting S-expression failed: %s
zh_CN: 转换 S 表达式时失败：%s

en: unknown hash algorithm '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的散列算法‘%s’

en: gcry_md_open for algorithm %d failed: %s
zh_CN: 算法 %d 的 gcry_md_open 方法失败：%s

en: creating S-expression failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建 S 表达式时失败：%s

en: ksba_crl_parse failed: %s
zh_CN: ksba_crl_parse 方法失败：%s

en: error getting update times of CRL: %s
zh_CN: 从 CRL 获取更新次数时出现错误：%s

en: update times of this CRL: this=%s next=%s
zh_CN: 此 CRL 的更新时间：本次=%s 下次=%s

en: nextUpdate not given; assuming a validity period of one day
zh_CN: nextUpdate 参数未被指定；假设有效期为一天

en: error getting CRL item: %s
zh_CN: 获取 CRL 项目时出现错误：%s

en: error inserting item into temporary cache file: %s
zh_CN: 向临时缓存文件中插入项目时出现错误：%s

en: no CRL issuer found in CRL: %s
zh_CN: 没有在 CRL 中找到 CRL 签发者： %s

en: locating CRL issuer certificate by authorityKeyIdentifier
zh_CN: 正在通过 authorityKeyIdentifier 定位 CRL 签发者

en: CRL signature verification failed: %s
zh_CN: CRL 签名验证失败：%s

en: error checking validity of CRL issuer certificate: %s
zh_CN: 检查 CRL 签署者证书的有效性时出现错误：%s

en: ksba_crl_new failed: %s
zh_CN: ksba_crl_new 方法失败：%s

en: ksba_crl_set_reader failed: %s
zh_CN: ksba_crl_set_reader 方法失败：%s

en: removed stale temporary cache file '%s'
zh_CN: 移除过期的缓存文件‘%s’

en: problem removing stale temporary cache file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 移除过期的缓存文件‘%s’时出现问题：%s

en: error creating temporary cache file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建临时缓存文件‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: crl_parse_insert failed: %s
zh_CN: crl_parse_insert 方法失败：%s

en: error finishing temporary cache file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 完成临时缓存文件时出现错误‘%s’：%s

en: error closing temporary cache file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 关闭临时缓存文件时出现错误‘%s’：%s

en: WARNING: new CRL still too old; it expired on %s - loading anyway
zh_CN: 警告：新的 CRL 仍然太旧；其已在 %s 过期 - 无论如何先加载

en: new CRL still too old; it expired on %s
zh_CN: 新的 CRL 仍然太旧；其已在 %s 过期

en: unknown critical CRL extension %s
zh_CN: 未知的紧急 CRL 扩展 %s

en: error reading CRL extensions: %s
zh_CN: 读取 CRL 扩展时出现错误：%s

en: creating cache file '%s'
zh_CN: 正在创建缓存文件‘%s’

en: problem renaming '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 将‘%s’重命名为‘%s’时出现问题：%s

en: updating the DIR file failed - cache entry will get lost with the next program start
zh_CN: 更新 DIR 文件时失败 - 缓存条目将会在下次程序启动时丢失

en: Begin CRL dump (retrieved via %s)
zh_CN: 开始 CRL 导出（已通过 %s 取回）

en:  ERROR: The CRL will not be used because it was still too old after an update!
zh_CN:  错误：此 CRL 将不会被使用，因为它在一次更新之后仍然太旧！

en:  ERROR: The CRL will not be used due to an unknown critical extension!
zh_CN:  错误：此 CRL 将不会被使用，因为一个未知的紧急扩展！

en:  ERROR: The CRL will not be used
zh_CN:  错误：此 CRL 将不会被使用

en:  ERROR: This cached CRL may have been tampered with!
zh_CN:  错误：此缓存的 CRL 可能已经被篡改！

en:  WARNING: invalid cache record length
zh_CN:  警告： 无效的缓存记录长度

en: problem reading cache record: %s
zh_CN: 读取缓存记录时出现问题：%s

en: problem reading cache key: %s
zh_CN: 读取缓存的密钥时出现问题：%s

en: error reading cache entry from db: %s
zh_CN: 从数据库读取缓存项目时出现错误：%s

en: End CRL dump
zh_CN: 结束 CRL 导出

en: crl_fetch via DP failed: %s
zh_CN: 通过 DP 的 crl_fetch 方法失败：%s

en: crl_cache_insert via DP failed: %s
zh_CN: 通过 DP 进行 crl_cache_insert 失败：%s

en: crl_cache_insert via issuer failed: %s
zh_CN: 通过发布者进行 crl_cache_insert 失败：%s

en: reader to file mapping table full - waiting
zh_CN: 读取器的文件映射表已满 - 正在等待

en: CRL access not possible due to Tor mode
zh_CN: 不能在 Tor 模式下访问 CRL

en: CRL access not possible due to disabled %s
zh_CN: 不能进行 CRL 访问，因为 %s 已禁用

en: error retrieving '%s': %s
zh_CN: 拉取‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: error initializing reader object: %s
zh_CN: 初始化读取对象时出现错误：%s

en: certificate search not possible due to disabled %s
zh_CN: 由于 %s 被关闭，无法进行证书搜索

en: use OCSP instead of CRLs
zh_CN: 使用 OCSP 代替 CRLs

en: check whether a dirmngr is running
zh_CN: 检查 dirmngr 是否正在运行

en: add a certificate to the cache
zh_CN: 添加一个证书到缓存

en: validate a certificate
zh_CN: 验证一个证书

en: lookup a certificate
zh_CN: 查找一个证书

en: lookup only locally stored certificates
zh_CN: 只查找本地存储的证书

en: expect an URL for --lookup
zh_CN: --lookup 选项需要一个 URL

en: load a CRL into the dirmngr
zh_CN: 将一个 CRL 载入 dirmngr

en: special mode for use by Squid
zh_CN: 被 Squid 使用的特殊模式

en: expect certificates in PEM format
zh_CN: 预期为 PEM 格式的证书

en: force the use of the default OCSP responder
zh_CN: 强制使用默认的 OCSP 响应者

en: Usage: dirmngr-client [options] [certfile|pattern] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法： dirmngr-client [选项] [certfile|pattern] （-h 获取帮助）

en: Syntax: dirmngr-client [options] [certfile|pattern]
    Test an X.509 certificate against a CRL or do an OCSP check
    The process returns 0 if the certificate is valid, 1 if it is
    not valid and other error codes for general failures
zh_CN: 语法：dirmngr-client [选项] [certfile|pattern]
    通过  CRL 测试一个 X.509 证书或进行 OCSP 检查
    如果证书有效，这一进程将返回 0；如果证书无效
    将返回 1；其他错误代码则代表一般性的失败

en: error reading certificate from stdin: %s
zh_CN: 从标准输入（stdin）读取证书时出现错误：%s

en: error reading certificate from '%s': %s
zh_CN: 从‘%s’读取证书时出现错误：%s

en: certificate too large to make any sense
zh_CN: 证书太大以至于没有意义

en: can't connect to the dirmngr: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接至 dirmngr：%s

en: lookup failed: %s
zh_CN: 查找失败：%s

en: loading CRL '%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 载入 CRL ‘%s’ 时 失败：%s

en: a dirmngr daemon is up and running
zh_CN: 一个 dirmngr 守护进程已开启并正在运行

en: validation of certificate failed: %s
zh_CN: 证书验证失败：%s

en: certificate is valid
zh_CN: 证书有效

en: certificate has been revoked
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销

en: certificate check failed: %s
zh_CN: 证书检查失败：%s

en: got status: '%s'
zh_CN: 已获取状态：‘%s’

en: error writing base64 encoding: %s
zh_CN: 写入 base64 编码时出现错误：%s

en: unsupported inquiry '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的查询 '%s'

en: absolute file name expected
zh_CN: 需要绝对文件名

en: looking up '%s'
zh_CN: 正在查找‘%s’

en: list the contents of the CRL cache
zh_CN: 列出 CRL 缓存的内容

en: |FILE|load CRL from FILE into cache
zh_CN: |FILE|从 FILE 中加载 CRL 到缓存

en: |URL|fetch a CRL from URL
zh_CN: |URL|从 URL 处获取 CRL

en: shutdown the dirmngr
zh_CN: 关闭 dirmngr

en: flush the cache
zh_CN: 刷新缓存

en: allow online software version check
zh_CN: 允许在线软件版本检查

en: |N|do not return more than N items in one query
zh_CN: |N|在一次查询中最多返回 N 个项目

en: Network related options
zh_CN: 网络相关选项

en: route all network traffic via Tor
zh_CN: 通过 Tor 转发所有网络流量

en: Configuration for HTTP servers
zh_CN: 对 HTTP 服务器的配置

en: inhibit the use of HTTP
zh_CN: 禁止使用 HTTP 协议

en: ignore HTTP CRL distribution points
zh_CN: 忽略 HTTP CRL 分发点

en: |URL|redirect all HTTP requests to URL
zh_CN: |URL|重定向 HTTP 请求到 URL

en: use system's HTTP proxy setting
zh_CN: 使用系统的 HTTP 代理设置

en: Configuration for OpenPGP servers
zh_CN: 对 OpenPGP 服务器的配置

en: |URL|use keyserver at URL
zh_CN: |URL|使用 URL 处的密钥服务器

en: |FILE|use the CA certificates in FILE for HKP over TLS
zh_CN: |FILE|为承载 HKP 的 TLS 使用 FILE 中的 CA 证书

en: Configuration for X.509 servers
zh_CN: 对 X.509 服务器的配置

en: inhibit the use of LDAP
zh_CN: 禁止 LDAP 的使用

en: ignore LDAP CRL distribution points
zh_CN: 忽略 LDAP CRL 分发点

en: |HOST|use HOST for LDAP queries
zh_CN: |HOST|使用 HOST 进行 LDAP 查询

en: do not use fallback hosts with --ldap-proxy
zh_CN: 使用 --ldap-proxy 选项以不使用回退主机

en: |SPEC|use this keyserver to lookup keys
zh_CN: |SPEC|使用此公钥服务器来查找密钥

en: |FILE|read LDAP server list from FILE
zh_CN: |FILE|从 FILE 中读取 LDAP 服务器列表

en: add new servers discovered in CRL distribution points to serverlist
zh_CN: 添加从 CRL 分发点发现的新服务器到服务器列表

en: |N|set LDAP timeout to N seconds
zh_CN: |N|设置 LDAP 超时时间为 N 秒

en: Configuration for OCSP
zh_CN: 对于 OCSP 的配置

en: allow sending OCSP requests
zh_CN: 允许发送 OCSP 请求

en: ignore certificate contained OCSP service URLs
zh_CN: 忽略证书包含的 OCSP 服务 URLs

en: |URL|use OCSP responder at URL
zh_CN: |URL|使用 URL 处的 OCSP 响应者

en: |FPR|OCSP response signed by FPR
zh_CN: |FPR|OCSP 响应由 FPR 签名

en: force loading of outdated CRLs
zh_CN: 强制载入过期的 CRLs

en: @
    (See the "info" manual for a complete listing of all commands and options)
zh_CN: @
    (参阅 "info" 手册以获取一份所有命令及选项的完整列表)

en: Usage: @DIRMNGR@ [options] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法：@DIRMNGR@ [选项] (-h 获取帮助)

en: Syntax: @DIRMNGR@ [options] [command [args]]
    Keyserver, CRL, and OCSP access for @GNUPG@
zh_CN: 语法：@DIRMNGR@ [选项] [命令 [参数]]
    @GNUPG@ 的公钥服务器、CRL 和 OCSP 访问

en: valid debug levels are: %s
zh_CN: 有效的调试等级为：%s

en: usage: %s [options]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]

en: colons are not allowed in the socket name
zh_CN: 套接字名称中不允许使用冒号

en: error forking process: %s
zh_CN: 在 fork 进程时出现错误： %s

en: fetching CRL from '%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 从‘%s’处获取 CRL 时失败：%s

en: processing CRL from '%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 从‘%s’处处理 CRL 时失败：%s

en: %s:%u: line too long - skipped
zh_CN: %s:%u: 行太长 - 跳过

en: %s:%u: invalid fingerprint detected
zh_CN: %s:%u: 检测到无效指纹

en: %s:%u: read error: %s
zh_CN: %s:%u: 读取错误：%s

en: %s:%u: garbage at end of line ignored
zh_CN: %s:%u: 已忽略行尾部的垃圾数据

en: SIGHUP received - re-reading configuration and flushing caches
zh_CN: 接收到 SIGHUP 信号 -正在重新读取配置文件并刷新缓存

en: SIGUSR2 received - no action defined
zh_CN: 接收到 SIGUSR2 信号 - 未定义要进行的操作

en: SIGTERM received - shutting down ...
zh_CN: 接收到 SIGTERM 信号 - 正在关闭...

en: SIGTERM received - still %d active connections
zh_CN: 接收到 SIGTERM 信号 - 仍然有 %d 个活动的连接

en: shutdown forced
zh_CN: 强制关闭

en: SIGINT received - immediate shutdown
zh_CN: 收到 SIGINT 信号 - 立即关闭

en: signal %d received - no action defined
zh_CN: 收到 %d 信号 - 未定义要进行的操作

en: error accessing '%s': http status %u
zh_CN: 访问‘%s’时出现错误：http 状态码 %u

en: URL '%s' redirected to '%s' (%u)
zh_CN: URL '%s' 重定向到 '%s' (%u)

en: too many redirections
zh_CN: 过多重定向

en: redirection changed to '%s'
zh_CN: 重定向更改到 “%s”

en: error printing log line: %s
zh_CN: 打印日志行时出现错误：%s

en: error reading log from ldap wrapper %d: %s
zh_CN: 从 ldap wrapper %d 处读取日志时出现错误：%s

en: ldap wrapper %d ready
zh_CN: ldap wrapper %d 就绪

en: ldap wrapper %d ready: timeout
zh_CN: ldap wrapper %d 就绪：超时

en: ldap wrapper %d ready: exitcode=%d
zh_CN: ldap wrapper %d 就绪：退出代码=%d

en: waiting for ldap wrapper %d failed: %s
zh_CN: 等待 ldap wrapper %d 时失败：%s

en: ldap wrapper %d stalled - killing
zh_CN: ldap wrapper %d 已挂起 - 正在关闭

en: invalid char 0x%02x in host name - not added
zh_CN: 主机名中存在无效字符 0x%02x - 未被添加

en: adding '%s:%d' to the ldap server list
zh_CN: 正在将‘%s:%d’添加至 ldap 服务器列表

en: malloc failed: %s
zh_CN: malloc 方法失败：%s

en: '%s' is not an LDAP URL
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个 LDAP URL

en: '%s' is an invalid LDAP URL
zh_CN: ‘%s’是一个无效的 LDAP URL

en: ldap_search hit the size limit of the server
zh_CN: ldap_search 方法触及服务器的大小限制

en: %s:%u: password given without user
zh_CN: %s:%u: 给定密码但未给定用户

en: %s:%u: ignoring unknown flag '%s'
zh_CN: %s:%u：忽略未知的标志 ‘%s’

en: %s:%u: skipping this line
zh_CN: %s:%u: 正在跳过此行

en: invalid canonical S-expression found
zh_CN: 无效的规范 S-表达式

en: gcry_md_open failed: %s
zh_CN: gcry_md_open 方法失败：%s

en: oops: ksba_cert_hash failed: %s
zh_CN: oops: ksba_cert_hash 方法失败：%s

en: bad URL encoding detected
zh_CN: 检测到错误的 URL 编码

en: error reading from responder: %s
zh_CN: 从响应者处读取失败：%s

en: response from server too large; limit is %d bytes
zh_CN: 服务器的响应太长；限制为 %d 字节

en: OCSP request not possible due to Tor mode
zh_CN: 不能在 Tor 模式下进行 OCSP 请求

en: OCSP request not possible due to disabled HTTP
zh_CN: 不能进行 OCSP 请求，因为 HTTP 已禁用

en: error setting OCSP target: %s
zh_CN: 设置 OCSP 目标时出现错误：%s

en: error building OCSP request: %s
zh_CN: 构建 OCSP 请求时出现错误：%s

en: error connecting to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 连接到‘%s’时出现错误：%s

en: error reading HTTP response for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取‘%s’的 HTTP 响应时出现错误：%s

en: error parsing OCSP response for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 处理‘%s’的 OCSP 响应时出现错误：%s

en: OCSP responder at '%s' status: %s
zh_CN: ‘%s’处的 OCSP 响应者状态：%s

en: failed to establish a hashing context for OCSP: %s
zh_CN: 为 OCSP 创建散列上下文失败：%s

en: hashing the OCSP response for '%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 计算‘%s’的  OCSP 请求的散列时失败：%s

en: not signed by a default OCSP signer's certificate
zh_CN: 并非由一个默认的 OCSP 签名者的证书签名

en: allocating list item failed: %s
zh_CN: 分配列表项时失败：%s

en: error getting responder ID: %s
zh_CN: 获取响应者 ID 时出现错误：%s

en: no suitable certificate found to verify the OCSP response
zh_CN: 未找到合适的证书来验证 OCSP 请求

en: issuer certificate not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到签发者证书：%s

en: caller did not return the target certificate
zh_CN: 调用者没有返回目标证书

en: caller did not return the issuing certificate
zh_CN: 调用者没有返回签发的证书

en: failed to allocate OCSP context: %s
zh_CN: 分配 OCSP 上下文时失败：%s

en: no default OCSP responder defined
zh_CN: 未定义默认的 OCSP 响应者

en: no default OCSP signer defined
zh_CN: 未定义默认的 OCSP 签名者

en: using default OCSP responder '%s'
zh_CN: 正在使用默认的 OCSP 响应者‘%s’

en: using OCSP responder '%s'
zh_CN: 正在使用 OCSP 响应者‘%s’

en: error getting OCSP status for target certificate: %s
zh_CN: 获取目标证书的 OCSP 状态时出现错误：%s

en: certificate status is: %s  (this=%s  next=%s)
zh_CN: 证书状态：%s  (当前=%s  下一个=%s)

en: good
zh_CN: 良好

en: certificate has been revoked at: %s due to: %s
zh_CN: 证书已经被吊销于： %s 原因是： %s

en: OCSP responder returned a status in the future
zh_CN: OCSP 响应者返回了将来的状态

en: OCSP responder returned a non-current status
zh_CN: OCSP 响应者返回了一个非当前的状态

en: OCSP responder returned an too old status
zh_CN: OCSP 返回了一个太以前的状态

en: assuan_inquire(%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: assuan_inquire(%s) 方法失败：%s

en: serialno missing in cert ID
zh_CN: 证书 ID 中的序列号缺失

en: assuan_inquire failed: %s
zh_CN: assuan_inquire 方法失败：%s

en: fetch_cert_by_url failed: %s
zh_CN: fetch_cert_by_url 方法失败：%s

en: error sending data: %s
zh_CN: 发送数据时出现错误：%s

en: start_cert_fetch failed: %s
zh_CN: start_cert_fetch 方法失败：%s

en: fetch_next_cert failed: %s
zh_CN: fetch_next_cert 方法失败：%s

en: max_replies %d exceeded
zh_CN: 超过设置的 max_replies %d

en: can't allocate control structure: %s
zh_CN: 无法分配控制结构：%s

en: failed to allocate assuan context: %s
zh_CN: 分配 assuan 上下文时失败：%s

en: failed to initialize the server: %s
zh_CN: 初始化服务器时失败：%s

en: failed to the register commands with Assuan: %s
zh_CN: 向 Assuan 注册命令时失败：%s

en: Assuan accept problem: %s
zh_CN: Assuan 接受出现问题：%s

en: Assuan processing failed: %s
zh_CN: Assuan 处理时失败：%s

en: accepting root CA not marked as a CA
zh_CN: 正在接受的根 CA 没有被标记为一个 CA

en: CRL checking too deeply nested
zh_CN: CRL 检查时出现过深层的嵌套

en: not checking CRL for
zh_CN: 未检查 CRL ，对于

en: checking CRL for
zh_CN: 正在检查 CRL，对于

en: checking trustworthiness of root certificate failed: %s
zh_CN: 检查根证书的信任度时失败：%s

en: certificate chain is good
zh_CN: 证书链良好

en: certificate should not have been used for CRL signing
zh_CN: 证书本不应被用于 CRL 签名

en: quiet
zh_CN: 静默

en: print data out hex encoded
zh_CN: 以十六进制编码打印数据

en: decode received data lines
zh_CN: 解码接收到的数据行

en: connect to the dirmngr
zh_CN: 连接到 dirmngr

en: connect to the keyboxd
zh_CN: 连接 keyboxd

en: |NAME|connect to Assuan socket NAME
zh_CN: |NAME|连接到名称为 NAME 的 Assuan 套接字

en: |ADDR|connect to Assuan server at ADDR
zh_CN: |ADDR|连接到地址为 ADDR 的 Assuan 服务器

en: run the Assuan server given on the command line
zh_CN: 运行命令行中指定的 Assuan 服务器

en: do not use extended connect mode
zh_CN: 不使用扩展连接模式

en: |FILE|run commands from FILE on startup
zh_CN: |FILE|在启动时从 FILE 处执行命令

en: run /subst on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时运行 /subst

en: Usage: @GPG@-connect-agent [options] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法：@GPG@-connect-agent [选项] (-h 获取帮助)

en: Syntax: @GPG@-connect-agent [options]
    Connect to a running agent and send commands
zh_CN: 语法：@GPG@-connect-agent [选项]
    连接到一个正在运行的代理人程序并发送命令

en: option "%s" requires a program and optional arguments
zh_CN: 选项 “%s” 要求一个程序和可选参数

en: option "%s" ignored due to "%s"
zh_CN: 已忽略选项 “%s”，因为 “%s”

en: receiving line failed: %s
zh_CN: 接收行失败：%s

en: line too long - skipped
zh_CN: 行太长 - 跳过

en: line shortened due to embedded Nul character
zh_CN: 行已被截断，因为内嵌有 Nul 字符

en: unknown command '%s'
zh_CN: 未知命令‘%s’

en: sending line failed: %s
zh_CN: 发送行失败：%s

en: no keybox daemon running in this session
zh_CN: 此会话中没有正在运行的 keybox 守护进程

en: error sending standard options: %s
zh_CN: 发送标准选项时出现错误：%s

en: Public Keys
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Private Keys
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Smartcards
zh_CN: 智能卡

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Passphrase Entry
zh_CN: 密码条目

en: Component not suitable for launching
zh_CN: 组件不适合启动

en: Configuration file of component %s is broken
zh_CN: 组件 %s 的配置文件已损坏

en: Note: Use the command "%s%s" to get details.
zh_CN: 注意：使用命令 “%s%s” 获取详情。

en: External verification of component %s failed
zh_CN: 组件 %s 的外部验证失败

en: Note that group specifications are ignored
zh_CN: 注意，群组规范已被忽略

en: error closing '%s'
zh_CN: 关闭‘%s’时出现错误

en: error parsing '%s'
zh_CN: 处理‘%s’时出现错误

en: list all components
zh_CN: 列出所有组件

en: check all programs
zh_CN: 检查所有程序

en: |COMPONENT|list options
zh_CN: |COMPONENT|列出选项

en: |COMPONENT|change options
zh_CN: |COMPONENT|变更选项

en: |COMPONENT|check options
zh_CN: |COMPONENT|检查选项

en: apply global default values
zh_CN: 应用全局默认值

en: |FILE|update configuration files using FILE
zh_CN: |FILE|使用 FILE 更新配置文件

en: get the configuration directories for @GPGCONF@
zh_CN: 为 @GPGCONF@ 获取配置目录

en: list global configuration file
zh_CN: 列出全局配置文件

en: check global configuration file
zh_CN: 检查全局配置文件

en: query the software version database
zh_CN: 查询软件版本数据库

en: reload all or a given component
zh_CN: 重新载入全部或者给定的组件

en: launch a given component
zh_CN: 启动一个给定的组件

en: kill a given component
zh_CN: 关闭一个给定的组件

en: use as output file
zh_CN: 指定输出文件

en: activate changes at runtime, if possible
zh_CN: 若可能，在运行时激活变更

en: Usage: @GPGCONF@ [options] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法：@GPGCONF@ [选项] (-h 获取帮助)

en: Syntax: @GPGCONF@ [options]
    Manage configuration options for tools of the @GNUPG@ system
zh_CN: 语法 @GPGCONF@ [选项]
    管理 @GNUPG@ 系统的工具的配置选项

en: Need one component argument
zh_CN: 需要一个组件参数

en: Component not found
zh_CN: 组件未找到

en: No argument allowed
zh_CN: 没有参数被允许

en: Usage: gpg-check-pattern [options] patternfile (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法：gpg-check-pattern [选项] patternfile （-h 获取帮助）

en: Syntax: gpg-check-pattern [options] patternfile
    Check a passphrase given on stdin against the patternfile
zh_CN: 语法：gpg-check-pattern [选项] patternfile
    按照 patternfile 检查一个由标准输入（stdin）给定的密码

en: Note: key %s is already stored on the card!
zh_CN: 注意： 已有私钥 %s 被存储于卡片上！

en: Note: Keys are already stored on the card!
zh_CN: 注意： 已有私钥被存储于卡片上！

en: Replace existing key %s ? (y/N)
zh_CN: 替换现有密钥 %s ？(y/N)

en: %s card no. %s detected
zh_CN: 检测到 %s 卡片 编号 %s

en: User Interaction Flag is set to "%s" - can't change
zh_CN: 用户交互标志设置为“%s”——无法更改

en: Warning: Setting the User Interaction Flag to "%s"
             can only be reverted using a factory reset!
zh_CN: 警告：正在将用户交互标志设置为“%s”
          只能使用出厂重置还原！

en: Please use "uif --yes %d %s"
zh_CN: 请使用“uif --yes %d %s”

en: authenticate to the card
zh_CN: 验证卡片

en: send a reset to the card daemon
zh_CN: 向卡片守护进程发送重置

en: setup KDF for PIN authentication
zh_CN: 针对 PIN 身份验证设置 KDF

en: change a private data object
zh_CN: 更改私有数据对象

en: read a certificate from a data object
zh_CN: 从数据对象中读取证书

en: store a certificate to a data object
zh_CN: 储存一个证书到数据对象

en: store a private key to a data object
zh_CN: 储存私钥到数据对象

en: Yubikey management commands
zh_CN: Yubikey 管理命令

en: manage the command history
zh_CN: 管理命令历史记录
